Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Château D'igé 4 stars

Rue Du Château, 71960 Igé, France

#2 of 2 hotels in Igé

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 236 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not BAD but could have been better -- service level and attention at hotel resturant. Waiting time for wine serving, etc.

    Overall environment -- style and history.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rather cramped room with very small bathroom.

    The chateau buildings are beautifully restored and set in lovely gardens. Delicious breakfast, though quite pricey. Lovely sunny terrace for taking breakfast and bistro-style meals. Good location for exploring southern Burgundy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Slight disappointment to be charged double the Booking.com fee for breakfast (€20 vs €10 quoted) but we so enjoyed the stay overall that we soon forgot / forgave this.

    Beautiful building with quite simply excellent rooms, located up a grand spiral staircase. Friendly staff. Excellent dinner at a very reasonable price taken in the Veranda restaurant.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stairs to our level of rooms and door closings were noisy, could easily be solved. Would not stop us staying again though

    Perfect stop over with our dogs , easy safe exercise for them. Lovely meals and service

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although food was good it was a bit pricy. This is naturally a matter of taste and budget but we feel bourgundy wines are over piriced.

    Nice Chateau with beautiful gardens and superb restaurant. We had a comfortable room on the second floor. Evening meal was gourmet food with good list of predominantly local wines.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The failure of the hot water supply was a little bit of a 'black mark' on the services side, but really it was the laissez-faire staff response to this incident that we liked least about the place. No apology or gesture to making amends - even a token gesture.

    We only stayed over-night on a road trip through France, but the terrace restaurant food was just right for us and wine advice spot on !

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast arrangements. The layout was poor involving lots of squeezing between tables and chairs. Neither staff nor customers knew which were intended as main corridors. There were no eggs by the egg boiler. The black coffee came without any sugar. White was supplied when sugar was requested. Breakfast was available until 10 but the waiters started clearing everything at five to ten past which meant that those arriving at 10 had to keep requesting items. We had to ask for more croissants as these had disappeared even though we began our meal soon after 9.30. The layout of the items was counter-intuitive. Everyone seemed to be wandering about looking for items. The actual choice was on closer inspection quite reasonable but it initially looked rather meagre.

    Enthusiasm of Maitre d' and the fact that we were upgraded. (We are repeat business as Ige is en route for our home in France which we visit four times a year.)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds need to be looked at as a good night's sleep is important on a road trip through France.

    Beautiful building, fabulous, heated outdoor pool. Manager was a delight and very amiable and too highly knowledgeable with local produce served. We took a tower family suite - and found the beds were sadly not very comfortable. No heating on a chilly September evening in our room. The food choice rather limited although well executed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    the dinner didn't match accommodation and alittle lighting in the gardens would not go amiss, if you stray from the paths at night there are odd low tables dotted about in the dark which will trip you up

    the tower in the park suite was fabulous, the chateau gardens and pond are delightful, no views from the property, pool a v. good size if cold, all in all its a very pleasant place to stopover

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property has recently become part of George Blanc's portfolio of hotels. The redecoration in red and white has meant a loss of the original charm of this hotel. The restaurant used to be excellent but now there is a bistro from Sun-Tue. I was very disappointed in my dinner; the tempura batter on my prawns was not like any I have ever had!

    We have been staying here for years when we drive south to Provence. The breakfast buffet was very good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My wife ordered an hamburger, but wasn't hungery and ate only half of it. She asked the waiter to pack the other half but he has put it with the garbadge. In spite of our complains we were charged for the full price!!

    An authentic castel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Has lost the family run feel of the beautiful chateau we thought we were booking from several previous stays. The staff were corporate, efficient but not welcoming friendly as per the family owners.

    The Chateau building. The oversized bed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All the amenities were present except for the air-conditioner, which in our case was quite a problem, as the temperature outside was approaching +40°C... I understand that the idea of living in a castle is quite controversial with the desire to have a conditioner, but still may be something can be done to remove this problem in the future...

    The hotel in the chateau is definitely very nice and unusual! The room was very spacious and authentically decorated with suitable old furniture and the bathroom was very luxury-just perfect. The absence of conditioner was compensated by full complimentary minibar with soft ice-cold beverages. The coffee machine was also a nice contribution to the room. The breakfast price was above the average (18 EUR per person) so we did not have it, but they seem to serve champagne during the breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were put in a bedroom above the kitchen. The room was comfortable and clean but the kitchen was busy and it meant it was extremely noisy very late into the night. Slightly disappointing as booking.com is usually good at pointing things such as this out. If you book this hotel make sure you specify that you do not want this room.

    Great location, friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Service at dinner was a bit haphazard but as we had all evening to enjoy the surroundings it was not a real problem. Choice of food a bit limited and a touch expensive.

    Spacious, comfortable room and bathroom. Being able to eat dinner on the terrace in beautiful grounds. Good value for a Chateau hotel and an enjoyable 1 night stopover

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service at dinner could have been faster, but as we were not in a rush, it did not matter.

    The grounds are very pleasant to walk round and the restaurant was excellent. The wifi worked well, was secure and easy to connect to.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked air conditioning in the room.

    Historic castle in glorious wine country. Restaurant serving well prepared and presented food. Spacious room and bathroom. Lovely gardens and plentry of parking.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service at dinner was not a highlight. We ordered our meal and were not called to the dining room. Guests were helping themselves to bread etc as it was not being offered. Starters were so cold that you could not taste them. However, once service got going it improved and main course and desert were excellent.

    Extremely comfortable bed. Good amenities in room. Lovely terrace for pre- dinner drinks and a good selection at breakfast. Friendly service.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    we nearly fell out of bed on both sides, because of the shape of the matress

    Friendlyness of the staff, cosy room, garden with lot of places to relax, rich breakfast, service in restaurant, sommelier, exellent dining, the atmosphere of the castle

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic place to stay, full of old world charm beautiful building and surrounding area. Staff all very helpful and polite. Evening meal amazing, wines lovely, breakfast fantastic, with everything ou could possibly want and more! Self service buffet breakfast but with waiter service for hot drinks- very civilised! By far the best breakfast and service we have had over our last few years of overnight stops.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No negatives at all.

    Lovely old chateau complete with towers, very pretty. Our tower room was clean and very comfortable. Decent bathroom with modern fittings. Several dining rooms with good menu but we ate in the garden overlooking the lily pond as it was such a lovely evening. Magical.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extractor in bathroom would be useful in humid summer months. Wine at dinner overpriced (but very tasty).

    Fabulous serene and historic setting. Rooms sumptuous, building beautiful, grounds pretty, and food is exquisite.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    We liked everything about the Chateau. The staff team were friendly and very helpful, our room in one of the towers was spacious, beautifully furnished with plenty of storage and very comfortable. The dinners were excellent with good advice on the excellent local wines and breakfasts were lovely. The Chateau is well located for visiting the many attractive nearby towns and vineyards

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great ambience

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful property and chateau. Great staff and amenities. Very clean impressive historic structure with modern amenities.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    Superb facilities, friendly staff, and a great place to relax and break our journey.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow service at dinner

    Excellent dinner, sensible wine list, super friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great atmosphere!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff unfriendly No proper bar or lounge area Breakfast not included Dinner very expensive Wasn’t good value for money

    Bed comfortable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The cost of the breakfast.

    Dinner in the restaurant and the wine.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful grounds, excellent location, staff were very professional & friendly. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The early morning fire alarm was the only criticism

    We enjoyed an excellent dinner - high quality food, attentive staff and a good atmosphere.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The venue is perfect, design of the rooms very elegant and clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing - everything was great

    Staff and atmosphere were exceptional

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good place, nice chateau. Very slow service during dinner.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner menu

    Character

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Chateau is beautiful and the staff very friendly. They were thoughtful enough to make us a dinner reservation in anticipation of our late arrival

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stunning views. Very high class and professional staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Garden furniture should be cleaned more often or be renewed

    we had no breakfast, cause we had to leave earlier.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    we liked it a lot. slightly over zealous. an inch too expensive maybe.

    quiet. loved the fire.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving.

    This was our third visit to Chateau Ige, and each time we stay it's like being in an exquisite sanctuary,, may it always be so.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The string and the staff were wonderful

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels in the bathroom to small.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant service could be improved.

    Quiet location, lovely building and grounds together with good restaurant

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location. Dinner was perfect.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    You have to accept the fact that you need to climb up the stair in order to get to your room

    Wonderful place with an excellent restaurant

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    An amazing setting - beautiful, peaceful. Such a treat to stay there!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The place was a little like a rabbit warren. Our room was in an area which took a bit of getting to in hallways that had lights that turned on with movement but I felt that at times it was a little dangerous. I did miss a step more than once. The breakfast was average and not really worth the price.

    The chateau was just that, a real 13th century chateau. In nice surroundings with beautiful gardens and dinner which was not expensive was superb. The rooms are quirky and the interior decorations up to the individual really

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast was disappointing for the price

    The room was clean and comfortable The dinner was delicious The place was delightful The staff weee very pleasant

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff was friendly, efficient, and helpful. Sandrine made sure our luggage was carried up to our room. Beautiful dining room with a great fireplace. Front staff in dining room were obviously well trained. Our junior suite was in the tower, and had plenty of room. Bathroom was well-equipped. Plenty of parking right in front of the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This time have a make a remark on the breakfast even we came down at 09:15 most bred, eggs, juices etc were gone. Even ask several times nothing came anymore. I guess next time will be fixed.

    This was our 4th time to stay at the Chateaux Ige and it is always a pleasure.

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    If we had not stayed at a castle in Italy then maybe our expectations would not of been as high as it was. The restaurant on the property is over priced and the main waiter we had was not very helpful nor was he the nicest person to deal with. I would definitely skip the restaurant on the property and go somewhere else. The pizza place in town does a quality pizza, just ask them to make it crispier or the crust might be a little under cooked to your liking. I do not think a two night stay and dinner for two for what we experienced should of come to $800. A bit over priced for what you get.

    Ige is in a beautiful part of France. The front desk people were very pleasant and tried to make our stay as as comfortable as they could. Some pathway lights were not working which made the walk back to our room very dark. The front desk improvised and gave us these lighted vases to help light our walkway back to our room. The property itself was very nice and many flowers were still in bloom.

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Did not like the old fashion blankets on the bed nothing nicer than crisp white duvet and pillowcases

    Pretty quaint chateau good food lovely village good stop over

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Furnishing is pretty old fashioned and tired - needs an upgrade.

    Excellent cuisine but could do with less of the rows between management and staff. Wonderful location with serene garden.

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The food in the restaurant was fantastic clearly executed by a great chef. However the service became abysmal with a new young waiter taking over service in the ante room we were in from a more experienced waiter. We waited about 25 minutes for our main course plates to be cleared. We had to serve our wine and water ourselves, we had to ask for our cheese and pudding to be served. It wall went to pot after the serving of our starters which was a huge shame.

    The hotel itself was fabulous but the servive was average. The reception and greeting was OK and functional but done without grave and a genuine smile.

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Originally we were put in a small room at the rear of the hotel but we requested a move and for a reduced cost upgrade they gave us one of the best rooms (suites) in the hotel No air conditioning (hence one of the reason s for a move) but fans provided in the room. New room was duel aspect with fresh flow of air through windows

    Relaxing period hotel (chateaux) with very helpful and attentive staff, excellent food and quiet location with beautiful gardens.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wifi didn't work, it is simply not acceptable nowadays - - when trying to log message read: "Maximum clients logged-in" and the front desk acknowledged that much. Breakfast buffet a bit disappointing for the price.

    Charming castle in a charming village in a charming region, excellent restaurant in a beautiful terrace garden setting, great comfortable room and amenities. Friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast a little sparse by 9.45. Better choice of typically continental items such as decent jams should be provided for18 euros

    Lovely building, attractive quiet garden, peaceful location, friendly staff and good food. Our very comfortable room and bathroom were faultless.

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wi-fi was slow and often unavailable in the room (but it is a castle, in fairness).

    This property is absolutely stunning. The rooms are tastefully decorated and well appointed, the bathrooms are fully modernized, the garden is so peaceful and beautiful, the restaurant is world-class, and the setting is perfectly serene and bucolic while remaining accessible. Staff was extremely pleasant and helpful and spoke perfect English. Highly recommended.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi was patchy at times, but certainly not complaint worthy. It is a 13th century castle afterall.

    Worth a stay for the restaurant alone. The grounds are immaculate and the rooms are unique and very luxurious. Great base to explore southern Burgundy. Outstanding value.

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beautiful Chateau, superb value for money and fantastic restaurant. We stayed in the Chatelaine suite and tried to gastronic menu in the restaurant. Would highly recommend

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The only thing I didn't like was that I had to leave.

    From the moment we arrived we were treated like royalty. The staff is top notch. The castle is amazing. The gardens are beautiful. Dinner was incredible.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The restaurant manager was arrogant assuming because we weren't french that we knew nothing about wine when in fact 3 of the party have studied wine for years, he rarely smiled & when I came down for breakfast, he seated me & then ignored me for 25 minutes & then I left without eating

    The garden, the rooms, the food, the waiting staff everything apart from restaurant manager

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2015

    • Family with young children

    Often visiting castles on our journeys all over Europe, this was an excellent experience. Staff was very kind and helpful. As was the landlady and everyone made us feel welcomed. The restaurant and breakfast of high standard, having dinner was a true experience for the whole family. We extended our stay and would like to come back soon. Thank you.

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    All of IT.

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We couldn't stay for longer!

    Very special place in heart of Maçon.

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Comfortable rooms and friendly staff. Excellent food and good wine.

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The restaurant was better than some Michelin ones that I have previously sampled.

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The overall experience was excellent, the staff were very friendly and helpful, the dining was delicious.

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Comfortable room, good bathroom, delicious dinner and breakfast in beautiful and historic surroundings.

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very friendly atmosphere, and attentive staff

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I liked the inside breakfast area less

    The exquisite location and wonderful castle

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Restaurant superb.

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A little stuffy, breakfast was poor.

    Hotel was pretty, in beautiful setting

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Unique chateau property

There are also 25 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: