Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Château de Bagnols 5 stars

Le Bourg, 69620 Bagnols, France

#1 of 3 hotels in Bagnols

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 183 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Castle Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    - room in the castle - view from room - friendly and professional staff - dinner in restaurant (1 Michelin star) - breakfast - easy and safe parking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Garden Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Waited 1.5 hours for the room to be ready with no apology. ‘Throne’ style toilets are really quite outdated and unhygienic. Restaurant service was chaotic.

    Fabulous property and location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Castle Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Castle rooms have toilets with a "wood chair like" structure that was not appealing. Bathtubs were nice but do not have a proper showers. Both those amenities should be improved.

    The history and design of the property is devine. Central courtyard is stunning. Views are stunning. Grounds are stunning. Chef made us a special meal that was outstanding.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Garden Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite isolated and food and drink very expensive at the chateau (although very good) - great for a night or two but after that would be good to have a lighter menu. No shower in the room, just a bath. Very dark room. Heating controls didn't work but reception said they would address that issue.

    Amazing setting. Scenery was breathtaking and worth taking the bikes out to see the medieval town of Oignt nearby (just about close enough to cycle for a long lunch and downhill on the way back!).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Garden Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was not available until 17.30 and after a long drive we would have liked it at 15.00 which is not an unreasonable request.Manager when challenged was not at all helpful and believed it could be washed away with a free drink on the patio!! Not helpful at all. The senior staff in the restaurant were to the point of being rude!

    A fabulous old well restored building (Winery) in an outstanding location.Good grounds / gardens to walk in and a fabulous pool.common parts of the building also very interesting.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Garden Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't mind paying for high quality produce but charging €7 for a diet coke is ridiculous.

    Everything is of the highest quality. The staff couldn't be nicer and the accommodation is second to none.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Garden Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The experience was disappointing due to the bad and slow service of the staff and not enough of them, the room was huge and poorly lit, the bed was comfortable but the bathroom was designed to be like something from 15th century, although everything worked there was no shower just a huge marble bath. The dinner in the restaurant was delicious but again poor service, the wine waiter poured a rather expensive glass of Chablis Premier Cru into my water glass, mistake? Not sure, he was not in a hurry to put this right and, after several requests as to how they would deal with this, I was just offered another glass of a different wine! Overall, we felt our expectations were not met for this hotel at this price.

    The chateau was in a beautiful location and has interesting history.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Garden Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is really great - something really special and definitely a place to remember. I have been here during a trip to Spain and decided to return again with my wife. She was really excited too. Would recommend for a romantic weekend or a special date.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Castle Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    At a hotel of this quality it was very surprising not to receive a welcoming letter in the bedroom nor was any fruit provided in the room which was one of the most expensive in the property

    Fantastic food

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Chai Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant and mini bar prices are high

    Beautiful, high quality hotel. Superb comfort and service. We stayed in one of the newer Chic rooms and it was excellent.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Castle Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The temperature in the room was hard to regulate. It was cooler by the thermostat and too warm by the bed. Adjusting the thermostat did not seem to help. The WIFI was extremely slow in the evenings when being used by many. The restaurant menu for dinner was very limited and expensive. The breakfast buffet was nothing special and expensive for 25 Euros. There are no other food alternatives in the area, which is very remote. The castle is very hard to find with the GPS navigation.

    Beautiful setting and the castle is just stunning. The rooms are recently remodeled and are very clean and upscale. Large with the latest amenities.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Castle Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow with sorting out our wish for upgrade , because we got the top , noisy room without any kind of view, we were not happy(it was expensive). But after some negotiations they delivered! The hotel was not full

    Amazing dedication to service The chef is amazing!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Castle Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being told we could not have an evening meal in the beautiful restaurant so ended having our meal in the room, did not like the 'throne' in the bathroom.

    Breakfast and morning staff, very nice scenery and building, manager very nice.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Castle Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -Expensive breakfast

    -70m2 room, with high ceilings and old furniture -Excellent dinner at the hotel's restaurant Le 1217 -Beautiful castle,gardens and surrounding -Good easy free parking -Very good internet

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Garden Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No real consistent Manager around. Dog not allowed by the pool was ridiculous!

    The outdoor pool is exquisite and very relaxing, set within a cherry orchard. The rooms are unique and fantastical!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Classic Garden Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving!

    I think this is the most perfect hotel possible. The views are stunning, the building is unbelievably beautiful & incredible. Great food & service. The staff are discrete, but friendly & keen to help. The gardens are a checklist of glory - wisteria,lavender, orchard of cherry trees, honeysuckle, mulberry tree etc lovely circular swimming pool etc etc... Our third visit - first was with young children, who still regard it as life highlight.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Garden Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant was apparently full so we had to eat in the buffet restaurant. this was good but we would have preferred to eat a freshly prepared meal.

    Beautiful and peaceful location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Garden Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lacking in atmosphere, lack service of food and drinks available apart from the Michelin restaurant, staff nice but very stiff and not as welcoming.

    Beautiful hotel

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Castle Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Management sucks

    Refused request for change of reservation with s months notice. We had several hotels booked and had to change plans, this was the only hotel that made me eat the $ large sum I laid. They are obviously in great need of taking money they suck !!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Chai Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thin walls, housekeeping forgot to put towels and slippers in room upon arrival

    Stunning views, most incredible renovated chateau, delicious food, the Chai Suite was gorgeous

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Garden Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only time service was slow, was in the early evenings, while waiting for drinks on the terrace around the time the resturant is being set for dinner.

    Beautiful food, set in a stunning location. So relaxing.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Castle Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It is magnificent in a great location outside Lyon.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Castle Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast service and content

    Property and decor

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Chai Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booking in on arrival

    Great Hotel... fabulous views and so relaxing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Garden Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful buildings and wonderfully tranquil. Exceptional food and friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Garden Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Drainage in tub and sink not good.

    Many nice touches added to the ambience of this refurbished chateau.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Garden Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Felt breakfast was a bit basic for such a prestigious establishment.

    Wonderful big and comfy room. Food sublime and setting beautiful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Garden Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bit slow on replying to emails.

    Everything about our stay was amazing. I cant recommend highly enough!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Garden Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not well signposted - we had difficulty finding the place and were only coming from Lyon.

    Beautiful room and restaurant. A memorable experience.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Castle Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff could have been better organised

    I loved the covered atrium

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Garden Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is way overpriced for what is offered!

    The views and the location!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Castle Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in was so easy. All the staff there were unbelievably helpful. Spa was very cosy. 10/10 can't wait to return

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Chai Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff was not attentive enough to the request I had sent before arrival.

    The location, hotel and restaurant are worth to come back.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Garden Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just a fabulous place - not cheap but a 5 star treat and well worth it once in a while. Great massage too

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Garden Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Temperamental wifi

    Beautiful, clean and well kept property in an enchanting setting. Great food. Quiet.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Garden Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    not sure

    bagnols is a beautiful place with delicious food and truly delightful in every way

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Garden Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    80% of the meals in the michelin restaurant contains snails....

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfasts were fine but a little understaffed. Hot food only luke warm.

    The whole ambiance was wonderful and all staff very friendly. The fine dining experience at lunchtime and in the evenings exceptional.

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    walk to 2nd floor. Hard for one member of our group. Strange but kinda fun toilet in one of the rooms.

    the views were stunning and grounds were so pretty. Rooms were very big and beds very comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Amazingly restored chateau. Hauntingly beautiful winter landscape. Transports you back in time. Great romantic getaway. Food at 1217 was excellent as was the breakfast. Friendly and efficient staff.

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very small fitness room with limited facilities/workout space. For the price of the suite one would expect the breakfast included like in all other similar rated/priced places in Europe. Limited selection of hot food for breakfast, scrambled eggs, beacon and sausages were cold.

    Excellent location, excellent dinner and great accommodations. Medieval Theme throughout the castle is superbly done and the domed courtyard a stroke of genius.

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    One night only and leaving!

    This is even grander than the photos! Beautifully appointed chateau, steeped in history. Our "bedroom" turned out to be a suite with a sitting area in the tower! The bathroom has an old fashion charm that adds to the ambiance. The dining area and views are spectacular, the staff attentive and everything is spotless ! Pity I can't rate higher than 10. Would go out of my way to stay again.

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were really disappointed as we booked this for our first night of honeymoon. We were allocated a room which had a tiny window, a broken bath (flooded the floor, tiles falling off), no soap had been put out, and a pretty uncomfortable bed. Most problematic was that it was really noisy - the road noise coule be heard through the wooden roof which woke us up at 4am. We thought would be nice for some acknowledgement of the special occasion to be made, but no congratulations offered really. We felt that the breakfast was an afterthough - hot food was cold on the buffet, staff not very welcoming, no music on. All in all for a special place, on a special occasion, we didn't really feel this lived up to expectations. It's not cheap, and we just felt the service should be a lot better - eg, when people are sat on the terrace, why not go out and offer a drink?

    This hotel is really a beautiful place, a beautiful old building and the best part is definitely the terrace with an incredible view at the back. When we complained about our room, the staff were lovely and found us a much better room where we had a great sleep. The staff on the front desk were very helpful in talking to us about the local area and what we could do. Room service was delicious.

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi is really, really, poor. I could not do my 2 business conference calls during the week-end using VoIP. As it is an old castle sounds are propagating easily ... my wife who doesn't sleep well had a poor night. I slept well.

    I organised a surprise for my wife. The experience has been great - very nice staff, gorgious castle, outstanding renovation, good food and a superb garden. Nice SPA too.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Coffee at breakfast was usually cold which was a shame as everything else was perfect.

    Fantastic experience. The attention to detail in the renovation is exceptional which make the experience that much more authentic. No faux anything anywhere! We arrived with our small dog and immediately housekeeping arrived with a basket, blanket, dishes and bottled water for her. Never had that before in a hotel. Views amazing, spa and particularly spa towels were wonderful.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    make sure you book the main gastronomique restaurant well in advance.. the bistro menu is mediocre

    Fabulous castle-like château in stunning setting and terrific ambience. The suite we had was definitely rather special not least for it shear size and grand bath

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The restoration of this beautiful castle is exquisite. Everything is beautiful, elegant, and fun. Good value for money. It also seems to be popular with young families

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not enough time to enjoy the swimming pools and spa facilities as only stayed overnight. Breakfast expensive and not included in room price.

    The modern style room was excellent, air conditioned, quiet and very comfortable. Lovely view from the outside restaurant, food was excellent. Good location, rural but close enough to the autoroute.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No bad experiences at the Chateau or the journey through France from Calais to Provence and return

    Beautiful location with grand views of the countryside. Friendly, helpful and efficient staff. It was a good place to break our journey to the south. We were quickly refreshed after our very long drive from the UK and had much to admire at the care with which the buildings had been restored to give us comfort without damaging the historic heritage of the place.

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Relatively quiet area, although very scenic

    Stunning building and surroundings including lovely village. Top notch service from charming staff. Excellent restaurant. Fabulously renovated chateau Spacious and comfortable rooms.

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We would have liked to try the gastronomie menu but we're told on arrival the restaurant was full, disappointing when other chateaus on our trip contacted us beforehand to make a restaurant reservation

    Beautiful venue and gorgeous rooms

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We arrived after 9pm and were told that we were too late for dinner, which we understood. We asked if it would be possible to order room service instead but to be served in the near deserted bistro as we we wished to eat with our friend, rather than separately in our rooms. The very unobliging restaurant manager refused as she said it might upset the other guests. We ended up having to go out for dinner, which after a day's travelling was not ideal. This was one of several problems with the restaurant. On another occasion, we asked to eat on the terrace, and once again were refused, for no good reason. Our only other complaint was that the internet connection was appalling. It took about 15 minutes to send a single email. We were told by the reception staff that it is always hopeless.

    The chateau and ground are quite lovely

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There is little else within in a sensible walking distance and restaurant is quite expensive and if your there for 4 days choices can wear thin.

    Stunning chateau, only topped by the beautiful views.

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    I don't believe there is a huge number of activities in the immediate vicinity of the property. However, the immediate surroundings are pretty, it's close to all that Lyon has to offer, and properties like this are destinations in their own right.

    Most luxury properties deliver great service. The service at Château de Bagnols puts most of them to shame, while charging very reasonable rates. The rooms are huge, and the entire property is gorgeous. The breakfast is serene and delicious. And I'll never forget playing croquet on the lawn with my 4-year-old son.

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Sadly the outdoor pool was closed for maintenance during our stay which was a shame as the weather was over 30 degrees. The wifi is free and works but keeps logging off your devises so you end up spending your time re logging on.

    Beautiful hotel in spectacular location we adored it. We were upgraded on arrival and had the most incredible room and glorious view. The spa area is designed to pamper and delivers. We were invited to help ourselves to the abundant cherries in the 4 orchards , soo delicious!

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    It is just a personal taste and nothing against the chateau. I wanted a more modern room but the chateau as full. I wish it had a regular shower and not a bathtub type shower with no curtain. Water was easy to spill on the floor when taking a shower. Again, nothing against the chateau.

    The chateau has been remodeled and it looks awesome. The grounds around the chateau are beautiful with lots of cherry trees that were full of fruit. The cherry themselves look like they were shined the night before. They tasted nice. Our room was big, clean and remodeled but still had the feel of an original room from the era. The bathroom was clean and roomy.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The main restaurant was closed which was a shame, but it did not affect us, as they won't allow dogs in there (they do in their other restaurant), and we couldn't have enjoyed it anyway. Why do they allow dogs in one restaurant and not in the other?

    The castle has some of the old rooms and frescoes in place, with stunning decoration, ambiance and sympathetically refurbished, blending in with the new.

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Though breakfast was terrible. Eggs cold and generally a disappointment.

    Dinner was fabulous. The chef is to be complimented.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was pricey (25 euro per person) and could have been better.

    Friendly staff, beautiful castle, a great getaway place!

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2016

    • Group

    The breakfast

    Atmosphere

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The noise from a malfunctioning kitchen instrument during the night

    Unique mediëval castle, superbly renovated

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Breakfast was overpriced for what you got.

    Fantastic gem in the heart of the Beaujolais region. Great facilities. Authentic original castle setting.

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Quite expensive and atmosphere / service in restaurant a bit stuffy

    The new section and terrific decor

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    restaurant prices exorbitant for guests already paying exorbitant prices

    Beautiful grounds and setting

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    beautifull place/chateua and gardens

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing

    fantastic historic building in the middle of winelands. great sense of history.

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    price of stay, but then again its a castle :-)

    nice location, amazing scenery, very serene atmosphere.

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Expensive, rude arrogant staff, not five star hotel - more four star, boutique restaurant unavailable

    Beautiful setting and gardens, pool area lovely

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Generally the staff seemed disinterested and couldn't care less (apart from the porter).

    Beautiful chateau

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Luxury bath products and bed linen

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    WIFI signal was weak.

    Stunningly beautiful castle that has been preserved and updated with great care.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lovely staff. Very comfortable hotel with stunning views.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We loved everything about the castle. We felt and were treated like royalty. We loved our room and all the indoor and outdoor areas.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Ambience and History

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The superb dinner on the terrace outside the dining salon

There are also 22 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Château de Bagnols traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: