Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Comfort Hotel Brétigny Sur Orge 3 stars

Chemin des Champcueils, 91220 Brétigny-sur-Orge, France

#2 of 4 hotels in Brétigny-sur-Orge

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 203 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    6.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 9

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    4.2
    Breakfast was ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was quite disappointed with this hostel. There was no ladder for bunk bed and no air conditioner. The electric fan was way too loud to sleep, bugs on the floor in bathroom. You can use shuttle bus from airport but one way costs 20 euro, which can be more expensive than your bed itself. The coffee machine was broken, so I was wet from milk in the morning.

    Breakfast was ok.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    4.6
    Not recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did not have Wi-fi at all. We stayed for 6 days and not in one of them did we have any Wi-Fi. Also we've asked several times every day to have wifi connection but the receptionist said that there is a malfunction and that they will repair it - which they did not. Location is far away from any public transportation station. There were some renovations just outside our bedroom window very early in the morning which we were not notified that it's going to happen. There was a lot of noise since 6:30 in the morning and we couldn't sleep.

    Pertty clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    6.7
    The personal was really helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    My room was stinky. It was really disappointing. Before the last night they put me into another room - that was alright. Breakfast was poor (no vegetables) insufficient bread, the coffee is thin.

    The personal was really helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    5.0
    Just being lucky otherwisde a disaster
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Reception closed at 18.00h while according website this should be at 21.00h on Saturdays. By accident we were very lucky to find somebody from the staff after 30 minutes, otherwise we had to sleep in the car or find another location which is not obvious on December 24th. Typical French "laisser aller laiser passer".

    Nothing special

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    6.3
    V
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    V

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    2.9
    Awful
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    5.0
    Breakfast is normal
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expensive

    Breakfast is normal

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    7.5
    Good condition and well appointed for the semi-industrial...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good condition and well appointed for the semi-industrial area where it is located. Best of the bunch

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    10
    The place to go in Bretigny sur Orge
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly welcome, nice breakfast and the wile place is very clean and new. Great parking locked at night.

    Stayed in December 2016

There are also 9 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 9

Guests also reviewed these properties: