Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Aparthotel Adagio Access Paris Clamart 3 stars

426 Avenue Du Général De Gaulle, 92140 Clamart, France

#6 of 6 hotels in Clamart

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 389 hotel reviews

7.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7

  • Comfort

    6.7

  • Location

    7

  • Facilities

    6.7

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    6.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 48

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    9.2
    Loved the whole concept.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the whole concept. Small cozy rooms. Good for a nights stay. Had a flight to catch the next morning and it was easy considering this is close to airport metro CDGVAL. The ipad controls.. The checkin.. The simple menu but good food at the restaurant. All nice..

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    5.8
    Convenient location for my trip.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was quite small, as was the shower room. This is not what I expected given that the brand name is Aparthotel. The walls are thin.

    Convenient location for my trip.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    3.8
    Disgusted!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place was not clean, everything, including the door locks were falling apart.. the staff were unable to understand English.. and they tried to charge me twice.. disgusting!

    Nothing...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    2.9
    Awful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel had a horrible smell throughout the day/night I stayed for three nights and did not receive new towels, clean sheets, new soap, and my trash was never thrown out. My fire alarm in my room rung for 10 hours straight on my last night.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    6.7
    There isn't a lot do dislike in the same way that there...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom was tiny and odd - you had a bath tub of the same size as a shower base. The breakfast quality isn't the best, even though it was buffet, there wasn't a lot of choices let alone healthy choices.

    There isn't a lot do dislike in the same way that there isn't a lot to like about this hotel. The parking is handy but it costs 8 Eur/night - which isn't so bad for Paris. The internet was easy to access and fairly speedy. The staff was helpful and polite. The buffet breakfast was included.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    6.7
    Apartment was ok but Ac needed also a daily cleaner
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Ac as had to open windows mosquito kept coming in and biting us, need a bathroom mop, need a better cooker plz, need a cleaner coming everyday not once a week.

    The size was ok, the location was good too and so was the swimming pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    2.5
    Terrible and stinky place, rude staff, parking management is a disaster
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Totally disappointed from their service, stinky place, very rude staff, even though i had confirmed parking i was asked to park my car outside as the parking was full, terrible management. Will never ever go there again.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    7.5
    They don't have soundproof walls.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    They don't have soundproof walls. We were not able to sleep through the night well because of noise. There were even drunkards who shouted, knocked and tried to open our doors (in random hotel rooms including our room) on the 3rd floor at 2 in the morning. That was horrible! We needed to empty the bins and throw the garbage bags outside of the room.The plates and kitchenwares needed to be in the cupboard when you leave the area( so when you have just finished eating breakfast and you are in a hurry to check out, you can't just simply wash them and leave them to dry on the countertop. Plus, we think that probably they don't wash the plates and stuffs anymore for the next clients). Beware, you need to really fold your blankets neatly before leaving. So if you are not into it, you might want to consider booking in another hotel.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    9.2
    Everything you need, even for a longer stay (sorry for the photo quality)
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -There was a bit of dust on the furniture above the kitchen sink, the rest of the room was clean. -The ventilator in the main room cold not be shut off. -The ventilator in the bathroom could not be turned on. -The shower support was loose on the top part.

    -The room had everything you need for two people (beside the usual stuff one will find in a hotel room): +refrigerator with a small freezer inside; +microwave oven; +electric stove; +electric coffee filter; +full set of dishes and tableware; +kitchen sink; +dish detergent and cleaning sponge; +a table for eating; +a large desk for a laptop and work related materials; +two chairs. -The location is close (walking distance) to the business area nearby. -The tram T6 stop is just in front of the hotel. -There are supermarkets and places to eat nearby. -Indoor swimming pool. -Elevator. -Indoor parking lot. -I booked on booking.com two rooms, but in their internal system only one appeared, but the personnel there manage to get me the second room even if they did not know about it (so that is a plus).

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    7.9
    Dull but practical and good vfm
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast a tad frugal. Dismal surroundings far from the centre of Paris (but very practical if, as I, you need to be in Clamart).

    Large room (or rather, studio) by Paris standards. Well equipped for the price. Very good free WiFi.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    5.4
    to far away
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the area forces you to take parking for 8 euro per night. No public parking close to the hotel. Dishes of the kitchen are limited for two people. No water heater, no hair dryer, toilet to close to the door of the bathroom. To far away from Paris. Tram infront of the hotel.

    24 hour check in possible

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    10
    This lovely hotel is highly recommended it was easy to find and the staff was incredibly helpful .
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think towels could be changed every other day.

    Location / price/comfort

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    4.6
    Grim.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Grim. Just glad it was only one night and near the Orly Airport.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    2.5
    Don't book this hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didn't cleaning the room the food was very bad and it was very hard to park your car

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    9.6
    good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 27 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The free wifi is so bad

    The breatfest is excellent

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    5.0
    The price was taken my credit card. I perefer to pay cash because of the currency change.I am lost
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The bed is not good. It was loudly.

    Wifi

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    10
    Yes To short
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everthing good

    Good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everthing good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    7.5
    able to cook a simple meal. no fuss. la receptioniste etais tres sympas.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    No iron in room. J'ai eu une chemise pour mon boulot.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    2.9
    Aweful never again
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was totally uncomfortable and the room cleaning they made us pay for was a disaster

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    7.9
    cleanliness, staff responsiveness, location (just next to...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 18 nights

    cleanliness, staff responsiveness, location (just next to tram station)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    7.1
    Payment methods
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 13 nights

    Payment methods

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    6.3
    simple but clean.
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no airconditionning

    simple but clean. micro wave

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    8.3
    Location
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Cold weather

    Location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    8.3
    Good value
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed in the old part of the building

    Staff spoke both English and French

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    5.8
    room service was poor so that my room was not cleared at all...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    room service was poor so that my room was not cleared at all in my stay and towels were not changed as well.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    2.9
    Never again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 18 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old and dirty, everything besides the tv seems to be broken or very very used. Smells bad.

    They have a swimming pool

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    6.7
    internet.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 12 nights

    internet. if your apartment is on in center of the hotel you won't get any internet.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    5.4
    the helpful and friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Location: too far from Paris. if you think this is Paris, you are wrong. The Wifi - very bad signal on weekdays, OK during weekends - if you stay, that is.

    the helpful and friendly staff. good rate for the hotel. Room is spacious enough.

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    6.7
    The room was nice and the swimming pool
    • Couple

    The way you clean your room,example like me I been there for 8 days but my room I've been clean only once that's not good

    The room was nice and the swimming pool

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    7.9
    There is no parking space infront of hotel.
    • Solo traveller

    There is no parking space infront of hotel. Yes, there is a parking area inside, but to get there one should go to reception. During this time one's car should be parked somewhere.

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2015

    2.9
    The employes where polite
    • Group

    I want a reimbursement since the only reason I chose this hotel was the swimming pool to get together with people from my family ( my sister Lélia came from the United States and stayed at room 310 and went away one day before because there was no pool, and air conditioning), my wife´s sister Valeria Estefan came from Rotterdam and stayed at room 319 ( found roaches during two days and was reimbursed 50% which was fair). I was with my wife in room 325 and my son was in room 317 and since we prepaid through booking.com ( which did not advised the swimming pool was closed during all days we were there) they did not want to return me the money. IT WAS THE WORST EXPERIENCE I HAD WITH BOOKING AND I DESERVE AT LEAST 50 % reimbursement. I am an Accor member but made the reservation through bookin.com

    The employes where polite Frederic, Desmond were ok Gregory, the manager were nice, but did not gave me any reimbursement I am waiting an official position from you. Otherwise I will put in the web. It was the worst Adagio I have stayed in my life !!!

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    7.1
    austere, clean, nice staff, very reasonable price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    the frontdoor...is a nightmare, always closed, theoretically to be opened by the concierge, but it took a while

    austere, clean, nice staff, very reasonable price

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    3.8
    Le concept de l'autonomie
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Je vais paraître très sévère mais j'ai vu que l'établissement était noté 3 étoiles, avec un tarif qui est en relation et à ce prix la, j'attends un service exemplaire... 1) il est impossible de se garer à proximité, réserver une place de parking si vous venez en voiture est obligatoire ( vous pouvez vous garer sur le trottoir d'en face, avec juste le risque de vous faire ramasser votre voiture par la fourrière ) 2) le tram passe littéralement sous les fenêtres de l'hotel et l'isolation phonique est assez mauvaise => la chambre est très bruyante 3) j'avais demandé une chambre au rez de chaussé, je me suis retrouvé au 3eme étage et bien sur l'ascenseur a été en panne une journée entière pendant mon séjour 4) il n'y a qu'une radiateur dans la chambre et pas de "clim", j'ai littéralement crevé de chaud pensant tout le séjour 5) le petit dej, prévoyez plutôt une bouilloire et/ou utilisez les plaques électriques mises à dispo dans la chambre

    Le concept de l'autonomie

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2015

    7.9
    Very well connected to the transport - 20 min by tram to the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very well connected to the transport - 20 min by tram to the final metro station of the line 13 - Chatillon-Montrouge. Market and restaurants in the proximity.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2015

    8.3
    self contained kitchen, good shower pressure.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    one staff member didn't know much about charge rates for phone, quite a bit of mis-communication, and unable to predict obvious requirements.

    self contained kitchen, good shower pressure.

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2015

    3.3
    The only redeeming factor of this hotel is that it was close...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    When opening the bathroom on the first night, there was a blood stain on the floor! Don't stay here, dirty, coffee is disgusting and this whole hotel is a shame to the Accor hotel group.

    The only redeeming factor of this hotel is that it was close to where I needed to be for work. Not staying there ever again.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    2.9
    maintenance of the room,: towel change can be at least in 2...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    maintenance of the room,: towel change can be at least in 2 days; no telephone connection between rooms and reception; breakfast - no choice

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2015

    7.5
    Value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Value for money.

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    7.5
    Right on the tram line.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Could use a bit of freshening up, looks a bit dated.

    Right on the tram line. Value for money.

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    8.3
    kitchen facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    little too far from city center

    kitchen facilities. cheap price. nice and safe parking lot

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    10
    the people
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    the people

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    7.1
    Value
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    Value

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    9.2
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Parking (lack of clarity about need for separate reservation in the booking.com site)

    Location

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    8.3
    Very convenient for the metro, with great staff and clean...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Very convenient for the metro, with great staff and clean rooms, perfect for working at Vi Paris

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2015

    2.5
    nothing
    • Business trip
    • Group

    I didn't like everything for this hotel

    nothing

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2015

    5.8
    It was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Just 5 min for taking a shower??? Not enough hot water.....

    It was clean.

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2015

    9.2
    Everything is great
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Everything is great

There are also 11 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 48

Guests also reviewed these properties: