Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Aparthotel Adagio Access Paris La Villette 3 stars

28bis avenue Corentin Cariou, 19th arr., 75019 Paris, France

#817 of 1,454 Holiday rentals in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 919 hotel reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7

  • Comfort

    6.8

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The studio is located on top floor. Contains one normal bed and one double extensible sofa. It is very squeezed around the kitchen where actually is the sofa. There is a peeling paint on the walls, the toilet needs better cleaning.

    Close to Metro, friendly staff, decent kitchen accessoares...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Muy chicos los apartamentos, tienes que armar cama y mover mesa para cpmer o viceversa

    Is easy to get by metro from anywhere, but the rooms are so small, i consider is good place to stay with the family

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was pretty small, smaller than expected based on the pics from booking. Could have been a bit more clean.

    Location was OK, public transportation is good. Basically we had everything in the room we needed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff behaviour during the night shifts. The size and layout of the apartment and its proximity to the elevator was felt from within the room. The breakfast was minimal.

    The only positive was the proximity to the metro station and a few restaurants across street.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our bagpacks and laptops have been stolen while we were out of the room. The police told us it happened a few times in this place. No one fron Adagio offered support when we were desperate about the situation and the police was there. So far the Adagio staff has not been cooperative - it took 2 days for someone to call us. Awful security and a terrible experience.

    Cheap for Paris, transportation nearby

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedroom was small and could only sleep an adult. The rest had to sleep in a convertible sofa bed.

    Very friendly staff and smooth check-in. The place was very clean and kitchennet was sufficient for us to cook food for our little one. Place is accessible by Tram, metro and bus. RER train stop is 15 min walk from the hotel. Lot of shop's nearby for groceries and milk. I would definitely recommend this place.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing really except be warned about the French love of strikes which can mess up travel arrangements. A 15 minute journey took 40 minutes because of the strikes on the metro. However once on the metro and it is working it is cheap and really quick and connects everywhere.

    It was a really spacious room, given the price with excellent facilities (including a full size fridge) and the location was just next to a metro station and close by the canal which you can walk along to some really great bars and restaurants. It is a very bohemian/fun/cheaper part of Paris, which cannot be said for much of the centre of Paris now. The room itself (8th floor) was really quiet except for the odd rumble of trains. For families it would be good too as nearby there is a entertainment/mall centre with all the usual stuff demanded by kids but contained. It has a really great Italian restaurant called IT which has great fast food (some of the best pizzas and delicious pasta).

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to request the use of a kettle as not in the room and could do with a toaster in the room as I couldn’t work the microwave grill. Location a bit far out and public transport not great in Paris with children and a pram but not the fault of the hotel!

    Great facilities for a cheap family get away with kitchen facilIties. All you needed really. Staff were helpful and we changed rooms without a problem as the first one was a little small for 2 children and we couldn’t fit the cot in the bedroom

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Coffee, tea, milk in the room would have been nice (but there is convenience store opposite so not a big problem)

    Comfortable bedroom with useful facilities for cooking Location close to the metro

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Practically and hygiènically the toilet and the shower could have been combined.

    Good breakfast. Very friendly staff. Could hardly hear from the neighbouring room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No central heating, poor fan electric heating in the room. Noise of the passing trains on elevated rails. I asked for a quiet room on the highest level which the management provided but on the side of the building close to the elevated train line. They should have known about the passing trains!

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was construction that interrupted my rest & sleep. Location was less than ideal and a bit far from many Paris attractions

    Subway nearby, friendly, helpful staff, market across the street, numerous restaurants within a block walking distance

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible !!! We stayed in "hotel" 5 days ,then we asked for new towels and they didnt want to give us instead of giving them 5€ for new towels!finally we got 1 towel gor 3 person after 5 days!

    Zero - nothing . The hotel should be closed. We asked for one more day and they extra charged us.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sound of the overground trains every night.

    I like the location of the hotel because it is near the metro and bus stops. there are also lots of restaurant around it.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Rooms are dirty. Carpet are very dirty. 2. Staff at lobby are useless Only one lady allysha is helpful 3. Refuse to give shower cream after we stayed for 5 days We understand no cleaning service. On the day we checked in the shower cream was only half of a small bottle. After 5 days we asked for some shower cream so that we can have a shower before going to airport. They said no. So we ended up without taking a shower to the airport. There were 4 of us in the room sharing one small bottle of shower cream. Staff are rude and not helpful. You are on your own. This is the most lousy three star hotel in paris. We have been to paris many times. This is one of the worst hotel in paris. Even a three star hotel provide shower cream. Rooms are noisy as it was near to the RER line. The most important is that if you planned to stay in this hotel be prepared to bring shower cream and toilet paper on your own. Or else you ended up with no shower cream. I want an explanation on this matter from the management Breadfast were lousy. Only bread. Dont expect bacon and sausages. Even bread is given in limited quatities.

    Nothing. Absolutely nothing.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    We stayed 6 days and the staff refused provide a second set of clean towels. We had to use the same towels all 6 days. Otherwise all was well.

    Everything was fine. We had a good time, very good location next to Metro Port La Villette. Nice boulangerie with fresh pastries across a bridge. Will stay again.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No kettle to make coffee. Very very small room. No one cleaned the room or took out the dustbin during our stay, although they said we qualify for it. Long travel time to hotel when using metro.

    That it was not an open area, but had a room. Toilet and bathroom are separate.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The room is too small. You will sleep near your highboots because as you enter the room you are just before the bed. Before the check in we wrote in a message that we are just married and this is our honeymoon. but the hotel just ignore that and didn't do absolutely nothing special. Absolutely.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was not very clean..Carpets were smelling quite bad..The smell was waking me during night so very often I had to keep window open.

    Close to public transportation stations and close to good restaurants

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lighting in the room and bathroom could have been better.

    Reception staff were really good. They were very accommodating. We were able to store our luggage safely for most of the day while sightseeing before flying out of Paris. We did not have time to use the kitchen facility. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the 1 bedroom apartment are dirty, beds supremely uncomfortable... (The worst I have ever slept in!)

    Location is convenient and day staff is very friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are in poor decoration, but the value is so good, it doesn't matter in the slightest.

    Room and kitchen facilities were immaculately clean. Beds very comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    There is no air-conditioner. Sometimes it's a little hot in especially hot summer. The stove is heated too slowly.

    Located near M7 and T3b, it's very convenient to visit the attractions. The staff is kind and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel on a very busy main road so very noisy day and night, not able to sleep with window open. This was particularly a problem during a hot spell, when the rooms were very hot and you needed to open the windows to try and keep cool as there is no air conditioning. The sofa bed was very uncomfortable and the whole hotel could do with some refurbishment, carpets look worn, paint chipped etc.

    Reception staff friendly and helpful. Bedding / towels were clean and kitchen was well equipped.Overall location, behind the hotel was lovely. Lots to do and see park with lots of child friendly activities/ play equipment. Close to the metro station.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a very foul smell all over the apartment building. The room size were quite small and the location was very bad (not safe). I ended up leaving the apartment only a day after whereas I intended to stay for 5 nights. There was no cooling in the rooms.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is very bad. Foul smell all over the apartment building. We were booked for 5 nights but stayed only one day and are moving! The staff didn't help us at all regarding switching to better rooms. 3 person room size was very small. Our bed back was broken and baby crib was damaged but they didn't change it. Not happy with this location at all!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The air conditioning was missing, that the only thing I did not like considering that it was very hot and I was in a foreign country, it was not easy to sleep with windows open.

    The staff were very friendly, 4 members of my family in Paris came to visit and they were very welcomed by the staff. A part from my family driving me around, I did not pay transport because the boat from la Villette to shopping centre Le Millenaire was free. Great location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room needed a serious cleaning and a lot of updating. Very poor decor and loose electrical socket and heaters

    Excellent location. Right at Parc villette which was a fantastic place

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was no fan in the room, during this very hot time in July !

    I enjoyed fresh air and view of the roofs of Paris, with the windows open. and also silence when I close them. very good isolation in room 602.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    NO AIR-CONDITIONING or any fans!! and if you open the windows, its too noisy due to traffic. Its get unbearable, couldn't sleep both nights. Very cramped space, Toilets are very compact and so is the bedroom, after opening sofa cum bed for kids, their remains no space to walk of keep any luggage.

    Location & staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was dirty , smelly and very very small in space, there was no ventilation and it was hot , in order to get some air you need to open the window and then comes lot of noise and you cannot sleep while your room window is open.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    If you stay in summer, there is no AC, so you need open windows, which is an issue, because area is very noisy on weekends. The street outside is very busy and noisy, on backside there are lot of high noise due to close nightclubs on weekend and many people moving almost around the clock. Other than that, no major complaints.

    The personnel was very nice and helpful. Only one person was less caring, but all the rest was wonderful. It is really easy to get to city center, close to many shops and restaurants. You really get a lot considering for what you pay. If you want to save money on food and cook inside, and do not have to be in super center, but is oki with 20 min to the city center, this is great location. Also it is close to parks and canal, my wife and me had long nice evening walks. I stayed in many places, recommend this if you are not to sensitive for noises.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Hotel vibrates due to Train, plus the room has too much noise from a faulty air ventilation system. Worse off was the bad staff- very rude and unhelpful. I asked the man at the reception if there were any places near by to get some dinner, he told me he did not know, but I found a street of cafes next to the hotel. When I told them about the room noise they were not helpful at all, I asked if the room can be changed they did not even check if another room was available, I asked to see the manager, they tell me the manager had gone on leave that very moment. I cancelled by booking after one horrible sleepless night, got another hotel for the same price, with proper professional helpful staff, bigger better room, better location and no train noise/vibration, for the same price as this place. Given the train noise this hotel should come with a disclaimer, but the bad staff is something that cannot be explained.

    Nothing, but I looked forward to cancelling my stay and leaving

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small space for 1 bedroom. Bed in bedroom was more like in between a single and double. Bin was small. First room the toilet wouldn't flush and the bath sink water wouldn't drain. They shifted us to another room and the plug point didn't work there. Reception guy was extremely rude at first esp as we had a baby and it would be difficult to move rooms. Cut the phone on us but then he must have spoken to someone and he came and helped with the moving. Reception staff weren't friendly. Cleaning lady walked in at 11am and pretty much said to get out we had a baby who decided to poo last minute.

    could sleep 4 people and close to stations

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The immediate area is not too bad, but down the block looked sketchy, not having a dispenser in washer/dryer room to purchase cleaning supplies. We were there for 3 days and I needed to wash clothes, did not see any stores nearby to purchase any either.

    we liked the ability to cook when needed, and being close to the Metro was a bonus

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast - without huge choice (only cereals, croissants and eggs) and noisy managing staff avoiding having a pleasant moment. Managing Lady: you are not oblige to speak loudly to your staff on Sunday morning 09.00 with all doors open Bathroom - tiny and not comfortable ; tube instead of shower Bedroom - cleanliness to be review and new painting required

    Location closed by hearth of Paris with direct subway line 7

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's brutally minimal and efficient. I wouldn't stay here long if you were sad. It's poorly lit. The minimal furnishings are from ikea.

    It is inexpensive and on top of a metro station. There is a minimal kitchen and shops nearby. There is an inexpensive washer in the basement.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel room.

    The bed room is so small for a family.Picture in booking.com is not matching with real room.Room is full of bad smell. Very less utensils in kitchen.I told the hotel staf about all these, they told me to call booking.com and told not to complain and they told me that they don't care about rating and feed back.Acrually stars are very good but they are controles by hotel higher management.So I paid extra and moved to a bigger room in that apartment.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 11 nights

    There should be net on windows as well because hotel locate near lake so, mosquitoes can enter from an open window. Fans must be placed in rooms.

    The location of the hotel which is quite good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is on a main road and if your room is on the front it is very noisy. Especially if you have the window open! Cars/trams/trains. The accommodation is very basic however adequate. A bit cosy if there are 4 of you as the sofa is the 2nd bed.

    Located near the Metro. Plenty of eating places including a McDonalds and there was a supermarket across the road. There is a long walk way at the back which stretches for about mile with lots of interesting spaces/buildings etc. A hype of activity!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Floor carpets are old, not enough lightings. Less spacious in toilet.

    Location is excellent, very close to Metro, Bus, Restaurants and Grocery Shops. Good wifi connection through out the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was too small for 4 people. It was smelly, the fridge was smelly, the cutlery was not dirty as well. The room was really hot, there was no air conditioning! What a shame! We were really disappointed!

    The location was good. We could travel here and there without too much hassle.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning service wasn't included in the cost which wasn't good! Some staff more friendly than others

    Like the entry system and the kitchen was well stocked

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the staff was not that pleasant. Location was VERY loud outside the building. People screaming in large groups until 2 or 3 am right under our windows. Room was quite small. Bed against the wall....literally. Very hot with little ventilation. Left open windows for air and was bitten up by bugs while we slept. The price was decent for Paris but I would pay more next time and stay in a better area of town.

    Easy walk to Metro station. WIFI worked well. Nice restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We had to pay on check-in, even before seeing the room. The room counted as triple in booking.com, but instead it had a single bed and a double sofa bed which didn't work well. The bathroom smelled of urine. We stayed 4 nights and the room was never cleaned. We needed to replace one sheet (we have a baby), at the reception they replied "we don't replace sheets". Finally, because our little girl had an accident, we wanted a taxi to the airport, which they insisted to call for us. In the end, we payed 50€ for an unprofessional driver in an ordinary car (uber?), who took 45 minutes to arrive and didn't have child seats, despite warning.

    Location is good enough, the street is busy and has plenty of restaurants, boulangeries, etc.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Closeness to metro station and cleanliness in the hotel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facility

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The cleanliness could be improved a lot

    The kitchen makes it easy to cook

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No proper bed

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning, Laundry, Towel is not for free

    Cooking area, Metro/ Tram station, park

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room pictures are not as per actual room. Very small rooms

    Staff is helpful in sharing the details about the scenic places

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was good!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cooking facilities good, canals worth a walk round, underground handy for going into city

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dirty, bad area

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Friendly staff. All necessary facilities provided and stove worked well so we made dinners :) Everyday cleaning for 3 nights stay

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The district itself is not pleasant / dirty and many homeless people...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Area looks a bit rough and dirty. Apartment it self was tiny and outdated

    Friendly and veey helpful staff. Close to metro line and tram

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The experience was awesome at the hotel, the location is good and the staff very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Practically and hygiènically the toilet and the shower could have been combined

    Breakfast excellent. Could hardly hear from the neighbouring room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The amount of noise you can hear from underground trains

    It was close to the zenith arena where we were going to see a show. And close to a tube line

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Very good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and cleanliness

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The WIFI service is complicated in use comparing to others.

    Nice room, nice staff, very convenient beds, well equipped kitchen. Close to metro.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing: staff, property and services

    Fantastic

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaners.

    Nope.it'sthe bed was normal.staff which is in the info.center were polite and kind.😊

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room needed a bit more light

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient location. Close to metro, shops, restaurants etc

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The situation of the hotel.

    The bed is not comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell of food always in the apparment

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was no kettle in room for coffee.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On main Road V V Noisy no AC Mosquitos

    close to train statiom

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Why this hotel does not have : AIR CONDITIONER?????? Its awful

    everythings you need were near the hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in and check out timing.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Aircondition, Very noisy with Windows open, Airport shuttle is paid not free.

    Metro station is walkable.

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Aparthotel Adagio Access Paris La Villette traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: