Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Aparthotel Adagio Access Lille Vauban

17, Rue Colson, 59800 Lille, France

#75 of 125 Holiday rentals in Lille

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1061 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.4

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    7.9
    Stay was OK but no air conditioning
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nobody to open the door on the first day and nobody to open the garage door to enter or exit without any badge. No air conditioning.

    Fridge very efficient. Nice shower gels. Beds are OK. Additional pillows and towels for free.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    8.3
    Ideal for stopovers in Lille
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom is perhaps a little less well appointed than the kitchen: a hairdrier would have been very welcome.

    A lot of thought had gone into packing the apartments with everything a guest might need. The kitchenette was especially well equipped. The wifi signal was extremely strong and reliable. Free membership of a nearby gym was thrown in for the duration of my stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    3.8
    Inconvenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was not warned that the hot water os on a boiler system so I took a cold shower against my will, since we ran out of hot water in the middle of my shower. Than we had to wait 4-5 hours for hot water to be available again. Very bad internet. Almost no room to move around and very small table/desk. In general - very disappointing.

    Good beds.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    3.3
    Filthy smelly dank damp bedding worst place we have ever stay in should not be allowed in this day a
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The campus building was dark and very dirty and smelled of sewage access via sharp spiral staircase unsuitable for guests no security and should not be advertised as an aparthotel as unsuitable for purpose

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    6.3
    Reasonable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Tried on a number of times to get a particular room but with no luck. A certain man at the reception talks to you as if he's doing you a favour all the time! There was often no hot water in the afternoon/evening.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    7.9
    You get what you pay for and the location and cleanliness was all I wanted.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was there over the weekend and it being student accommodation meant there were boisterous party goers returning on and off throughout the night until 2.30 ish. This wasn't an issue on the Sunday. I didn't need any frills and I knew what to expect for my money but didn't like the the shower which was too small and meant the shower curtain was touching my skin.

    It was 3 mins from where I was going to be working and the staff were polite and helpful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    8.8
    Its student style accommodation and if that is OK is fairly good value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a bit noisy (on and off) between midnight and 2.30 in the morning with people returning from a night out and one group near me were shouting (and overly emotional). I didn't have breakfast because it didn't seem great value for money when I stayed there 18 months ago.

    It was close to La Catho and provided what I expected including filters for the coffee machine. All three staff at reception were kind and amenable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    8.3
    Decent aparthotel a step away from citadel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    It feels a bit outdated, but the price makes up for it.

    Good location, parking under the hotel, fast checkin, spacious family room with all "aparthotel equipment" included (from fork to microwave).

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    8.3
    Great for short to medium stays.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a bit expensive, so I had it in a coffee shop. The TV was really small.

    Very convenient area not far from the city center. Very kind staff. Small studio near the staircase, but it really wasn’t loud at all. Equipped kitchen.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    6.3
    Basic accommodations, close to core area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom facilities pretty barebones. No electrical outlet in bathroom. Didn't like the shower curtain. Could use more outlets in entire room.

    Room was clean. Took us a couple of nights to catch on to the lighting system in the hallway...once we caught on it was well lit. Very quiet. Very central to all Lille had to offer. Walk anywhere without taking the car.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    7.5
    Would be happy to stay again
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was very good.Nice to be able to cook and make a drink.The hall kitchen was very small so not easy to cook.The shower was also very small but clean.

    The staff were very friendly and felt welcome

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    7.1
    Small size of the room, such room is not on the booking web site.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 14 nights

    I got very small room maybe 15m2. I expected accoring to photos and long term stay (14 nights) double room as per photos. I checked out after 2 nights. Breakfest is very basic it is really petit but o.k.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    7.5
    Room was spaciuos, hotel is near the city center [15-20 min...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is difficult to find space for car if you dont use hotel parking, rooms and hotel needs some refreshment, new design elements. Our room had smell of cigarettes, but it was not strong.

    Room was spaciuos, hotel is near the city center [15-20 min by foot].

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    7.9
    6 night business stay in Lille
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Breakfast is very poor, no value for the money. WiFi is extremely poor in the evenings. Impossible to use Skype.

    Staff at the reception speaks decent English. Overall comfort of the studio was good. Supermarkets nearby. Calm during the nights. Central location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    8.8
    Enjoyable 2-night stay to discover Lille with friends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room not particularly well lit. Electric cooktop took a very long time to heat a pan of water...

    Hotel well located (10-min walk to city centre). The staff were friendly and helpful. I had requested 2 singles instead of a double and was pleased that this had been done on arrival. The room was comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    9.2
    Cool hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    no slippers in the room available

    Overall location close to the city center and micro location while rooms have a lot of privacy distanced one from another

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    5.5
    It was very clean and the heating system worked well.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The pictures show two rooms but it was actually a single room with a double bed and very little space to move around. It was not bad but the pictures are very misleading.

    It was very clean and the heating system worked well.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    8.8
    Quiet apartment 15 minutes walk from Lille shopw.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the air conditioning. It wasn't too cold but a little noisy -especially at night. I had to ask the maintenance man to turn it off.

    I liked the fact it had cooking facilities and was very quiet at night. they were very quick to come to my room when I needed the air conditioning turned off.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    9.2
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    I thought the rooms would be bigger after seeing the photo's. There was no water boiler so we brought our own.

    A budget accommodation with everything you need on a great location. We booked two appartments for 4 persons and one studio for 2 persons, all for one night. But one day before we would arrive, I got a phone call that there was something wrong with one of the 4-person appartments. So we got four 1-person rooms instead. And because of all the trouble, we got to park our cars for free. Great service! We were glad we could park our cars in the closed parking under the building (2 cars parked in the street had broken windows the next day). The location was very nice, just a few minutes walking to the city centre.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    7.5
    all you need after enjoying the beautiful city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    -a very basic room though nice and clean -a very quiet hotel area and surroundings -the hotel staff speaks English -various kitchen appliances for those who want to cook -20 minutes walk to the central part of the city -Place du Général de Gaulle -easy wi-fi access

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    7.1
    Good location, okay for a stopover.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Kitchen could do with a kettle, room did not live up to photographs. Rooms and outdoor areas are starting to look a bit shabby.

    Location and overall value for money

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    2.9
    Horrible hotel! I do not recommend this place to anyone!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Horrible and scary place. Apartments didn't look like on picture at all. Old, worn, dirty and scabby apartments! I would not recommend it to anyone. Not worth even £15

    Nothing! Horrible place. Absolutelly different from the pictures.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    8.3
    Accessibility
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Kitchen

    Accessibility

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.3
    nice room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hair dyer

    the room even has cooking bench, makes me feel at home, so nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.2
    nice and clean hotel,people are really friendly
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi is slow, delays with the breakfast almost every day if u have to work its annoying

    nice and clean hotel,people are really friendly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    5.8
    OUR STAY WAS OK.HOTEL NOT FAR FROM CENTER AND BREAKFAST WAS GOOD.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    WE EXPECTED A BIT MORE.MY WIFE MISSES A HAIR DRYER.A CUP OF COFFEE OR TEA FOR EACH GUESS WOULD BE NICE.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    9.2
    Great value and great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The smell of cigarette in the corridor can be offputting if one isnt a smoker.

    Great value and great location. Staff is SO friendly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    9.6
    Extremely friendly staff, large apartment, quiet.
    • Couple
    • Studio (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Extremely friendly staff, large apartment, quiet. Free coffee.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a little tired

    Good value for money and very convenient location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    7.5
    Good location and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed could be better.

    Good location and friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    8.3
    within walking distance of most of attractions in lille
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Shower was very small

    within walking distance of most of attractions in lille

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    5.8
    Good location for city break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Felt like student accommodation+dated

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    7.1
    Good basic, clean appartment, I would stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the only negative thing was that one beds was broken.

    Large rooms, secure parking, good location for central Lille

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    Generally fine
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No AC.

    Clean, comfortable rooms with small kitchen, for a very nice price. In the center of Lille.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    7.9
    Great, spacious rooms in downtown Lille
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nobody cleaned the room on the 2nd day, maybe because it is an "apart hotel" (?)

    Great, spacious rooms in downtown Lille

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    8.3
    Quiet location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny shower tight car parking

    Quiet and helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    9.2
    self-cooking crepes for breakfast with this room rate!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    self-cooking crepes for breakfast with this room rate!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    9.6
    Breakfast
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast doesn't have jam

    Breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    7.1
    close to all the action.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room felt a bit dingy.

    The staff were amazingly helpful. They made various suggestions for activities and printed our boarding passes.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    10
    The room was large which was good since we had big luggages...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The room was large which was good since we had big luggages with us

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2016

    9.2
    Nice, clean apartment,located near the centre of Lille.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nice, clean apartment,located near the centre of Lille. The staff was polite and they spoke english. :))

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    5.0
    Very basic and extremely well worn. Very limited kitchen no kettle no toaster
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic, noisy and dated.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    9.6
    Superb staff service made these ten days stay a pure pleasure.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 13 nights

    Staff service was superb. Morning, evening, at night, always a smile and a good laugh, always helpful. Merci beaucoup, Marten Meijer

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    3.8
    Expensive compared with nearby facilities with better...
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too small bathroom with à hardly closing door. Noisy

    Expensive compared with nearby facilities with better prestations.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    7.5
    situation de l'hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    situation de l'hotel

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    9.2
    Very good location, well kept room, helpful personell.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location, well kept room, helpful personell. Recommended!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    6.7
    Next to city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    No ventilation at the appartment. It was terribly hot.

    Next to city center. Supermarkets at the end of the street. Staff is great!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    4.2
    nice picture at booking.com but very different in the reality!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was big dissapointment - everythink - lokation, the hoorible modern bilding with hondrets of rooms without any caracter.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    4.6
    Cigarette smell in bedroom
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cigarette smell in bedroom

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    9.2
    Friendly and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff easy access clean

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    8.8
    Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little small

    Great selfcontained flats

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    6.7
    Ok for one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not like in pictures, no coffee or tea in room ,

    Location, breakfast, parking, staff,

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2016

    9.6
    location is brilliant if your after being near the bars and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    location is brilliant if your after being near the bars and clubs for the evening, and close to the central square, nice clean and does what it says on the tin, far from luxury but for the price and what we were after it was spot on, nice and quiet also

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2016

    7.5
    The blanket was big and it was in the proper cover (usually...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was actually way smaller than it looks from the online pictures. The stove heated up very slowly.

    The blanket was big and it was in the proper cover (usually the blanket have only the linen under).

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2016

    7.5
    It is near to center of the lille city.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The shower curtains are very dirty and out of date, they must be glass or flexy glass type.

    It is near to center of the lille city. The personnel is very friendly and helpful. Silent, safe and secure.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    6.3
    inexpensive, no frills, supermarket around the corner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Old and hasn't been renovated in forever. But cheap and clean, not many options in Lille for this price range. The rooms for 4 are too small for 4, better suited for 3 people.

    inexpensive, no frills, supermarket around the corner. Felt like a safe area.

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2015

    7.5
    Good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    A lot of noise at the night from 3 am till 6 am from other partying guests. We did not complain to the reception during that night, because one of our children was still sleeping, and we did not want to wake hem up. We did complain at the moning after, she promissed us to speak to those people (youth group), and asked us to complain immediatelly the next time. It would be usefull to make "house rules" for this appartment compex and to hang it in each room. We had this suggestion for the reception.

    Good value for money. Simple, but cheap, clean,small kitchen, not far from centre and from the park.

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2015

    4.6
    Rooms were very clean and very warm which was much needed on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No tea/Coffee facilities, staff were away and reception locked when we checked out - we had to leave the key with a member of the kitchen staff. In hindsight I would have booked closer to the old town and the best restaurants

    Rooms were very clean and very warm which was much needed on a cold weekend.

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    6.3
    - Close to the student district
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    - Rather small room for an apartment hotel - The desk lighting was poor - The chair was uncomfortable - I was charged for a breakfast the hotel could not provide because I left too early. The hotel clerk did want to reimburse me

    - Close to the student district - Clean

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    5.8
    Close to city centre.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    The apartment was pretty shaby. And very very noisy. There was a pub on the street the apartment was overlooking and drunk people were making Noise all over the night.

    Close to city centre. Spacious apartment. WiFi free and good.

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    8.8
    We arrived there knowing that they accidentally cancelled my...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We arrived there knowing that they accidentally cancelled my reservation. I was so worried that my family and I would end up sleeping in the street. But after discussing the situation with the lady at the reception, she managed to find us a new room. She was so accommodating and helfpul!!

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    4.6
    Free parking in the street.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The management is not willing - at special circumstances - to change something in the booking ''because you know what you have booked''. There was no extra pillow available, they said. This ''aparthotel'' with many separate buildings lookes more like a student living site, that is rented in low seasons.

    Free parking in the street.

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    9.2
    Very nice location cause it was in close proximity to zoo...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very nice location cause it was in close proximity to zoo and Citadel (perfect place for jogging and relaxation), fully equipped kitchen, very quiet and safe neighbourhood, supermarket quite clise

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    10
    It is a nice comfortable place in a very good neighborhood...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    It is a nice comfortable place in a very good neighborhood not far from city center. The room was good. Staff was very polite and welcoming. Definitely recommended.

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2015

    5.0
    Both times that we went in and out of the room there was a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Both times that we went in and out of the room there was a group of people chatting and smoking in the coridor not what you expect when you go to a hotel or B&B.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2015

    5.0
    Friendly receptionists Free parking in front of the door,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room was very outdated, carpet and bathroom was very dirty. Hotel did not feel safe, with a group of drinking people in the corridor.

    Friendly receptionists Free parking in front of the door, not too far walking from the center.

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2015

    7.5
    - 10 min walk to the city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    - WiFi could be faster - breakfast choice was poor (for 8,40 eur p.p.)

    - 10 min walk to the city center - 5 min walk to the main city park - clean apartment/studio which is great for a weekend trip

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2015

    7.9
    Useful to have the kitchen facility though a kettle would...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Couldn't shower without getting the shower curtain stuck to you which was unpleasant, as the shower area was very small. A kettle in the kitchen would have been good... We had to use a saucepan to make tea.

    Useful to have the kitchen facility though a kettle would have been good. Staff helpful and friendly. . And English speaking!

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2015

    5.0
    If you visit Lille Catholic University, it's a good...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The matress has to be new and better quality, electric sockets not only in one place BEHIND the desk, the switch to illuminate the bathroom mirror not at the height of 1m80 cm and a standard shower cabin instead of a curtain that sticks to the body in the process of taking a shower. There is very little place for your belongings, no armchair, just 2 chairs and a bed.

    If you visit Lille Catholic University, it's a good location.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    4.2
    The location
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Cleanliness No facilities!

    The location

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    7.5
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Pretty basic and felt a bit isolated

    Good value for money

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    4.2
    good bed, location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    smell in the room, kitchen was too simple, i think personnel did not enjoy their jobs, cold water in the shower

    good bed, location

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    7.9
    good bed, good free internet.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Could have had tea and coffee facilities. Breakfast was not much for €7.

    good bed, good free internet.

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2016

    8.8
    Off road parking !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Off road parking ! Being able to make a cup of tea

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2016

    8.3
    Great location and good size room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Shower tray was always filling up due to blockage.

    Great location and good size room. Helpful staff

There are also 42 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: