Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Appart'hôtel - Résidence la Closeraie 3 stars

31, Avenue de la Gare, 65100 Lourdes, France

#6 of 14 Holiday rentals in Lourdes

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1001 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't anything bad about the property. Staff are only available for a few hours morning and evening but that is stated in terms and conditions.

    Simple, clean accommodation in good location. Staff were pleasant & helpful. Adequate kitchenette facilities & included continental breakfast was good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No flexibility on check in or check out times! The front desk was not maned most of Saturday and Sunday( Except for 2 hour slot in the morning and evening). Lack of clear knowledge on flight times arrival and departure hence have to wait around for few hours to check in approximately 3 hours! Far from the Pyrenees and parking is restricted.

    The room size is good and the toilet & shower was OK!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in starts from 7 - 11 am and 4 -7 pm. We arrived before lunch and we could not check in as the apartel was closed. It was a good thing some customers arrived ands we were able to get in to drop off our luggages.

    This the second time we stayed here. The apartel is next to the train station which was very convenient for us.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Missed out on simple things like hot water at breakfast (for tea, you had to put a cup of water in the microwave), no coat hangers in the wardrobe, and one time we arrived at breakfast at 7:55 a.m. only to be told that "breakfast starts at 8 a.m.".

    Location, extremely close to the train station. Also, they were very kind to us on our last day and let us use the room for longer because no one else was booked to come into that room for that day.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    An English language news channel would have been appreciated. e.g. CNN, France 24 ( eng. language version ) Sky or BBC world news.

    Great value accommodation . Very clean. Pleasant helpful staff. Well situated for train travel, easy walk to the centre of town, short 15 minute walk to the Grotto and Basilica. There is a bus which leaves regularity from in front of the station for the grotto for those less fit.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No heather in the room

    The location verynear from the station so its suitable for people who come at night. Although no reception at night we can enter it easily because they use self check in with password.the

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mega close to train and bus station exactly what i needed after a long day of traveling with my kids and luggage. Very clean, very friendly staff, 5min to centre 8min to Church, late check out friendly, all you need basic kitchenette, All good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 20 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping does not vacuum nor sweep during our two and half weeks stay. Only enter room to change towels. Upon request, sheets were changed after a week. Shampoo packs provided on check in day only. A problem because no convenience store nearby. ( Justin helped .) a Our corridor sensor lights did not work when we exit our room or return late. Had to use handphone light. Housekeeping department has to improve because problem was not fixed .

    Good breakfast. Room big and bright. Next to train station and bus stop. Reception staff Justin and Matthew were helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Best location if you come by train. A kick away from train station:) To go and return to the sanctuary you can do by walk or by bus S5 at the front of the property or the train station (the train station and the property located side by side). I prefer go by walk and return by bus. The room has air con so You will not hear train noise when you close the window. Besides, Lourdes station is not the busy one.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Group
    • Special Offer - Double Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Teach your staff the art of dealing budget customer..maybe your idea is they can't afford to pay a good hotel, so they deserve only lousy accommodation...

    Since I am a repeater customer, I expect a earlier check in, a better room, but no consideration, I was assigned on the worst smoking room, that cause an irritation on my throat, my previous stays, maybe four times was perfect consideration for the price, but this was worst, the guy and the lady at the reception plus the staff who was assigned to keep the room tidy seems not happy with their job...

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were rude and unhelpful. The room we were given was not what we had booked. The staff member at reception was unwilling to provide us with the type of room we had booked. A very helpful rep from a Joe Walsh tour group stepped in to help solve the issue and we were then allocated a room and given a key only to find that someone else moved into this room while we were bringing our luggage to the room. We were eventually allocated another room - no apology from the staff member in question. The room was clean but lacked basic kitchen things e.g. plates.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Studio not cleaned for 3 days not good at all, and DIY cleaning is unheard of. We came for a rest from our hectic lives and to be cleaning our studio was a disgrace. Your rates are not cheap like a hippy pad where you eat, sleep and don't have your pad cleaned. We are professionals and not filthy hippies.

    On our last stay, we found the beds and mattresses flimsy it was a safety hazard, this time the bed and mattresses were superb thank you. We had a super night's sleep, unlike the last stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of our rooms smelt strongly of cigarettes. Not pleasant with small children.

    In a good location and easy to find. Rooms were clean. Staff were accommodating as we arrived after check in time.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On arrival nobody informed me about welcome letter with room key.door code.look everywhere for key.nobody was there to help.reception was closed at 8pm.took me 1hour to find letter was on floor.in future manager need to send e.mail providing door code.and room number etc.so that customer dont lose valuable time.

    Kitchenette was good,with all untensils provided for daily used.bed was ok.overall not too bad.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Double Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We liked that there was space to relax in the room, have a meal and have a quiet restful night. We really enjoyed our visit in Lourdes and would stay at the hotel again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very helpful. The apartment was spacious and reasonably equipped. The freedom with children to prepare food to suit is a great bonus and adds to the value for money. The additional space is also very welcome.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Reception was closed when we arrived at 12.45 even though it should have been open all day. We had arranged an early check in which had been agreed and confirmed by email. No possibility of leaving luggage at the station. Answer phone when we tried to call. Booking.com were extremely helpful; after waiting an hour a receptionist finally arrived. The apartments are very basic though the breakfast was very good and the location next to the station could not be better. Perhaps our unfortunate experience with the check in has coloured our judgement but I would not stay here again if I returned to Lourdes.

    Good location next to station. Short walk to the Sanctuary. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    An excellent place for my daughter, her friend and me. We were given two adjoining rooms for the price of about 60 Euros a night. Rooms were neat and quiet and both contained a fridge and cooking facilities.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I didn't read the fine print of the reservation to see that had we arrived 5 minutes later we wouldn't have been able to get into the facility. I think it closes at either 6 or 7 pm. They only have one person working the hotel so when she's gone, she's gone. A homeless person was sleeping at the alcove entrance. We had read and hear from them directly that there was a bus that takes you to the Grotto. There is not. It's a bit of a hike and can be confusing. The room was hot. You could open the windows but it was quite noisy on the first night. Not as bad the second night. I was ready to leave after one night. The foam bed, the heat of the room, the location in the city...all a disappointment. Exhaustion prevailed and we stayed a second night.

    Close to the train station.The room was large with kitchen facilities.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property was right next to to the train station, making it extremely convenient for those traveling by train. The staff was very helpful. There were three restaurants just across the street.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Office open hours are ridiculous. I spent 2 nights. Coming back after work at 7pm and leaving at 8am. The office was always closed and Ididn't check-in & out. I could leave without paying. The cupboard is full of durty cleaning stuff and the rat wake-up twice at 3am

    Location and silent

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Since it is a little far from the center (actually, a five-minute walk), I felt a little unsafe when coming back late by ten in the evening.

    Close to the train station, friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reception has quite a long lunch break. I think they close from 1-3PM. So make sure to check in before or after that time or else you have to wait.

    Literally next to the train & bus station. Very convenient for transport access. Very secured place. You have to enter a code to access the hotel.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness is very basic. The bed throw overs were filthy and so were the blankets and the curtains. I think they should have at least a light quilt on the bed and not just one blanket as the heating was not sufficient enough. I stayed in the hotel for I was 8 nights. That put me off to ever go back to that hotel.

    The Hotel is near the train station and it is good value for money. The staff were reasonably helpful. The bed sheets were very clean too and so was the bathroom.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    None

    Fantastic kind staff who was very helpful (Thanks every one), Great Location with transport links and Value for money. Will book again when ever we visit Lourdes. Would highly recommend.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    It did not say when we booked that the front desk was only open on certain times of the day. Up to 12 noon tin the morning ang 3-6 pm in the afternoon. We arrived 1230 pm so we had to wait until 3 pm to get in our room.

    It was right beside the train station which was very convenient for us since we had some heavy luggage.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv only french. Reception not open all day.

    Good location next to railway station. Not so good if you want near the shrine. Room size is ok but not apartment size.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk is not 24 hours open. Buffet breakfast but there was no choices. It is better not to book with breakfast you can cook your food in your room

    Location is near the train station and bus stop. The room is a studio type with kitchen with stove microwave, kettle , coffee maker and ref.Ideal for family who wants to cook their meal

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The blanket is a little smelly. But overall it's very nice and clean

    It's very close to the main station and the shuttle bus to the Grotto is very easy to catch. The room is clean, and it's perfect for budget traveller :)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No standby receptionist. Well it was informed before but our train came earlier than the check in time.

    Super near to train station. Just jump in! The apartment was clean, quite, dinning and kitchen equipment was complete so we can prepare our own meal. The staff was helpfull, i didn't ask his name. I surely will come back to this property when we back to Lourdes

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    All good

    very kind receptionists - my partner was ill and they were very accommodating about her staying on in the hotel Location was great for us as we arrived by train and couldn't have been closer to railway station Good copious breakfast Good sized room and did use facilities to make tea

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    should be able to fix the shower head to the wall, so can have a proper shower.

    This is the second time staying in this accommodation, place was cleaner that the last time. Well organized and friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Cleanliness of the Reception Area and Lifts - i am quite disappointed that they were not able to maintain this since I always stay in this hotel whenever I am in Lourdes. Damages inside the lifts were visible and dirt marks on the walls, mirrors and floor were left unclean. 2. No Cable/Antenna access on the TV and no remote control available. It wasnt an issue for me but I was hoping that the staff asked me during my stay if everything is okay. Clothing hangers were also unavailable in the closet.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very convenient location, close to railway station but very quiet. Also close to town centre. Clean apartment with small kitchenette suitable for a short stay.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to arrange a lot of things ourselves. The room wasn't prepared, wasn't clean, the bed quilts weren't clean, the room key wasn't the correct one the kitchen wasn't prepared.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to everything, buses and train outside your door. Kitchen facilities, staff who are so helpful and pleasant. This is my 4th visit here would not stay anywhere else, in fact we stayed on another few days ,thank you

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No English channels on the TV even though they stated on the website it had Satellite TV. We had a broken toilet seat and the balcony doors did not lock

    Location was excellent and staff was very helpful

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice location and very nice staff! We arrived pretty late, we then call the hotel, the manager is making sure that we can sleep on the room. He even call to check up everything after we sent the message to him.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice little kitchenette, and big window that opened for fresh air.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fire exit plan.

    Very handy with everything.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Perhaps reception could be open all day

    Excellent value

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception is not open 24 hours

    Proximity to train station

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Double Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Near the pub which makes terrible sounds at night

    Clean, decent, near train station

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Studio
    • Stayed 20 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Double Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    a bit far from sanctuary

    clean.location.fully furnished

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean n no noice

    Everything

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It was very nice and good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing special

    Proximity of train station and other visiting points.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are very old and dirty

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not well prepare customer/visitors required

    Near train station

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Few

    All

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free amenities like bottled water

    Proximity of hotel to train station and cathedral

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Incompetent, unfriendly staff. Poor cleaning.

    Not a lot

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and efficient staff. Minor problems got quickly resolved. Nice breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Lourdes holy place can take the bus right in front of you.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice and close to the train station and also not far to the city centre to walk.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy guests on second night

    Friendly staff, minor problems sorted quickly. Nice breakfast too...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unpleasant smells in the communal aroom areas, no soap, had to put own trash out.

    Staff were helpful and spoke good English.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Convenient location next to the train station. Large room made it a very nice place to stay as a family.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Studio
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Long way away from the Lourdes shrine.

    Easy to get to railway station

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location next to la Gare and centre ville, Basilique, and many more. Has kitchenette if you want to cook your meals.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car park a bit of a squeeze...that's all.

    Facilities in bedroom saved a lot on eating out,coffees, beers etc

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Beds are bit small in size (single).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. I had been there before some years ago, and liked it well enough to go back. I wasn't disappointed.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    It is well located and the apartment is just perfect for us!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is excellent for the train station. Good experience!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The bed is not good for couples.

    Good customer service. Clean and quite environment.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing not to like

    Excellent location, so handy for the railway station and such a comfortable apartment.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was good value for money. Very spacious. One room accomodated 3 adults and 2 children easily

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough clothes hangers Balcony not safe no outside table and chairs

    Location and clean

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing (-)

    Everything are perfect

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    perfect location a few steps from the train station. with a mini kitchen.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, right next to the train station. Spacey room, equipped with the kitchen tools.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Very near the hotel. All facilities are clean and in order. Very comfortable for weary traveller

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: