Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Aparthotel Adagio Access Paris Maisons-Alfort 3 stars

13 Rue Eugene Renault, 94700 Maisons-Alfort, France

#5 of 6 hotels in Maisons-Alfort

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1091 hotel reviews

6.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.2

  • Comfort

    6.1

  • Location

    7.2

  • Facilities

    6.1

  • Staff

    7.5

  • Value for money

    6.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facilities are tired and in need of repair. The lighting (40 watt uplighter) was insufficient for a study room. I asked for a lamp, not possible. I asked for the British TV Channels offered in writing in the room - not possible. I spoke to the manager and realised "not possible" was the stock answer for most things

    Some receptionists were lovely. One was less than helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    corridors not clean, bathroom had cracked sink which leaked, and generally needs updating

    Breakfast good and beds excellent, very quite overnight despite being on busy road

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The traffic around the hotel is a nightmare at rush hour so getting near to it in the car was tricky when we arrived, but the parking is only a block away so once we had unloaded it was fine. It's also fine at other times. The hotel is quite shabby and in need of a paint job although mostly pretty clean, especially the beds and linen which were fine. They really need to put some hooks in the room or bathroom though! There was nowhere to hang wet towels and only two hooks for coats! There is an occasional smell of cigarette smoke in the corridors although our room was fine.

    The location is great next to the Metro and there is a supermarket right nearby, and having a kitchen to store milk and juices and make breakfast was great. The parking is a bit inconvenient but at least there is some and it's very secure. The staff were very nice and very helpful. The beds were very comfortable and it was very family-friendly. It was very good value considering it is only 30 mins on the Metro to Concord and the centre of town. The wifi was excellent and easy to access.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smells, you have to wait long long time to use the lift only one lift installed, steep prices. Car parking within the hotel, very difficult to find a car parking nearby area after 6:00PM.

    Room with microwave, cooker & fridge clean enough to be acceptable. Helpful reception. Spacious room. Acceptable level of cleanness

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is not clean and part of the toilet and bathroom was flooded, complained was make and there is no response. I was totally disappointed about all this

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of our rooms had a broken shower which would fall apart whenever it was moved. Our sheets and towels were never changed during the 4 nights we were there.

    The rooms were clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms get cleaned only after a stay of 3 nights which is quite sad. Will not recommend necessarily recommend this as the pictures in the website dont match with the hotel at all

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 17 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a big criticism as for the price the amenities are hard to beat (except for AirB@B, but I am not a great fan overall). Cleaning could be better, although may be not the fault of cleaners who need to rush between rooms. Room was clean, but areas in bathroom (flushing device) and under the bed, was the worst. Cleaning around the bed, and not underneath does not work. The cooking plates are very old and using them pulltoo much on electricity...which went off regularly...and which we reset in the electrical box each time, maybe it is a bad plug. Reported at the reception, we hope action is taken for next guests.

    The renovated rooms are nice. Ours was very small, but there again we are used to bigger rooms in the hotel and bigger spaces overall. Staff are great, some we have known for years, and it is very comforting to be in a place with a personal touch. Many thanks to Ignacio in particular.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    furniture are very old , the wall is dirty , necessary painting, curtain is very dirty. They didn't clean our room while 6 days.

    hotel is very close to metro, 300 mt.. about 18-20 station to center. There is good supermarket next to hotel. and some restaurants too. convenient .

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    I felt mis informed of the quality of accomodation because the advertised photos made it look more up market. The staff were a bit cagey to me and not patient with my first visit to Paris...impatient. The room number was hard to find. Behind a dark blue door to an extra wing of the building, not signed.

    The room was not like on the advertised photos. I was disappointed at first. But all in all the bed was clean and comfortable, the shower was hot, the stove worked ok, the heater was old but worked ok. I was glad to be safe. Cafe/bar, and fabulous patisserie and fruit store very close by the hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If you stay more than 2 to 5 nights, do not expect cleaning or washing of bath room every day. You need to pay extra for cleaning and making your room.

    Small kitchen cabinets and crockery available in the room plus micro wave.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    beds 15 inches apart. one small night table. no bedside or reading lights. needs renovating. near metro but at least 45 mins to tourist attractions. Appears many units occupied by monthly renters.

    close to stores. short walk to metro.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We dont have a hot water, i called to reception he sad that they cant nothing to do. I booked parking when i came whey sad that whey dont have empty space in parking... Terrible service.

    Terrible

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very convenient location. On the first floor the windows overlook the enclosed courtyard. Green grass. Trimmed bushes. Fresh air. The minimum of noise. Feeling like at home you are. The attendants are very nice. Always help.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Was not very clean, and morning staff very not friendly. Hot shower was very short and after 10 minute the water became cold so we do not have enough time to relax in the bathroom

    It was close to Metro and supermarket and to Paris you could go to center 20 mintue

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lady in reseption is very bad attitude. She asking as to pay 10€ to giv as the same room as or request in reservations When we revues she will call police that first things. Second she charge 29€ for my 6 year old children. They don't have extra bad in facilities.

    Lady in reseption is very bad attitude. She asking as to pay 10€ to giv as the same room as or request in reservations When we revues she will call police that first things. Second she charge 29€ for my 6 year old children. They don't have extra bad in facilities.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    * Our room (even if it was well equipped) was showing its age and needs some renovation (wall paint, new carpet) * The room had good sound proofing but if you opened the window, the street noise was rather loud

    * Very good value for the money * Close to supermarket (Casino Shop) and Metro (École Vétérinaire de Maisons-Alfort) - 5min walk * Good WiFi coverage (4th floor) * Good taste and clever choice of kitchenware * We were offered water bottles at arrival * Flat screen TV - HDMI, USB ports for ease of connectivity

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet problems that Kept us awake until we changed rooms on the last night. Shower problems , but was fixed. One thing after another were wrong. No room attendance for cleaning the entire stay.

    Provide bottles of water upon arrival , staff on reception were excellent and very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We arrived in the morning but it's not possible to have the room earlier.

    The felicities are good. The little balcony and kitchen meet our expect. The location is just next to a big super market and metro station so it's quite convenient.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    It was in a noisy neighbourhood, my room was super smelly and water leakage under the carpet. No cleaning with a regular basis. I went there 30 minutes before check in and I received the key one hour after check in time because my room was not ready yet.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small (bed and shower). We booked for two persons, but we got one chair. We stayed 5 nights, but we only got 1 set of towels and 1,5 roll toiletpaper. If we wanted more we had to pay. We've forgot a small bag, but they don't answer to us.

    Location was good. Easy with the metro to centre of Paris. Bakery and supermarkt at 1 min.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was plain, but no complaints. Oh...the television went out a few times, but they took care of it.

    The property was clean and simple. The location made it easy to access the metro and buses. And the grocery store was a half a block away. Very convenient for carrying back items to cook in our room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is the worst hotel ,the whole building hasnt got air condition , they didnt clean the room and we should pay 20 Eruo for cleaning,the location was awful so far from paris at least 45 minutes with metro,I wont suggest this hotel to anyone.

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was fine but there was a bad smell in the room, I had to open the window all day long to get it. The walls painted in white are a little bit dirty.

    The staff is okay, there is everything one should need during the stay, a supermarket is very near, the public transportations are available and near enough as well.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It is great but could be superb if the carpets were renewed as it was clearly a smoking room. Would also recommend cutting the grass in the garden and making this more accessible.

    Very quiet and the view was great from the 4th floor.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    One expected to be allowed to check in earlier as one would have been tired from a long flight needed to refresh was only allowed at 15H00. check in time was ..........

    the helpfulness of the staff, the freedom to be around the safety can not complain the location was extra ordinary.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Issues in the bathroom: the floor was damaged in the shower and the heater wasn't working.

    Location very convenient to me, the price was interesting and the room was confortable and well equipped.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carrung the garbage bag from the room to downstairs

    Every thing except carrying the garbedge bag to downstairs .that never happens in other hotels through my trip to Europe

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Described as one bedroom apartment, which suggests that there is a separate room however 4 of us had to sleep in the one and only room. Decor was very dated. Location was a bit grim and felt uneasy.

    Staff were pleasant and helpful enough.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furnishings & carpets old with some equipment.

    Good & safe location with all round easy connect transportation.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The rooms are dusty and even the curtains smelly.

    Their breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower room and toilet a bit small!

    Garden View and near restaurant and supermarket!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is an old and very dirty place. They clean room one time in every week. I don't suggest to anyone.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hmmm

    Totally Disappointed!!!! Never ever again!!! Staff very rude, did not care. Attitude unacceptable. Want my money back.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    This site is really run down, room a good size but very basic and outdated, the cost wasn't reflective of this.

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old and smelly

    Location is good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    good for access to the metro which is one of the longest in paris. it takes you to most sites of interest

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old Carpets need changing.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    À lot of noise by customers at night

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are nice with a little kitchenette. Comfortable and silent

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ok

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enought towel

    All is equipted

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was ok

    Overall was good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room and the bathroom were dirty and smelled very bad.

    Comfy bed

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Wash room did not have enough space. Small room

    small kitchen inside room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No thing.

    I believe the value of the money in this apart is high compare to others within Paris.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Short distance to restaurants,supermarket and metro.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I need to have air conditioning in the room. it was way too hot

    Staff are nice. It's clean and good value for the money

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Need ventilation (or air conditioning) in summer.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Dirty walls Oldish Picture looks ok but in reality everything is used at least 3-4 years

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    good location near metro clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absence of air conditioning.

    I like free internet and the tv.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The property was clean and very close to bus/metro station.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning service

    The staff and service were exceptional

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - place was freshly renovated; - it was very clean; - very close to metro/subway station;

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    the room smell, the room size, the elevator, the breakfast is veryyyyyyyyyy bad, the front door glass was broken during my 4 days stay,

    the location beside the metro

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2016

    • Couple

    We had to move room twice because of a non-working toilet, then a washbasin which could not be filled with water owing to a crack letting water pool on the floor. No cups in which to make a hot drink, poor towel stowage. Careless attitude of breakfast staff who did not always make sure stocks were replenished adequately.

    Good comfortable bed, excellent modern kitchenette, good serve-yourself breakfast in dining room, pleasant staff on desk. Easy to shop for food close by. Easy to come and go using security code for reentry to property, which has convenient access to the Metro

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Really needs renovation. Some mold in the bathroom and the ventilation system needs to be cleaned.

    You can leave your luggage at the hotel after you release the room, for free. This can be useful if you have time between check out and your flight.

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Service was sooo pooor .. no hot water available for shower most of the time and the main comment that a big chineese group is here!!!! A double room is reserved with single bed and finally i got a room with two seperate beds just aside Suddenly you can find one of the staff in your room.. they ring the bill and enter while you are asleep

    The place is near my work at creteil

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    As we stayed for 4 nights no room Service, tank for hot water for shower was working only at night, which is rather ridiculous.

    Nice renovated room, good and spacy bed

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Mentioned before nothing positive except price

    Old rooms, bad maintenance and cleaning. Even with half rate charged, it is non sense since the place has to be refurbished from scratch.

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    When I arrived, they gave me a dirty room with unlined bed and wet towels in the bathroom , which was very unpleasant. Was need to go to the reception three times because the lady in the reception give me twin bed and not double, she said didn't know which kind of bed is in the bedroom. The hotel is very old and not preserved. There is a strong cigarette smell in the room. The most of the staff are rude, just two of them are not. The biggest problem was the hot water which often vanished and took four hours to be back, and this happened all days.

    Have a kitchen in the bedroom is very usefull. The hotel is close to a metro station and this makes the big distance of the center easier.

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The facilities in general were really clean. But the room was not cleaned any of the days we were in the hotel (If it was a condition for renting a suite, then they did not make it clear for us when making the purchase or when arriving at the hotel).

    The hotel room was very clean (When we arrived). It had all the things required in order to cook and it was very comfortable. The supermarket was 1 block away which made it possible for us to buy everything we needed to cook. The space was proper and the staff was really friendly. It was a little far from the City, but the metro station was really close which made it okay.

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    the furniture is quite old and demaged, some mildew in the bath

    supermarket and metro were not far from the hotel, you can buy fresh croissants and bagetts in the small shop each morning

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the wifi is totally not working in the room. even in the reception, the wifi is not very good. the room is also totally different from the pictures shown in booking.com. the pictures cheated us to book this bad room!

    nothing good!

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No air conditioning had to buy a fan to survive. Old building and the room needs renovation and the place smells.

    Close to the metro which is a 5 minute walk away. Secure parking 50 metres away 2 minute walk to supermarket

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This is an average kind of place neither good or terrible. We had reserved parking but the hotel had it claimed no record of this.

    It was reasonably clean and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No airconditioning, and no possibility to open windows. Wifi signal was often fairly weak, though it did work.

    Great location- near Metro, and supermarket. Kitchen facilities were satisfactory, and bathroom was spacious. Comfortable for working.

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Během nočního příjezdu z letiště měl taxikář problém najít podle adresy hotel. Doporučil bych uvádět přesnější popis jak se do hotelu dostat, případně fotografii blízkého okolí a významných orientačních bodů.

    - Blízkost metra - Klidné prostředí (nehrozí zde setkání s kapesními zloději, zde by se zřejmě neuživili) - Dobré a levné restaurace v okolí - Možnost nákupu blízko hotelu

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There is free wifi available but it has a lot of issues. Also apartment needs a coat of paint, and general remodeling.The kitchen is minimally equipped.There is a lot of background noise from street and ventilation system.

    The Hotel is really close to subway, shop is also nearby, and some nice restaurants. Room was clean and cosy.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    I made a car park reservation in advance, but I found that no reservation was made when arriving. Cleaning service at 2nd day was done in the late afternoon after I came back to the hotel

    The staff

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The internet was not working, but i am sure it was a temporary. Hopefully they have resolved it.

    We loved this hotel for many reason. The rooms are very comfortable & well equipped, there is Metro just around the corner and a supermarket right outside. The staff is extremely polite & helpful. Also the best part for us was the gift "Champagne" we received by the hotel for lucky online booking. Its perfect and great value for money.

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    but the sound proofing seems needed to be improved, because when guests walking by the corridor, we can hear thier foot step on the floor clearly, and you can hear someone snoring from the next door. it's annoying.

    fair for the price

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only thing I would improve it's to add housekeeping. We stayed for 7 nights without any housekeeping ((

    Very nice location (near underground and cheap supermarket). Mini-kitchen in the room was very helpful. Pretty good Wi-Fi. Very nice car parking.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I was supposed that I could use internet for work but in result I could barely check my emails. Internet speed soooo slow and unstable. If I had known about it I wouldn't have reserved this hotel.

    Everything despite internet is Ok.

There are also 34 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: