Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Aparthotel Adagio Access Marseille Prado Périer

161 Avenue de Prado, 13008 Marseille, France

#78 of 244 Holiday rentals in Marseille

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1399 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dusty, need to. Mop and polish! Location of shower in pool is rather odd. Breakfast is poor.

    Nice compact apartment in a good location with good local transport. Kitchen is great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Food for breakfast was boring, expect one day (pancakes :) )The part of the city where is hotel looks not so safe.

    This aparthotel was clean and comfortable. Coffee for breakfast was very good. Pool was a nice bonus and staff spoke average english.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Lumpy pillows, basic finishings and a depressing view of run down apartment buildings. Nothing consumable provided in the kitchen so bring your own salt, coffee filters, etc.

    Excellent location if you want to visit the city AND the Calanques by public transit. Very easy to get to from St. Charles train station (just a few metro stops). The kitchenette was very useful. They can store your luggage and have a shower room if you need to use it after check-out.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't actually one thing I wouldn't like.

    lovely hotel, fully equipped (microwave, kettle, pots and pans etc.). Huge balcony with table and four chairs, separate toilet and bathroom. Close to the shops (supermarket monoprix near). Quite far from the beach (abt 40 mins walk), tram or metro available to get to the town. Beautiful place, highly recommend!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is directly at the Perier Metro station. Also the bus stop for going to the university campus in Luminy is quite nearby. The area where the hotel is located also gives a safe feeling. The supermarket is 3-4min walking distance. The hotel has basic kitchen utensils for one or maximum two people to cook simple dishes. There are also microwave, fridge and coffee maschine.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not so good

    The money mini kitchen storage n the room made it possible to eat in a few times instead of wasting money eating out for every mealtime. The fridge is large and was stocked by us full of drinks again to save money!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast was a little pricey and there wasn't much variety of food. Glad we tried it but we only had their breakfast once.

    The staff were very nice and accommodating. We arrived earlier than check-in time but they were happy to keep our luggages for us while we went exploring. Altogether a nice place!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Unfortunately, we were obliged to move to another room after 2 nights because ours smelt awful cold tabac smokes when we went back third night after sightseeing! I hate cigarettes and can't bear any foul smell! Hope the managers found out who and why this could happen! The breakfast is poor and expensive for what is proposed. Worth 5 euros maxi. Car park!

    Nice location, heating, bed

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our christmas holidays were better thanks to our stay in Adagio. The staff made our days even more cosy and the breakfast was lovely. In our next travels we will definetly look for this branch of hotels!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It is very difficult to be find - there is only a little plate from the Av. Prado side - and the reception entrance is inside the gate.

    Very friendly and helpful staff - they were willing to help with everything. I like the kichenette. The bed was very comfortable. I strongly suggest to take breakfast. The hotel is located 50m from the Metro Perrier. It is very quiet as for the location on Av. du Prado

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We called the hotel before booking online and asked the price of parking. They told us it was 15 euros per day. We told them that we are booking online and will arrive the next day. When we arrived they told us that they had no room for parking. The woman had no other solution for us. Told us to park on the street using the meter. For a 4 night / 5 day stay this is completely unreasonable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad coffee. Not fresh. Beds are to hard for our comfort. !! When using the parking filter while searching for a hotel with parking facilities this hotel shows up. Although the hotel makes clear in their disription that there are PUBLIC parking spaces, Booking makes it look like the hotel offers private or free parking. The result is that we parked our car full with precious cargo (Exclusive wines) in a durft and smelly parking garage nearby for €30 a day!!!

    Simple but sufficiënt breakfast. Rooms are clean. Location is good. Close to metro and castellane square. Nice restaurants and a supermarket nearby. Good service at frontdesk.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing much to improve on. Except that the breakfast area was a bit cramped and on my first morning some of the other guests, sat at their tables, unwittingly made it difficult for the rest of us to reach the buffet.

    The location is good - a little way out of the city centre but in a pleasant neighbourhood and less than 10 minutes from the train station by métro. The bed was really comfortable and the wifi was great - easy to log on (no silly passwords) and it worked throughout my 3 day stay without the need to re-connect.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Why does the hotel have no smoking policy when most night I could smell tobacco in the corridor When I did tell reception I was told it was young people. Smoking in their Room.Reception staff not that interest

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    We booked a room for 6 nights but had to cancel in the 1st morning of our stay as we found a clearly visible crack in porcelain toilet bowl base extending up to seating rim through internal wall. We asked Receptionto change the room, because we thought that it could be dangerous. When porcelain toilet breaks it creates very sharp edges that can cause deep cuts on legs and buttocks. Reception offered another room but toilet was cracked there as well. Then Reception mentioned that most of the hotel toilets were cracked nevertheless they were checked by relevant goverment authority and they were absolutely safe to use. They are going to change them in future. As there was not free room with not cracked toilet Reception offered to cancel our booking and refund rest of the sum. We accepted this offer and changed the hotel.

    Excellent location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The girl at the reception was very friendly and helpful! The place is close to metro station and it's very easy to take the bus in front of the hotel to Calanques.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shaving port in the bathroom. No cleaning within the 7 days of our stay or toiletries refilled.

    Away from busy high street and conveniently close to the metro and to the city centre. Half an hour walk to the old port or to the beach.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The facility itself is clean and well-maintained. Our rooms were the right size for us and it was good to have a kitchen and balcony. The pool was small and indoors but still nice for an evening dip after a hard day. The metro is very close and it's easy to get anywhere in the city using public transport.

    The staff was extremely accommodating and kind. We were too early for check-in so they stored our bags for us while we visited the city. After we left, I realized I was missing my bank card. I returned to the hotel in a panic. The manager and cleaning staff opened up garbage bags and helped me - it was such a relief when they found the card. They really went above and beyond to assist.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No extra kitchen waste bags at the apartment, you have to go all the way outside the hotel to throw your waste.

    Location, value for money, swimming pool

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very small (double) rooms and especially very tiny bath tubs without long/large enclosure or curtain for shower. Main annoying factor is, the air condition unit (not a centralized blower, its a separate unit) in all the rooms are linked together. So whoever uses whatever first (heating or cooling) the rest of the guests 'should' also enjoy the same. In this modern world, there should be a better option that every room can have its/their own heating or cooling possibilities. ;) Definitely should improve the breakfast options!

    Staff was very helpful and easy to find location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    There wasn't a big choice of restaurants in the area, so you have to take the bus/underground to the city.

    The breakfast was very good and fresh prepared!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pleasant stay, helpful staff, comfy beds. Very well equipped kitchen and good location - easy metro access to the city centre and train station/airport shuttle.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The housekeeping rules.. if 1-3 days and more than 1 week is free. If 4-6 days with pay.. it is unreasonable that even the trash bin is not being changed everyday

    Near the conference venue with a good price

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a double bed but got two singles - we were told the hotel was full and that's all they had. They also didn't have enough hair driers for all who needed them

    Within walking distance of the Vieux Port and very close to a Metro station. The room was newly decorated, with good kitchen fixtures and fittings. Because it is set back from the street, it was very quiet

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No Parking!!! In the centre of Marseille are you joking? The maid tried always to clean the room during the rest hours .. with two young children the rest between 13:00 to 15:00 is sacrosanct if you want to live!! For the first day we didn't have our keys. They lost it.

    The kitchen was confortable and the appartement clean

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the pictures make you expect a much larger room... the information on square meters is correct though (in hindsight) but you simply expect m much more.

    I did enjoy the facilities - the kitchenette was very well equipped, good refrigerator etc. The bed and the bathroom were good, so I am happy about my stay and experiences there but it is a pity that the pictures are so misleading - you do feel 'cheated' when entering the room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smelled strongly like smoke despite being non smoking. Clean but that's really all. Small room for four people and very expensive for what it is.

    They were very friendly and helpful at the front desk.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was quite hard and there was some smell of cigarette smoke at times but it wasn't really bad.

    The location was very good, close to velodrome and restaurants/supermarkets. Nice pool.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pas d espaces verts ni balcons

    Situation

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small spaces

    Location was perfect, the team was great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    RAS

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Place to stop car

    Silence

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    for the breakfast i miss ham, saucissons and good cheese

    it is quiet and the staff helpfull

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mise à disposition de la piscine

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Clean room, good kitchenette, no noise. Very nice location both for sightseeing the city center and going to National Park Les Calanques and Cassis.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I'm a critical person, but I can't think of anything I didn't like.

    Great staff, good location, good self-catering facilities, good price

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning

    Location of

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee and breakfast was a little basicx

    Clean, comfortable, quiet

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot of noise from another rooms. Service clean room did not clean the room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Because the room was quite small for a twin, the cooking area was very close to one of the beds.

    Clean but basic with pleasant staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    breakfast a bit too poor.

    cosy, clean, and good service at the desk.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    propreté du local piscine

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pas de parking

    La situation de l hotel

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel is 1 min to the metro station !!!!! the room was very comfortable , clean and cosy ,and the bed exellent !!!!!!!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Choice for breakfast was not too big but sufficient. Staff was very friendly!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Small kitchen in the room - fully equipped !

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff should be more friendly when we have some request or question.

    Kitchen is good. Location good, very close to metro.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    -no parking place! -bathroom very small

    - comfortable bed - very well equipped kitchen - clean - good central location, metro very close

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    situation equipements

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with older children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food smell in halways but not in the rooms

    Helpful staff, cheap street parking, tiny kitchen has everything you need

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Fantastic location. In one of the best areas of Marseille and just 50 meters away from the metro station. Very well equipped kitchen.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Duvets could be more comfortable and towels could be new

    Kitchen facility, clean room and bathroom

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast. €8 for a coffee and croissants / coco pops was a bit much!!!

    Lovely and helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent location, near the subway (2 stations away from city centre). Private parking. Staff very friendly and always available to provide information about places to see, schedules, and prices.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Maybe the fact that if you want to have your room cleaned during your stay you have to pay an extra...but that is probably burdensome only if you stay for long periods

    Great place, very clean, nice staff...not cheap but certainly not expensive

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Some kind of ventilation/extractor on the room that you can't turn off. I asked at the reception when they confirmed that it cannot be turned off. So you have too sleep with the small continuous noise all night... But after 2 nights you get used to.

    The bed was awesome... Just perfectly confortable :) I took a studio for 4 nights. The kitchenette was well equipped with everything I needed... The bathroom was very nice too. Unfortunately, I didn't had time to go to the pool (open until 9pm)

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The WC would not flush properly and their garage was packed all the time so we had to park in the street which was an adventure every time not even talking about the money spent on it.

    Comfort, good location, well-equipped, rather quiet and clean

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast could be a little better. OK with not changing towels and sheets every day, but the could empty the trash and clean the bathroom.

    The nice room. The excellent location.

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A lots of handicapped surrounding me in same level.They opened their doors to cook their dinner and making lots of noise.i am not against them but it distrub our peace and privacy to rest; I booked the breakfast the night before but it was a disappointment; The staff don,t even have the courtesy to boil the water for me to cook my eggs; What was happening?

    Nil

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The parking space need to be reserved in advance and it is not free. We tried to reserve 1 week in advance, but they were fully booked. It was quite noisy outside our room until 11pm. The air conditioner in the room didn't work properly.

    The room has self catering facilities that is really convenient. The parking space was fully booked, but we were so luck to find one opposite the hotel. And it was free until 9 am next day.

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Sofa bed was very uncomfortable. The room was quite small for four persons and the bedroom only have 1 air-conditioner in the living room. The bedroom was very hot during summer because of no air-conditioner. WIFI have to re-login again everyday.

    The facilities of room was OK.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The bed The corridor The entrance The pool

    I asked a kingsizebed I get a twin bed and each one for a child for me. Really too smal and not comfortable at all. The pool is ridiculous and very dirty. Over priced !

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    • Couple

    Pillow is too soft. Room seems to be clean, but with a smell (as some comments say), not a smelly smell, but sth. in the air. Elevator is old and seems dirty. Breakfast is 8.4 EUR per person, all you can get is: boiled egg (boil by yourself), mini croissant, mini another thing similar as croissant, baguette, jam, yogurt, cornflakes, then coffee, juice, water. No scrambled egg or ham. There's a fruit basket, I saw the orange with white mold. It doesn't worth 8.4 EUR.

    Mattress is firm, I like it. I am not sure about the sound isolation, but we do have a very quiet stay. Room seems to be new and clean. Private parking is 12 EUR. We arrived after 8pm, lot of public parking available, but next morning was nearly impossible.

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The indoor pool is really nice and convenient. Clean room and well equipped kitchen. Since we were only there for a night, the issue of having no dishwasher was not a problem for us. Although hotel parking was full, there were plenty of public parking spaces nearby.

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    They have a weird cleaning system. I stayed 4 nights so no cleaning, no fresh towel, except at extra cost. Go figure. Payment in full is required in advance, so bad luck if you check out earlier. The breakfast is meagre and expensive, even by European standards. The only hot food is boiled eggs, which you do in a boiler that is not always switched on, even by 8 am. Only on day 4 did eggcups appear; previously, jam dishes had to suffice. The bathroom had one small, thin bath towel, one hand towel, and a floor towel. No tissues.

    The room was clean and equipped with fridge, dishes, hotplate and combination oven. No manual was provided for the oven, so I left it alone (!!!). A/C was good. The bathroom has a short, but very high tub/shower that is not easy to safely step into. TV, Wi-Fi were fine. Location is quiet and near Metro stop, but limited choice of restaurants. Snack vending machine had good choice at fair prices. Laundry facility is good.

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    I went with my family and my dog, and our stay here was great. The service was good, and the hotel was near the metro. It was also near the Stade Vélodrome, which was great because we went to Marseille for a concert.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The room is too small (Except the bed and the sofa, no extra room for anything) and not quite nice sound-proofing. And if you book for more than 3 days, no free cleaning.

    Lift, Reception

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Door release for driving out garage is on a column some distance from the door

    The staff were helpful with good English. Looks a great breakfast room ... that we didn't use. No issues with the Wi Fi

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The housekeeping policy is a little bit strange. We stay 4 nights and there is no daily housekeeping. But if we stay less than 4, we will have daily housekeeping.

    The first thing we see in the room is the cleanliness of the kitchen. Just perfect and the property provide enough cooking equipments. The location is great, 1 minute from the metro station, and there is a Carrefour city nearby allows you to buy food back and cook. The indoor swimming pool is clean and I think it is properly managed. In general it is a good choice to live in.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Good location on main street with lots of shops and restaurants nearby. Very close to metro station also. We liked the aparthotel option which meant we could cook and eat in sometimes. The pool was also very good. All in all a very pleasant stay and great for a city break.

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    not enough hot water and the location a bit far away from town centre but not realy important because it is near the metro station.

    clean, tidy and feel comfortable

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nice location, friendly staff, comfortable rooms. A swimming pool inside the hotel (although we did not use it). Overall good value for money

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beds very comfy. L'oxygène Location Closed To Metro station.

There are also 29 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: