Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Garden & City Clermont-Ferrand - Gerzat 3 stars

Route de Vichy, 63360 Gerzat, France

#1 of 4 hotels in Gerzat

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1612 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (8 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The beds were really comfy and bedding was of a good quality. 3 bedroomed apartment was much bigger than as shown in the pics and was perfect for us. Heating worked really well. Cot and high chair provided were perfect.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    These were basic, no frills (think no tissues or hairdryer,although I expect I could have borrowed one) apartments adequate for an overnight stay but really more suited to summer use. This was late November. Our property consisted of an upstairs bedroom with bath and sink but no toilet, and downstairs,kitchen dining and sofa bed. One of our bedroom windows had no shutter or it was broken and only a fine voile curtain for privacy. The really negative point for us was that the only toilet was downstairs.....not much fun in the middle of the night for two 70 year olds.

    It was extremely convenient for the autoroute. Madame gave us a pleasant welcome. There was a good but reasonable restaurant close by. There was a good supply of hot water. The property was gated and the parking secure.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    There weren't any restaurants nearby (as stated). The reception sold a few drinks and snacks VERY pricey.

    Liked the ability to self-cater. Comfortable beds. Lovely to relax by the pool although it was busy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (8 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    DVD player did not work, tv only French so couldn't amuse our children with films that we were travelling with.

    Very spacious, comfortable beds, clean and well presented.everything you would need for a short or long stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were given the wrong gate code by Booking.com so when we arrived at 10.30pm we could not get in until another guest arrived and let us in....

    Very clean and easily accessible.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is not worth the money, very basic and mainly just bread, bread and more bread. Save yourself the 8€ + per person and make yourself breakfast in the well equipt kitchenette in your apartment. To buy food, there is a Lidl within 5km that we went to also I saw a small supermarkt just round the corner, probably within walking distance.

    Excellent location for stopovers on journeys through France, lovely scenery, mountain views. The accommodation is all self contained and very spacious which was very welcome by all members of my family after hours of being in a car together! Lovely outdoor pool was an added bonus.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Asked for clean towels after one night - the temperature was 37 and showers were an essential part of the comfort plan in the uncomfortable temperatures - but was told that they didn't supply clean towels. This was a scandalous position for the property to hold given the weather.

    Ease of access

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Roaches in the kitchen and upstairs bedroom. The staff are aware of the problem and have an information paper about it at the front desk. They claim they are not roaches, but the name in their information packet is the Latin word for the Mediterranean Spotted Cockroach.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The small swimming pool and the distance form the town. The lack of restaurant choice in the surrondine.

    The parking area and the staff. The structure of the House.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot water ran out after one bath , and the matras seemed to be tilted , so iT felt like i was rolling into the middle

    Location , privacy , ease, concept

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle and no air conditioning. Weather was hot so sleeping was tricky.

    Small but cosy. All you need for an overnight stop. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (8 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    It all looks a bit tired inside - but for a one night stopover it didn't matter. We also only had 4 towels for a group of 6. I'm sure we could have got more if we had gone to ask - however I noticed too late.

    Great location for a stop over - literally just off the motorway. It's a relaxing stop compared to a campanile etc as there is a kitchen and dining area - which makes it easier for accommodating children (as is the pool)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish there was a kettle - had to boil water for a cuppa in a saucepan (no big deal!) Window in bedroom opens very wide and doesn't stay ajar. Quite dangerous for your head as located very near the bed we found out!

    Perfect for overnight stay to break the journey to south of France as just off the motorway. Lovely small pool to dip into after long journey. Quiet location and the reception staff speak good English which helps with our not so good French! This is the third time we have stayed here.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sad that the garden and property seem a bit neglected

    Very basic accomodation. There was no kettle or toaster in kitchen but the receptionist who was very friendly and helpful found both in a cupboard near the office so if you need them just ask.Property and grounds could do with some maintenance. Far away from shops and restaurants so having a car is a good idea. Good transit stop.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed mattress is too hard, too deformed with a huge dip in the middle. Extremely uncomfortable and impossible to sleep on it for more than one night.

    The facilities and location near the highway- very convenient for an overnight,

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very strange layout of this particular apartment - bathroom upstairs but toilet downstairs, and with no wash hand basin. Not much fun having to go down the winding staircase in the middle of the night! The cleaners entered the apartment at 8a.m. while we were still in bed (presumably by mistake) which was a bit disconcerting.

    Have stayed here many times, it is such an ideal stopover and perfect if you are travelling with a dog and want to self-cater. Will certainly stay again.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioning would have been a bonus, a little overpriced for the size of unit

    the location very close to the autoroute, kitchen facilities and secure parking

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Dirty place, spiders and all kinds of bugs in the apartment. Really uncomfortable beds. No Air Conditioning.

    Can't think of anything right now, except from the fact that I was racing in the IronMan Vichy and I could keep my bike in the apartment and cook the food I wanted to eat.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is excellent for our overnight stop when travelling to S France. The spaciousness of the apartment is very helpful as our son is disabled.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (8 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pool was pretty basic, compared to everything else we experienced in our 2 weeks in France. It's round the back of a building and feels "basic", with a small area around the edge, so if it gets busy everyone is squashed in.

    Good, basic, well sized. We used it as a stop off point. Nothing glamorous but was good enough for our 1 night stay. Straight forward, functional (nothing more than that).

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was ok.

    The best thing was the location, very close to the railway. the appartments were very comfortable and well equiped. It was also good to have a swimming pool for children.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet on main floor with shower and sink upstairs.

    Great location for our stop over as we headed toward southern France. The little apartment with a kitchen and sitting area on the main floor with the one bedroom upstairs was great and roomy. No air conditioning but the night cooled off and we could open windows. During the day the windows were shuttered which kept it cool. Restaurant next store.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Water leaked in the loo; very thin walls between the rooms.

    Great value for money, not luxury accommodation but the important things (bedding, sound-proofing on the windows) were good. Lots of space, just right for a one-night stop-over.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wasn't a problem but I was worried about the security of the bikes on the car, so kept them in our apartment for the night. Their is a security gate for car park but was not working.

    Excellent location on way through France heading for the UK.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a nice pool but there is nothing for infants.

    Lovely staff. Very helpful and friendly. There is a great restaurant for money called Le Vulcain nearby. Lovely staff too.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (8 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning would be nice but at such a good price per night it wasn't expected.

    Excellent stopover on route to Spain. The apartments were much bigger than I anticipated and the children really appreciated a dip in the pool when we arrived after a long drive. We ate at the restaurant next door to save walking a little further into Gerzat. We would definitely stop here again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bit odd only having a toilet downstairs, under the stairs....

    Great price and well equipped for what you paid.A very good alternative to a your standard hotel room. Handy location just off the autoroute (as we were back and forth to different cities for the football) and a supermarket/other shops 5 minutes down the road.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The main problem is that there is no basin in the downstairs toilet and so you have to go upstairs to wash your hands. There is a kitchen sink which you could use, but this is not very hygienic. The site has become 'tired' very quickly and all the gardens were completely overgrown. The light switches were broken and the front doors were in desperate need of a coat of paint.

    This is our second stay here. At least the pool was clean this time, although it was closed when we arrived and did not seem to be open early morning, so we were unable to use it. The self catering facilities were all we needed and the wifi was working in our room this time.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little tired looking but extremely functional

    Excellent value. Have stayed here previously and will stay here again. Very pleasant staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was just fine!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Stayed here as we wanted to visit the Puy de Dome. Roomy apartment. Excellent staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast limited csapacity, could not arrange on the spot

    Very comfortable place to stay over, when doing a roadtrip through France.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No air con.

    The beds were gomfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very poor beds (hard as a brick)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was very cold

    Great location, close to motorway

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of space, very quiet.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle

    Very clean,very spacious for 6

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hot day - swimming pool not open.

    Conveniently close to A71/75 and reasonably priced.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to clean the place before leaving

    Convient for an overnight stay

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed needed a new mattress.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was OK.

    Good self-services hotel for one night stay.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    no plug on bath and no spare on site so couldnt have bath only shower

    excellent accomodation 2nd time staying there

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool closed at 5pm. Toilet downstairs with no wash basin

    Having use of household facilities

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very comfortable for traveling by car. Quiet. Perfect view to Puy-de-Dome.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    no air con, shower head holder broken, poor lighting around buildings.

    good service, clean rooms and pool area

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic accomodation for the price

    Good location for a stop over on the way to southern France.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing..

    great stop over for a trip to the south of France..

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't find a kettle

    Lovely bed and duvet

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The outside swimming pool

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom on a different floor than the bedroom.

    Nice staff, well equipped.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very spacious, family friendly

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very Spartan interior, bath shower and basin adjoining bedroom but toilet downstairs next to kitchen. Very poor sound insulation between apartments. Could do with a lick of paint.

    The concept is brilliant, individual two storey apartments on a secure gated estate. Park right outside your own door, no lifts, no parking hassles, perfect for business trips. Just out of town very close to main routes. Lounge and kitchenette downstairs with large TV (French only) bedroom and bathroom upstairs. Large comfortable bed, spotless bedding and towels.

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A great little find, close to motorways and main route but situated in a small town, which is quiet and rural - something that we liked. The apartments were very well-equipped and comfortable. Everything worked as it should and the staff were friendly. We have family in the area so will make this a regular base for our holiday :) Merci beaucoup a toute l'equippe !

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location is very central for travelers going further South; The hotel complex is nicely situated, spaciously set-up with very large and clean apartments, plus good WiFi connection; one of the few places where dogs are welcome

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    2nd time we stayed here. All good, very friendly staff. Access very efficient, right at exit of highway, parking in front of room, still very quiet. Great for stopover with pets.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    you cannot park your car right in front of your apartment as you'd expect reading the presentation but the parking place is not that far creating only a minor inconvenience. Everything else, pure comfort.

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Fantastic value for money for larger families especially. Hotel just off motorway so great for stopover going South. Pool was open when we arrived. Self catering facilities, clean. Much better than staying in a hotel!

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The room was dirty, had black mold in the kitchen and bathroom. There where ants all in the kitchen and open area when we arrived. The Shower was a head on a hose with no wall mount to hold it. Great if you like to sit in the tub to take your shower.

    The location and easy access to the castle and town was very good

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    • Family with young children

    The only thing that upset us, especially the children, was that on arrival in the evening and departing in the morning swimming pool did not work. It was very hot and It would have been nice to refresh.

    We stayed in this property for one night on our way to Spain. Everything was OK.

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Basic, but perfect for an overnight stay. Clean, large and near a nice Pizzeria. If you want to cook a breakfast the following morning, they even leave you a dishwasher tab for the dishwasher! Great for a large family, excellent value.

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Some air con would have been ideal

    The fact that it's so close to the motorway; very comfortable, clean and spacious. It's our 5th year here-perfect for an over night stop

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Double bed was warped in the middle.

    Access to highway and conveniently located/family and value restaurants in the area. Pool area was clean and great for a quick dip. Wifi was fast and kitchen was well equipped. Good parking. Gated area.

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing to complain as per our overnight stayings (two times)

    - It is secure site - Easy access to your car, right in front of your door - WIFI internet is exceptional - Safe, easy and professional door and key access for late guests

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Toilet downstairs whilst bedroom upstairs. No curtains to block early morning sunlight. Smell of damp,unaired downstairs.

    Good kitchen equipment compared to other apartment hotels we've stayed at.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing.

    Large well equipped accommodation. Dog friendly and plenty of lawn outside the house. Quiet and convenient for road network. Private and secure.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    We needed special instructions to use the internet in our particular room, but the staff did not include it in our welcome dossier, and no one was there the evening we arrived to help us. Not many food choices in the area.

    Convenient location if you just need to stop for the night between Montpellier and Paris

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    - I chose a room with a bath but actually no bath. - Baby cot was broken and could not use, obliged to sleep with baby in the same bed. - No electric kettle though written in the booking.com info. - No blanket for sofa-bed. - One of two electric stove was broken. - The staff disappeared at 6pm, I could not ask for help. - The staff just said excuse and did not apologize and did not compensate anything.

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Difficile à trouver, car il n'y a pas de no de rue et mon GPS ne m'y a pas conduit.

    L'accueil était parfait et le principe de ces petites maisons mitoyennes, est très agréable. L'appartement est bien pensé et permet d'y séjourner pour une plus longue période.

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Excellent location just off motorway. Very spacious apartment, ideal for self-catering = saving money by not needing restaurant meal while travelling. In summary, an ideal one-night stop-over.

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The accommodation had a very large bathroom upstairs but a toilet downstairs - not good for young children - The downstairs toilet didnt have a sink to wash your hands with, so you had to go back upstairs!- no wi- fi in accom. or cable tv - (both were advertised) Internet connection appalling in the accom.! no kettle or toaster and the microwave was way too high to reach safely.

    The location was great, the complex again was good and the staff were very helpful - with a bit of thought it could have been perfect!

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Kettle in room would be nice

    Close to motorway but quite .will use again, good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Plenty of space, easy check-in, well-equipped, perfect for travelling with a dog.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2016

    • Family with older children

    No bog upstairs, fan not working down stairs( battery) or sink.

    Girl on reception😜

There are also 45 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: