Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Aparthotel Adagio Access Paris Saint-Denis Pleyel 3 stars

10 rue du Docteur Finot, 93200 Saint-Denis, France

#12 of 20 hotels in Saint-Denis

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 793 hotel reviews

7.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.8

  • Comfort

    6.9

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    6.8

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For our family of 4, we booked two rooms which if were side by side would have been good. The other room 203 was smaller. There was no washing machine.

    I liked the location, it was very close to metro. I liked room 214...it was big, bedding was comfy, toilet was good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good basic accommodation but do not expect any luxury. Breakfast was fresh and plentiful but could get a bit congested at times as only a very small buffet area. Very quiet in the rooms but bed felt smaller than a normal double, might not be the case, memory foam mattress was ok. Only one pillow supplied per person and when requesting extra were told they don't have spares?! Would need to be taken from another room but as they were fully booked unable to do so. Location is great for Stade de France events, 15-20 minute flat walk & metro stop that takes you into centre of Paris in around 10/15 minutes just around the corner.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No English channels on the TV. Carpet could do with a good clean or replace with laminate flooring. No kettle so had to boil water in saucepan for a hot drink.

    Good location with plenty of places to eat. Secure underground parking (worth 15 euros a day). Staff were friendly and could speak English and were very helpful. 20 minute walk to the stade de france or 5 minute walk to the metro. a 2 ring hob, microwave and fridge all in good working order and clean. Plenty of plates, bowls, saucepans, frying pan and cutlery if you want to eat in the apartment

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room just had two towels for two persons to use in three nights. The shower cortain was dirty. We requested two more pillows and they said the can give just two pillows per room.

    The Localization was nice, nearly to the train station.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower curtain dirty and need to be change on regular basis Big charge for parking

    Great staff Metro 13 close to hotel, took us about 40 mins to Paris city centre

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far away from the turistic zone, aprox 35minutes by metro.Be carefoul in the area, the neighborhood is a bit suspicious. The rooms trully needed some "refreshments" (paint,maindoor).

    The bed and the pillows were confortabile. The kitchen fully equiped.Metro near by 2 minutes. 24h for reception.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We arrived very late and received a warm welcome. The receptionist not only advised us where to get food at that late hour, but also picked up the phone and assist us with pizza delivery in our room! There is no shuttle or bus from the apartment to the airport and going via Gare du Nord is not advisable (my husband's money belt were stolen there). You can, however, get a taxi to travel safely to and from the airport.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 8 nights

    kitchen is there, but no place for cooking, kitchenware is basic, cleaness is relative, hard reaching places like top wardrobe shelves and window edges are dirty, quite a walk to supermarkets and Saint-Denis nice places

    a close to metro and bus stations, many restaurants around the block, some groceries nearby, a kitchenette with basic equipment, pleasant and helpful staff at the desk and around the hotel, affordable price and normal size rooms as for Paris

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There was just one towel for two persons and it was not changed for the entire stay. The garbage was not taken, as it was the guests responsibility to bring it downstairs. Once we found out the rules we did as requested. The area around was rather deserted and quite depressing.

    The room is large and the kitchen is well equipped with microwave oven and everything else. The metro station is very close, less than five minutes walk.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Being on the lower floor we did not want to have the window open wide at night and it got rather warm. Screens would help customers feel a little 'protected' from someone just climbing right in, as well as protected from mosquitoes. Unless of course, they decide to add a/c.

    The staff was extra helpful, and even the cleaning ladies were very friendly. The location is close to the Metro and it is easy to get around from there. We walked to our business meetings about 20 minutes away and found a great little bakery about 10 minutes away. The fast food around the Metro station is not that great but there was a nice Japanese restaurant really close. Breakfast at the hotel is a good price and was really good with a nice selection. I would definitely have breakfast included and make sure to enjoy it.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's definitely nothing for recommend. It was dirty, it was loud , Staff was unprofessionell. The Bathroom was stinking like Urin.Floor had stains & was full of dust. In the neighborhood you don't feel save. Our already payed parking place was given to someone else. DEFIENETLY NO 3 STARS Hotel & far away of what's shown on the pictures.

    Good Metro connection

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedroom was was very small, you had to walk over the bed in order to leave the room no space to walk. The second bed was very old and dirty. The carpet had lots of stains.

    The metro is 3min walk

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The hotel canceled my reservation without any explanation, even after the payment was already done. We contact booking (they didn't help a lot because each time that you call you have to talk with someone different, with different opinions and one said that the hotel was right ???) and they said that they could not renew our reservation once it was canceled. We booked the hotel again and talked with hotel and booking to not make the payment again. What happened? They charged again. After a lot of phone calls to booking and hotel Adagio they gave us the money from the second reservation back. Therefore after so many difficulties we were expecting a really good hotel: the place to take shower was closed with a curtain, different from what we saw in the pictures which was closed with plastic/glas. Curtains are something really disgusting to use in a hotel and the place to take shower was really small.. The kitchen had everything but even thought I would not recomend the hotel for anyone and would not go back there because of the bad service during the reservation.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Expect good reception when arrieved... also it was not good support when requested for extra blanket. We been staying at 8th floor and WIFI was really poor.. Added toilet flush was not working as expected..

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room service should be included in all cases.

    The flat was exactly what it says on the tin. Comfortable enough for a family of 4, a possibility that many don't offer. On top of having your own bathroom, kitchenette...you can, upon request, use the iron ...

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We booked 2 4 persons apartments/ rooms. We got 4 apartments for 2 people. To compensate we were offered breakfast for free which was a nice gesture from the management but still made it impossible to have dinner in the room together as the apartments/ rooms were too small to have diner together in 1 or 2 rooms. Ended up costing more for dining out. Appreciate the free breakfast but that only help for the morning. Also not easy as we had kids with us so had to separate family. would have paid a bit more to have family together.To take into consideration before booking again.

    The appartments/ rooms were clean. The hotel location was great and the staff was very nice

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast counter could have been replinished quicker. We may have to ask or wait for sometime. Comforter had a cigarette burn and rooms cd have been little more cleaner. Anyways what you pay is what you get so no complaints.

    Staff was very helpful. I would say awesome.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was one towel less than needed for two people, but actually thats not a big deal. all ok

    good location, kitchen is a huuuuuuge advantage especially in such town as Paris. hotel rocks, I wish all hotels are like this.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit crowded during the breakfast, so I'd advise to have your own breakfast in your room.

    Nice place to stay if you like to have a small kitchen in your room!Personnel is very kind and speak English well. Clean rooms with everything you might need inside.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The place is quite ordinary but typical for the cheap price. The staff were very helpful and super friendly and made us feel very comfortable. Thank you to them.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no air conditioning in the room which was in contrast of their advertising. It was really hot and therefore not convenient at all.

    The location of the hotel was great.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air-con. Rooms were stiflingly hot. So was the corridor outside. Staff didn't appear engaging or chatty. Also the brochure said it was near the train stations but in reality was about 5km away. No laundry facilities.

    Nice big room , breakfast was reasonable. Cooking facilities

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the hotel charge me two times.Once when i book and another time when i start to stay.to ask them to refund took almost 3 weeks after several email and call with the manager.Booking.com response as usual is very slow.

    The staff and facility is excelent

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing special even cannot check out bit late as per Privilleage given by booking.com as a genius member.

    The only location is close to Metro approximately 200meters.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Their were no vacuum that you could used No clean towel daily .. Should been kept at door steps ...

    I like my own privacy n not being disturb by anyone . Had my own cooking facilities ..would love to booked again if get discount & I already refer a friend for this week booking

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was rude the first day. He demanded us to move our luggage away from the door which was unnecessary. His attitude was epically rude. He wrongly overcharged the city tax and blamed us for not answering him correctly. Another staff cannot answer us where to do our laundry. Another bunch of staff failed to resolve the problem regarding cleaning. Remoted location with literally nothing around. No laundry, no supermarket no restaurants. Spots of super smelly water.

    Close to metro station. Spacious room.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's very dirty place with very bad smell.no air conditioning. .I booked 5 nights the first night was very bad and even we couldn't sleep so I left the apartment at the morning and off cours they didn't give me any money back. It's far from the centre of paris

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    We stayed in room 401 for 5 nights. We didn't find anything to complain about this place. It was clean and equipped the beds were comfy the staff was very helpful..there was no air-condition or fan but the room had good ventilation so that wasn't a problem either..metro was just a few yards away...loads of shops including a pharmacy and bakery...even the locals very very nice and helpful...overall a very good place to stay..i would definitely recommend this to everyone!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Lack of supermarket in the nearby area. There is only a small market which is little expensive. The nearest supermarket "Monoprix" (with better prices) is located just outside Garibaldi underground station, which is 2 stations away from Carrefour Pleyel, on the same line (No 13). The walls inside the room need some painting, but situation was acceptable (not something too bad). Water in shower need some more pressure. Cleaning of the room every 8 days unless you pay extra. Cleanliness of the room was average and acceptable. At least was not dirty as I was afraid due to some reviews.

    Good location (200m from underground station - 15 minutes to central places of Paris). Bus line 139 runs every 15 minutes on the weekdays and connects "Carrefour Pleyel" square with "Stade de France Plane" (RER B station) which is easier way to get to Charlles de Gaule airport. Very kind and helpfull staff ready to advise and help the visitors. Kitchen fully equiped for breakfast and simple lunch/dinner preparation. Temperature inside the room was very good compared the outside temperature, which some days exceeded 30 degrees Celcious and with the humidity, the feeling was like 37/38 degrees, but inside the room like 25/26 degrees (our room was located at the back side of the hotel in the 3rd floor).

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The corridor was smelling like cigarette factory. The flush must be pressed so hard that fingers break to flush the toilet The drawers was falling down The response of the staff was not great, they come after 2 hours to fix the issues. Sofa bed is so small that only kids under 6 years would fit

    Bathroom was spacious. Bed was well made

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    room could be bigger. One medium towel and one small towel is not enough!

    excellent location with metro close and plenty of restaurants.. Staff very helpful but security safe could not be fixed or pillows provided on a Sunday!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite worn down and in need of renovation. Stained carpet on floor, old sofa bed with stained cover etc

    Close to metro. Nice staff. As clean as it can be considering how worn down it is.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff very friendly and nice

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi is unstable in the nights, breakfast is mediocre

    Very spacious room, great bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 12 nights

    to have the room made once a week, to see marks on the bed box. Dirty curtains. Smelly room.

    to be honest, I didn't like anything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had no problems at all

    The breakfast was very good and plenty of it, and the staff could not do enough to make our stay great, very nice people

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent and friendly staff. Clean and calm rooms. Close to the metro station

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and facilities

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Same staff

    Good customer service

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pricing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is situated in an good spot where public transport is easily accessible.

    Staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good comfortable basic room. With good facilities.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great affordable accommodation within walking distance to Stade de France. Close to metro and restaurants

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little basic but for the money it was great value

    Great location one stop from stade de France

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No parking (but we found one nearby - safe- for 2 euros

    Good place to stay for a concert at the stade de france

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were really friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed could have been a bit bigger but it was comfy.

    The staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    They do not have air conditioning.

    Location. This property is very close to Carrefour Pleyel Metro Station.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is really small.

    The hotel is very close to the metro station and restaurants and cafes.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location

    There are friendly and cleaning

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Young teen were alot making noise

    The room space

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Street noise during the night was quite disturbing. Another room was more quiet.

    Breakfast in the morning was good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service and customer dealing should be better.

    Not at all impressed with the service of this hotel - not worth the money.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked a twin room and got given a double and the management wouldn't sort the problem out

    Nothing worst nights stay I have ever had in the hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wardrobe slide doors need to be attended to. The entire capert is stained, can look better.

    The room is very nice and well planned.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was small

    Facilities

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It outside Paris and besiness was in Paris

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location is far from attractive places and not safe.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms not soundproof so now I can't sleep cause a kid is crying in the room in the same floor!!!

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not change towels or bed sheets at all for the 3 nights that we stayed

    Extremely close to the metro

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is no washing machine

    Close to metro. Kitchen.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It is outside main city and no market near by for daily needs.

    You get for what u paid.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Yes. Good hotel. Time Euro 2016:)

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    If there are nearby supermarkets with multiple choices of groceries it would have been better. The existing supermarket is ok but not so good. The english channels available are very few. For children the choice is very limited. It could have been better. The bed could have been a little bit larger and the shower could have been larger

    We were quite apprehensive about the location after we heard from our friends but we had no issues. It was quite OK. It is located in buisiness area and we had no problem...in moving around. It is located quite near a metro station. The staff were very cooperative and were helpful.

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The breakfast was too limited, the bread that I liked so much was over. The level of English of the personnel needs improvement. Especially the woman who serves the breakfast, she does not speak English at all. I had to leave the hotel one night earlier and I was refused to be reimbursed for that night because I had chosen fixed price. When I did the reservation, I was not informed about fixed and non-fixed price options, so I was not aware of what I have "chosen".

    The bed was wonderful, good facilities for rest and work in the room, quiet, clean. The personnel was kind and supportive.

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It cannot be called an aparthotel. Room is too small. Bathroom is crammed, hardly any space to move. We were a couple. They supplied towels for one person. I had to go to reception to get more. No locker in the room. Dining room was most ordinary. Breakfast was not exciting and we had to boil eggs for ourselves.

    Staff were good.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The car park has no signposts and we ended up parking in someone's private parking space by mistake, he was VERY rude about it and blocked us in accusing me of damages to his car!

    Proximity to A1 motorway. Lovely day staff. I already knew the area which includes a few shops and bakeries for breakfast, some local info could be good for others.

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2016

    • Solo traveller

    The apartment was not cleaned regularly, claiming it is the hotel policy. Need to have the apartment cleaned at least 3 times a week. Information on booking.com about the type of apartments is wrong (e.g. 2 bed-roomed apartment is actually 1 bed-roomed!!!). Change information on booking.com website. I booked a 2 bed-roomed apartment I was given a 1 bed-roomed apartment - claiming the living room is also called a bed-room!

    Convenient location for public transport and near by supermarket

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Unfortunately during the second night of my stay there was a disturbance at reception at 3am. A client was drunk and abusive and woke up the entire hotel with loud noise, shouting and screaming. This was both disturbing and very frightening, as a result I don't think I would stay here again. Disappointing.

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Staff don't have any useful information about the city and possibilities for the trips. Apartment 101 is the worst one, change in the same time when they will offer to you.

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Internet connection. Breakfast okay but not worth the price.

    Staff very helpful. Facilities very clean and neat. Good value for basic amenities. Convenient to metro within a block and a half, a small grocery, bakery, drugstore and several restaurants, including take out meals. Decent neighborhood.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    They charge for the housekeeping service. The internet was slow sometimes. If you want to take the rer line, I can tell you that the station is not near the hotel. (At least 25 min walking)..

    Thumbs up for the kitchen. The bed was very comfortable. It is a good place to stay. Metro Station is near (not rer, rer is far away). The price was ok.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing .. we would stay again for that price and convenience

    What a nice staff! It was close to the Carrefour Playel metro/train stop which took us right into Paris quickly. I was the only one out of our three who had the breakfast ... it was very good - eggs, meat, cheeses, bread, cereal, and beverages. Our apartment type room had a queen bed in one bedroom and a sofa bed in the kitchen/living area. Very convenient. WiFi worked well and yes, we paid for parking ... easier that way and the car was out of the way in their underground garage.

There are also 35 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: