Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Aparthotel Adagio Access Toulouse Jolimont 2 stars

11 avenue Léon Blum, 31500 Toulouse, France

#116 of 247 Holiday rentals in Toulouse

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1750 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    8.3
    Pleasant stay, helpful staff
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Travelled with group. Staff were very attentive and helpful. Check-in was managed efficiently, even when the group arrived three hours before the rooms were available. I have used the hotel before and certainly will again in the future

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    9.6
    Loved the pool !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Smashing stay again. Balcony was a added bonus and swimming pool is a welcome refreshing dip. Friendly staff and the free flavoured drink and pastry at reception is a nice touch. Location great. Walk into town then metro back up the hill. All good.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    7.5
    Perfect stay for a weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    During our stay airco switch on automatically even when it is switched off - the weather was already cold outside and we caught a nice flu. Staff does not speak proper English.

    Close to the metro, easy access to the city centre. Easy parking by car.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    8.8
    Very regular buses right outside hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the hotels fault but the connecting metro line was closed for improvements

    Very regular buses right outside hotel Staff were excellent Good buffet breakfast Excellent price for bed and breakfast deal

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    8.8
    Very good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good value for money. Nice, spacious room with well equiped kitchen. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Location is OK - walking distance from the City Centre, only 10 minutes walk from main railway station. Definitely recommend.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    8.8
    Good hotel for the price.
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited choice at breakfast. The only hot food was boiled eggs.

    Inexpensive good quality accommodation for 1 or 2 nights. Pool was covered because of a storm. Breakfast was OK. 24 hour reception was a bonus for a late arrivals.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    8.3
    Location at the metro and bus stops, near the train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location at the metro and bus stops, near the train station. Ability to cook breakfast in your own kitchen. Comfortable comfortable bed and air conditioning.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    6.7
    Staff was nice .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was basic but for the price I guess it is fine . However, we stayed for three nights and we were not given clean towels within three days nor a clean kitchen towel even if I kindly asked the cleaning lady to give me a new kitchen towel . Besides the bins were not emptied .Most important , I did not like the fact that perfect strangers came in the hotel via an outdoor exit door to use the pool. A man who was staying ,or not actually ,in the hotel let two guys in . I’m not sure about the safety in this hotel . This is why I gave this review. There is not enough staff to check what is going on nor staff at night and this is why we were given a door code.

    Staff was nice . Pool pleasant . Room big enough . Kitchen ‘s equipment was fair . Fridge was big enough for two .Air condition worked perfectly and it was not noisy .Supermarket carrefour is big enough and only 5 minute walk . Besides even if the metro line stopping at Jolimont was not stopping there because of temporary work ,there was the 14 bus . 14 or 140 bus may still run in a daily basis actually on top of the tube .

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    8.8
    Simple clean accommodation at a bargain price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very small breakfast room that quickly got overcrowded. Metro was not working so transport links were limited to tram/bus. Room door locks need to be manually closed with a key - which is a security risk as most guests just pull a door shut and would not realise it was still open

    Sweets on reception - welcome boost on arrival! Really helpful sympathetic reception staff who were keen to help when we needed to check out early. Perfect location and venue for families seeking basic clean accommodation without any of the frills.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    9.6
    It was super! God-willing! I will be back :)
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The lift acted like a cranky old man sometimes :) Slow and murmuring....

    The Metro is just beside the hotel and you can zip to almost anywhere in Toulouse easily! The staff were warm and friendly and I loved being able to cook my own meals too! Toulouse is simply a joy to visit

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    2.9
    Book elsewhere
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shops or restaurants nearby : unclean, cigarette butts on steps , insects in room , supermarket NOT 100 meters away as stated ( more like 400) , pool closed early and not very clean anyway , no kettle in room and wasn’t allowed to take coffee up to room .

    Nothing to recommend

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    excellent value for little money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    the hotel is 2 kms from the city centre. but: the metro station is next doors. so, no problem. room was just fine, kitchentte equipment good, coffee machine, microwave, salad bowl etc. bed too soft for my bed, yet it might please others a lot. pool very nice. yet weather too poor to enjoy it. had room with pool view. if you like it on the quiet side that is what i would highly recommend., street is noisy and busy. breakfast buffet chain hotel style. but again that's a matter of taste. always juice and croissants offered at the reception. nice touch for a 2 star hotel. would go there again any time.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    7.5
    Good value, bring ear plugs
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The room next door got extremely noisy at night, throughout the whole night for three or so nights, and it was hard to sleep. I also needed ear plugs to cover my ears because traffic could get loud in the morning hours from 7-10am. It sounded as if I was staying near a highway at times. The central location of the hotel sort of made up for all this, though.

    I really liked the location. It's like 15 minutes walking distance from downtown Toulouse. The downtown was easy to find and it became easy to come and go within a day.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    9.6
    would definitely recommend for people on a budget, fantastic location and great facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    excellent value for money. great location just next door to the metro & supermarket down the road for milk, eggs, etc. cooking facilities along with fridge, etc in room. breakfast was fine at the hotel with a good selection. comfortable beds & shower was great & easy to use and plenty hot water. local shops nearby too.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    8.3
    Nice hotel, decent location and good value. Shame they don’t give fresh towels
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel charges €10 for room cleaning; you don’t even get fresh towels which is a really issue when you’re using them by the pool too. More sun loungers around the pool would be handy.

    Nice hotel, good location as it is literally next to the metro station but also only 15 minutes walk to the city. Comfortable beds and nice to have a swimming pool to relax by after a busy day in the city. Staff were great; our plug adapter broke so they were kind enough to let us borrow there personal one. Also loved the snacks and drinks at reception!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.1
    It is literally next to the metro station.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is in a noisy neighborhood, but the room is fine unless you open the window. The bathroom is a bit tiny and this is hard to understand especially considering the fact that the room is quite big. There is a smell, probably due to the humidity somewhere in the room. The electricity sockets were not located at the ergonomic levels. The sheets did not seem extremely clean. There is machine to boil the eggs but the eggs were already boiled. I would prefer to boil my egg the way I want.

    It is literally next to the metro station. The room is big, there is plenty of space. The breakfast was rich (eggs, cheese, salami, bread, jam, honey) compared to most hotels I stayed in Europe. The people were helpful but finding a taxi seems to be an issue in France.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    I will return and defintely stay at Apparthotel Adagio.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is excellent, right next to the metro. The staff is friendly and very helpful. The rooms are very comfortable and fitted with a kitchenette so one can eat in the room. There is a good supermarket nearby.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    10
    An excellent base to explore Toulouse
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We felt the breakfast was not value for money but it is easy to buy your own and eat in the room with the well stocked kitchenette

    The staff were very friendly and helpful The rooms are basic but very well appointed and value for money Free parking next to hotel and metro accesss

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    7.9
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weird smells around the place. Also swimming pool does not open until June.

    Perfect for using as a base if you don’t plan on spending much time in the hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    8.8
    Excellent location, clean and comfy bed, very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The addition of a toaster would be great.

    Excellent location, easy access by car. Free public car park behind the hotel. Jolimont metro station on the doorstep, 3 stops away from the city centre (Place du Capitole). Very friendly staff gave us twin beds instead of a double bed at our request and a room overlooking the back rather than the main road. I don't think it is particularly noisy but I was using ear plugs to block out my Dad's snoring so I can't really comment! Clean room and comfy beds. Small but well equipped kitchenette which allowed us to have breakfast and some simple meals in the hotel so that we didn't have to eat out all the time. Pool was closed (between October and June).

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Friendly staff and close to amenities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decor in the rooms are a bit clinical and soulless. The bathroom is on the small side. The surrounding area of Jolimont isn't the most attractive.

    The reception team were friendly and helpful. We loved having the kitchenette, which came in handy. It was great having Jolimont station behind the hotel which takes you right into the centre. There was also Carrefour and a lovely bakery nearby.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    8.3
    1. friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    1. slow elevator 2. not much english channel 3. door access code did not work during my stay

    1. friendly staff 2. comfy bed 3. kitchen amenities 4. location beside the MRT 5. great free wifi

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    6.3
    Good location, 30 seconds to reach the metro.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The facilities are quite old (wall painting, bathroom, elevator, stairs, ...).

    Good location, 30 seconds to reach the metro. Hairdryer in the bathroom !

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    8.3
    Great value for money
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1 washing machine and drier. You need to wait for your turn to do the laundry

    The staff, free wifi connectivity, kitchinette in the room, vicinity to the metro and grocery

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    8.8
    Great value for money, very handy kitchen facilities, right next to Metro stop.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The heating/ventilation couldn't be switched off and left the room very dry and too warm. No functioning kettle. The reception closing between 12-2pm was a little unhelpful.

    Great value for money as very handy to have kitchen facilities. Were flexible on changing check in time. Enough space with desk, table, and kitchen. Very close to the Metro which takes you anywhere in Toulouse, made the journey back to the hotel feel safer even at night.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    4.2
    Not recomendable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Almost everything was unpleasant, I did not have any remarkable issue but I it is not a recomendable accomodation. I found it too expensive in relation to the accomodation offering.

    No positive points can be stated.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    8.8
    Good choice for a short stay in Toulouse.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was too hard and some light bulbs were missing in the bathroom and main room. Sheets were not perfectly clean.

    Kitchen well furnished, we were upgraded so we had an apartment instead of a studio, balcony with nice view. Quiet. Staff very professional. Metro literally next door, 3 stations to center, calm neighborhood.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    8.8
    Directly beside the metro, one stop from the train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Well equipped except that it lacked a bedside table/shelf, had to lift a dining chair over every night. Heating control did not work well, we found it too hot.

    Directly beside the metro, one stop from the train station. Friendly staff. Complimentary pastries and sweets offered.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    7.5
    2 Days in Toulouse
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a little small for two people.

    The room was clean and tidy. Good for a couple of days. The hotel is very close to the underground, but is only 1km from the city centre.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    7.9
    good value for money, excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    aircon didn't seem to work very well the room was very hot. We needed extra pillows

    location was excellent right next to the metro. 4minute ride into the center of town

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    8.8
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Couldn't get the right air temperature in the room, it was either too cold or too warm and apparently there was nothing in between.

    It was easy enough to get to the hotel from the airport, really good and helping staff, good breakfast, cozy well-equipped room, would recommend.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    9.6
    Basic accommodation, however located right beside metro...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels should be changed every day or two without charge.

    Basic accommodation, however located right beside metro station, residential area so quiet at night, supermarket short walk away, comfy bed, ability to do laundry, fridge and cooking facilities are a plus.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    10
    It was very suitable and I would go there again.
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I actually liked the fact that I was in control of my room. Because I was there for more than 3 nights cleaning was not included unless I wanted to pay extra and I was happy to tidy up myself. Was great to have a fridge, cooker and microwave so I could make my own coffee, shop, cook when I pleased. Also it was a nice touch that they had free drinks and croissants at the front desk from time to time.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    7.9
    I really appreciate kidness and politeness of people working in this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lights above the mirror in the bathroom didn't work, it was also a bit dusty above the mirror.

    Staff was super nice and polite! Big and spacious rooms.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    5.4
    like many French places workmanlike but few fails
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was passable - a straight froward continental one. The coffee machine dispensed very ordinary coffee - the croissants were small and unflavoursome. The egg machine water was not hot enough - the room was very small - first morning we had to eat on a dirty table.

    It was a reasonable location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    7.5
    An excellent budget hotel within easy walking or metro distance from the Toulouse city centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lock on the door fell off.

    The reception staff were exceptionally helpful, friendly and cheery. They made or stay in the hotel a pleasure. Although there was only on street parking on offer, it is free and there is a free Metro car park open 24/7 right next to the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    7.1
    Cheap place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had a strong weird smell, the furnitures and room looked "tired" and in a cry for renovation. I would net repeat the stay there. The checkout is too early (11am)

    Quite ok location, next to metro stop. The staff allowed to do check out 1 hour later.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    6.3
    Okay for a short stay - don't bring a car
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Apart from the supermarket (which is closed on Sundays), there are no amenities in the local area. The fittings and fixtures in the studios are very basic and the kitchenette is only really suitable for heating up ready prepared meals. Cleanliness could be improved. The Wi-Fi connection is unreliable. There is no secure parking nearby - you have to park either on the street or next to the metro station, and depending on the time of day you may struggle to find a space. Overall, I found the accommodation poor value for money.

    The staff were extremely friendly and helpful, and the area was quiet at night. The close proximity to the metro - literally next door - was very useful, and the supermarket is only 5 minutes walk.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    7.5
    Good location, good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con in room didn't work at first, started functioning after 24 hours but not brilliant. No kettle in room (despite having microwave, fridge, pots, pans, 2 ring cooker, plates etc!)

    Good location - right next to metro stop which takes around 5 mins to get in to central Toulouse. Supermarket round the corner. Clean pool, also a laundry room on site. Staff spoke excellent English and were very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    5.4
    Smelly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Since the hotel was located outside the citycentre we had to spend a fair bit of money on the metro. Worse, the bathroom had a terrible smell to it.

    We only paid € 40 for a double room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    4.6
    Staff was friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms weren't cleaned in 4 nights we stayed at the hotel . Bathroom is rather horrible . The swimming pool was dirty and was located not on the sunny side , so the water was very cold . Quite a walk to the city center

    Staff was friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    9.2
    Good value for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great for one, two nights stay especially if you have a car. Walking to the city center might be up to 25 min

    Clean hotel with a nice pool. They offer some sweetened and still water with little sweets upon checking in.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    7.1
    It was good value for money and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom had an odd smell sometimes, this could have been to do with the heat at the time. I would have liked there to have been a kettle in the room

    It was good value for money and comfortable. The small kitchen area was useful and I felt quite at home. It was useful that it was on a frequent bus route as it isn't particularly centrally located.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    8.3
    A good choice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A touch impersonal, but worth the money.

    The location was good. Public transport was quick and easy to the city centre. Right outside the hotel. This was a good choice to stay. We would stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    7.9
    good but would have been great if the metro was working!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the metro was closed for works (which isn't the hotels fault) but did book for the hotel for the great metro location.

    being able to cook your own meals in your room, 24 hr reception,clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    7.1
    Well located fair two stars for good price.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The room was rather old. The reception is closed from 12 to 14, so I could not leave my luggage there on the last day.

    The hotel is very well located, and it is really cheap. Good option if you are not going to spend too much time in your room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    5.0
    Not recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is municipal, near the metro station and unguarded. Lots of shady people are doing something around. During evenings you do not feel there very comfortable. While we didn't expect a lot from a 2* hotel, still we didn't like that the staff was very rude. We asked for a second comforter (blanket) for a second person on a double bed. The reception lady brought me a package of 3 pillows and a bed sheet((( And I speak very good French, so that was not a misunderstanding. My sister's room was smelling of cigarettes (and the hotel is pretending to be a non-smoking place), and the reception lady offered a machine to clean the air! After some discussions she agreed to offer other room. The elevator is very slow, the walls are too thin, the bed is too narrow. Not recommended at all

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    3.3
    A very dirty and tired building, with a barely adequate breakfast...do not go there
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a dirty hotel, probably never been redecorated from new, and smells of cigarette smoke.... would not recommend this place to anyone....

    Nothing.....the place was depressing from the first contacy

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    8.3
    Great value for a short stopover
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decoration was very basic, and a little tired in places.

    Good value for money, and great to have the small kitchenette. Very good location, right beside the metro station which takes you into the centre in a few minutes. The pool was an added bonus.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    9.6
    Happy customer
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really. We would have liked some shops nearby but the metro was close by and we went into toulouse.

    It was cheap but was clean and the young blonde lady couldnt have been more helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    8.8
    Fantastic value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    we were told cleaning during the week would be an extra charge

    the aparthotel has handy cooking facilities and close to Carrefour supermarket for supplies. The location is almost on top of Jolimont Metro station so travel is convenient as well. Jolimont is quite close to the city centre as well. 10/10 for location and facilities. The swimming pool was an added bonus!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    9.6
    Terrific self-catering option for Toulouse
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A/C is loud, difficult to regulate and not particularly effective. Noise insulation isn't great – neighbors slamming doors seemed to shake our entire room. Air in the corridors was thick and often smelt of food.

    Excellent value for money. The self-catering facilities were super – including microwave, fridge, coffee maker, full set of utensils and even a salad spinner. Staff were exceeding helpful and friendly. Metro station literally a minute's walk away, and the hotel is only a five-minute ride from the central stop Capitole.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    2.5
    Disapointaded
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift for the third floor, not comfortable room and bed, not clean place, horrible breakfast, unlplesant and unavailable staffs and the ar condition doesn't work.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    6.7
    Good for short-layover but don't expect anything fancy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom was not very clean, the staff was very disinterested, everything feels a bit outdated.

    This is a very simple commuter hotel. There is a kitchenette with dishes which was nice, it's also located near a grocery store.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    6.3
    Friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room. Couldn't leave window open at night as we were in a ground floor room and it was too warm. Breakfast limited.

    Friendly and helpful staff. Very near metro so easy link to Toulouse.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    10
    2 Metro stations from City Center
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very helpful staff.Perfect for 3 travelers,bedroom+open sofa in living room that is an open kitchen.Clean and well equipped.Free parking.Located above Metro station.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    10
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Having to leave to come home!

    Excellent stay, Staff were very friendly and helpful. We didnt have breakfast so I cannot comment on it. The bedroom facilities were great, comfortable beds, tv and great kitchenette! The metro is right in front of the hotel as is ample free parking

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    7.9
    The place was a good value for the location (conveniently...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom could have been a little cleaner (there was a hair in the shower that didn't belong to me), but otherwise, no major complaints.

    The place was a good value for the location (conveniently located to the central train station). It was clean and comfortable for my one night stay. The view from the room facing the main street was very nice in the morning.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    8.8
    Great deal for the price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the elevator is rather slow and only one. there is no drain in the bathroom floor so when you do not properly set the shower curtain, the floor will get wet and you need to wipe it dry.

    the very friendly staff, the access to the metro and grocery.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    7.5
    Location
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No oven

    Location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    7.1
    Otherwise as advertised.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room had a strong smell of cigarette smoke even though property is advertised as non smoking.

    Otherwise as advertised.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    10
    Very Good location metro
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very Good location metro

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    9.2
    Nice connections, easy to park, calm and with swimming pool,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice connections, easy to park, calm and with swimming pool, totally worth it.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    7.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel lacked TLC Needs money spent on the rooms and the basics like Windows to open and close.

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    8.8
    The receptionists were very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No microwave trau

    The receptionists were very helpful. Lovely to have a mini croissant and a small drink on arrival

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    7.5
    Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Smell of smoke in room

    Small swimming pool, good on a hot day

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    8.3
    Locaton and price is best
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel not be able to my extention for stay.

    Location and reception staff is good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    3.8
    Very old hotel, lack of towels in bathroom, awful non comfortable pillows, lack of cleaning staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty hotel, very late check in at 15 pm and too early check out at 11 am

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    5.8
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Smelt in room, dirty carpet and curteins

    location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    6.7
    Staff great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free parking alluded to, was not on site and actually was parking in a public park with no guarantee of availability or security.

    Position

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    7.5
    Was ok and customer service was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to change rooms because,My room smell strong cigarette smoke

    The staff was great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    9.6
    Beds firm enough, parking free
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No English program on TV

    Beds firm enough, parking free

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    8.3
    Bed was comfy and everything was very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool wasnt open til June and the air con lacked a bit of power.

    Bed was comfy and everything was very clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.9
    Cool place .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cool place .. near to Metro Jollimont .. good place for family too .. with kitchen amenities etc . Recommended . Breakfast also worth for price ..

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    8.3
    Clean and simple, good for someone who isn’t planning to...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and simple, good for someone who isn’t planning to stay at the hotel the whole day and wanna see Toulouse.

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: