Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Aparthotel Adagio Access Paris Tour Eiffel St Charles 3 stars

43 Rue Saint Charles, 15th arr., 75015 Paris, France

#800 of 1,454 Holiday rentals in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 349 hotel reviews

7.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.5

  • Comfort

    6.8

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    6.6

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 58

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    3.8
    Bad rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Floor had water damage, refrigerator not working and alive bugs on floor. Also had to pay for continental breakfast, which is usually furnished. I do not recommend this place. Place is out dated.

    Only thing good was the location, 6 blocks from Eiffel Tower.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.3
    It was nice to have a coffee pot and microwave.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was fine, though the 2 chairs were uncomfortable for sitting a while. The TV was across the room from the chair and table which made it hard to watch. Seating for the balcony would have been good - moving a chair in and out was a challenge.

    It was nice to have a coffee pot and microwave. Also the half sized dishwasher was an added bonus. Great kitchen equipment.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    7.5
    hot shower always!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    well, not a lot of restaurants nearby. Everything is closed by midnight.

    hot shower always! Was clean, good wifi, staff was nice and spoke good english

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    7.9
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress could have been softer. After only night back started hurting like crazy.

    The staff was very nice and friendly. The breakfast buffet was good. The location was incredible, it was only a five minute walk to the Eiffel Tower.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    7.1
    - Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - The rooms are really hot during summer. - No service even to lift your heavy suitcases (to the elevator area)

    - Great location - decent sized rooms - extremely helpful frontdesk staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    6.7
    The location was so good, 400m walk from Dupleix metro...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no elevator and our apartment was on the 6th floor which meant a lot of stairs, fine on the way down but on the way up it was difficult especially after a long day of walking. Safe did not work in the room, hairdryer did not work, no kettle or toaster, only 1 pillow each on the bed. When we arrived there was an extra roll of toilet paper on top of the toilet which was half wet. The carpet was very badly stained, the balcony was filthy dirty, the facilities and lack of them in the apartment was very bad and would encourage me not to return again.

    The location was so good, 400m walk from Dupleix metro station and approximately a 20 minute walk from the Eiffel Tower. Lots of restaurants and supermarkets and pharmacies within walking distance and the area was very quiet.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    9.2
    I would recommend it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Most of the dishes in the kitchen cupboard were unwashed and last night the heater didn't work.

    The location was amazing and the staff was very kind and helpful. Everything were as expected in the rooms. I would come back.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    8.8
    Home away from home
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    English speaking tv channels didn’t work, not enough lights.

    It was spacious and clean, had a lot of good amenities available. was a 20 minute walk from the Eiffel Tower, had a partially obstructed view of the Eiffel Tower.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    6.3
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning facility and demo for new comer

    It is near to metro and near bus stand but 15 minutes walk to Eiffel tower. Room are not very comfort or space but ok.we were two.cleaning only one in one week.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    7.9
    Nice location and big bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    No available power sockets near the bed (and the one being used by the bed lamp was not working, so no bed lamp); Kitchen utensils could be better (it was a bit frustrating to prepare a steak on a pan that did not get hot enough on the induction stove available); Unexpectedly noisy area (some people were hanging on the street at night, listening to loud music...);

    The location was quite good (close to Eiffel tower, metro station, markets and a few restaurants), friendly staff, clean room, big bed, good wifi connection.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    7.5
    Convenient rooms, small lift, clean room yourself. Centrally located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were only ‘cleaned’ 2 times on our 10 day stay & we had to ask for towels & toilet paper all the time 😳

    Staff was friendly & room was convenient for the two of us.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    7.1
    There was a strange noise throughout the night - was a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was a strange noise throughout the night - was a continuous tick tick tick noise and it wasnt a clock... didnt know how to report it to, as there was no 24 hour front desk.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    2.5
    Miserable. Pls stop sending me information or advertisement regarding your hotels. It’s all trash.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wouldn’t recommend booking. Com to my worst enemy. You should work on your system to let individual know that it’s not a hotel. I received what I needed to do 2 days after arriving to Paris. I spent the first night at a different hotel. After talking to you on several occasions, you offered to return 25 euros to me. You know what you can do with that. Fix your system & be more honest about your services. You truly suck!!!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    7.1
    Not so bad, but need repair water tap.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Broken water tap(bath tub), need it to fix. it doesn't work for put hot water in bath tub. only can use it for shower.

    large bed, wifi, aprtment style

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    5.4
    Not happy with the outcome of our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I found this property misleading as none of the pictures on the website resembled the room or hotel we stayed in at all so I feel we were mislead into booking the room!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    2.9
    I really dont like the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities were not good. From the reception, elevator (it fits only 2 people and it was so scary)and the room (bed, pillows were not comfy), the view was not fine.. all were poor

    I really dont like the hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    6.3
    Location was brilliant, a 10 minute walk from the Eiffel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The photos on the websites were nothing like the room we received. The room was not as spacious as described, the first room we were placed in was awful, the balcony door wouldn't close properly, the blind in the kitchen window was broken and the carpet had what looked like mould or grease all over it however when we complained to the staff she was very nice and changed our room immediately, everything worked there but it was still not as described in photos.

    Location was brilliant, a 10 minute walk from the Eiffel Tower, 5 minute walk to dupleix train station, very central and easy to get around. Staff were very helpful

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    2.5
    Terrible. Disgusting. Filthy. Overcharged.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    TERRIBLE. This was the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. A lot of black mould through the bathroom. Also appeared rotten under the bathroom sink. Drains in bathroom didn't work properly. Carpet very very badly stained especially in the lounge. Infested with small flies - I counted 87 in the lounge one morning. The couch was badly stained and the sofa bed uneven. Paint peeling off the walls. Verandah covered in in moss. We couldnt get the dishwasher to work. My phone security wouldnt allow the free Wi-Fi to work because of security issues. There was no linen or towel change without more charge. The rooms stank. The air con was incredibly noisy. One of our curtains was removed one day for cleaning and not returned. And more... Our concerns were largely ignored until we personally met with the manager who offered that we shift hotels (that's a great use of our limited and expensive holiday time) or a paltry 15% discount. Left with little choice we accepted the latter. But it didn't end there. On check out we discovered we have been overcharged and not only had the promised discount not been applied but our nightly rate charged was more than the confirmed reservation quote. When we pointed this out with the receptionist - we had taken the reservation with us in paper form - the receptionist refused to acknowledge it as a quote in Euros and became angry at us in front of our children? Even yelling at us. Her belated attempt to give us our 15% discount showed how our nightly rate had been overcharged against our credit card already without us knowing or our authorisation and she then made a series of errors with our card and even charged us more! We are contacting our card company now. But then with a plane to catch and traumatised children we had to leave and are now trying to recover our lost money. In my opinion anyone considering this hotel should try to find ANYTHING else.

    Nothing. It was disgusting.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    7.5
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs an update. Carpets poor state. Kitchen had no fascia. Sliding doors did not lock staff lovely. Lots of cafes restaurants close by. Bathroom dated

    Brilliant location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    7.1
    The apartment is very good for anyone who would like to have central location in Paris.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    1. Check-in and Check-out were smooth except the person at reception was reluctant for the request of late check-out. 2. Bathroom and its wall was old fashioned and wasn't serviced well.

    Our stay in Adagio Hotel was very good during our visit to Paris. A welcome drink was served. The apartment is exactly as advised on the Booking.com website. All the facilities in the room were cleanly arranged for the guests. The room was clean and has a balcony with street view. The apartment was very close to Tour Eiffel and the nearest metro station named 'Dupleix' which enabled us to commute anywhere in the city (All 5 zones of Paris). Breakfast was available in common dedicated area of the apartment on ground floor. There is one grocery store close to the apartment so one can buy the basic stuff needed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    7.5
    so so
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check-in time is very limited especially on Sunday. Somehow I made it but if the flight was late, it would be hard to make it. Wi-fi was kind of late.

    Nice kitchen, microwave, kitchen tools. price was reasonable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    3.3
    The location is great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is the worst hotel that I've ever seen. The receptionist is not 24 hours, makes everything more difficult when you have a complain about the room. I booked for 1 apartments with 2 rooms at booking.com, but they gave me 2 rooms separated without any notification. And one of the room was so dirty, the linen was messy, and all the used towels are laying on the floors. I have to go to the nearest adagio for complaining, and it's 10 pm.

    The location is great

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    9.2
    excellent accommodation, very accessible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was perfect, situated a 5 min walk between two metro stations, or less than 10 min walk to the Rer station. The bed was comfy, the apartment was a good size for a single traveller or couple. It was cleaned every morning of our stay, which was unexpected.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    7.5
    It used to be a big hotel in a small chain. Now it is a small hotel in a large chain, It´s not good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 13 nights

    I´ve staied in this hotel for seven or eight times now, and I miss the time when it was simply Citea. It was much better by then.

    The room is good,big and confortable. Very good location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    4.2
    The studio is clean and needs to be completely clean bed is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The studio is clean and needs to be completely clean bed is renewed, floors and kitchen and Aaouhd Rsbashn 24-hour run-down bathroom, the hotel's location is excellent

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    5.4
    No air , no stay, especially in July. Customer beware!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was no air conditioning. The room was so hot and so stuff during the day that we could hardly stand it. They also need to revise their policy of not giving out clean towels every day. We are Americans and we are used to certain level of standard of living. GOT TO FIX THE AIR CONDITIONER PROBLEM. IT SUCKS. There is no excuse for not fixing this promptly. Everyone is tired of profits before people.

    We stayed at this hotel last time and the air conditioner was not working that well but we liked the location and the very nice staff so we decided to go back to the same hotel. Matilde and Gregoire are awesome. They were so happy to see us as repeat customers. Gregoire actually pulled our file and told us that we arrived the same day last July but we have a shorter stay this time. Very cool!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.6
    Celebrated our 20 year anniversary, not disappointed at all
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in room and couldn’t get one from reception

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    9.6
    Superb location for Eiffel Tower and Charles Michels metro station
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a little hard.

    Great location, 15 minute walk to the Eiffel Tower and around 5 minutes to the nearest metro station.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    7.5
    Located very close to the Eiffel Tower.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpets in the corridor smelled like a pub/old cigarettes. Not much light inside the room.

    Located very close to the Eiffel Tower.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    10
    The place is very near to tower Eiffel, restaurants and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet ( WiFi ) is very slow, sometimes no work

    The place is very near to tower Eiffel, restaurants and supermarkets

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    4.2
    Very simple.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very simple. Low standard

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    8.8
    Very good apartment just 15 min walk to the Eiffel Tower...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were not enough lights in the room for night.

    Very good apartment just 15 min walk to the Eiffel Tower accompanied by a very friendly staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    4.2
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The women staff not polite

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    6.7
    Staff was friendly and helpful. Location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property was not clean and was rather old. Carpet and bedsheets were stained.

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    7.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clentiness on street.

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    7.5
    good price, perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It would require a thorough cleaning and a purity painting.

    The location is excellent, close to bus 42 and metro.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    7.9
    Spacious rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Spacious rooms. Staffs are very accommodating.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    3.3
    Horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and staff

    Not mutch think différents basic and expensive 13€

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    5.4
    Friendly staffs
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need renovation.

    Friendly staffs

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    3.8
    Worst
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old dirty hotel. Smells. I have booked for 1 week but no house keeping. You have to pay 15 euro extra.

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    6.7
    No free towels
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel charged for clean towels.

    We could cook our own food, which saved us a lot of money

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    7.1
    Fair for the price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The building itself, the room is not maintain, the construction outside

    Price

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    5.4
    so so
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    when i moved in the apartment, i saw a dirty room, uncleaned bed, uncleaned bathroom.

    the position is good

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    5.0
    Basic with good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning that didn't work, stained carpet and no bottle opener.

    Helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    7.5
    Dinner at the Eiffel Tower and visit to Monet's Garden
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Air conditioner didn't work and as the two nights were very hot it was very uncomfortable. We had stayed here before a few years ago. They havereallylet it run down.

    Dinner at the Eiffel Tower and visit to Monet's Garden

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    4.6
    The Location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    1. For the price the room size was very small. 2. Bathroom tiles broken in #402, Bathtub ceramic flaking, Aircon not cooling effectively. When we spoke to the reception the girl said that the owners have been told so many times but no action has been taken. 3. The reception team makes a LOT of extra money while booking tours or airport shuttles. In our case the Girl took Euro 16 in cash at the hotel and then we had to pay Euro 20 to the driver. 4. How can a reception be closed on weekends from 1200-1400 ? this was ridiculous. 5. for 4 nights we got only one set of towels. 6. No Tea / Coffee / Sugar in the room.

    The Location is great. Lots of restaurants around. Carrefour and k mart around the corner. We have to walk a bit to get a taxi on the street, however Metro ( Duplex ) is not far.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    5.0
    Wifi was fine, location ok, but the main train line was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Staff were not overly friendly and had little knowledge if area or public transport. did not like that had to ask for loo roll or that we were there for 6 nights with no towel change or sweep of the room. The bathroom was not clean, and needed to be cleaned between tiles with a brush. Oh, and don't expect to read or charge a phone, three power points needed to be used for (dim) lamps, as there is no ceiling light. Frustrating!

    Wifi was fine, location ok, but the main train line was closed! Which made getting around difficult.

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    3.3
    Can you imagine there are actually 2 Adagio hotels Tour...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Can you imagine there are actually 2 Adagio hotels Tour Eiffel in just 200 meters distance: "Adagio Centre Tour Eiffel" and "Adagio Access Tour Eiffel St Charles". Quality is not at all comparable but the price is the same !!!? When I made my booking, the "Adagio Access" or budget hotel was more expensive (140 €) then the nicer Adagio hotel (at 120 €)... I haven't noted the wording "Access" and actually though it was the same hotel but at different price based on the website. Then I realized on my arrival there were 2 very different hotels. And what a disappointment: the staff was rude, there was no Air-Con but just a very noisy ventilator (over 60db), the curtains let the sunshine pass, all the equipment are old, there was noise as soon as 5:30am... Besides, they told me the Accor Gold card isn't applicable and I had to leave the room as soon as 11am. TERRIBLE hotel, how can this be called ACCOR ??? I really felt like it's a fraud !

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2015

    6.7
    Not a bad place, but a bit tired and in a need of an...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Not a bad place, but a bit tired and in a need of an overhaul. In my apartment, the lobby light did not work, the bin in the kitchen was missing its lid, the rod to adjust the blinds was broken off and there was a discoloured patch next to the lavatory.

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2015

    5.0
    The staff is friendly and location is good for ones who want...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The pictures didn't match the reality .. No sound proof, you can hear everyone outside .. The room needs renovation because the walls paintings are cracked,The elvater is very old and very small .. Bathroom tub slippery and rusty

    The staff is friendly and location is good for ones who want to see eiffel tower

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    8.5
    The view was fabulous and location perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was no toaster in our room.

    The view was fabulous and location perfect.

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2016

    7.9
    Location was good and easily accessible
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Both the Safe and the TV in room did not work

    Location was good and easily accessible

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    9.0
    tranquility and freedom
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Needs some painting, and new floor

    tranquility and freedom

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2015

    5.0
    l'emplacement de l'hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    vétusté de l'appartement

    l'emplacement de l'hotel

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    6.3
    Good location, easy to get to city, effed Tower's view...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    Bathroom was not clean well

    Good location, easy to get to city, effed Tower's view from terrace

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2015

    3.3
    Nothing at all
    • Couple

    Nothing was to my liking. Just all bad

    Nothing at all

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2015

    5.0
    Location and connectivity.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Poperty and customer service.

    Location and connectivity.

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2015

    6.7
    Internet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Elevator Room service

    Internet location

There are also 21 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 58

Guests also reviewed these properties: