Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Aparthotel Adagio Access Paris Vanves - Porte de Versailles 3 stars

26 Rue Jean Bleuzen, 92170 Vanves, France

#4 of 8 hotels in Vanves

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 769 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    7.5
    Location - near to Metro and easy access to Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff could have been better Summers can get too hot and there is no fan provided

    Location - near to Metro and easy access to Paris Adequate studio apartments Safe and Secure Parking although paid.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    8.8
    Perfect place to stay in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    1. There is no ac in room so if you are going in summer. We haven't spent a lot in room so it was ok in 34 degree temp.

    1. Location was far from airport but near to metro station line 13,i think by walk 8-10 minute. 2. Room was spacious with kitchen, big balcony, clean washroom. 3. Staff was very helpful & caring to child also. 4. Breakfast was 9euro/person and I will say it was good 4/5. I tried every morning I stayed here. 5. Kitchen was very good to prepare food as I was travelling with baby so it was +point for me. 6. They will provide you with baby stroller if you don't have , but they have only one. Keep it up your good service.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    8.3
    Overall, the stay was good, value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No air conditioning, only fan is available.

    Staffs were helpful, hot beverage and fruit flavoured water was available free of charge. Beds were comfortable and plenty of free biscuit and chocolate for the children. The hotel had every little thing you could need to make a meal for sale. Free books to borrow,

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    7.5
    Good place to stay and use as a base to explore Paris.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very hot room with no cooling system. Only way of cooling room was to open window - very noisy & busy road outside :(

    Great location, easy access to metro and surrounding amenities. Staff friendly.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    7.1
    Pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Please note that room has no aircon but they can provide u with a fan upon request. i do not dare to open window since my room is on ground floor. Microwave got abit of smell when i open it. Fridge is totally not cold. Toliet is really small that ur knee touches the door when u sit on the toliet bowl.

    Staff is very friendly and ready to assist you with a smile. They are helpful. Room is quite big and clean Location is pretty convenient which is near to the train station. For tourist like me, i took roughly 30-40mins to get to those main attraction. kitchen has all the basic cutlery and pots to make a decent meal.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    3.8
    Worst hotel experience in the last few years...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    LOUD LOUD LOUD!!! It was impossible to sleep, even with the window closed. The room was facing the road, and at night it was garbage machine, then in the morning it was road renovation... terrible sound, i didn’t sleep at all! We tried to open the window, as it was hot and there was no air conditioning. But we had to close it, and even that didn’t help. Other tiny things: no normal blankets. A sheet to cover + plaid (see photo attached for the plaid). As said, no air conditioning. Inconvenient bathroom, where it is difficult to get into the shower (see foto attached). And I didn’t feel safe inside the hotel.

    Theoretically, there is a pool... somewhere...

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    5.4
    not great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Our room was old and needed updating. Funky smell from the whole apartment. No A/C when the details said there was. We actually left the property after one night and went else where.

    Price

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    9.6
    Overall good stay for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Air conditioning in the room with 30 plus degrees. Our room was right at the front so was very noisey so was hard to get to sleep.

    Bed was comfortable. Kitchen equipment excellent Location to the metro excellent

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    3.3
    I don’t recommend it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the strangest stays I’ve ever experienced. We arrived Sunday and stayed til Thursday. Monday my husband went down to the reception and asked for fresh towels. He was told that we hadn’t ordered “cleaning” and had to pay 5 euro. I think that is reasonable - also a reasonable price. Anyway, I don’t understand why booking.com didn’t state that clearly when booking on the website. The day after my husband goes down to the reception to ask if they can book a taxi for us and he is told that they can only order a taxi for the airport - but if we go down IBIS hotel which is 200 meters away then they can call a taxi to take us to town. As a service the receptionist calls IBIS to ask them to call a taxi with departure from IBIS(?) As we walk down to IBIS we are discussing whether it’s because they have a shuttle bus service but when we arrive it’s just a regular taxi that picks us up. When we come back around midnight we run up to the hotel room to get our towels (for two days) and ask for fresh ones. When asking he rolls his eyes at us and tells us that next time we should ask for towels the day before. We didn’t ask for fresh towels after that. Some of the receptionists were very nice but others were quite unprofessional.

    Breakfast was alright but maybe an exaggeration to call it “continental”.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.6
    Perfect for those travelling for work and on a longer stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The apartment was perfectly furnished. Perfect for people wanting to stay in Paris for more than tourism. I loved how they left small snacks in the basket opposite the lift for the guests. The staff is very sweet and helpful. There is a Picard and Mc Donalds at walking distance so you can get frozen or fast food etc

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    7.5
    It was friendly and well prepared for the cooking and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 10 nights

    It was difficult to sleep because of traffic noise and no ventilation fan in the cooking facility

    It was friendly and well prepared for the cooking and the trafiic was good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    8.3
    Very comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was great they had a laundry facility, but the dryer didn't dry my clothes.

    Very close to the conference centre where my husband was working. Metro station wasn't far away. Children's play park and a supermarket were close. The staff also gave my 2 year old little play pack when she came in.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    8.3
    Well located, comfortable stay!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our bathroom did have a strange smell from the drain.

    Great location to the metro, good sized room with well equipped self contained kitchen. Walking distance to the conference/exhibition centre.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    10
    excellent comfy stay .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast could have been better.

    breakfast was basic .location was very good went for roland garros and it was very close.room very clean with good facilities and nice pool .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    10
    Paris is always Paris..but not just tour Eiffel or Champs Elysées...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We feel the place like home. We went so many times..always the same weeks..the place is tidy..with all comforts.. there is a swimming pool ..there is a cinema in the nearby.. a supermarket ..a boulangerie..the metro Malakoff portedeVanves is at 8 minutes on foot..in the morning and in the afternoon at the reception you can find brioches&galettes& drinks.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    4.6
    Location is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Poor breakfast, not much options and the restaurant staff were reluctant to fill back even the breads. Staff behaviour were just ok. Toilet was congested, very poor space.

    Location is good. Rooms were enough spacious.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    It was a great choice.
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    It was a great choice. The price was very low for what we got. The room was clean ant the stuff very friendly and helpful. The hotel is located very close to the metro station.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    9.2
    Nice new studios close to train and metro station
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The studio has only one big window which exits on the street. If kept closed it provided good sound isolation, but if open, like during a hot summer night, the cars noise may sound like if you were sleeping on a highway. The underneath street is pretty traficated and being narrow, all the noise is reflected inside the room. Very good price and while being in Paris`s outskirts, very good position between train station to Versailles (30 mins) and metro station to city center (30mins).

    Very nice and recently renovated studios. All the necessary kitchen accessories are present (even a coffee maker, microwave and a kettle), allowing you to cook anything you need. The toilet is comfortable and enough towels were given for both hands and body.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    5.4
    You are only paying for the bed and nothing more
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    HEALTH AND SAFETY ISSUES . Electric fuse cabinet broken and exposed . electric plague not connected to electricity. No space to relax around the pool, pool located in the underground level. Cleaning of room at extra cost.

    Good location, great neighborhood , close to local amenities and accessible bus and metro service, easy access to Paris Centre

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    8.3
    Convenient location and pleasant staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No proper lounge area for arrivals/ departures or for just having a lounge between coming in and going out. Although appreciate hotel to small to accommodate?

    The room was comfortable. Plenty of choice for breakfast. Friendly hotel staff. Easy access to metro to centre of Paris.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    8.8
    It's my second time staying here.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It's my second time staying here. I will stay here again if i come to Paris again. Near to the metro and a supermarket. Can easily get cooking material.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    3.3
    I travelled with my wee girl who is 2 years old, I was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I travelled with my wee girl who is 2 years old, I was expecting room services to clean the room at least once in 2 days. We were asked to throw the bin and also while we asked them to change the bed cover they said this can only be provided if we pay extra 6 EUR per cover. Apart from this on one of days they was no hot water for 2 hours.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    5.8
    Parking was right on site, good price and decent shower!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room smelled like food, which was not nice! Even with window open has a permanent smell because of the kitchenette maybe? only 3 small pillows...

    Parking was right on site, good price and decent shower!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    5.4
    OK experience, but probably I won't return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Mixed experiences with the staff, whereas some were kind and friendly, others were absolutely not. I didn't like the pool that much and breakfast was pretty limited (considering 10 euros/person). Although fairly spacious, the room was very very simple (and somewhat old).

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable and worth staying!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Clearer instruction from the receptionist on how to open the room door from the begining will be helpful! Probably i'm not so updated with this door with safety features. Maybe more variations of food during the breakfast will make our day brighter.

    The receptionist are helpful, brief what is nearby to us before we asked, kept our luggage and called the taxi for us. Everything was perfect! Funny thing is the room door, it's will a safety feature where it's my first time trying to open such door. Failed to open the door, need to ask help from the cleaning lady. She opened for us for did not tell us the way. So when we tried for the next round, cant open again and i have to get help fro the receptionist. However, everything just go smooth this time. Location is near to metro Malakoff Vancess, there are supermarket, cafe, sushi, traditional French cuisine nearby. Spacious with 2 desks and 2 chairs. Well equip with cooking wares, able to cook our dinner and breakfast. Of course the easy one. Overall, worth it!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    10
    It was good, staff is kind and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was good, staff is kind and helpful. It is close to the metro, so easy to reach any point of the city from there. The rooms are fine and clean, and it's quiet. Supermarket and bakery is also close. Breakfast is not included in the price, but is available in the hotel, you don't even need to request it in advance.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    6.7
    Not as expected
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    My room was a big room with a double bed and two single beds ! (for me alone!) however the bathroom is too small. The bathroom doesn't contain any hangers for clothes or for the towels. I discovered upon my arrival that the cleaning service is not included, which was not mentioned in the offer on booking.com. Towels exchange costs extra 6 euros and for the room cleaning that costs extra 15 euros. I repeat, this fact was not mentioned at the moment of my reservation. In addition, the shelves inside the cupboard were not that clean. Overall I would not give this hotel 3 stars rating !.

    The location is good. Not far from the metro station, line 13 that leads to Montparnasse. The breakfast is good. I had a big room however there is no much light from outside that gets into the room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    7.5
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurant in property for room service...

    Spacious and decent location and good value for money and good to have a kitchen and facilities esp if you are travelling with a child

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    7.1
    Good value for your money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    During our stay, there was very hot in Paris - above 30C. Since rooms do not have air conditioners, you have to open windows at night. A street facing room is noisy.

    Professionalism and courtesy of Nikolas - front desk help.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    8.8
    Nice hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Not very convenient outlet places -- near the floor level, thus, thus, kettle cord would not reach. Swimming pool is a good feature, but it is closed in the morning, thus, you can not get refreshing swim before working day.

    Fully equipped kitchen. All appliances worked fine.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    7.1
    Very good location, easy to access center via metro and bus.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast quite expensive (comparing to the offer)

    Very good location, easy to access center via metro and bus. Seems to be relatively quite and safe area.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    9.2
    clean , safe, convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    room scnery was not good. This is my 2. staying at this hotel. our room had very good eifel tower scnery at first staying 2 years ago.

    it is near metro station. , clean . there is big supermarket very near hotel. personnel were very helpfull.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    6.7
    Fair price for a short stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very basic and modest interior, no towel rack in bathroom, had to put the water boiler on the floor as there were no plugs in an appropriate height in the kitchen

    Great Wi-Fi, spacious room, choice of international TV channels, metro and supermarket in 3min walking distance

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    9.2
    Would definitely go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The position is excellent, close to a metro station that brings you right on the Champs Elysee, Invalid and also to St. Denis. A very nice neighborhood, a market, postal office, bakery and few restaurants all in a radius of few minutes, nice rooms.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    6.7
    Size of the apartment, location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Bed linen was torn, one big hole in the corner. Location of sockets is very inconvenient, we had to put a kettle on a floor to boil water. Plus it turned out that amount of warm water in shower is limited.

    Size of the apartment, location. Friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    7.9
    Good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good value for money and easy metro ride into central Paris.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    10
    Room was very clean,staff was very helpful ,very comfortable...
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Washroom was bit small.

    Room was very clean,staff was very helpful ,very comfortable bed .

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    7.9
    Good facilities and good size of room.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could be decorated a little and possibly air conditioning for summer.

    Good facilities and good size of room.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    5.4
    Room is bigger in size
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is far from central Paris

    Room is bigger in size

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    7.5
    Good stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool and surrounding area could be cleaner.

    Comfortable bed and pillows, good location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    9.2
    Good spot near metro and supermarket.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good spot near metro and supermarket. Staff were great and pool was a bonus!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    10
    With compare price it is exilent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no did not like.

    Room service very good, fully kitchen equipment. One word with low price good facility.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    9.2
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    6.3
    it was OK, not great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    breakfast was not so great. rooms were unbearably hot. could use some fans or something for cooling

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    2.5
    In the middle of nowhere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the middle of nowhere. No normal blankets. Noisy. No air conditioning.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    9.2
    Good choice for Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It was near a metro station, very important for Paris.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    10
    Excellent Hotel, Great Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Friendly staff Close to Metro Plenty of shops and restaurants Great rooms

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    9.2
    One of the nice aparthotel in paris🤗
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the nice aparthotel in paris🤗

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.5
    Very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mot many egg options for breakfast

    Very clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    8.3
    Very good value for money, great location, walking distance from metro station and supermarket.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed could be better, it wasn't very comfortable.

    Great location, Close to metro and supermarket. Staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    7.9
    The staff was extra helpful and went beyond our expectations.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Wifi was not very good in the evenings when we had to work.

    The staff was extra helpful and went beyond our expectations.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    9.6
    10 Days in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No problems.

    Convenient walk to many good restaurants and the Metro.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    7.9
    The staff and the location near to the metro
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell on the hallway awful

    The staff and the location near to the metro

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    2.5
    Quite good!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There are no vegetable in breakfast.

    There are small kitchen in the room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    8.3
    Malakof
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing all was good

    Free tea and coffee very nice room close to metro nice walk to centre

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    Excellent accommodation in quiet suburb with good transport links.
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely staff. Well-equipped kitchen.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    5.8
    The room
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stay 4 days there is no room cleaner

    The room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    7.5
    Budget
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little far from the city.

    Price. All receptionists spoke good English

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    7.9
    Close to the subway, kitchen facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi is a little bit slow. No salt, oil, etc.in the kitchen

    Close to the subway, kitchen facilities

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    8.3
    Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No thing

    Staff Clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    9.6
    Great choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Not in the center but very close to the metro station and market. Very Friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    9.6
    Good value for money, clean and good staff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value for money, clean and good staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    8.3
    Service from staff and convenient
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service from staff and convenient

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    10
    It feels like we are at home
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It feels like we are at home

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    9.2
    Clean and close to the metro station and calm neighborhood
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some staff members were rude

    Clean and close to the metro station and calm neighborhood

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.9
    Value for money. Close to metro.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy beds. Tv in weird spot. Difficult to see from bed

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    9.2
    I stayed four nights, the hotel and the room were very clean! The staff were amazing and helpful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    7.5
    Very good
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Showers

    Very good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    7.5
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is very small

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    10
    Loved it! Will be back next time :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We ran out of soap but the receptionist gave us extra :)

    I liked the kitchen appliances & the overall cleanliness of the room :)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    10
    Perfect
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Simply nice!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    7.9
    Tranquility
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 20 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning offered wasn't enough for so long a stay : 3 for 21 days!

    The location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    8.8
    Excellent value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was a bit smelly.

    Lovely spacious room,with kitchen. Hair dryer in bathroom. Ironing facilities. use of swimming pool whenever you wish.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    7.5
    Nice spot
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs closets and cleaning for a long stay is not on a daily basis. Breakfast is expensive.

    The location and the quietness plus laundry facility

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    10
    Comfortable beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff extremely helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: