Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Citotel le Chantry 2 stars

155, rue Georges Bonnac, Bordeaux City-Centre, 33000 Bordeaux, France

#23 of 69 hotels in Bordeaux

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1204 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls are be a bit thin if there happens to be noisy guests staying during your visit.

    The staff were very friendly and the map provided by the hotel is exceptionally good. The hotel is easily accessed by tram from/to the train station or by taxi (€16). It is only a short walk into the city centre and there is a laundromat and large supermarket also nearby. The area is very safe.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly pricey for what it was but still a good affordable option for Bordeaux .

    Very nice, basic hotel in a great location. Room and bathroom were spotless and extremely quiet. Staff were nice and helpful. Location is good - approx 10 min walk to the heart of Bordeaux.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We did ask for an extended checkout to 12:30 instead of 11 but they were not able to accommodate us, but they stored our luggage and were easy to work with. We probably should have asked for the late checkout when we reserved the rooms.

    We were there for one night and wanted a place close to the City Center/Old Town and it was only a few blocks away. A very good restaurant, the Petit Bistro was 2-3 blocks away, so the hotel was handy for what we wanted. They offered a breakfast buffet for 9 Euros that was a good value.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit noisy facing the street side but it’s so quiet at night.

    Nice staff, free easy private parking, location 10 minutes to centre, smooth wifi, clean rooms and comfortable beds, will come back again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was really small and finding reception was a great challenge.

    Very humble old place, but clean and in the center of the walking district old town.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing. It was all good

    It is a really nice quiet hotel. The room we were in was very quiet. Staff were very helpful. Well located and not too far from the centre of Bordeaux

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really.

    Nice location, not too far from the main attractions and the tram is only a few mins walk. Bed was confortable and the room was clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had a bad smell which emanated from the bathroom. The bed had a waterproof mattress cover which made us feel sweaty overnight. The pillows were lumpy. We didn’t sleep at all well.

    The breakfast and secure parking were good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is close to bus and tram station and within walking distance to the centre as well. Clean, spacious room and bathroom, comfortable beds. Very good restaurants and bars just in the same street. I think it is more than a 2-star hotel!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The coffee / tea maker in the breakfast restaurant does not heat the water sufficiently to make a good cup of tea /coffee.

    Proximity to the centre of town: 15 minute walk. Free secure parking. Friendly staff. Good restaurants close by. Proximity of tram line. Only a couple of minutes walk away [if you do not fancy the walk into the centre].

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is super clean! The location is walking distance to the tram if you want to tour Bordeaux. The hotel has a private car park. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Staff speaks good English.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was fine. Cant think of any complaint for the price.

    It was quiet at night and there was free parking outside. I liked the "half a mile out of the centre" location, as I know I will sleep well. Modern and clean. Clear pricing information at reception. Area fine, even a couple of nice restos in the area. Merci et a la prochaine!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfortunately there was an overriding drain smell in the room. Additionally the room needs coffee and tea making facilities, which are available in almost all other hotels

    The location is excellent -only a short walk into the fabulous city centre, and close to many bars and restaurants. Free parking is a massive bonus. The room was comfortable and clean. We will certainly consider staying at this hotel again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room initially given to me was for handicapped people, shower had no curtain, and the bathroom flooded with water.

    The location, size of rooms, beds are comfortable, good heating.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fine as a cheap and simple stopover. Plenty of free parking in the dedicated car park, and situated next to the Meriadeck shopping centre, with a tram stop nearby.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are a bit dated, but nothing bad. Simple, but cozy.

    The stay was Ok. The hotel is not far from city centre. Few options to eat nearby. The room is comfortable and the shower is great. They provide private parking, which is good. Staff was a lot helpful, always in a kind way. I'd stay there again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little bit away from old town for walking

    Included parking was my main reason for staying here. Parking was simple, adjacent to the hotel with entry straight back into the hotel through an automatic door. Hotel was comfortable and I had a large room as I ordered a triple for the same price as a double. Location was a little bit out of the old town but on a quiet street and still inner city.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Some drinking glasses in the room and maybe some more lights as the room was quite dark.

    The Hotel Le Chantry was very clean, warm and only a 10/15 minute walk from the city. The staff were friendly and efficient. Our towels were changed every day and our room was cleaned also. The bus from the airport stops across the road from the hotel. There are plenty of shops and cafes near the hotel yet it is very quiet and seems very safe to walk to at night. Overall a very pleasant stay!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room smelt of sewage. We complained - they offered a second room but it smelt of tobacco smoke. We left after 1 night. They refunded 1 night out of 3.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Grim 1960s buildings all around - it must be one of the ugliest parts of the city

    The grand avenues and town centre is only a few minute's walk away and the tram network is excellent. The hotel is perfectly satisfactory and good value for money in such a wealthy city and there is an excellent choice of restaurants - some only a short walk from the door of the hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room smelled a bit odd but we opened the windows and it was fine.

    The hotel is conveniently located across from a tram stop. There is also available parking.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom/shower could do with and update. Looking very shabby over the years we have visited.

    Comfortable, good location and friendly helpful staff. Good to have AC that you can regulate in the room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was too small and breakfast cost €9.5 which wasn't that good

    Nice hotel for a short break. Our room was a bit small for three people. The room was probably big enough for two. The bathroom was very good. The breakfast is not free and cost 9.5 €. The quality of the breakfast is ok, nothing fantastic. The car parking was free which is a plus point. Overall it is a good hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints.

    Having the free parking at the hotel was great. We just parked our car for two days and walked everywhere in Bordeaux. The staff was congenial and helpful and the breakfasts were quite good. We also used the laundrymat that was about a block away.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea and coffee facilities in the room and no English tv channels.

    Clean and comfortable room only 10 min walk to centre of Bordeaux, good restaurant virtually next door, and very close to bus stop for the airport.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is my 3rd time staying at this property. The staff is very friendly and helpful. It's about a 15 minute walk from the hustle and bustle. Very comfortable beds, spacious rooms, quiet, and clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great basic hotel. Good breakfast, and rooms were very clean. I would stay there again. It was quiet because it was about a 15 min walk into the main part of town.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was basic but for that money was fine. We didn't spend much time in the room as wanted to see Bordeaux. The parking was great, free parking til 12 the next day, so can check out and go off and then come back

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good value. Room had double bed and two singles for our sons. Clean, quiet. We were able to park our car in car park even though we arrived early.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    No view only high rise buildings opposite. Restaurants within walking distance but very expensive!

    Clean and welcoming on arrival. Bedroom lovely but on the small side. Breakfast brilliant and lots to choose from. Would re-visit this hotel. The location is close to lots of tourist attractions but as we walked to the river we came across a large square with lots of people paddling in a shallow pool of water Place de la Bourse (Place Royale) the water then disappears and within a couple of minutes water vapour appears and covers the area. It is magical and brings hundreds of people together all with smiles on their faces, wonderful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room and bathroom dated but very clean and functional - and for the price very acceptable.

    Location was great; able to park car off street; had option to walk or use nearby tram; super market shopping nearby; staff very friendly and helpful; breakfast fine; room was not large and dated but very clean - considering price it met all of our needs well for our 2 night stay- would stay again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service in restaurant in the evening a bit slow. Maybe as we were the only ones outside!

    Manager Stephanie was wonderful. Couldn't have asked for any one more welcoming and friendly. A true bonus to our stay. Lovely location highly recommend. location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very simple room

    Staff was very helpful and spoke english. Room is simple but clean. Location was okay and walkable to everything in the city centre but could have been closer to all of the action. I missed breakfast due to jet lag over sleeping and the staff was accommodating enough to refund me the money which I appreciated.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing to complain about.

    Lots of things: 1. spacious room. 2. Spotless clean. Rooms are cleaned every day. 3. Excellent connections to the airport and to the railway station: the bus stops just at the hotel every ten minutes: the line Airport/ St Jean. 4. Very nice and tasty French breakfast. 5. Wonderful and helpful staff. 6. Very nice district- the trams are close and take you directly to the city centre within 10 minutes. 7. Auchan store is just a street away- 5 minute walk.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I enjoyed my stay .

    This place was inexpensive, but walking distance from restaurants, market, mall, and public transportation. Great and friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No where to make tea or coffee during the day only there for breakfast.

    Situation to town centre and easy access to Bordeaux' excellent tram service.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea / coffee or water in the room.

    The location and the information available on the area plus the helpful staff made a 2 star hotel an excellent chose

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    TV had a USB port but the remote control would not operate it. Coffee making equipment in the room would be good. 10€ for breakfast too much.

    Quiet location, near tram.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast (not included in rood rate) looked pretty basic. Lots of little brasseries on route into town offer cheaper and better.

    Good location : Line 1 bus from airport (1 euro 50) stops across the road. 10 minutes walk into old town centre. Area very quiet at night.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Quiet location handy for bus routes trams and 10 min walk into town Comfortable warm room with plenty of space. Great shower and good size bathroom

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No frills hotel, but adequate, clean and very good beds. The location is very good, right on the bus line no 1 between the airport and the railway station. Some good restaurants nearby, as well as a big shopping mall. Breakfast = okay, perhaps a bit pricey.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    near to tram stop and walking distance from major attractions staff also very helpful after our flight was delayed and we arrived early morning rather than the night before high pressure hot shower a big plus, can be hit and miss in a hotel like this

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee/tea making facilities in room.

    Breakfast excellent.Best I have seen for spread of available items including an egg.Bus stop for Railway Station opposite hotel.Also bus to Airport also close.Starbucks close and some local cafe,s.Hotel does have lift for getting to upstairs rooms

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    just an advice there could be more plugs and hangers maybe around the living place..

    staff was very friendly.. room was clean and large enough to put 3 baggages.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would be nice to have rooms that would sleep 4 people, as we had to book 2 rooms for a family of 4.

    Good value for money, lovely, clean, modern rooms. 10 minute walk into Bordeaux city centre.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was a bit too firm for us, but it wouldn't prevent me from staying there again. Overall it was a great place to stay.

    The staff were friendly and helpful, the hotel was clean and the breakfast was excellent. A lovely touch were the pastries on the reception desk as you came and went on your daily sightseeing :) Close to a major shopping centre and an easy walk to many tourist attractions.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The floors creaked, but then it probably added to the character of the hotel

    The welcome we received was very warm and the location was great. Both these factors led to us staying for three nights instead of one.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable stay in the heart of Bordeaux, we travelled with our labrador which was no problem for the hotel. Great free, closed and secure parking behind the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to really dislike.

    The reception staff were very helpful and spoke good English. The room was very comfortable as was the bed. It was just a 15 min walk from the centre of town.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Double bed was really close to the window and awkward to get in and out of especially as it was so hot and we had the window wide open consequently knocked my head more than once trying to get in and out of bed for the toilet. Its a good job I am 4ft 11 and petite, anyone with a larger frame would definately have got stuck!

    Convenient position in city but area a little run down.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Broken wardrobe door I had to fix myself, TV mounted so I high up the wall you strain to watch it, broken down lift took days to repair

    Helpful staff (especially Virginie!), good value considering it was a Euro 2016 matchday in Bordeaux

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Spacious triple room. Very clean. Good location, short walk from old town. Few minutes walk for buses to station/airport. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You had to sign in up to wifi everytime you Got back to hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On busy road

    Breakfast was good value for money. Staff were very helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Breakfast is very good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedroom a bit small but the bathroom size was good

    Easy walking access to the centre Good choice of continental breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very clean room and comfortable beds.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of facilities like no ice or tea Noisy due to building an extension

    Location and access

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like too much the breakfast

    Convenient location - Close To the City Center

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were not luxurious and the interior was a bit tired.

    Easy walk to the waterfront and restaurants. Very clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one plug socket to charge phones

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a good size. Clean and quiet. The location was good. Easy 10 to 15 mins walk to the river and tourist office were tours leave from.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good value for price!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was compact

    Good location just a few minutes walk into the centre. Easy parking

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free parking a bonus

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Close to town centre. Very clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More healthy options for breakfast; more cooked breakfast options maybe?

    Free parking Big bedroom Excellent location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast not enough availability and choice and ran out of things very quickly

    very friendly staff especially the receptionist

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Excelent hotel!!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location close to center (10 minutes walking). Free parking is really big value in Bordeaux centre. Breakfast is good. Staff is helpful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not located in most attractive part of town, a bit bland...

    Convenient 10 min walk from town centre, on site parking, very good value

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast poor for the price

    Clean and tidy

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    little bit of smell from toailet.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No closet to hang or put away clothes.

    Centrally located, amenable staff. No frills.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A good 20 minute walk to the centre but this also meant it was quiet at night.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Handy location for the airport bus.

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: