Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Inter-Hotel City Aéroport 3 stars

3, rue Antonio de Hojas, 60000 Beauvais, France

#7 of 22 hotels in Beauvais

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1513 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    7.9
    Very convenient if you fly from Beauvais in the morning and the breakfast was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It might be a bit difficult if you arrive after 11pm, especially if you have a car. Need to inform in advance so you will get the access code to the private parking. After 11pm you need to self check-in.

    Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    if you need to stay in Beauvais, then this is a great choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    close to airport. taxi cost 7.5euro, but should you want to walk (probably 20 mins) it is right on the first major roundabout and easy to spot. The beds were comfy...you need to close windows obviously due to plane noise. good place to have a drink as well if you arrive late...or wander 50 steps to a steak house. Staff were wonderful and helpful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    8.8
    good choice - free airport parking - can walk to the airport in 20 min - taxi €10
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was basic but the price of breakfast was low for a hotel, no airport shuttle service

    Very comfy bed and pillows, easy to check in outside normal hours

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    8.3
    Close to airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thin walls between rooms. Breakfast far too expensive for what you get (Cereal / bread)

    Close to airport. Clean, comfortable rooms with great bathroom facilities. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    7.1
    Stay close to Beauvais airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Privilege Twin Room with Park View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Thin walls, the price was a bit expensive for what it was.

    We needed a hotel close to Beauvais airport since we were flying early in the morning, the hotel is basic but did the job. There are some restaurants and free parking around.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    9.6
    Nice and cosy hotel !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was just across the McDonalds drive réception desk so it was o bit noisy until 01:00 in the morning, but afterwards, it was really quiet.

    The room is really spacious and clean, with à confortable bed; Bathroom with shower and very clean ! Good location, just 5 minutes from the airport terminal.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    7.5
    Close to airport, so we could wake up at the normal time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No receptionist, felt a bit spooky with kids and the next door slamming all night..

    Close to airport, so we could wake up at the normal time. Close to some restaurants.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    7.1
    It was cheap, got what I paid for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The airport shuttle isn’t so much a shuttle as a public bus that passes by the hotel about 200m away every hour or so. I missed it and it was too early for a taxi so I had to walk in the 0 degree Celsius weather to get to the airport on time.

    The hotel was a five minute drive from the Beauvais Airport, or around a half hour walk as I found out.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    10
    The bed was really comfortable and the staff was very polite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing ;)

    The bed was really comfortable and the staff was very polite. Also they gave us bigger room and that wasn't by our request... so cute :) Thank you!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    7.5
    the place is simple and have all needed things for even few...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the breakfast could be better. there was just sweet bread to eat. the only no sweet was a baguette and 2 kinds of meet: ham and salami where there were about 4 or 5 different sweet rolls. the shower in my room could be better. the entrance to it was so narrow that i had to walk into it sideway. If you are a big guy, you may have a problem to go through if you do not sqeez your body. The system was difficult to keep just the lower shower working. Mostly it was the very top, put on the celling working. I didn't like this idea of a shower as it was too problematic

    the place is simple and have all needed things for even few days stay. The breakfast is very simple and do not have much to choose. Location was great as it was 5mins drive to the airport. There were also some restaurants next door (open from 7pm or for lunch only though. Not a chance to have anything to eat after 3pm).

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    8.3
    convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    beside McDonalds - oh how global brands have invaded everywhere!

    convenient to the airport so we could rest before the next day, having arrived quite late.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    7.5
    Will avoid next time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room with Park View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Asked for park view room,that didn't happen,and the Wi-Fi was awful. Lots of people were in the lobby trying to get internet. It annoys me when they say free Wi-Fi,and it's very limited. They wouldn't do it with shower water,or toilet roll..you can get better for the same money.

    Lovely and clean,with all you can eat restaurant s nearby

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    9.6
    Pleasantly surprised by the quality, location and friendliness of the staff.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit noisy if you have pets

    Lovely park at the rear of the property for walks. Ideally positioned just off the main roads and within walking distance of restaurants and bars. Car parking secure behind locked gate.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.2
    Location is good, it's very quiet, hotel itself pretty...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is good, it's very quiet, hotel itself pretty far from center of town, but close to the airport. Stuff is really nice, especially Teephany (not sure that I spell it right) who works at evenings.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    7.9
    Nice rest before our early flight.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location close to the airport which helped us as we had a very early flight. Frieandly and efficient staff, secure parking, restaurants across the road.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    9.2
    Tiny, but comfortable and clean room.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was very small, although it has everything needed.

    The bathroom and the room itself were very clean, the bed was comfortable and the staff were very polite and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    10
    Really awesome chain of hotels, will try to find more from there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom ventilation needs to be stronger. Every time I had a shower I had to open up the window to let the steam out. Earlier check in would be nice.

    Super comfortable bed. Did not get back up for anything else - just slept on. Heaters. Kettle in room, and a biscuit! Attention to detail. Cleanliness.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    7.5
    Ideal Overnighter for Morning Flights
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was nothing not to like, for the purpose of our visit

    Had everything we needed for an overnight stay - to catch an early flight from Beauvais airport

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    8.8
    The reception staff was really nice, check-in was quick and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a heating unit in our room, but no A/C. Fortunately, Paris is not that hot at the end of August, so we were fine.

    The reception staff was really nice, check-in was quick and easy. We needed a cab early in the morning to take us to the airport and it was arranged seamlessly. The rooms were a good size, the beds were comfy although I do like them a bit softer, the bathrooms were spotless and there were lots of channels on TV. There is a McDonald's next to the hotel and it comes in handy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    8.8
    great location close to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    reasonably good budget hotel close to the airport (3 min taxi) perfect for early morning Ryan air flight. Staff professional and friendly. Large room, comfortable and clean. Large bathroom and very clean. overall more than average. three chain restaurant in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    7.5
    Ok for a stopover no breakfast options for gluten free
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast option for gluten free. All cereal had gluten. Only fruit was oranges no other fruit no eggs or cooked breakfast I had to get my 10€ back Bathroom floor marked and tatty

    Clean bedding comfy bed secure parking

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.6
    Th best hotel!!! Staff (Lady) was very very kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Taxi will pick us up at 6:00 am because we need to go Beauvais airport. But taxi is not coming even we wait for 15 mins. We should go to airport by walk with heavy luggage.

    Everything is perfect!!! The room was big, comfortable and clean.. I am very satisfy for this hotel.. Staff (Lady) was very very kind. I am very appreciate that.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    8.3
    Pleasant - better than the hotel I stayed in the previous night (Brit-Hotel)
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Privilege Double Room with Park View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The continental breakfast was not great. If you don't like sugary food you're stuck for choice. (I'm not bothered about having a cooked breakfast so that wasn't the issue - I just can't face chocolate first thing in the morning!) No access to the coffee machine of an evening, if you want a coffee you have to pay at the bar - unlike the hotel I stayed in the previous night. In the room there were coffee making facilities but there were only two small sachets of instant coffee and no milk/milk powder - not great. The wifi wasn't good - impossible to stream and just basic surfing the Internet or sending emails was difficult - I spent the evening in MacDonald's across the road to get a better connection!

    The staff were lovely and very helpful. The room was small but very pleasantly decorated (quite contemporary) and very clean. No air conditioning, but there was a fan so it wasn't a problem - even though it was a warm day. I would recommend this hotel for one or two nights - the rooms are too small for longer - but certainly a comfortable night's stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    Nice place to stay and relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Interior of the rooms was a little bit outfashioned although evrything was very clean and professionally arranged. Reaching the hotel through the narrow crowded streets of the old town is a little bit adventures

    The staff was professional and very polite.they upgrade my room in accordance with my explicit preferences which I made through Booking.com which was very pleasant surprise for me because my room-rate corresponds to different type of room.the breakfast and coffee were very nice,served on a beautiful terrace with nice view to the lake.thermal outdoor pool was also very pleasent with nice view.location is really very nice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable stay convenient to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning wasn't very strong so it was a bit hot.

    The hotel staff very nicely gave us an upgrade. Room was lovely and very comfortable. Very close to the airport. Bus stop very close. McDonalds and another restaurant just outside the door.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.6
    Great place when you want to sleep close to the Beauvais–Tillé airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was ok. No complaints.

    This hotel is close to the Beauvais–Tillé airport and it is great place to sleep before early in the morning flight. That is how we planned our trip and it suited for the purpose very well. You can get to the airport by 20-25 minutes of walk or order a taxi - then it takes approximately 5 minutes. This place is nice and clean; rooms are well designed and fully equipped.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    Very pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    It was a very good stay, we had 2 adjoined rooms, for us and the kids and it was great, comfortable, quiet (despite being so close to Beauvais Airport). There was a nice park around the corner, 3 restaurants right outside. There is free secure parking on site. We also had breakfast, which was good. The staff was very helpful, overall we were very pleased, it was a pleasant and quiet stay, after all the Paris rush.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    6.7
    Close to airport and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very thin walls meant movement in adjoining rooms woke us up. Soft mattress. Half a shower door resulted in wet bathroom floor which could have been hazardous.

    Close to airport and friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    8.8
    Great location and very good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift so pack lightly but receptionist did offer to help. Curtain in bedroom artistically arranged with Velcro which kept falling down at sides and let light in.

    Excellent location as it is only five mins drive to Beauvais Airport. Two restaurants and Mc Donald's opposite. Nice garden with tables to relax in after long drive.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable hotel close to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is missing a lift, it was not a problem for us but it may be a problem for someone

    The receptionist was very nice,kind and with a friendly smile. The room was sufficent, clean with a very comfortable bed. We spent there only one night after we landed in Beauvais as it is very close to the airport.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    5.8
    Definitely need to work on tidiness!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was stinky and was bit cold and the heater wasnt adequate to warm up the room.. Disappointed with this and this made the experience a bit worse.. Also location isnt great either from train station as the taxi driver will try to rip you off so be aware..

    Receptionist was friendly and was trying to help in all the possible ways.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    9.6
    Excellent Location, Excellent Price & Easy To Access
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower didn't have a screen or curtain which made the floor in the bathroom wet when you had a shower. But overall, not a deal breaker.

    We had a very warm welcome from the gentleman on the front desk. It was almost like he was waiting for us to arrive! Checking in was very fast, and I was provided an invoice with my company details as requested through Booking.com which you don't always get from many properties. Rooms was a very generous size, all new and clean. Bathroom and shower was large as well so you didn't feel cramped at all. There was a kettle with coffee and tea so you could make a hot drink for yourself - again another treat which you don't always get in lower priced hotels in Europe. Overall - an excellent property to stay at! And very close to the motorway and airport!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    8.8
    Would stay again for sure
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only CNN TV in English.... limited breakfast.... duvet tucked in and when you pull out the under sheet isnt fitted and comes out too...bit expensive not to include brekky.....WiFi non existent.....

    Modern ...good linen...newish bathroom Lovely shower ....easy parking...close airport... opposite restaurant .... nice eating area

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    10
    Great modern renovation
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was so nice and accommodating! Great modern update. We stayed there 6 years ago and it's completely new! Comfortable beds and nice bathrooms.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    7.9
    Close to the airport, clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's a little hard to go there late at night because there are no late night buses, we had to share a taxi with travelers we meet at the station.

    It was really close to the airport. There are shuttles to the airport as well but we preferred walking and it took like 15 minutes.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    9.2
    Overall pleasant experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have nothing bad to say about it. But we only stayed one night so i can't say for sure it will always be that way

    Very nice room. We got upgraded, (i think it was because there wasn't a lot off people in that day) and the room was clean, comfortable and overall good. It's located 2km away from the airport (20/30 min on foot) and it has a McDonald's, bufallo grill and another restaurant right in front of it, so it's really pratical

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    8.8
    Clean, modern with good location to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's a perfect place to stay overnight just before or after plane. It's very clean, modern and comfortable place. There are 3 restaurants just 1 min walking from the hotel.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    9.6
    What a clean and restored hotel.
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    At first, the exterior seemed bizarre, but the room was a big surprise! :)

    What a clean and restored hotel. Not noisy at all, the bus stop is so near. Kettle in the room with teabags. I really recommend all to stay in this hotel.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    8.3
    Use the number 6 bus!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Difficult to access from the town unless you know about the number 6 bus.

    Close to Airport and two places to eat. The number 6 bus will take you from the station to the Airport via the Hotel for €1.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    4.2
    Hell Hole 1 Star
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Horrible Room!! Wall was decayed! Bed was extremely uncomfortable and was not even close to the same as the one in the pictures, ! The TV Was an extremely old fat ones the one you would get/had early 2000 Mosqitues was everywhere and couldnt sleep! The Bathroom was horrible! also! unextremely unclean The towels , Felt like Cheap ones that one you buy for 3euros, Was given a ripped/over used one and wasnt in a good texture feeling, Felt it was over used so many times and had a hard feeling. The Bed Duvet was old, not the same in the pic, Realy old and unclean! DO NOT let the pictures fool you! It may look good as a 4 star Hotel. It is not, a B&B nearby where my friend was staying had a better room than us! 1Star Hotel. IT is not recommended, Stay Away from this hell.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    7.5
    Closest to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Privilege Twin Room with Park View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is about 25 minutes of walking from the airport (safe sidewalk) or you can hop on the bus, which stops just a few steps away from the property. Clean, spacious rooms and kind staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    8.3
    Suitable for an overnight stay before a flight from Beauvais airport
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had an early flight and breakfast could not be provided and as the breakfast is buffet style we felt some accommodation could be made.

    the hotel serves it's purpose of being close to the airport perfectly. Easy parking, adequate size of room and very clean

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    10
    Comfortable, relaxed, quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Near the aerport. The staffs was so polite. The breakfast was abundant and ornate. I have one thing was missing, vegetables. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The airport noise can not be heard there, even if the window is open. My room looked over the park, it was a good wake up to birds singing in the morning.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    8.3
    - First I wish to thank Victor from the staff as he helped...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - First I wish to thank Victor from the staff as he helped us get transport from the airport to the hotel as there were no taxis available and the weather was getting cold enough to make the relatively short trek [25 mins on good sidewalk] not the most comfortable experience after a whole day of walking in the Paris museums. - As I already mentioned, the location is quite close to the airport, so perfect for any early travelers like we were. Instead of starting at 4 am from Paris, we started at 6.30 from the hotel and had a very stress free preparation for the flight.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    7.9
    If you need a comfortable room for the nite this is the place...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedroom a bit dated... Could do with sockets near the bed for you phone if you re using it as your alarm but need to charge it as well and near the only mirror in the room... Useful for hair straighteners etc

    Closeness to the airport... Staff very helpful and friendly.....

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    7.1
    close to airport and Mcdonald, clean room, free parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    10 euros for breakfast per person when you don't get any food (peace of bread and slice of bacon or cheese doesn't counts) is too expensive

    close to airport and Mcdonald, clean room, free parking

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    6.7
    Good hotel but beware of the taxi they order for you
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Privilege Twin Room with Park View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lady at frontdesck Anastasia ordered a taxi to airport for us for the next morning. We took a taxi from inside the airport to the hotel ( 10 euro) but the one for the next day was not ok . The taxi she ordered for us wasn't an official one! It was raining and he droped us in the parking area and not inside the airport and charged us more ( about 14 euro). I am sure she had somekind of "business relation" with this taxi driver for our expence. We were very angry and disappointed !

    The hotel was nice, with clean and confortable rooms. It has an excellent location, very close to the airport. Nearby you can eat at a nice restaurant or Mc Donald.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    8.8
    Great day in Beauvais
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I really couldn't think of anything to complain about other than the lack of air conditioning which I figure really isn't a big deal in France, so I didn't really think about it that much. They don't have laundry facilities... Perhaps, hotels in France don't normally have laundry facilities? The only thing I didn't like was the fact that breakfast was €10. That seemed a bit steep if you ask me..

    The hotel was nice! The facilities were very clean, and it's in a great location. Plenty to eat close by. I absolutely LOVED Beauvais! The front desk was very helpful, and super courteous. The language barrier was a bit of a challenge. More Humorous than challenging.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    9.2
    Forgotten Book Contact
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. Would have preferred closer to the heart of town.

    Very comfortable bed and quilt. Good choices for breakfast. Staff was very helpful. Extremely nice to be contacted by the staff re: a paperback book we left behind.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    6.7
    Perfect locations near airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pillow very big and not confortable to sleep. Wifi not working in all floors

    hotel placed at about 2 km from airport. Friendly person at the front desk and willing to provide any kind of information . Quiet room and very clean

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    7.9
    Good choice for airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is 20 minutes walking to the airport. Good choice if you have a flight very early in the morning. In front of the hotel you can find 2/3 places to eat. The room was nice and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    6.7
    Quite good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's too far from the airport, walking distance around 20minutes to 30minutes. Cab would cost you €18 and the bus only operates once per hour on weekend.

    Staff was friendly, willing to help. Room was clean. Near to McDonald.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    8.8
    Good for short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stayed just to sleep because I checked in very late and checked out early in the morning like 7am because of the flight. So it was too good to just sleep!

    I arrived late at night but the guy was good behaviour so I didn't feel bad. The location is good if you take an airplane from Beauvais airport. It takes less than 10 mins.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    10
    Everything was excellent and professional and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room with Park View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent and professional and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    Very good service
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good service

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    8.3
    Was ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No refrigerator in the room or air conditioning

    Was ok.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    The location relative to the airport was great for out early...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was underpowered and intermittent.

    The location relative to the airport was great for out early morning flight.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    9.6
    Very good location for airport, and choice of three restaurants just outside. Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast but my wife was disappointed there were no scrambled eggs!

    Comfortable room, but it needed a bit of airing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    9.6
    The staff was friendly and helpful, the room was clean and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was friendly and helpful, the room was clean and the hotel is located close to the airport

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    Very clean and quiet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and quiet

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    Nice place, very clean , comfortable and well situated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice place, very clean , comfortable and well situated.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    8.3
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast - you can like it only if you like sweet, 90% is sweet stuff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    8.3
    Deal for one night stop for an early or late flight
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some light smell in ghe building. Infiltrations?

    Location and proximity of grill and Mc Donalds

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.2
    All OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast

    All OK

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    7.5
    Value for money but no lifts to 2nd floor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No lifts to the second floor.

    Very near to the airport. Modern.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    9.6
    The cleanness and the bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That Wr couldn’t use the air conditioner and it was hot for us we have to sleep with the window open

    The cleanness and the bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    Great location.
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Close to the airport. Bedroom was nice and clean. Bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    7.5
    A comfortable convenient hotel for flights in or out of Beauvais
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit out of the way but suited us for travelling home.

    Very handy for the airport and good parking. Spacious rooms with comfortable beds .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.6
    I wish they had rooms that were adjoining.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish they had rooms that were adjoining.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    9.6
    as expected, pleasant hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    clean,warm comfy room, nice hot shower and secure parking. recommended.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    6.7
    Just the position with respect to the airport (1.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just the position with respect to the airport (1.9km) and to the eating places just in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    9.6
    Overnight en route stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good value for money. A short taxi ride from the airport

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    10
    Recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom door.(sliding one)

    Quite a friendly staff in the evening.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    Recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom door.. was a bit funny because is sliding.

    The staff is very nice, and the value is very good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    7.5
    Decent stay, comfortable bed.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wireless doesn't really work in the rooms. Canal+ connection for watching sport had bad signal.

    Stayed in April 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Inter-Hotel City Aéroport traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: