Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Clarion Suites Cannes Croisette 4 stars

12 Rue Latour Maubourg, Cannes City-Centre, 06400 Cannes, France

#74 of 105 hotels in Cannes

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 277 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 74

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    9.6
    A very enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The bar needs better management. It is unreasonable for reception staff, usually only one on duty in the evening, to also serve guests at the bar. A 15 minute wait for a drink is not acceptable. Breakfast at 19 euros very expensive.

    We had a lovely room with a balcony overlooking the swimming pool. Friendly staff throughout the hotel, room and swimming pool area kept very clean. Bed very comfortable. Air conditioning works extremely well. Good choice of food at breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    4.2
    very bad experience and i will never comeback to this hotel .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room Pool View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Staff are not friendly at all . Unhelpful when we complaint about very big noise coming out from the next room , the reception responded by saying we cannot do anything till 12 midnight !!! i did ask for a late check out , they answered that you must leave the room at 11;00 am !! after long debate they accepted exceptionally till 12 noon !! what a sacrifice !!! when i was checking out , the receptionist wanted to charge me for things i had never ordered !! i have a left a bag at the reception to be collected by a friend the next day however and to our biggest surprise when my friend came to collect the bag they denied that there are anything kept from our side !!! they even did not accept to double check !! i consider this clear robbery

    location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    9.2
    If there was a problem the staff were all keen to assist.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing serious. The outside bar shut too early but I suppose with children that is expected. Instead of a table against the wall a round table would be better and needed to prepare food because the kitchenette has limited workspace. The cupboards are a bit high. More English television channels and films are required, it was almost all news. The radio stations were unreliable.

    If there was a problem the staff were all keen to assist. Everything was as it was supposed to be.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    2.9
    The staff that works there are very very very rude , they...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad employees that treat people disrespectfully.

    The staff that works there are very very very rude , they will treat you bad and talk bad about you because you don't understand there language, there is an employee called Isabella that was very rude and racist to us . She entered our room without us knowing and took picture of our private stuff without telling you why wich is a not legal thing to do. I recommend the owner of the property to do something about her a punishment or anything she is not ethical and respectful at all .

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    7.1
    Great location and pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff behind the reception are unorganised and not hospitable. Night shift guy made me wait for 20 minutes to serve me a drink and then latter he told me that it’s not his priority and asked me to wait even longer. Taxi to airport got messed up. For 430€ per night I would expect better service than that.

    Great location and pool. Very friendly barman at the pool Wanis. He was the highlight of the stay. Great conversation and good sense of humour.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    10
    Perfect stay in cannes nearby the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We stayed at junior suite and given basically spacious 2 bedrooms apartment with 2.5 bathrooms and huge terraces. My son loves the whirpool bathtub and the fact that they have their own free of charge garage made our stay even more convenient as we came with our car. Breakfast was okay, and swimming pool is an advantage as my son loves to swim at the swimming pool. The old guy in the reception was very friendly and helpful. And its location to cannes croisette is only 5 minutes by walking. I wish we stayed longer. Will be back again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    7.5
    the pool area is very nice, some of the staff are friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    when booking with booking.com it gives you the option to choose a city rooms if you don't you assume your having a pool view. which you don't! which can be disappointing when you get to your room to find out you have city view facing the railway track which is noisy with no balcony and a bit dark and dingy. if you complain it falls on deaf ears and also who's on reception, on talking to the 3rd member of staff who's was polite and helpful we got a move.so don give up.

    the pool area is very nice, some of the staff are friendly and some are not,location is good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    7.5
    Overall we enjoyed our stay but it was just one night!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a misunderstanding regarding cost of Breakfast & while I tried to explain to the man on duty , he was extremely ignorant and rude and would not hear my explanation at all . I was amazed at his attitude and lack of care to me , the customer. Very disappointed. I realize Cannes is an expensive place to stay & eat but €50 euro for a few croissants & coffee was over the top .

    Nice hotel , clean and had good facilities. Use of the pool all day ,the day we checked out which was great. Parking although at an extra cost!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    8.3
    Hotel with excellent location and great facilities allowed us to have a wonderful holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fridge was not working properly despite immediate attention when reported it continued to give trouble.

    Staff very friendly and helpful. Room well equipped and clean. Pool although small was adequate and not crowded. Location was excellent

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    9.6
    Great location, great staff and amazing pool
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We travelled for my stag do, 12 guys In total. The staff were extremely helpful in regards to accommodating us, booking taxis and providing us with relevant information. All 12 guys were extremely happy, and I’ll return in September with my fiancé.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    7.0
    We stayed one night enroute to other locations and found the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed one night enroute to other locations and found the hotel satisfactory. Parking is available underneath the hotel and the room was spacious. It is an easy walk to the beach and main attractions

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.6
    Great location great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I didn't like was the standard rooms vary in size we first got one that was a shoe box. There wasn't any room to even put your suitcase on the floor. You have about 8" on the one side of the bed and 15" on the other. Then to make it worse they put a chair with little otterman right in front on the 8" opening side of bed they also had a little table as well. Too much furniture in one tiny room. It was way too clostophobic for me so we asked for a different room. They graciously said they would upgrade us to a same size room but would have a balcony that should help. Well the room was literally double the size we had with a balcony & over looking the pool. So if you dont like closed spaces I'd suggest asking for larger room.

    The staff were friendly & accommodating. The upgraded room was great & location was literally 2 blocks to water.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    4.2
    The rooms are noisy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are noisy. The staff is unfriendly and would not help you with anything. If you ask for a towel for the pool they will deny to give you one, if your roommate got already one. The windows sound open even though they are closed. The cleaning is below western standard. They only good thing with the place is the pool.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    6.3
    Expensive for adjoining rooms which are nothing like what a suite should be.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They are not really suites. They are adjoining rooms with a door between them. The view was hopeless, the rooms small and weirdly they have a dishwasher for some inexplicable reason ? There is no table or balcony so you couldn't have a meal anyway, maybe a hastily prepared stand up breakfast. The plug sockets are upside down (so the worktop prevents you from plugging anything in) and no adaptors in the room. It's old Cannes before airbnb ate all the money grabbers up.

    Fantastic (Philippino/French) lady receptionist gave friendly and efficient welcome/check in.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    8.8
    Lovely place, central hotel - staff are great.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Could have a been a few more staff around the pool as you had to go to reception every time you needed something but other than that there really isn't much else bad I can say.

    The Hotel and staff were lovely and the room was clean, well decorated and had everything we needed. It was a little small but that may be down to the room we payed for. The pool was lovely and clean too and sunny all day. I would definitely recommend staying here if you are in Cannes as it's pretty central and worth the money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    Short and fun
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a room facing the road and the balcony was tiny and felt a little unsafe so we didn’t go out on it but it did not affect our stay .

    Close to beach and all amenities , staff friendly clean pool and handy kitchen in room with a good coffee machine ! Great hotel for the price

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    8.8
    Check in/check out was easy, the room size was plentiful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was fairly basic for a four star hotel, however, the location well and truly made up for this.

    Check in/check out was easy, the room size was plentiful for our 2-night stay. The hotel was in a very central location and met our needs for the stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Friendly staff lovely room ,short stroll from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Drinks service at the pool would be a bonus :)

    Friendly staff lovely room ,short stroll from the shops/bars/restaurants and quiet relaxing pool area.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    Very happy holiday in this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn’t find fault at all. The pool was very nice and we managed to get a sun longer all days except one at the weekend so perhaps a few more sun loungers would be good.

    The staff in particular were extremely helpful and friendly. We felt very much at home in this hotel and location and all facilities were excellent.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    2.9
    Horrendous
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. Was the worst place I've ever stayed for that price

    Nothing. The breakfast was all frozen pastries and eggs with water seeming out of them with beans that were crusted over. Fruit was all tinned. Room was so dirty I had to move with wood mdf chip board peeling off on the sink.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    6.7
    Clean hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very very noisy at night as our room was next to a very busy street. We could not sleep for 4 nights...

    Clean hotel. Very nice personnel. Good walking distance to everything.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    10
    Superb and family-friendly hotel in a great location.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything exceeded my expectations. We had adjoining suites with kitchenette and balcony, which is perfect for a family. Room and facilities were excellent. The heated pool, hammam and sauna were great for relaxation. Everything about our stay was excellent, and the staff getting out of their way to assist us. We can make this hotel our residence whenever we're in Cannes!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    8.3
    Close to the main street at the see and the promenade.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dishwasher was a bit loud and it was necessary to run it before checking out, so we had to run it late in the evening. The dishwasher didn’t work when you left the room, it’s not connected to electricity all the time like the fridge. Parking spaces are a bit small, difficult to drive inside the parking area.

    Close to the main street at the see and the promenade. Close to the park. Nice view of the swimming pool area. Nice big room with kitchen. Good internet. Parking. Check in and check out were nice and smooth. City map provided in the reception.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    6.5
    stuff not s friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    stuff especially the evening shift the woman at the desk did not know anything not try to help with my q. she seemed really uncaring and lazy

    stuff not s friendly. Some work were happening in the hotel at my arrival the hall was filled with smoke.... had to wait till 3 pm to get a room but the room was clean and comfy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    8.3
    A very comfortable stay close to the centre of Cannes.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff were very friendly and accomodating. The room was well appointed and comfortable and the hotel is in easy reach of the beach or shops.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    5.0
    Overpriced, not friendly but good location for the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very unfriendly staff when asking for the basic Wi-fi, swimming pools hours and recommendations in town.

    Location was good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    9.2
    Good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very little wardrobe space.

    Good value for money. Great location.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    5.8
    Not a good stay .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Almost all other things

    The kitchen was nicely equibed

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    9.6
    Clarion suites
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a “2 bedroom apartment” which was really just 2 adjoining rooms - not what I expected.

    Great location, clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    10
    Great location, great swimming pool and great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, great swimming pool and great staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    10
    Great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    7.1
    Everything is ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is ok

    Everything is ok

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    8.8
    Excellent location, close to both the Promenade /beach...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Excellent location, close to both the Promenade /beach & the main shopping street

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    9.2
    Leisurely, easy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unable to get football on room TV for England game Room not made up on 2 occasions Breakfast and parking expensive

    Room, location, staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    8.8
    Very near the beach a really good location comfortable beds...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very near the beach a really good location comfortable beds and spacious rooms .good value for money will definitely stay again .

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    10
    Comfortable place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast too pricey

    Everything else

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    10
    Staff were very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very helpful. Location is great. Can explore the town on foot. Close to restaurants and shops. The decor could do with a makeover

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    6.7
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    On very noisey road need to be pool facing. More beds and umberellas by the pool

    The location and the parking very good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    9.6
    Clean, modern, excellent location. Would recommend and certainly stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows very uncomfortable Rooms were cleaned after 4pm!

    Excellent location...close to the best part of croisette beach

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.2
    Facilities for free (pool towels, sauna, parking) and a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities for free (pool towels, sauna, parking) and a clean and spacious room. We were able to check in earlier.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    7.5
    Nice Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast too expensive

    Friendly staff, clean room and good location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    8.8
    Lovely hotel 5 min walk to beach front.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit of street noise. From traffic. Maybe a double glaze on the window.

    Heated pool. Sauna. Nespresso in the room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    10
    Very enjoyable. Highly recommended. Good location. Great value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything about my Accessible room suited my disabilities

    Stayed in April 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2015

    6.3
    Very friendly and helpful front desk.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I did not like the cold tile floor in the room. old and smelly heater which I had do turn off due to the burnt smell. Rooms need renovation or upgrading.

    Very friendly and helpful front desk. Located very close to Rue d`Antibes and Croisette.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    6.3
    Close to good shopping area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Thought I had booked room with balcony. They could not change it. Trains started about 5am every morning, did not realise I was next to train line. Not good. Rooms facing pool would have been better and quieter.

    Close to good shopping area

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    9.6
    The rooms were clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I had to keep reconnecting to the wifi but when connected it worked well.

    The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The pool area was beautiful. Location excellent.

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2015

    9.2
    We stayed in Cannes for 4 days and our suite had a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We stayed in Cannes for 4 days and our suite had a kitchenette. We went to the local grocery store and were able to cook most of our meals and enjoy it on our terrace. 5 min walk to the Blvd de les Croisettes and 3 min walk to Rue d'Antibes. The train station is a 15 to 20 min walk away.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    1. Terrible old room, bad smell, thin walls, not comfortable bad, old bathroom and hair dryer - definitely not 4 stars 2. Noisy because of the road and bars around 3. Rude staff, not helpful, bad advices for places to eat 4. Swimming pool is much worse than on pictures, very limited working hours 5. A lot of Photoshop used in hotel pictures - is way too worn out

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    7.1
    Very good location close to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very old furniture and room equipment Some of the shelves were dusty Wifi needed to be often reconnected Almost no free (without somebody's towel) deck-chairs around swimming pool even though it was forbidden to reserve them.

    Very good location close to the beach Nice swimming pool Kitchen in the room

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    5.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Room size was horrible. Extremely small and when asked to switch rooms the staff said the hotel was fully booked which is fair enough of a reason, however, all rooms should of been the same standard. I had booked two rooms and they were both completely different that one another. One was very different and nicer than the other. So this discrepancy in room standard is not appreciated, plus the size of the room is very small. The AC was not working as well during one of the nights and had to wait until the morning for a technician.

    Location

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    7.1
    The location and the size of the suite
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The old furniture and the staff was really good and friendly except one of the Receptionist . He was really rood and treat us badly he is old man he was there in the morning 1st of august.

    The location and the size of the suite

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    6.3
    The location was great for the beach front and staff were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room really smelt of smoke even though it was a non smoking room. The toilet was so close to the wall you had to lift your knees. Decor is very dated.

    The location was great for the beach front and staff were friendly

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2015

    10
    The location is great, the swimming pool is very nice, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The location is great, the swimming pool is very nice, the staff is very friendly and helpful)) We asked to change our room for the one with a balkony and were given it without any problems))

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2015

    5.4
    Proximity to main strip and beaches was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The air conditioner didnt work and no matter how many times we told the staff they did nothing about it. The bed is 2 very bad single beds stuck together and they come apart at the first hint of movement so it makes for a ver poor sleep. The pillows are horrible and old. There is no sound proofing what so ever. This is a huge problem as the street it is on is next to the train line and is quite a busy street into the night. The curtains also dont keep any light out and the street lights outside become irritating.

    Proximity to main strip and beaches was good. The car park was handy too.

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    2.9
    Great room with refrigerator, microwave and sink.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great room with refrigerator, microwave and sink. Good TV and Wifi. All very clean and good quality. Location of hotel is one minute walk to the Boulevard de la Croisette ( Sea Front Promenade) and has a parking garage. The pool area is really nice and the guy working at the pool bar was very helpful and efficient. Air conditioning was good and windows kept out noise.

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2015

    10
    The best part of this little ApartHotel is the staff who run...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    nothing of relevance

    The best part of this little ApartHotel is the staff who run it incredibly well, they are always there to listen and help in anyway possible but leave you to relax in silence.....Nothing is ever a problem and everything is with a smile. Pool is excellent for this location and the Manager runs this Hotel extremely well...

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    6.7
    The pool wifi and kitchen in the room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    For the first time when I Said that the reservation is incorecly done. Lady in reception said that she has it in the system, she won't change it and I will pay for it!!!

    The pool wifi and kitchen in the room.... Personel was nice but ....!!!

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    9.2
    Relaxed atmosphere, and just enough facilities in the room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing bad at all to say about the hotel.

    Relaxed atmosphere, and just enough facilities in the room to cook simple dishes should you wish. It deserves its 4 star status.

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2015

    7.9
    Pool view rooms and balconies
    • Business trip
    • Group

    No gym

    Pool view rooms and balconies Close to restaurants and beach

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    7.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Location

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    7.9
    Location, staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    - No one to help with the luggages. - Rooms with street view will hear the train noise.

    Location, staff.

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    10
    Excellent location near the Croisette and Rue d'Antibes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent location near the Croisette and Rue d'Antibes.

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    7.9
    Facilities and a big size rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    we had 3 rooms which 2 were massive and one very very small (all same type, same category)

    Facilities and a big size rooms

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    7.5
    helpful personnel for a problem related to a water leak...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    helpful personnel for a problem related to a water leak problem

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    8.3
    I would recommend anyone whoever thinks to go to Cannes to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    I would recommend anyone whoever thinks to go to Cannes to stay in this hotel it's really nice and very comfortable rooms .

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    10
    Freindly staff very helpfull
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    no room on sunbeds at swimming pool

    Freindly staff very helpfull

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    5.0
    The best thing is the location of the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room is very dusty and the bathroom smelled horrible, not clean at all. Everyday was like this.

    The best thing is the location of the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    8.8
    Perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Perfect location

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    10
    Lovely hotel, close to the center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lovely hotel, close to the center

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    6.3
    Great position nice pool modern bedrooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Terrible housekeeping . Poor cleanliness . Awful pillows.

    Great position nice pool modern bedrooms

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2015

    10
    Perfect location, nice room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    none

    Perfect location, nice room!

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2015

    9.2
    Good location, great staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Good location, great staff! Clarion level hotel :)

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2015

    9.0
    location, pool ad room comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    location, pool ad room comfort

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2015

    8.8
    We were a family of four and got a double room - plenty of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We were a family of four and got a double room - plenty of space. Although just a short walk to the Promenade and Beach, the rooms were very quiite.

There are also 28 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 74

Guests also reviewed these properties: