Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Hotel Ohm by HappyCulture 3 stars

11 rue Claude Terrasse, 16th arr., 75016 Paris, France

#1172 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 773 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - an extremely small room - I had a problem even with my suitcase - where to put it; so, in general - no space at all - please, don't go there without your earplugs; I had a room with a view on a street and was waken up a few times/night by some garbage trucks - I was very tired after the night in that hotel and I had some business meeting after, so it made me feel not relaxed for the whole day

    - location - nice staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very small and because of where the toilet was situated the lid would not stay up meaning it rested on your back whilst using the toilet- not very nice.

    I was not happy with my room but was moved to another immediately

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast room tiny and difficult in the morning.

    Staff all lovely. Brilliant location for all sports arenas. And on a feat bus root into the city centre.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had an issue with the payment (blocked amount on my credit card wasn't released even after I paid in cash which didn't allow me to shop as planned although I has clearly articulated my concern upon arrival- no proper apology was offered after me having my credit card declined at a store at the other end of the city on the last day of my stay) I called 7 times the night I was leaving to request a wakeup call but had no answer from the reception! The elevator could use a renovation

    Loved the wall projection instead of the TV Good location vis-a-vis Porte de Versailles (15 minute walk or taxi) Bus stop just next to the hotel takes you all the way to hotel de ville (takes the route along the Seine) The room is quite spacious which is a big plus in Paris The area is more or less residential and quiet at night The Italian restaurant in the same street is to die for - must try! The coffee machine in the room and in the lobby Overall, despite a few operational hiccups, the stay was enjoyable!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The place for breakfast is slightly limited which is quite crowded.

    The design of the room is pretty good and all the staff is so friendly to answer and talk with.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not a matter of liking or not, the recommended (only) third-party underground parking is expensive.

    The staff is very helpful and gladly gives information about how to get to interesting places in Paris and where to get an excellent meal at a reasonable price (the Italian Restaurant next door (verified, very good). As expected, the room was small but the available room was used very efficiently and it does not feel claustrophobic. It's bed was excellent and the equipment sufficient (includes a cafe machine!) We stayed here more than once and will come back when we travel to Paris again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Shower was a bit tight for an average body.

    The staff are really friendly and very helpful. Couldn't find a better group. A special thanks to the lady on night shift (apologies for not remembering your name), who helped me when I was ill. She called a doctor who arrived in minutes, and then she went to the pharmacy for me, to fill the prescription. Well done.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were dirty and didn’t have a fridge. The air conditioning was not working- was very hot in rooms!

    For low price nice and cosy hotel not far from city center. By taxi around 10 minutes from Louvre to hotel. By foot around 1 hour. Very nice breakfast and friendly personal!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toillette : cover of the bath chair couldn’t be fixed when is opened due to lack of space. Every time you have to hold it with your hand Also You barely can reach the watersake

    StAff are very helpful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room poor fasility -no kettle , TV no English chanel. Towels very old.

    Staff- particularly Marine, she was extremely pleasant and helpful. Great Location .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No particular point

    Simple, efficient, very friendly and helpful staff. Guest left forgetting to pay a tax. Staff did not make a fuss about it and was very understanding and friendly on the phone. Kindly emailed me the invoice as well. Very happy with the service

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If I were to write everything that is wrong with this hotel it would take ages. It should change its name to The Lilliput Hotel. The rooms are tiny. The ensuite toilet is so small that you need to hold up the toilet seat to do the toilet. There’s not even enough room to shave. There is not enough room to dry yourself after having a shower. The room window can’t open because the metal curtain rail stops the window so it’s a fire hazard. If there is ever a fire in this hotel god help anyone trying to get out because the corridors are so narrow. The elevator is tiny and it stinks. The whole hotel is dank and dingy.

    The only good thing about this hotel was the location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel room was very small. I was in room 201. The bathroom door couldnt open fully as it hit against the bed which was a very small double bed. The bathroom was the smallest bathroom ive been in as you sat on ther toilet pan and your knees hit the shower screen. I put the air condition on and it must be on a timer and cut out so i woke up a couple hours later sweating as it had cut off. In the morning i was woken by hourendous drilling before 8am which lasted until i checked out. I spoke to the manager who told me he wasnt aware that next door where going to drill and offered me 20% discount on my stay!! I literally could not make conversation with my daughter or make a phone call as the drilling was that loud. I understnad the drilling will not be forever but if you are looking for space & comfort this is not the hotel. The staff (apart from the hotel manager) where lovely and breakfast was nice. He also told me if i write a negative review he has the power to delete it which is not fair as then we cannot have an accurate view of the hotel :) I will not stay in this hotel again :(

    Hotel was central to where i was going

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was not very friendly and didn’t show any interest at all (except for one who really made an effort) The hotel was not as nice as the pictures showed, smaller and more worn down. The elevator was terrible, it was tiny and smelled of poop.

    The room was pretty ok, nice and quiet with a view overlooking typical Paris roofs.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Well, my stay in this hotel was one of the worst stays i have ever had. I've been offered an extremely small room (9 m2) while i booked for a larger one. The toilet is very poor and tiny (not even similar to a toilet in a students' dorm). My shoulders didn't fit in front of the bathroom sink. One of the 2 sliding doors of the very tiny shower cubicle was not there. I couldn't avoid water to run on the floor during showering. I asked the reception to have it fixed, but unfortunately this wasn't done during my stay. Elevator rail was full of dirt (refer to attached photo). Breakfast area in the ground floor is so small. Only one person can serve himself in front of the buffet.

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was missing a lamp and the hair dryer wasn' t working.

    The afternoon receptionist was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is well located and close to the metro so easy to acces the main attractions. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I arrived very late on a cold evening and was unable to get the heating to work in the room. Staff did not know how to work the heater in the room and was unable to help. It was a very uncomfortable evening.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't like the fact that I was charged twice for the room. I sent you and the hotel a request to rectify that matter but nothing has been done. Please refund the second charge asap.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad smell in reception and in the corridors. Little space in the room.

    Comfortable beds, coffe machine in the room, excelent cleaning service and very friendly staff. Near of a metro stop (around 500 meters)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    low water pressure, you can choose either cold or hot water, I found old hair tie under a pillow, I did not receive Best Western Rewards points...

    localization

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Our room was smelling super bad, the hair dryer was not working and however we are in 2 people at the room, there are just towel for 01. The air conditioner goes only until 20*C (which in a cold day is not really great). However the staffs tried to fix the issues and they are friendly. The lift is super small and only suits 01 luggage and 01 person per time. I believe you can find better accommodations for this price range, not coming back again.

    Friendly staffs and good location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was fine

    Staff were a little stand offish... there was free wine and cheese, when I went don was made to feel as welcome as a turd in a swimming pool.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was tight as I travelled with my son, we had a twin room. Wall had damp problems & the bathroom was a tight fit, but clean. Toiletries were minimal.

    Staff were great & the happy hour wine & cheese was a nice touch. Room was generally clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not feeling welcome...another thing is great that you offer wine and cheese, but just because you offer for free doesn't mean that you must check the quality. I have been served a very bad glass of wine, and the manager just told me "what do you expect is for free"... better to don't offer nothing

    Quite nothing. The host is trying to be friendly, but not ready to support the client.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Maybe to have a vending machine at the Hotel. Or sell one or two kinds of soft drinks. Although there is a 24 hour supermarket, woman don't like to walk alone at night time to go buy a cooldrink.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were on the small side and bathroom very very small. most Plugs and the USB port not working

    Staff very helpful. Public transportation very close and very good. When we went by taxi except airport never more than 20 Euro. Considering the great rate didn't mind spending on taxi.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The elevator literally stinks like a sewer, the bathroom was so small the toilet seat cannot even be fully opened (it made pair with the smallest sink in the history of sinks). The water in the shower becomes for no reason hot as hell, or can freeze you on the spot. The door lock does not work and although the room is sold as soundproof, you can clearly here people fighting with door handles, expecially early in the morning.

    Comfortable bed, nice projector, new furniture, you can have a portable wifi hotspot for just 1€! Nice staff and overall good location, the bus 72 will take you in the heart of Paris in 15 minutes. You also can have a coffee in your room since there is a coffee machine and a small buffet at 6 pm.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms and bathrooms are very small. It took me ages to get my invoice in the morning and although the lady printed it 3 times, they still didn't get my company details right!

    I love the happy hour idea for all hotel guests. The projector and technological gadgets were fun, definitely made the hotel a little more special. Coffee is always available near the reception desk.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    small technical problems with coffee machine (missing) and TV remote (missing). hairs on bed, and missing equipment under toilet. unplesent smells in elevator

    small but comfortable room. nice service people. good location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We have requested a quite room - got however a room to street side/very noisy. The room was very small and basically no cabinets for clothing so you basically live in your suitcase. The room was dirty - the elevator was extremely smelly. The remote for the television was missing for two days despite our request for one.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First breakfast on Sunday there was no more food😉tell the staff to prepare breakfast for all the clients Nice hotel I will come back

    Nice room but noisy neighbourghs. Night staff excellent,day staff correct

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell outside of the rooms was really bad Not enough pressure from the shower The rooms were nicely presented but really small

    Really good location and good staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Features advertised online were only available after a complaint was placed. Such as portable wifi and happy hour. Also compensation was promised but did not happen either.

    It was clean

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    very small rooms and the bathroom is too small. Breakfast is very small and no variety of food.

    The location of the hotel is great! The rooms are very clean and the value of the money is fair enough.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When I booked for 'double room' on booking.com, the room that I got didn't have the same bed size as in reality. Staff wasn't helpful nor friendly. breakfast mediocre.

    Price was ok. value for money i guess

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Impossibly small size of the room and bathroom facilities: impossible to shower without bumping the tap and getting burnt; impossible to wash your face over the wash basin without bumping your face on the shelf and getting water all over your feet and the floor; impossible to sit at the chair in front of the desk (too close to the bed).

    Very kind staff

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -

    free wine and cheese between 6-8pm, central location, close by to underground,lots of cafés and restaurants in walking distance to hotel, very quiet area, sunday market, tasty boulangeries near by "amazing TV projector" in the hotel room. young and flashy hotel. HAPPY CULTURE :-)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom too small, although well equiped. Problem with people making a lot of noise at 1am + people who were smoking in the hotel and it was smelling smoke everywhere

    Efficient staff, modern amenities

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Where to start. I arrived to check in and was told that my room reservation had been cancelled. I had originally scheduled my arrival and then went online to Booking.com to change the dates and received confirmation. As I stated the desk clerk was not helpful and continued to say that the reservation/room had been cancelled and even after I showed him my printed reservation/confirmation email. He wasn't being proactive. We had to ask if there were even any rooms available in case we were able to contact Booking.com and get the situation squared away. While calling Booking.com the clerk told us that a room was available and that he would honor the Booking.com price. I continued to be on hold while getting the room information. We booked a twin bed room and asked if that room had twin beds and was told yes. When we reached the room the twin beds were not separated. I finally reached a representative from Booking.com and she told me that the reservation change was successful and was showing on their end so she wasn't sure why the hotel didn't receive it. In the end she contacted the front desk spoke to the clerk and confirmed that I wouldn't get double charged. When we contacted the clerk about separating the beds or getting sheets for the second bed, the clerk spoke in circles and then said we should contact the front desk in the morning. It was late and we had been traveling all day so we said fine. The next morning we asked the morning desk clerk about separating the beds and he said he'll have someone to work on it and wrote down our room number. After exploring the beautiful city of Paris we came back tot he room and found that nothing had been done. We realized that it was not worth it so we just decided to keep it the way it was. As for the room the bed sheets had hair all over the sheets which leads us to believe that the sheets may not be getting cleaned properly.

    The hotel itself was nice. The room was nice and we loved the electric controlled drapes and the projector for the TV. The room was a good size and the bathroom was nice and spacious as well. The breakfast area was good and the selection was decent. I don't think it's worth paying the additional fee, but if it comes with the room rate or is a special then it may be worth it. The location was nice and in a residential area with several restaurants within walking distance, but it's far from the attractions. The bus is the closest mode of transportation. I'm not sure where the train is in proximity of the hotel . We used the bus, metro/train, and Uber to get around town.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Find a cafe for breakfast. There's plenty a short walk away. Bathroom tiny but functional.

    Small rooms, but quite comfortable. Fine for a night's sleep & a quick change.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfortunately on Sunday morning there was little breakfast for a big amount of people.

    The musicbox is nice, you can add your phone true bluetooth and connect your music.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were too hot at night and the air in did not seem to be working..

    The staff were really friendly and accommodating. We never made it back in the evenings for cheese and wine but other facilities were as expected, bed, shower, wifi... Not much else needed while travelling as most of your time is spent out in the city, hopefully..

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything else.The rooms were really small for paying 110 euro plus IVA per night with no breackfast included. The sfatt was fakely kind, since if you ask them they promise to arrive in 5-10 minutes but then no one wil come and no one will ask you the day after.

    The happening hours

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The room was a bit small. The carpet could have been vacuumed daily as my daughter is very allergic to dust.

    The reception staff were amazing. all very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    1.Too small..only 9 square meter 2.The elevator is small 3.The cleaning servie is bad..

    Only the location is OK. 10 minutes to the Metro station,not far away to Effiel tower.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV in lounge was broken all week.

    Location, friendly staff, very clean, continental breakfast a very wide choice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough bath towels For two people and only one bottle of water provided all stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom size is too tiny and there's no water kettle inside the room.

    The room is clean and it has a very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location was excellent. I was visiting the PSG stadium which was less than a 10min walk away. I also rented a bicycle and went into Paris with ease.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator is small and smelly, maybe not clean and putting an toilet par-fume doesn’t help at all!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rome size

    Staff , location and clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Plenty of wall outlets, USB charging ports, great wifi, bluetooth speaker, clean, good beds.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great place. Great service. Staff is amezing :)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    First we came, our ro9om was cold, but administratod bring us a heater.

    Very heplful and kind personal, good English skills

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have no complaints

    Value for money. Very good value for paris especially the breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very friendly The location is good Was clean and comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the shower was tiny.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    projector very impress me

    staff are superb

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no shampoo and conditioner at our room.

    The staff at the hotel were so helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is so near to all attractions; we walk around one hour and visit many interest places; and taking a bus from the hotel you go everywhere so fast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is really friendly

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No milk in room

    Bed so comfy and staff very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    videoprojection on the ceiling instead of TV

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms (even in Paris standards), you cannot even move in the bathroom. Bad wifi connection.

    Breakfast, location, staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Heating was hard to control and room was cold Horrible smell in lobby and lift (drains I think) Wifi dropped in and out

    Cheap Nice staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very small hotel, small room, minuscule shower room. Asked for a glass of ice water, they said we don't have it!

    Nothing really.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One evening we had no hot water to shower, poor performance WIFI.

    Very friendly staff, breakfast, easy access to public transport.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower way too small!

    Updated room. Comfortable bed

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    NA

    Everything, best hotel!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Internet not working at all Water - hard to adjust proper temperature Invoice at checkout - took ages to get it

    I didn't have breakfasts.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was below par and should not be rated as it is.

    The buildings were great, the people generally nice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very welcoming and helped us out with everything we needed. Loved the hotel and would stay there again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size.

    Near Roland Garros.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was too small

    Happytime!

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Best Western Hotel Ohm by HappyCulture traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: