Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Oceania Clermont Ferrand 4 stars

82 Boulevard Francois Mitterrand, 63000 Clermont-Ferrand, France

#4 of 37 hotels in Clermont-Ferrand

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1409 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit gloomy but that was probably due to the location. There is a park nearby which is well worth a visit.

    Breakfast was very good and the woman on duty was very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We only stayed one night - there is nothing to complain about.

    We really liked the design of the room to include the open bathroom with roomy, walk-in shower. Everything was really modern and clean. Also one can easily walk to the old center of town from the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    This is an excellent hotel. It is not only the location that is very good, but it is mainly that the employees are exceptionally nice, that makes this hotel a great place to stay. The people at the front desk gladly help you with traveling to great sightseeing places, help give you directions, and anything else that will make your travel experience a great one. The breakfasts in the morning, are always something to look forward to. The girls in the breakfast room are always cheerful, and helpful. They even teach me French. They make breakfast a great way to start your day. The rooms are exceptionally clean, with plenty of towels, and other amenities. I cannot think of a better place to stay. Thank you to all the staff at Oceania Clermont-Ferrand, for making my stay in France a great one!! A beintôt, Philippe

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One particular concierge staff was astoundingly unhelpful and bordering on offensive. Having lost our luggage at the airport, my colleague and I asked for her help in phoning the airport to facilitate collecting the items. Far from being sympathetic, she scoffed instead and said she was very busy - whilst emptying staples out of a stapler.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very warm and the bed comfortable. Great shower and bathroom. Excellent parking under the building and great breakfast. Our only quibble is that there is no ambience or atmosphere - the building is very bland and sterile, all the old features have been ripped out, shame!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In hotels, I always wish for drawers for my things. Here there are some small shelves and a place to stow stuff under the suitcase bench, but no drawers in the basic room.

    I stay here whenever I come to Clermont-Ferrand for the film festival. The location is great for that, the hotel is a good value, comfortable, and feels like a small inn rather than a good sized hotel. The bed is comfortable, the shower is great, the elevators are prompt. The staff is friendly and warm.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Saturday evening and the Restaurant was closed, the bar also not opening apparently because no staff available ....a vending machine in reception was all that this Hotel had to offer.

    Great restaurants and bars nearby (needed as all Hotel facilities closed), good secure underground parking

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a family room as we were traveling with our two small children! The room was spacious but half of our family had to sleep on a extensible couch which was absolutely terrible! I could barely sleep! Generally the room was quite clean but if you moved things on the desk there was lots of dust, as well as under the beds. The gym is not really a gym but a treadmill and an elliptical machine. Besides, there was no ventilation, and the heat and humidity from the spa made it almost impossible to exercise.

    The staff was nice and helpful! The breakfast was absolutely wonderful, fresh, good variety, very clean! Internet speed very good!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Close to an hospital you can hear regularly the sound of the ambulance siren even during the night. Breakfast could be more varied and fruit fresher - access to spa and fitness is placed at the ground level in front of the main entrance with no privacy. No safe in the room and no bar.

    staff always helpful and kind - Bed confort - clean - many good restaurant nearby

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking fee in the underground garage is a bit overpriced.

    Nice rooms, very clean, good location, good breakfast. The aquarium in teh entrance hall is very nice as well.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff charged my credit card for 500 € without my knowledge. Really disappointed.

    The location is perfect. The tram is just right outside. The Jaude center is just three minutes away. It’s a good property.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    SatNav delivered us to the hotel but the car park was around the corner in another street. Difficult when you're on a very busy road.

    Everything was better than we expected. Location was just a short walk to the centre of were it all seems to happen in CF.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sat nav. directed us to the hotel, but it was difficult to identify from the car and it took us sometime to find it. Lovely position fronted by trees which unfortunately obscured our vision.

    The room was well equipped; clean and spacious..it had a separate WC ! We were on the 4th floor and the lift went directly to the underground car park; convenient for baggage handling. Restaurant excellent value/quality.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Hotel was good and the reception staff very friendly. But the A la Carte restaurant wasn't up to much to be honest 22 Euros for a steak you couldn't cut with the steak knife. and considering the amount of English and Americans staying no English menus and the waiters couldn't translate.

    The car parking was very good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you follow your Sat-Nav to find this hotel, it will take you almost there then turn you sharp left at some traffic lights, at this point you are only 500 mtrs from the hotel, the problem is you are in a one way street and the hotel is 500 mtrs behind you across a major junction not showing up on Tom Tom as being the same road. If after driving round in circles for 15 minutes trying to figure this out, you decide to call the hotel and ask the staff on the front desk exactly how to find them, you too will probably be told " you are 500 mtrs away and you will have to call me back because I have other guests to deal with". Having eventually found the hotel by myself, the staff member behind the desk then denied he had even spoken to me 10 minutes earlier. I am an experienced traveler and normally quite capable of finding my hotels. This one however is a little difficult and I am sure others have had the same trouble as I did in finding it. To then be told other guests were more important than you does not bode well at the start of your stay. To cap it all when I asked what time dinner would be served, I was informed, "the restaurant is closed, its Monday" and this is in mid August !!!!!. Overall not the best customer service at all.

    Good Breakfast, but nothing more than you should expect from a four star hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    More electric plugs in the room, two was a little tight as both my husband and I have apnea machine for sleep.

    The sheets were sparkling clean and white. The bathroom was beautifully designed and comfortable to use. Everything worked and was clean. The room had everything a traveler could possibly need. I can recommend this hotel highly and I travel a lot.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hills up to the top of the city. Could not find any other access other than to walk. This is quite difficult for the senior members of society. Is there a transport system that takes you up to the cathederal.

    A very pleasant city to stay in. Hotel excellent. We enjoyed the easy access to the city catherdral but was dissapointed that we could not go inside. Plenty of restaurants to choose from, some qwuite expemsive.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff could have been more helpful they did not advise about breakfast & we went for a drink on the balcony but left after 15 mins as nobody had come to serve us

    Room was very good and bed comfortable. I would stay here again the location to the centre was easy walking distance

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great hotel. Rooms very clean and good size. Tea and coffee making facilities available in room. TV had both French and English channels. Friendly staff. Good secure underground parking, charges apply. Central location. Within walking distance to town centre and shops.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking will cost you 15euro/day! And nobody warn you when you check in, you have too read well the condition on the website.

    Room are clean and bright. Spa, hammam and fitness room are great too. The location is perfect too.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Characterless business hotel, staff less than helpful.

    Good city centre location. Clean and modern business hotel. Good stop for touring local region, beautiful hilly countryside.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Hotel was very clean, staff wonderful, food in restaurant was superb, breakfast lovely, location perfect. Very comfortable beds, lovely shower and spacious room. Tea and coffee makings supplied every day and staff went out of their way to be helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel is just a business/transit hotel and is as soulless as they always are.15 euros to park the the car overnight is a bit extortionate.

    Good selection for breakfast both hot & cold.Beds were comfortable and the shower was a very good size.A/c worked well

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The public transportation from the airport to the town centre is poor. Very infrequent "shuttle" and a walk to the normal bus stop. Our taxis cost 20/26 euros. The hotel could do with some sun shades on the terrace for evening dining.

    Quiet and efficient air conditioning in room. Very quiet room, comfortable beds. Friendly and helpful staff. Short walk to town centre.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exactly what I have expressed above . Having no safe , no bathrobe no sleepers is unexpected for a 4*. Lesson learnt booking.com .

    Booking.com advertising the room as a deal for me as genius was dishonest and not true . Room and amenities - even for a standard room - when advertising a discounted rate should offer basics at at a 4* hotel .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant, including the bar, isn't open on the weekend? Despite the helpful front desk staff being right there. I mean, for this price I'd like to be able to get a drink in the lobby bar while I wait for the massage (which is late because they don't book them with any time between slots). The elevator to the massage/fitness room seems to not work (without any notice on it), which means use the main lobby one in your robe.

    Nice room, nice location (about a 10 minute walk to center).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant not open on Saturday night stay. Hard to find entrance by car.

    Location very convenient for town centre. Modern comfortable hotel. Good buffet breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When we return to Clermont Ferrand we will stay in the Oceania. Why? Location very good, in house Car Parking excellent, wifi excellent, TV with many English speaking programs.( It is time other hotels consider English speaking guests with more choice of TV channels). We give Oceanic breakfast a marking of ten out of ten. Excellent value for our stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast was not included automatically

    The hotel location is the best! Close to the tram stop and shopping, we were also able to walk to Jardin LeCoq as well as the Sunday market across the street. The jacuzzi and sauna were also a nice plus after a day of walking the city.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expensive for what you get particularly food and beverages. Pets cost €20 extra each and breakfast €12 extra too. Overall OK but would expect more for the money expended. Unlikely to stay there again.

    Clean and spacious with good underground parking (essential as no onstreet parking nearby but costs extra).

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking (même si payant / thought with charge) bon buffet petit déjeuner / Nice breakfast Séjourt court donc peu à dire / short stay so not much to say

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, pretty hotel, super buffet breakfast, convenient parking. Hot tub was awesome after a long day of travel and walking. Nice view of volcano chain of mountains

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Only that we couldn't stay longer!

    Very helpful English speaking staff on arrival, nothing was too much trouble. Room was beautiful, warm and clean. The food in the restaurant was lovely and the restaurant manager kindly arranged for one of our party to have some soup (which was not on the menu) to help with a dietary requirement which made the evening. We will definitely be back!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked everything😊 Wonderful hotel!

    The staff! So accommodating and friendly. The staff also spoke English which was very helpful. The wonderful buffet breakfast-delicious! Wonderful showers, very modern bathroom.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Difficult getting bags from car park into the hotel as you had to get them up steps and there was no hekp. One of the towels in the bathroom was not fresh (did not smell nice), hence the one point mark down for cleanliness as this was the only complaint.

    Good hotel in a good position. Car park had plenty of room. The breakfasts were good and we ate in the hotel both days we ate there in the evening both days as the food was good and we were too tired to go out - this was the last stop on our way home. We were on the fourth floor and has paid extra for a good view - it was stunning as it looked out over the Puy du dome.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Arrows to the hotel and parking garage should be bigger. - The hallway from the parking garage could use a renovation.

    + The hotel was in the center of the village. + The room was big, luxerious and clean, with an amazing view of a big intersection (love it) and the city + I didn't hear the big intersection + Dinner was very tasty.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was tiny, with no room on one side of the bed. No bath. Ugly wash basin.

    Secure underground garage, though poorly signposted and difficult to access in a large car.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only enough milk for one coffee each but could have requested more.

    Spacious room. Lovely en suite shower room. Comfy bed. Spotlessly clean. Very central location. Would fully recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The double room advertised was a twin room, beds pushed together, but we were still far from each other. Some of the staff not too nice. Overall (room + parking + breakfast) not very good value for money.

    Big and clean room, modern hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel charged us 10 per cent VAT on top of the price shown in Booking.com. This has never happened to me before at any hotel in France or indeed anywhere else. Booking.com prices already include VAT so in effect this is a rip off. The price we expected to pay was 90 euros (for one night) but we ended up paying 102.60 euros - 90.91 euros before VAT - so already 91 cents more than the price shown on Booking.com - plus 9.09 euros in VAT at 10 per cent, plus 2.60 euros in local taxes - the latter being standard practice in France). So please be aware that if you stay at this otherwise excellent hotel, you need to add on 10 per cent to the Booking.com price.

    Excellent room with high quality fittings and comfortable bed. Convenient location close to city centre and free parking on the street outside if you arrive in the evening and leave before 09.00 the following morning. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the bed was comfortable the pillows were definately not. The cleaning staff were too keen to get in to the room in the morning, coming in as we went to breakfast and disturbing our colleagues in the adjacent room as one was in bed and entering the bathroom as the other was using the toilet!

    The location is just a few minutes walk from the old city centre and our motorcycles were kept secure in the underground car park. Rooms are modern and clean and the air-con is whisper quiet. Staff at reception were very helpful and reopened the bar for us to have a night cap. Hotel spa was clean and useful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Minor point overall but my car ( Touareg with roofbox) was too high for the car park. Solved as staff let me park out the front of the hotel and didn't charge for parking, which was very helpful but would have been useful to know the parking height restriction in advance.

    Staff friendly and helpful, room pleasant and breakfast etc all fine

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant closed and they fidnt mention with check in. Staff not very friendly. Coffee maker great but we stayed two days and no refill after first day... Just not the perfect service we expect for the price

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view from our window of the mountains was amazing. The room was so comfortable and the bathroom was amazing! The staff were friendly and helpful. Wonderful location, minutes from the beautiful park, great restaurants in walking distance. We were lucky to wake up on a Sunday to amazing markets opposite the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 Double or Twin Rooms Next to Each Other
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a huge amount of car parking and first come first served. We had had a 500 mile drive so arrived late and there were no spaces. We managed to find a gap but not in an official hotel space,

    Central location but quiet at night. English speaking staff. Very comfortable beds. Very clean bathrooms.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant was closed for refurbishment with no prior notification, beds were not particularly comfortable or us.

    Lovely room, very clean and friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Would have be nice if they'd told us the restaurant was closed all weekend before we got there. No steam in the steam room

    Bed was comfy and reception staff very helpful

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Whilst the secure parking is excellent the access to the car park is very tight for all but the smallest of cars particularly if you value your alloy wheels!

    The hotel was well located with a short walk to the centre of the town. The exterior gives a less favourable impression but once in the property it is very clean and the rooms are well equipped.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi is very poor. I understand it's better on lower floors. Parking is expensive compared to similar hotels. Breakfast was not included in price and is pricy.

    Excellent downtown location, comfortable modern spacious rooms, very good breakfast. Very near a tram stop.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Refused to honour a 50 % breakfast reduction from a voucher left on the room. Breakfast was already a staggering 15euros

    Secure parking super views of the mountain from the room Unusually 2 chairs in the room and good Uk television for the football

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No therapists available for treatments

    Beautiful hotel, friendly and so accessible for town

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing particular

    Perfect position in CF with secured car park, all in the heart of CF. Quiet and clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is well-equipped and clean. Facility of Bien-être is also attractive. Many underground parking lots, although entrance is narrow.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All as it should be.

    views of the volcanic mountains

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice jacuzzi and open until 10 PM!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better scrambled eggs (I can’t think of any!)

    Enormous room and well located near the city centre and the tram stop for the rugby ground

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff where friendly. Hotel was nice.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    More pillows please

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't have breakfast but had good evening meal in the restaurants

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Handy parking an central

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location and room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfy bed, nice room, nice staff... pleasent experience all round.. will definately be back in May..

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Overpriced for what you get. Tiny SPA - no sauna or swimming pool. Rooms are small. Clean but soulless.

    Location, clearness. Good for business trips

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The menu was very small and basic

    Very modern and comfotable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent beds, low traffic disturbance

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    we liked everything in this hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food poor, restaurant empty,

    Bar staff were friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't have the breakfast but felt 15euros was expensive. Bottled water in room on check-in not replaced for second night.

    Clean , quiet location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A pool would be great but understand the limitations.

    Clean, fresh hotel with great staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bad food bad service

    Food rubish

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Double or Twin Rooms Next to Each Other
    • Stayed 1 night

    NA

    All pefect. The SPA was great!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    loved the jacuzzi and the quality of the room itself. Above all, its location is great !

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 Double or Twin Rooms Next to Each Other
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No swimming pool, need to provide nonslippery mat for the shower

    Very Clean, modern room design, close to the center, nice shower, very quiet

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    difficult to find

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: