Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Mercure Colmar Centre Unterlinden 4 stars

15 rue Golbery, 68000 Colmar, France

#15 of 33 hotels in Colmar

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1400 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    9.5
    Good hotel, excellent location
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good, no complaints at all

    Nice modern hotel, well located. Good car parking. Good rooms, as you would expect from this chain. Staff were very helpful. Overall, a very good stay.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable rooms, the executive double is quite...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The refill service at breakfast is late&slow

    Comfortable rooms, the executive double is quite large&cosy and has AI minibar, the location is perfect

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    7.9
    Good hotel at very good location at an acceptabvle price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit expensive and like with a lot of hotel chains, expensive breakfast (€16) which we skipped.

    Location close to the centre and the availability at short notice.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    8.3
    Good hotel at Colmar, would probably pick the same hotel next time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Central, but not in a very pretty street, but it's fine, we just used it to spend the night, really...

    An overall good hotel at Colmar, comfortable and with a reasonable price-quality ratio

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    8.8
    Good location at reasonable price.
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Like with most hotels, breakfast is (in my opinion anyway) too expoensive at €16.50 per person.

    It was an unscheduled stay (car broke down). The location is the hotel's big plus. No fuss stay.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    8.3
    Short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We spent 3 nights in this hotel and we were not disappointed. Very helpful and kind staff at the reception, room with comfortable bed, tea/coffee accessories. Good choice for breakfast (croissants, milk, yogurt, a good selection of cheeses, jam, cereals, some fruits etc) . The hotel is just a few steps away from Colmar old city center, a lot of restaurants and shops. Underground secured parking is possible for 16 euro/night. There is also an open space public parking just across the street, but we preferred the one at the hotel. Parking is free of charge in Colmar during Sundays. You can have something to drink/eat at the hotel if needed. There is no safe in the room, but they have one at the reception. If you stay more than one night you can also visit Eguisheim, Riquewihr and Ribeauville, just a few km from Colmar, they are worth a visit.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    10
    This hotel has the perfect location for a visiting the old...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This hotel has the perfect location for a visiting the old Colmar. Easy to find and the staff was kind, smiling and service was in top. The room was clean and with A/C which helped us during the warm days and nights. The bar in the hotel served refreshments during the evening; breakfast was good. A lot of restaurants nearby. Secure car parking at the hotel is recommended

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    10
    Amazing weekend with my husband.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent location. Only 20 minutes walking from the train station and 5 minutes to the Center. The Unterlinden museum is really close. The hotel is really clean, and the staff is really friendly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    6.3
    Nice location. Average motel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible smell in corridors and rooms coming from the aircon. No toiletries at all in our room. Ie, no soap etc. Very small breakfast.

    Good location Nice water pressure English tv channels

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    5.8
    Overpriced for what you get
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the usual Mecure standard. Expected more. Room and bathroom small. Have had bigger and better rooms in Ibis and Holiday Inn Express. Overpriced for what you get. Parking very expensive at €16 per night

    Staff were helpful. Secure parking available. Good location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    A very comfortable room in a terrific location, at a great price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A very comfortable room in a terrific location, at a great price. Staff were very friendly, and the room was quiet and very well lit. All in all, a perfect stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    6.3
    If cheaper it would have been better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was really small, I was expecting something a bit bigger, considering the price was not so cheap even if I reserved in February, definetely not in high season. Moreover, the parking costed euro 16 per night!

    The position of the hotel is very good, you can easily reach the centre. The gym is nice, just few machines but they are new and well cleaned. The sauna was off, I guess you have to book it in advance to have it on.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    7.5
    Great location, city center is couple of minutes walking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast and room service absolutely don’t deserve 4 stars. At breakfast no fresh vegetables, scrambled eggs dry and tasteless, coffee (even if you order extra) very bad. Room service is overpriced and very disappointing quality, I don’t recommend to try it. Pillows in the room very flat.

    Great location, city center is couple of minutes walking distance. Has an own garage, which is rare in Colmar. Rooms are clean, the bed is comfortable. Receptionists are kind.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is limited underground secure parking with small spaces but we were able to park without problems.

    The hotel was clean. The rooms were a little small but overall very nice. The location is perfect to the old town area. Only a block or so away.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    8.8
    Great location, 20min walk to train station
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Complimentary tea and coffee but only disposable cups provided instead of proper mugs, and no amenity kits either, so that makes hotel feel a little on the budget side. Anyone can use the lift to access guest floors. Security should be enhanced.

    Location couldn’t be better! At the fringe of the centreville, with easy access to the Christmas bus shuttles to Alsatian villages, hotel is close to the action of the Christmas markets, yet quiet enough for rest. Also Monoprix supermarket is just outside hotel. Reception staff were always cheerful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    8.3
    Good location , nice town, good restaurant choices
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Opted for "breakfast Included" as it was quoted at 16 Euro, Breakfast was poor value and ran out of meats at least one hour before breakfast closing time

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    10
    Great location on the outskirts of the old town and God Belss them!!!!...They have real queen beds!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really??

    Aside from the location on the edge of the old town which was brilliant, the standout feature for us was a real queen bed with real queen sheets !........ We could actually sleep together!..... We don't understand or relate to the Eurpoean practice of sleeping apart in single beds pushed together with seperate linen???? Best night's sleep we have had in 7 weeks !!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    7.5
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking was 16 €/night was not shown on booking, breakfast was also 16,5 € and not so much, but the rooms was cold, there is no heat sístem only the air conditional which is limited max temp was 21 celsius, ok we were early October...

    Location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    5.0
    We felt we were not welcome. We were surprised at this because this is a well known chain.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff working the front desk was rude.It was made clear to us(the two women talked over us,kept their backs to lobby, did not greet guests as they entered the lobby via elevator or street)that they did not want to be bothered. We were charged for breakfast 'while' speaking with desk attendant telling her we did not want breakfast.If we had not asked to review bill prior to paying, we would not have caught this. Also, they get agitated when you ask any questions about Colmar. They did not want to assist with any concierge related questions. Unfortunately, our tv did not work also.A maintenance person tried but could not get it to work. The bathroom toilet was positioned that your knees were pressed against the wall.You had to sit sideways then turn forward.If the front staff were pleasant people to be around we would have shrugged off the tv and toilet issues. A sincere smile goes a long way in the hospitality business.

    The proximity is close to restaurants and shopping.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    9.6
    Super hotel with perfect location for visiting Colmar by car.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Reception staff were very friendly and helpful. Car park located beneath the hotel. One of Colmar's better restaurants (Pfeffel) was two minutes walk away and was suggested to us by reception. Room had a/c and a fridge which was great as the weather was very warm.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    5.4
    Mercure like Ibis
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The reception was not friendly and she did not accept my Accor membership card, because I make the reservation through booking. The rooms were like Ibis, i.e., small and with no facilities.

    The location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    8.8
    Small rooms but recently refurbished.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive parking and seperate charge for all extras including breakfast. Ryanair method.

    Small rooms but recently refurbished. Again small bathroom but well designed. Excellent shower.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    8.8
    Well situated hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A well situated hotel, with underground parking air conditioned rooms and comfortable beds. The breakfast was good and the Wifi access fine. it is an easy walk into the city and has all the facilities you would expect from a Mercure . There is lift access from the car park.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    7.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was not very good. I wish the hotels would offer soy milk alongside the usual milk. Eating dry cereal is not too appealing..... Tomatoes and cucumber were missing and I had to ask for the fresh fruit bowl to be filled every single morning.

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    7.9
    An OK place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking was expensive for our motorcycles and bath was slippery when using shower (not custom shower unit). Cost was higher than for hotels of similar or better quality.

    It provided the accommodation we expected for the night.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    9.6
    Nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking is a bit strange. Although the hotel is located next to the old town - pedestrian streets, it is on the opposit side from petite Venice.

    1. The staff were cheerful. 2. The hotel manager came looking for me. She noticed that I got lost in the underground garage because I did not ring the bell for the second time. 3. When check out, the reception suggested to us to visit Eguisheim, which is a very lovely village.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    10
    Perfect location for strolling in Old Town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All good

    Right around the corner from the Musee Unterlinden which we were anxious to see. Also in the heart of old town, great for walking around. Also near bus stop to main train station. Lots of restaurants nearby. Staff very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    9.6
    A great place to stay!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There's always space for improvement, but that would probably would raise the price.

    Breakfast fantastic. Kevin at the front desk was very friendly and proud of the region.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.2
    Very good choice for Colmar
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing special. Didn't try breakfast or their SPA. Maybe the fact that there was no shower gel in one of the days (no refill).

    The rooms are very nice, comfortable bed, quiet if you have it on the back side of the hotel. Very nice lobby/ bar area. Very close to pedestrian area. There is a public parking just across the street.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    7.5
    Only one elevator and you can spend a long time waiting for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one elevator and you can spend a long time waiting for it. For me it was OK as I just used the stairs (Only 4 levels), but with luggage or mobility issues you will need to be patient!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    5.4
    Not worth the money
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was incredibly uncomfortable and the pillows were like brickbats. Our A/C didn't work and we had to sleep with the window open so all the street noise kept us awake most of the night. I didn't feel that this hotel was a good value for the money.

    Parking was very easy and the staff was friendly. It was a good location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    6.3
    Don't go there
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I've never been treated this badly in a hotel. We got locked into the parking garage because the receptionist couldn't be bothered to give us the code. And he didn't care when we complained. Neither did management. We got woken up at 9:00 am by the sound of drilling and hammering which continued until we left.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    10
    Amazing location!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were not sure where to park our car. We ended up in the wrong spot and had to go back down to move our vehicle.

    The lady who checked us in was wonderful. We knew nothing about the area. She gave us a map, explained the area to us and suggested places to eat and taste wine, which were all wonderful!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    9.6
    It was definetly worth for our money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location of the hotel was good. It was 2 minutes walking from Rue des Tetes and 3-5 minutes walking distance to the cathedral (very close to everything). The room was quiet and comfortable. The bathroom was good too. If we go to Colmar again, we'll stay here:)

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    7.1
    Website price not honoured
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying more than offer advertised on booking.com Believing breakfast was included only to be charged over 16 Euros per head

    Well located near mediaeval centre

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    7.5
    It is a very good hotel with an expensive breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows! But they may know that because there was another pair of pillows in the te closet so it wansnt that bad :) Breakfast price was too expensive. The fire alarm sounded in the middle of the night. Everyone went down but it was a false alarm. The hotel gave free juice and crosissants for the inconvenience.

    The bathroom. Bath was really good compared with other hotels.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    6.7
    Good location but cost performance is not so good.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom facilities are old. It was confirmed Japanese TV program was available. But it was not for unknown technical(?) reason. One and only elevator. So it is always crowded.

    Friendly staff, early check-in was possible, underground garage (16Euro per night). Lobby / Bar / breakfast restaurant are clean and well designed. Pets are allowed (10 Euro per night) But nothing is provided.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    6.7
    Good location, fair hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds, were too hard and uncomfortable. Bathroom was in need of updating and room furniture was past its prime as well.

    Location was perfect for walking to the the Christmas markets.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    7.9
    Handy location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Deplore the use of disposable cups and glasses and paucity of supplies when tea and coffee making is advertised as part of the services. There is no safe in the room.

    The location on the edge of the old town is ideal. Hotel rooms are clean and comfortable. Excellent shower.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    6.7
    Very central location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Paid for the park garage after someone scratched our car with their keys in the public parking lot. Floor of our room was wet (shower overflowed?) but we were given another room immediately.Had breakfast out around the corner.

    Very central location. Pleasant staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    7.9
    Location, quiet, comfortable bed
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The continental breakfast was a bit meager and we had to ask the waiter a few times for things. Parking garage was good - when we got to it: it needed more detailed explanation

    Location, quiet, comfortable bed

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    7.5
    It was ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decor, the yellow in our room was horrible, it was acidic, not at all relaxing. The heating in our room didn't work. We were given a portable heater.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    10
    Good choice for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was convenient but a bit hard to find at first

    Location was perfect for visiting the Unterlinden Museum - comfortable, clean, just right without pretension, nice choice of full or 'express' breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    9.2
    A good stay for a few days!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was ok but more health conscience foods would be good (less breads, sugared muslies and more oats and other non processed foods)

    Top location and clean. New beds, etc ... very good. Friendly staff also.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    8.3
    Close to the old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had to wait for ages for someone to appear at reception for check in. We had to wait even longer for someone to serve at the bar in the evening. Parking was expensive (but convenient).

    Close to the old town. Fantastic shower. Super, helpful receptionist for check out.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    8.3
    Location is convenient, easy access to restaurants and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is convenient, easy access to restaurants and supermarket. Taxi from train station to the hotel is appro EUR7-9. 20min walk from hotel to Little Venice. Standard Mercure facilities. Super like the shower head, super comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    10
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Modern and clean. Parking on site.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    10
    Wireless was really bad in our room
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wireless was really bad in our room

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    8.8
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean, great location near to most city attractions, paid available private car parking

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    7.5
    Great location, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Can hear the neighbours

    Great location, friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    6.3
    The door was hard to shut.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door was hard to shut.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    9.2
    Secure parking, nice cafe/restaurant space, good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a good quality Mercure

    Secure parking, nice cafe/restaurant space, good location for city centre

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    5.8
    The bath was very very small
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bath was very very small

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    9.2
    Enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful staff and good breakfast. Location was excellent.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    8.8
    We had a great one night stay there. Recommend walking toward Underlinden for breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lift was difficult in that it wouldn't stop on floors properly sometimes.

    Great location for convenience to sites/town etc.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    9.6
    Good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception desk staff was very good, willing to help without delay.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    8.8
    Very clean with a convenient parking place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very clean with a convenient parking place

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    8.8
    Close to perfect stay... recommend it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No safe in the room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    7.9
    Convinient hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing that was not so good is the carpet smell

    The room was clean,good breakfast, parking and the hotel is 5 minute from the center.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    7.0
    L atencion a l arrive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    L atencion a l arrive

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    8.3
    Great location for walk around but a bit far fr station
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location for walk around but a bit far fr station

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    8.8
    Fantastic hotel, very clean, and very good service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic hotel, very clean, and very good service. Location was excellent, at the entrance to the old town.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.9
    A really good weekend in Colmar!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room. Not suitablefor two average size suitcases.

    Design, comfortable beds, refrigerator.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    7.1
    Sold has having a bath but the bath was not full sized so...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Sold has having a bath but the bath was not full sized so almost impossible to get into

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    10
    Very friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Lovely clean room and in a brilliant location for the Christmas markets.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    7.9
    Parking was convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was convenient. Staff friendly. Room small for the price but clean and comfortable for one night. Great location for Christmas market.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    8.8
    Perfect family holiday to a pretty Christmas town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Rooms were clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    6.7
    Very well located!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room we had was next to the elevator so very noisy

    Very well located! Cozy room and nice breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    7.1
    Excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very small room.

    Excellent location. Clean. Very small room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    7.1
    The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was just too hard.

    The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    Super!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing was perfect!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    7.1
    Parking too expensive, room too small, no separate...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking too expensive, room too small, no separate shampoo/shower gel in the shower.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    9.2
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Position Friendly helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    7.5
    Breakfast to expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast to expensive

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: