Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hôtel Acacias 3 stars

2 rue de la cavalerie, 13200 Arles, France

#9 of 42 hotels in Arles

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 781 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were only here one night and I wish we’d built in more time. The veranda outside of our room was worthy of a day with a good book. It over looked the street and city gate (I think it’s the one in the picture on the listing, but I’m not positive.) it was huge and well furnished. You can walk to the river, the coliseum, and lots of shops and restaurants. We definitely missed a lot in this town, so we’ll be back.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints.

    Wonderful hotel, owned and ran by a lovely couple. Great room, big bed , wonderful balcony. Great breakfast for 9 E. Appreciate elevator. Very clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - the hotel has no parking, recommended parking is a few minutes away

    - good location, at the edge of the old city, a few minutes away from the center and attractions - very friendly and helpful staff - good breakfast - clean and well maintained rooms - nicely decorated hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking situation was a real hassle. Upon arrival, you have to park in an always-busy temp lot (I think it was for only 15 mins) and unload all your luggage. Once you get checked in, you must move your car. The free parking lot is more than a mile away which is quite a haul when dealing with kids.

    The deluxe room did have 2 separate rooms which was nice. Also, our 2nd floor window opened up to the outside, which we used to keep our water cold at night.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly staff, clean room with awesome view of the Roman theatre, very convenient and quiet location between train station and city centre, right inside the city walls.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room, 102, was small but functional.

    Nice, clean, newly renovated hotel in a great location. Plentiful, fresh breakfast with more choices than usual in France.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bedroom quite small. Breakfast disappointing.

    Location was excellent - surrounded by smart restaurants and bars and close to the station and centre of Arles. The hotel has been pleasantly refurbished.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff did not seem overly friendly. TV had only 2-3 French stations of no interest. Would not recommend for single women. This is a working class part of town, Stay on other side of town unless price and parking are top priorities.

    There was an elevator. It was easy to get our suitcases to the room. There was a view of the old gate to the city, and nearby restaurants. There is convenient, nearby public parking (for a fee).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 4 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The people at the reception were rather unpleasant. They kept telling us that, as a group, we should have not used booking.com, to save money. We explained twice that booking.com was highly convenient and we were ready to pay the price for that service but they would not listen. Very strange and borderline disrespectful...

    Rooms were clean and the hotel is very central

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very late check in we arrived at 11 and got the room at 14:30, the reception guy agreed to let us in only when we insisted stay and wait in front of him (room was ready ) small room

    Great location - just about the old city entrance (on the border) so you can park outside easily, free parking near train station

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The balcony door catch broke but it was fixed quite quickly. The staff did not speak much English abut as my wife could speak French this was not a serious problem.

    The breakfast was very good. We liked our little balcony. There was a lift.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of welcome from owners. No gluten free breakfast offered. Precise timing of check out. 1 minute late and you're locked out!

    Park out front to unload bags. 2 rooms in quadruple room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pity there wasn't a bar in the hotel. However there were plenty nearby.

    I had a pleasant stay at Hôtel Acacias. The room was clean and comfortable, The breakfast was enjoyable and plenty to eat. The man and lady who I dealt with at the reception were helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the rather high price (compared to other comparable Hotels on my trip) at least breakfast could be included.

    Located not far from train station and center. Room cosy and clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    At night if I had been without my partner I may have felt a bit unsafe as it seemed a bit dark. Compared to some of our other stays in Provence this was a quite small room, but was clean

    The hotel is just within the old city walls but was very walkable to the city center in 5 minutes. The proximity to the train station was also only 5 minutes. Although there was no parking available close by, the staff recommended parking at the train station which was free. Was not a problem. Breakfast was a fairly decent buffet for $.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed in a room with 4 beds at Hotel Acacias for one night. The hotel is conveniently located about a 6-minute walk from the Arles train station. It is about a 10-minute walk away from the town center, so the area is not as busy and has limited dining options. But Arles is so small that you can basically walk everywhere. The rooms were clean and comfortable, and the staff spoke English quite well and were friendly. I asked them about mailing a post card and they asked me to leave it with them and they would mail it for me. Overall, I enjoyed the stay and would highly recommend this hotel to travelers who are looking for value and comfort.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lact of fridge and tea/coffee making facility's in room given the price

    Very good location, nice and close to the river and Wednesday market is just meters away

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Receptionist was on the phone when we arrived and took ages to acknowledge us, but small point.

    Good value for money and perfect location for an overnight stop-off or two..

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!!

    We had a lovely room with a balcony, hotel is right within the walled city . You can sit , enjoy the view or walk across the street and visit a pub/bar/restaurant. Owners were very nice and spoke English !

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nice walkarounds on the riverside just few steps from the hotel, close to main attractions (arena, thermals...), small yet lovely town which lives with art during summer photo exhibitions

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. The location was great. It was next to the Rhone and within walking distance to all the sights in Arles.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    One small gripe was in the bedroom there was a quite small space between the bed and the window,which makes getting in and out of bed a little difficult.This was in our room so I am not sure if it is general,I think not.

    The situation of the hotel is very good,quiet and easy access to everywhere. The owners are charming and helpful.The breakfast in the form of a buffet is well presented,with a good choice,and at a very reasonable price.The interior of the hotel is very clean and very nicely decorated.We had a place to park overnight,and the owners have it well organised. It was a pleasure,and we would go back there.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Wifi signal was really poor, and always down off whole day.

    Location is good, in the access of the old town, very closed to trainstaion, also closed to a big supermarket.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe directions to hotel on the site could be improved. We used sat Nav and it brought us down all the narrow streets. Found hotel hard to find, but we rang the hotel and they were very helpful.When we arrived, the manager explained there was a much simpler route.

    Very friendly and welcoming. Bed was comfortable. Room very clean. We booked superior double room- worth the extra , as we had a balcony overlooking the street- sunny in the morning.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For a 3-star hotel, everything was totally acceptable.

    Welcoming attitude at reception. Cleanliness of room and quietness. Good breakfast buffet selection. Excellent location!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location, close to a big supermarked and the train/busstation and also a good starting point for discovering the city. Room was also nice, with a very good shower. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room, but happy with the price. No fridge or kettle

    Great location. Helpful reception staff. Looked like the photos - brightly painted (sponged effect). Great budget price.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was quite small and there was no dressing table mirror in the room.

    Just inside the walls and five minutes walk from free parking behind the station. Great view of the town and Roman arena from our window. Easy walking to most Arles attractions, eating places and shops.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was just a bit small, hard to walk around with 2 people. The bathroom was a bit "old", but nice and clean.

    The best customer service ever! Batist was the most helpful host, helped us to find routes, print tickets, park bikes in the hotel's garage etc etc. Thank you very much! The location of the hotel is perfect, just 5 min walking to the arena. There is plenty of restaurants around.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room and bathroom . Bed was not the top of comfort but normal one

    Location ( 3 minutes walking from the city center ) and easy parking around. Clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This hotel is quite close to all the attractions in Arles - parking (9am - 7pm) in the street at hotel 3€ pr. hour - 100m away outside the wall 1€ pr. hour - but if you want free parking it is just 300m away at the station. The reception was very friendly and helpful - with map and advice about the free parking and good restaurants. Breakfast room looks very interesting. Overall the hotel is very nicely decorated. We had the only suite - means bedroom + room with sofa and TV. The bed was good and so pillows. Just in the same street you find a good restaurant and many bars. It is a good place to start your walks in Arles

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Liked everything, well cared for hotel.

    Super convenient from station. Free bus around Arles outside the door. Happy & welcoming staff. Good comfortable rom and great bathroom.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The furniture in the room looked to be dated, there was a certain smell in the corridor leading to the room and the room itself, could be described as old/mouldy. The smell kept me awake when trying to sleep, so needed to open the window during the night to allow for some sleep. The mattress was okay, I didn't dare look under the sheets to check for a mattress protector or cleanliness, I wouldn't be able to communicate this to reception staff. The carpet in the room was old and worn, it needs to be replaced. The bathroom- the shower cubicle was very small, the shower head wasn't removable, the pressure was very weak and the tubing that connected the shower head leaked. The staff at reception were unable to speak English well. With the smell/the feel of the room/the bathroom situation, I was happy when our stay there came to an end.

    The customer service and helpfulness of the staff. Instructed where to park for free by proprietor which was greatly appreciated. (Park by train station, spaces get taken quick so park earlier in the day when possible.) This was communicated in broken English but anything more was difficult to comprehend. The room and bathroom looked to be clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed unfortunately was really uncomfortable, we did not have a good night of sleep.

    The man at the reception is extremely nice and welcoming. The bedroom was colourful and cozy. The hotel is in the centre, you can walk everywhere and you have a free parking 5 min away.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not a great deal of space. No shelf in the bathroom.

    Good breakfast - reasonable choice. The view from our window included the arena! Quiet. Easy to find walking from the station. The staff were helpful. Good position for walking around the town and along the river.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I'm struggling here. The shower was a bit small, I guess, but not really. I loved this place. 10/10.

    I don't do a lot of reviews, but these guys deserved it. For the price, I was absolutely shocked at the value we got. The location was perfect, front desk was accommodating, and room was beautiful. I put pictures on Instagram it looked so nice. I stay in different hotels at least 20-30x/year and this one was a real standout. Quality was comparable to a hotel that charges 3-4x as much.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Sharing a room with a colleague. We both found it quite small (all right for 2 nights, though).

    Central, clean and quiet, with nice helpful people. I attend a conference in Arles every year and I'll defintitely come back to Hôtel des Acacias!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We found the pillows a bit hard and the hair dryer could be updated.

    The parking conditions were excellent. The room was quiet and very clean. The shower was good with plenty of hot water. The reception people were helpful and gave good directions and advice on excellent restaurants. The area was quite safe and felt lived in area--not touristic or artificial. We thought it was excellent value for money and would go back.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Notjing, really. The wifi was not the best, but seems to be a problem either the whole area and not just them.

    The owners, who are in the premises all day, do their best to make you feel welcome. I surely recommend it.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small and dated

    Located on the quieter edge of town within easy walking distance to everything you would want to see. The staff were excellent

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wish the breakfast was served earlier i.e. from 7 am as I had to miss it to catch a train.

    Very nice, hotel value for money and close to the sights and station

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were rather hard.

    Nice towels, nice shower. The desk clerk and apparently the owner was very helpful. More helpful with information than tourist office. Good breakfast, too.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location walking distance to all historic sites within minutes. Nice boutique hotel, very clean and tidy. Helpful staff. Great old town to visit.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was fine, clean but quite basic - no fridge or kettle in room, for example. But this is to be expected at this price.

    Staff were friendly and helpful - stored my bags and printed a ticket for me. Location was good - just a short walk into town. Air conditioning in the room was ideal on a hot summer night!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    What other reviews say about the location and the owner is true as much about the fantastic location (short walking access to the old town, easy parking) as about the extremely nice owner (so friendly and helpful).

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Group
    • 6 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Really can't think of anything.

    The couple who run the hotel were incredible helpful and flexible with all our changes. The hotel is in a great location, near the train station and a short walk to the center of town. The hotel is charming, spacious and well-appointed. Super value for money. Highly recommended!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Almost everything. It was very cozy and very nice. It was also near the train station and the roman arena. I liked a lot. I pretend to get back to this hotel as soon as I have some spare vacation :)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was adequate but the air conditioning was disappointing - didn't cool the room at all as blew into a wall. The bright orange room was a tad overwhelming but that's just a matter of taste.

    Very friendly owner. Gave helpful tips on what to see and where to eat. Great location only a few minutes walk from the station. Close to Place Voltaire where the locals hang out eating and drinking. Very clean.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing of note we loved it. Not near bus station would need a taxi so we went by train only 5 minutes walk.

    Amazing location. Quiet sleep at last, our room was at rear with good window. Good mattress, roomy room. So easy to find from train station. Right on edge of amazing photos of old town. Amongst many eateries. Good walks through old town from here.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed is not very clean, we found nails on the bed cover Although the hotel offer free wifi, it is so weak that we can not use it in our room

    The location is fantastic, just 2 min walk from train station and 5 min to the old town center The owner is very nice and helpful

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was just right.

    A very comfortable hotel in a great location with friendly staff. We had a lovely view from our room. Quiet at night. Parking outside the hotel or through the wall entrance to a larger car park, was ideal.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A quiet and light room. Bed was comfy

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dated decor, hard lumpy pillows

    Bathroom agreeable, lots lav paper, tissues, towels etching

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room really small

    Nice location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacy parking near the hotel, the hotel itself is quite near the center. WiFi connection is quite good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff very accommodating

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was very close to all downtown attractions and the staff was helpful and friendly!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel, lovely people running it.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedroom was a little on the small size.

    Great wet room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was not as strong as we like

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable stay

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking in the private garage cost 10 euro extra.

    The staff was very helpful and courteous.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not so many restaurants near by.

    Close to the train station and Roman arena. Renovated recently and clean. Satisfactory breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was pleasant and clean and we were able to park nearby.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very nice hotel, good breakfast, friendly personnel and perfect location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This place is terrific for location and value

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great bed, two rooms, nice breeze

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The internet was intermittent.

    Very good location, very friendly and good value.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad wi-fi

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi access was unreliable - connection often didn't hold for long.

    Excellent location. Free parking nearby

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is perfect, friendly hosts, small but convenient breakfast. For this value of money nothing to expect more.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, beautiful hotel, nice staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no fridge

    great location. close to the station. clean. kind and helpful staff. air conditioned room. elevator.

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75