Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hôtel Le Clocher de Rodez 3 stars

14 & 15 Place Jeanne d'Arc, 31000 Toulouse, France

#47 of 95 hotels in Toulouse

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1217 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lift was out of action. Bedroom was very small. Mould on ceiling of bathroom.

    Very helpful staff who spoke excellent English. Convenience for access to airport bus.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only the public parking garage is available for 15 euros per night.

    The hotel is located right in the center of the city near all the attractions. 6 min walk to the Place du Capitole. The room is very spacious with all conveniences including the kettle and cups. The bathroom has a bath - not just a shower. The personnel is helpful. Very good value for the money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My only critique was the need for a bit of renovation, although the rooms were fresh and had a modern feel.

    I thought the staff was excellent and we were treated beautifully and in every regard extremely well. The hotel was well located with quiet and clean rooms. Everyone in our group rested well. The manager went beyond to arrange restaurants and to help us to orient in the city.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shower
    • Stayed 4 nights

    my room was facing the courtyard (totally suboptimal), and every time I left the room the thermostat jumped to +24, however the other booked room was in order.

    friendly staff, good location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    At night (around midnight) there are a lot of "strange" people around the hotel. I did not feel safe.

    The hotel is located near than centre city and the bus/train station.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The sound-insulation from the adjacent rooms is pretty bad. Squeaky floor.

    Clean room, quiet (except for sounds from adjacent rooms), comfortable bed, large bathroom.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The walls really need fresh paint and some areas need repairs. The reception could use an update, so the look matches the quality of the people on the staff.

    Great staff, very friendly, and willing to help. Room was good size, quiet, and bath was nicely updated and kept clean. In many ways great for our 8 day stay. Location was superb: airport bus is around the corner, train station 700 meters away, many sights are within 5-20 minute walk, many good restaurants within short walk.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very small shower cabin, leaking wash-basin

    Very helpful receptionist. Clean + cosy room, location just at the metro station, small supermarket and bakery just opposite the hotel. Air conditioned/heating you can set yourself. Clean + desinf. bathroom. El.kettle for making tea/coffee.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check in time was a little too late in my opinion.

    The location was amazing. Almost everything was walking distance. The bed was very comfortable and the shower was great! They also let us leave our luggage there after we checked out.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of bedside lamps damaged and needed replacing. Couldn't quite work out how to effectively use the shower.

    Location ideal for me. Metro station Jeanne d'Arc virtually on the doorstep, cross the road and into the heart of the main shopping area with only a 15 minute stroll in the other direction to the main railway station for days out of town. Such a comfortable bed I could have spent hours longer asleep. Quite room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location, very central, near the metro and just 20 minutes from the airport with the shuttle bus. The staff were very kind, friendly and helpful. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The public areas are a bit faded but the rooms are modernised and fine.

    Good location right by the metro and 5 minutes from the station and the centre.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately there were serious road works outside the hotel when we arrived (January 2018) although this is not the hotels fault it was a little frustrating trying to access the hotel by car. When the works are finished, access will be excellant as the car park with which the hotel have arrangements, is only 80metres from the hotel Reception.

    Comfortable, well located, choice of fairly local restaurants, bars, shops.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They had a problem with hot water so my morning shower was very refreshing. They offered me the stay-tax to make it up lol. No toothpaste or toothbrush...

    The staff was super nice and smiling. I checked-in in less than a minute. The room was really calm and the bed comfortable. The location is super good near the metro exit.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast should be included for what we paid! Also building work is being carried out so some unwanted noice!

    The location of hotel is excellent & the staff were all great! The airport shuttle bus stops right outside so bonus there!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows super soft and the room is very warm at night so we slept with the window open when it was 2 degrees outside.

    Very central property, close to center, comfortable and friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The whole place is a bit old and needs to be refurbished. The room was quite dusty. The bathroom was very clean though.

    Great location. Helpful and cheerful staff. Bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was too soft.

    Air con in my room wasn't working properly. Even though it was a small problem, the manager offered us to change rooms, get free breakfast or free drinks after a few mins of inspection. No questions asked. Very good service.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My room key only worked after sometimes minutes of manipulation. When others tried to do for me they were no more successful.

    Comfortable room and en suite.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have been soundproofed a bit better - the old floors were a bit creaky and the man next door woke me up a few times going to the bathroom! The reception could do with a facelift, it was a little shabby.

    Great location, comfortable and lovely staff made this a really great stay. The bed was very comfortable with warm bedding. The bathroom was quite large and had a nice shower. Location-wise, it's super close to the airport bus, to a highly-rated cassoulet restaurant, and the Capitole can be reached in about a 3 minute walk. The main train station is also less than 10 min walk away. Breakfast is served from 6:30, which I like, as I tend to get up early to go exploring. All in all, a very nice hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was perfect for our needs but was a little tired.

    the staff were excellent anything we needed was no problem. The room was very comfortable for our one night stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First impressions when entering the hotel was that it was in need of refurbishment. The communal areas were tired and the carpet was very worn and looked dirty. However the room itself was very clean and comfortable.

    Reception staff were extremely helpful, friendly and welcoming. The room was clean and comfortable. The location was good with lots of places to eat nearby. Good wifi. Convenient car parking.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a bit old but charming. Not easy to get warm water easily (surprisingly hot some times).

    Location. Big room. Friendly staff. Cleanness. Nice beds 😊. Close to everywhere in centre Toulouse.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room, noisy at night, internet went down, so no Tv, no WiFi, and card machine( overseas) didn’t work

    Helpful and friendly staff, good location for restaurants and public transport

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Bathtub
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect location, very central. Easy to reach from the airport, just a 20 minute ride on the airport shuttle. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable, modern appliances in the bathroom.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location for the train station, airport bus and all the central sights. For a city centre hotel this was ideal - not fancy but perfectly comfortable for a weekend break. Staff friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All the staff were exceptional; welcoming, helpful, knowledgeable, excellent English. Really excellent position right in the middle within walking distance of everywhere you want.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Bathtub
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It is a good place - I had a quiet spacious and clean room. The Wifi worked flawlessly, the staff was very helpful with everything and the location is very good. Also, it was a 10 minute walk to the train station.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Bathtub
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room on the first floor we were given first was terrible. The aircon didn't work and neither did the telephone. Thr toilet was in a sort of cupboard and not in the bathroom. We complained and the receptionist (gentleman) was helpful and considerate and took us to another room on the second floor, which was fine with ensuite . though still no telephone for to call reception. On the second morning we asked the female receptionist for another pillow to be put in our room (there were three there), but it never arrived. Then, although we had been given a total price for our three night stay on booking.com, we were shocked to see the first two nights were charged at 75 euros each, and the third at 109 euros - correct total, but why the difference? Otherwise the Portuguese receptionist was very pleasant and helpful. The walk to the lift was via a passageway where there were obvious signs of damp and paint peeling.

    Central position

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel lobby looks somehow shabby

    Location - bus stop to the airport is extremely close; great breakfast - I would like to mention excellent potato cakes; very kind staff at the reception

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    First of all don't get fooled by the images! This hotel is one of the worst hotels I've stayed at. Sometimes there was no hot water so you couldn't take a shower in the morning. I didn't sleep well because the television and the air condition went constantly on and off in the middle of the night...I think my room was haunted.

    .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location of this hotel was great and the room was well suited for our needs. There was an issue with the safe being locked but the staff took care of it quickly. The AC worked well and we were happy with the quality of the bed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was great: the only point is for booking that says this hotel has parking and so for others in france. However, in France well placed hotels in general have a reduction of 20% over a private parking (the same for all i booked in france for this trip) but not a parking. This needs to be considered in travel budget (15 -20 euro per day with the 20% discount). This is comment id for booking not the hotel

    Comfortable, the room had air conditioning and a hot water machine to make your tea or coffee.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Very friendly stuff, allways ready to help with any questions you have. Nice, quiet location around the corner of the city life with restaurants and bars.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    THe room overlooked the bus stop and it was interesting to watch people going by and there wasn't really any loud noise usually associated with bus stops. Well, the bus stop was literally just 7-10 steps away from the front door so it was very convenient. It's just a few minutes' walk from the train station, the Metro station as well as the shops and restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel need to be revamped, decor is outdated so could do with being done up

    The bed was comfortable and the room was clean and tidy. Good cleaning service. The staff were so helpful and couldn't do more to assist us

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I thought the front of house staff were so relaxed yet super smiley and affable and naturally terrific ~ 11/10 outstanding service. really made a difference!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Hope they had a better system for the payment. We paid when we checked in, but at the time we checked out, they told us we didn't. Later on when we came back to pick up our luggage, they didn't mention about the payment. That's a little bit confusing...

    Comparing to the later two hotels we stay at (same price level), this one is pretty good. walking distance to supermarkets and restaurants; room are cleaned everyday; stuffs are friendly, and so on.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Dark, a bit depressive and a really small room with a window to the courtyard (or just roof and walls if being precise). Not the most beautiful neighbourhood - a bus station. Poor wifi connection.

    Friendly staff and okay location. Comfortable bed, good AC.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Bathtub
    • Stayed 1 night

    As they handed over the key, the receptionist said they were giving us "one of the more beautiful rooms" - I dread to think what the less beautiful rooms are like because it. was. basic. And not in the charming old french style. It's the type of place where you are hesitant to get in the bed because you're worried whether it's been cleaned properly, the type of place where the walls are so thin you can hear your neighbours doing things you'd rather not hear them doing. Whoever took this hotel's pictures deserves a raise, because it is not at all how it is advertised.

    It was a short walk from the centre, although the immediate surroundings aren't great (grotty bus station immediately outside). The staff were nice. They allowed us to check in 30 mins early.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small elevator and a bit scary, the room is too small for such large beds, old hotel and looks tired (need renovation)

    Close to public transport, large beds

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't want to knock them too much as they were extra helpful and kind enough to offer compensation but there seems to be a water issue that they can't seem to fix, fix that and the stay would have been perfect.

    Location was amazing, room was good, bed was comfy and reception staff very receptive and helpful. Breakfast was very good with omelettes, bacon and hash browns, cereal, juice, coffee and more so well worth it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The area around it is not the prettiest (not that I felt unsafe, it was just not very pretty), but the proximity to the centre and transportation made up for it.

    Although at first the hotel may look a bit tired, the bedroom was actually pretty nice. The bed and pillows were comfortable, we had enough space. The AC did come in handy, since there was a heat wave while we were there. Nice bathroom and shower. Good enough Wifi. And the bus stop for the airport bus is just around the corner.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No great window view, and elevator little old and noisy.

    Location is great, 5min walk to the Capital tram station and nearby the biggest Pharmacie of the city. Very nice breakfast, fried egg cake, nice milk mixed stuff and always fresh fruits.--no more request on breakfast. Great Shower. Considerable staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The free wifi is horrible. They have a system where you have to register and login with a generated code. It was slow and sometimes I could not connect at all. I haven't tried the paid wifi option. Sound-proofing of the room could be better.

    The room was relatively large and clean. Good location in the center, close to bars, shops, metro and central bus station. Kettle in the room. Large desk. Staff was very kind and helpful. Good value for the money.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel breakfast looked like it offered lots of variety, but we bypassed it in favour of a fixed-menu breakfast of coffee, juice, baguette chunk, and croissant at a nearby bar for only 5.5 Euros.

    Super people at reception desk. Beautifully maintained older building. Great soundproofing, even though facing a busy street. Hotel location is very convenient to inner city attractions, train station, and public transit.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Bathtub
    • Stayed 1 night

    The common areas could use some update/renovation. They do have an elevator; however, it doesn't really arrive exactly level with the floor and the door is incredibly heavy (almost too much for my mother).

    As i was travelling with my mother I requested twin beds and they were kind enough to give us a big one and a sleep-sofa in the room so it was perfect. Quiet and clean with free instant coffee in the room. Bathroom is large and nice and they have a special mirror so that a section of it doesn't fog up.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    bar facitlities within the Hotel could have been better

    The Hotel was very French, the bed was very comfortable , the breakfast was plentiful and tasty. The location was excellent for airport shuttle, local transport and local bars and restuarants.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Carpet on stairs bit worn, but is it important to my stay... 'no' and they were clean. we spent two nights fiddling with temperature gauge, asked reception on day three to look at it and were informed that we just needed to ask them as they control the thermostat from receptions laptop, for rooms. We didn't know.

    I Liked the location from point of getting to and from Airport its the third stop. Town centre location. central to all foodie places and Pubs. walking distance to major tourist and shopping squares. both Metro lines within 50 yds. the bed and pillows were super comfortable slept very well. No street noise and no squeaky floor boards at night. Customer service staff very knowledgeable and helpful and all speak good english. Room cleaned daily and bed made up daily to pristine conditioned full marks to our maid. Rain shower very powerful and hot water 24 hrs. You get free water bottle to take to your room from reception, but need to ask. we didn't try breakfast as there are many place to get french breakfast for around 6euro. We had lovely bright room with two tall windows and plenty of light. Rooms have medium size digital safe which I liked, fitted my Laptop easily, unlike some high end hotels with a mini digital safe. UGH. shower cubicle 1.5 x1.5 so bit tight but cleanliness in bathroom made up for little discomfort. Stayed here 4 nights.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Located at the central bus station, so there is a lot of traffic and noise outside (but the rooms are wellsoundproofed). We came to have breakfast at 8:30 and there was not much left to choose from - not worth the 10 EUR.

    I had a large, comfortable room, with a sofa, wardrobe, desk and a kettle to make a tea. Free wifi worked OK. My room was facing the street, but was fairly quiet at night. Room was clean and well maintained. Good price.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Coffee and tea facilities but no milk with the Nescafe and 4 black tea pouches none of them Roibos or Camomille

    Excellent location to visit Toulouse Kindness of the staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast is a bit expensive. Not enough plugs for all the devices in the room. Heating system is a bit noisy in some rooms.

    Staff is very kind, location is great, breakfast is quite complete, wifi is free and quite nice, rooms are clean.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was not enough light in the room, it was too dark to read in the evening.

    Very good location in the city center, close to the Basilica Saint Sernin and subway station directly leading to the university campus.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location - walking distance to all sights, a metro station opposite, the airport bus stop round the corner. Lots of bars and cafes nearby. Very helpful friendly staff, very comfortable bed and very clean room. The tea & coffee making facilities in the room were most appreciated and the cups were of decent size. Breakfast was extra but good value and included a hot dish.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The public spaces ie. Corridors and elevator were a little shabby. But the inexpensive price and location outweighed that.

    The location was perfect. We could walk easily everywhere in the old part of Toulouse with its historic and charming sights, mix of restaurants and cafes, and wonderful shops. The staff were friendly and helpful. The bathroom was newly renovated and the room though small was comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Bathtub
    • Stayed 1 night

    Place Jean d'Arc is a central bus station and the area doesn't look very inspiring,a bit dirty, unkept and noisy but once inside the hotel itself - quite different.

    A huge bed and a really nice, enclosed "balcony" room where we could make tea and sit around. The main room was generously proportioned and spotlessly clean, as was the bathroom. The navette to/from the airport stops just round the corner and there is also a metro station right outside the hotel, perfect! Cafes, restaurants and shops really nearby.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Needs a layer of fresh painting. Air conditionner was noisy.

    Ideally situated next to a Metro station and an important bus stop. Breakfast was OK and Wi Fi connection was good. Great value for money

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was good in general, just a few little things that could've been better. The bed was a bit soft, the elevator is TINY, and the room we got was a bit small too.

    The location is great, It's near everything. Bus to the airport just outside of the hotel, metro station a few steps away and the area is nice to walk around. The staff was welcoming and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location not far from city center but the place was not very nice in front of a bus terminal. Very small rooms and tiny bathrooms, the place is somewhat old and quite unattractive, needs refurbishment

    Kind and helpful staff, clean

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the best street opposite the bus station but this didn't detract from my stay.

    Clean, comfortable, quiet, helpful staff. Air-conditioning and WiFi worked well. Breakfast was okay too. Not far from the train station where I had to take a train the next morning. Close to lots of options for dinner. Close to shopping.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Best location, near the metro, bus to the airport, bus station and walking distance from the centre and all the restaurants and shops!! Market outside on Sunday as well.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    No cream / milk supplied for in-room coffee.

    Bed was comfy. Room spacious and presented well. Room on desk for personal stuff. Digital safe was spacious. Looked out on small courtyard so street noise was not a factor. Staff very helpful. Bus station and Metro opposite but only a 700m walk from the main railway.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to keep windows open so super loud at night.

    Greet location, no AC and hot night made super loud outside so very tough to sleep. Super friendly and clean

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Key card was difficult to get right- spent 10 mn trying to open the door- Shower in need of repair. Appalling view on courtyard.

    Nice bedroom, good location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast a little sparse, a couple of bits of bacon and very few crossiantsor baguette and the hotel could have done with providing some hot milk.

    ok hotel in centre of Toulouse fine for an overnight stay.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No milk with the tea and coffee in the room.

    Liked the kinda extra bit of the room so we could have windows open in one area and air con in the other. Great location. Bus station quieter than we expected, bars louder but then France was playing Germany!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The airconditioning didn't work one night so we had a sleepless night as the room was too hot. No fridge in the room.

    Great location and well priced. The bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great 3*star hotel beside the bus station at a reasonable price. Good location for city centre. Excellent drench shower & really comfy bed. Nice shower products & tea/ coffee provided. Staff friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    Superb location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need refresh..very old building, rooms and bathrooms.

    Super localization

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff were excellent with us during our stay. Best staff I've ever seen in my recent years.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super comfortable bed Great bathroom

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable bed, great shower, close to attractions

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was a pleasant stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: