Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hôtel Continental - Boutique Hôtel 2 stars

65 Rue Nationale, 74500 Évian-les-Bains, France

#8 of 19 hotels in Évian-les-Bains

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 596 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.6
    Nice experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The elevator is a little small for three person with luggage.

    The room style is so nice~All the facilities make us feel so French, and we really enjoy the stay. The location is also good, quite near to the Evian source, as well as the lake and the port. We arrived a little late in the evening, but the staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    5.8
    Acceptable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible sound insulation. Could hear snoring and talking, and the toilet, from other rooms. Ear-shatteringly loud creaky floors which reverberated around the building. Very basic facilities e.g. no kettle or tea/coffee in room.

    Fair price. Good location. Decent sized room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    7.1
    The room was a good size.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The en-suite was snug! There are no facilities for making a hot drink in the room. There is no parking and you can't, in fact, drive up to the hotel. Lugging cases through the rain to where the car was parked was not enjoyable. Breakfast was overpriced.

    The room was a good size. The hotel is fairly central. Friendly staff. Very clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.1
    Warm, comfy and clean in a good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We felt the breakfast was overpriced and not great.

    The room was warm, the bed was very comfortable, the shower was good but like the room, a little small.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    10
    I would recommend this hotel, it is perfect for a few days or a longer stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They did not have a red carpet rolled out for our arrival.

    The bed was large and very comfortable, the hotel was decorated tastefully with period furniture and the location is excellent, centre of town and between 0- 5min to the lake, casino, shops restaurants and funicular. The breakfast was a choice of cheese, cold meats, cereal, fruit juice, bread and croissants. The croissants although not from the bakery, was reasonable, for the price was good value.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    3.8
    there is disco close to hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    fix the windows and put air con

    there is disco close to hotel. we could not sleep all night, drunken people, crazy street. we did not book kings cross , we booked hotel in Evian but it was just a terrible sleepless night

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    10
    Perfect location and atmosphere! Would recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too soft beds - for someone it's good though 🙂

    The location was perfect: in the heart of one of the most charming towns we have ever seen across Europe! The room and all the furniture everywhere was of very nice antique style. The buffet breakfast was good, the staff was friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    8.8
    The reception staff was most gracious and helped us retrieve...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The reception staff was most gracious and helped us retrieve the phone we left in a taxi. Thank you very much! Great location, comfortable room, and good lunch tip. Would recommend to all.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    9.2
    Good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift was too small to fit push chair. The high chair at breakfast was missing the straps. The page on booking could do with photos of the rooms

    Staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was simple but good. Room was very spacious. Steps away from a lot of bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    9.2
    Superb Central location, Traditional Style with Great Staff
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing really

    Built in the 1870s, very close to old town square this is a traditional family run 2* hotel run in the traditional way and as far away as you can get from the modern characterless hotel blocks that are constantly replacing these types of hotel. The ground floor restaurant and lounges have long given way to shops and been separated off leaving a simple bed and breakfast operation, but it still offers a delightful first floor dining room with rather old fashioned, but attractive furnishings in the bedrooms, along with modern bathroom fittings. All the staff very friendly and helpful and the location was faultless. We stayed in one of the superior rooms (333) and would recommend paying the little extra. Also, don't park in the underground in the centre (Place Charles De Gaulle) as we did for the first night. Its very expensive, however reception recommended another multi storey car park below the Tourist Office only approx 150m away, which is FREE overnight and also much cheaper for full day parking. We loved the old character and the helpful and charming staff. Use these hotels or lose them.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    8.8
    Wonderful boutique Hotel many awards,in center of the main pedestrian shopping street of Evian
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I would have preferred an extractor fan in our bathroom, and a firmer mattress.

    Great Location, in the middle of the main pedestrian shopping street of Evian, short distance to the Lake,Casino and Parks.Paking in the underground Parking gagage is exceptionally cheap , highly secure and less than a five minute walk to the Hotel .wIfi very good, and staff excellent and always on call. Remember to drink plenty of the puriest Evian Water ....

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    10
    A holiday near Lake Geneva
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    n/a

    The rooms were very clean and the maid came in every day if needed. Fresh towels and toilet paper were put in the room daily. no parking was available at the hotel but an underground car park was 100 metres away and free to park between 6pm and 9am, the food was very good and a good restaurant next door. There were plenty of shops nearby and only a 2 minute walk to the lake. there was a pub across the walkway which also sold food.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    9.2
    Enjoyable New Year Break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We would have liked facilities for making tea but these are not usually available in France.Evian a lovely town for a New Year Break.Would be even better in the summer.

    Lovely hotel Superbedroom and excellent six foot bed.Very good breakfast for the price and very helpful proprietor owner. Location made access for everything in Evian within walking distance.Do pre book restaurants as the town is very busy

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    8.8
    Satisfied
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    For short breaks that family run hotel is really good, nice charm and character. Everything I wanted was there (good shower pressure,warm water, good internet connection, space, small but really good breakfast, restaurants just around the corner, quite but central, good working tv ect.) We will be back!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    6.7
    Amazing location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi was not working in our room as we were on the fourth floor and the bed was not comfortable

    Amazing location! It was right in the center and walking distance to the lake.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    8.8
    Pleasant Stay In Great Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The optional breakfast is served from 7.30am - 10am with an adequate selection of drinks and cold items. Although those times are perfectly reasonable in a tourist area, I had a string of early starts for the event I was attending so on this occasion would have preferred it had breakfast been available a bit earlier.

    The hotel is very well located in the town centre and is only a short walk from the ferry port. There are numerous restaurants nearby, including one downstairs, but as I had a back facing room I wasn't disturbed by any evening street noise. The staff were friendly and spoke English. My room was clean and there were some nice touches with period furnishings. There are plenty of more expensive hotels in the area but this one was perfectly adequate for my needs and I'm likely to return.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    6.7
    I will stay again in this hotel but I hope they would make renovation work for the place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the toiletry such as the soap was not enough and I have to ask the housekeeper every day. The place is not like Paris the capital and the staff is not accustomed to tourist from different nationalities.

    I liked the location and the owner of the hotel where helpful in a way. the location excellent. we had two bedrooms, the triple room beds were more comfortable than the twin beds room. According to Booking the second room would have a partial view of the lake but we didn't have it, according to the owner he tried to have our rooms next one another, thanks.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    7.5
    Excellent center of Evian town location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent center of Evian town location. Restaurants and cafes in the same street. Easy to get to the big open air swimming pool and Lake Geneva - a short walk away.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    9.6
    The host was very accommodating and welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed mattress a bit too soft but still comfy.

    The host was very accommodating and welcoming. Loved that our room was made of wood (added an extra charm), was a separate structure with a separate entry from the main hotel, and that we had a lovely terrace with a nice view. Great as well that there was parking very close to our room.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    6.7
    Very small older hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small older hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    9.2
    Right in the heart of Evian and close to everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Right in the heart of Evian and close to everything. It was clean but very basic, which is just what we needed for a 1 night stay.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.2
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    7.1
    Great location, comfortable rooms in a lovely village.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reasonable value, great location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    Great location with a choice of free and paid parking nearby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location with a choice of free and paid parking nearby.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Beautiful comfortable room. Excellent breakfast. Great location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    Staff-great owner, location, room with the lake view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location-next to Lake, staff and spacious rooms.

    Staff-great owner, location, room with the lake view.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    7.1
    Staff is friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t try the breakfast bc is costs 8.5. The location is just so-so and you can hardly enjoy the lake view.

    Staff is friendly and helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    8.3
    Perfect little weekend escape!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wonderful little budget spot in the heart of Evian. Charming hotel for a reasonable rate right on the pedestrian zone of the town.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    9.5
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Friendly helpful owners. Superior room was spacious and clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    8.8
    Nice location, though the street is not accessible by car...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lighting in the room was not sufficient

    Nice location, though the street is not accessible by car there’s a parking near by.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful area, helpful staff, nice large room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room had an unusual scent/ like vinegar or older building

    Nice size of room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    9.6
    Plan to go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Loved the style of the hotel. Room - beautiful view. Very comfy, cosy, authentically French.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    10
    Excellent !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice,clean, family operated, would stay again if in area. Excellent location, on non vehicle street !

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    7.5
    enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    position

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    2.5
    Everything is bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything must be improved include service mind, price and amenity and so on

    Everything is bad.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    8.5
    Large rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large rooms

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    7.1
    Central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have more choice e.g eggs

    Large room en suite with fan

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    7.1
    Overnight stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not a great deal to dislike.

    Faded old world charm and friendly staff. Location is central to the town with easy access to restaurants and parking

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    7.1
    The owner is very nice, he was very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The owner is very nice, he was very helpful. there were not so many customer when we were there, but he opened spa just for us.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    10
    simple, clean and nice hotel in very central location of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    simple, clean and nice hotel in very central location of Evian. Everything is in very short walk.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    10
    Comfortable bed on a charming pedestrian alley in the heart of Evian
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very friendly, the hotel and rooms are nicely decorated and clean. Breakfast was good!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    10
    Great hotel with very helpful & friendly staff, and nice location. Really value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    10
    Comfortable, clean and quiet. Lovely location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was just fine.

    Comfortable, clean and quiet

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    8.3
    All very good, and bicycle-friendly (safe place for parking the bicycles inside!)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They provide a safe place for parking the bicycles inside!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    10
    You will enjoy your time here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cosy place with extremly friendly and helpful hosts. We loved a classy design and furniture as well.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    9.2
    Family stopover enroute to ski resort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely traditional French charm. Large rooms with high ceilings,large windows. Great central location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    9.2
    A great location and a good room - we enjoyed our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Evian is a wonderful town, and the hotel is right in the center of everything. Staff is friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    10
    Everything perfect as I was several Times there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything perfect as I was several Times there. Always very nice there

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    9.6
    Overall good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Overall good. It had a lot of charm. The host was very nice and took good care of us

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    9.6
    Loved it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel was perfectly positioned for exploring the area. Clean,comfortable with lovely staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    8.8
    Breakfast was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was great. Rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel is in a very central location and is easy to find a place to park car.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    9.6
    We had a "room with a view".
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a "room with a view". Hotel with the atmosphere of the nineteenthirties. Friendly and English speaking staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    10
    Loved it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were quaint and very comfortable. Old fashioned without being tired. Right in the middle of the main street. Staff very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    9.6
    Good stay on the whole.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    6.7
    Pleasant and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Install air conditioning Room for 3 persons a little small

    Staff friendliness Central location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2016

    6.3
    Little bit far to ferry port.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Little bit far to ferry port. Staff looks coldness but if you need some help, they still can help you. Rooms is ok, the furniture is really old French fashion. No water boiler and coffee/tea.

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    8.8
    It was a quiet place and the hosts were kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    This was particularly my fault. I came to the hotel a little early and because no one was at the front desk (there is no buzzer outside the hotel) I stood outside for an hour and a half till my check in time. I'd suggest coming exactly on time for check in so you won't wait outside.

    It was a quiet place and the hosts were kind.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    9.2
    Great Location in main shopping area of Evian with easy...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No on site parking, but a five minute walk with cases to hotel from car park under Tourist Information Centre and Monoprix. Ok for those who can manage it.

    Great Location in main shopping area of Evian with easy access to restaurants and cafes. Classic French 'antique' furniture in the rooms. Charming.

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    7.9
    Nice little hotel in the main tourism street of Evian, where...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nice little hotel in the main tourism street of Evian, where most of the shops and restaurants are situated. A Supermarket and the lake are nearby, too. Staff was friendly and breakfast was good.

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2015

    8.3
    Hotel location and kind staff!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I didn't like a smell of towels. They had really bed smell when get wet. Noise from the street in any part of the day or night could be anoying.

    Hotel location and kind staff!

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2015

    8.8
    The friendly greeting from staff as I came in or went out of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The friendly greeting from staff as I came in or went out of the hotel made me feel that was more than just a number. The location is excellent - close to the bus station, I-Site, lake front, restaurants, supermarket etc. but also very quiet at night.

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2015

    10
    The owners who took care of me.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I would have liked fresh fruit at breakfast, and good croissants.

    The owners who took care of me. The care which they put into their hotel to make it comfortable and unique. I needed an early breakfast one day, and it was no trouble. In fact, nothing was.

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2015

    7.9
    Deluxe room was a good size with a view of the lake
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Poor pillows - a long, thin sausage one-very uncomfortable. More comfortable, luxurious pillows please!

    Deluxe room was a good size with a view of the lake Location Great selection of TV channels Good heating Quiet

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2015

    2.9
    The hotel looks good in the common areas but once I was in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The hotel looks good in the common areas but once I was in the room, the room smelled and dust was unbearable. I barely slept in the room because of its smell (I think the hotel needs to care about the air cleanliness as much as floors and stairs). Sheets were not clean (they contained other people's hair) and all pillows were in the closet full of dust. The Evian area is overrated in my opinion. 98% of shops were closed on Sundays and most of Mondays and the town is not attractive at all. I advise people to stay in Geneva and come to Evian only for the thermal station (which is really of very low standards and very overrated). Disappointing...not worth the trip.

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2015

    10
    Very good location, charming hotel with kind and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very good location, charming hotel with kind and professional staff. The room is clean. The breakfast is not expensive and good quality. Very good quality for the relatively not high price.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    8.8
    It's really a convenient, quiet, and cozy place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It's really a convenient, quiet, and cozy place to stay. Big and well-decorated room with all the necessary facilities.

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2016

    9.6
    Breakfast :)
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast :) Staff :) Location :) Decoration :) Calmness to sleep :)

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2016

    9.6
    Classic interior design.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Classic interior design. Comfortable beds.

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2016

    6.7
    No waterboiler in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No waterboiler in the room.. No acces for coffe/the..

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2016

    7.1
    Booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Booking.com presented it as a great offer but there was no offer. The price on the site was the normal price for the season 2015-2016.

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    8.3
    excellent location in centre of town
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    excellent location in centre of town good value for money compared to Swiss hotels Very friendly staff parking close by and free at night

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2015

    9.6
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    nothing

    Location

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2015

    7.9
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    nothing was bad

    location

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2015

    7.1
    In the centre of the town, close to parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    In the centre of the town, close to parking

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2015

    8.3
    good location, old charm
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    tiny bathroom

    good location, old charm

There are also 23 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: