Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Euralille 4 stars

335, boulevard de Leeds, 59777 Lille, France

#12 of 53 hotels in Lille

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1256 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    10
    Excellent if arriving by train
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking - reservation made at time of booking and was advised needed to collect card first before entering car park, this would have been ok if it wasn’t for fact hotel on a very busy one way street opposite Lille station and stopping to collect card was difficult . Unfortunately card also needed to exit car park which meant another long trip round streets to rerun to reception. A box to deposit them in just after exit barrier would be a good ideas here. Staff accessing car park by lift direct from hotel would be far easier than guest trying to negotiate street and one way system. The entrance to the car park is also easily missed and narrow to drive down.

    Executive room, very spacious and with a lovely view of Lille from 9th floor. Breakfast was an excellent selection of hot and cold choices and the hotel is ideally situated for city centre and Euralille complex.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    9.2
    We’ll return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar wasn’t open The tv didn’t work

    Good location a short walk from the centre of Lille Very handy for Eurostar Large room Comfortable bed Tea making facilities Bathrobes & toiletries A bath

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    I felt welcome and great!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Crap wifi at room, lap top did not work, mobile phone was OK.

    Great hotel, large room with a comfy bed that was beyond my expectations. Had a great sleep and topped it with a long business breakfast in the monring.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.6
    comfortable and perfect for an overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant was closed and the menu was limited

    The room was very comfortable and suited our needs for an overnight stay. Great meal in the bar area.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Ideal location for a traveller with reduced mobility
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was booked for a person with limited mobility, and everything exceeded our expectations when it came to dealing with that. Very attentive and helpful staff. The possibility to ring for help.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.6
    Location was good just a short walk from the centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was good just a short walk from the centre. Expected some noice as it was near the eurostar but didn’t hear a sound. Staff nice and friendly but professional. Breakfast and dinner were both nice. Would definitely return.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.9
    Despite it being a fine hotel I wouldn't stay here again given the bad customer service.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff did not make us feel very welcome, especially with the dog it felt like we were a bit of an inconvenience. It is not what I expect from five star accommodation. My partner left his phone at the hotel and even though we explicitly asked for them to send it asap with courier they sent it with regular post. It took over a week before it arrived to the given address in Sweden, even though we had been told it wouldn't take more than two days. The staff did not bother to make any effort beyond their standard tasks (i.e. did not call back when requested, did not reply to emails etc.) which might be acceptable normally but not when you pay £200 for per night.

    It's a beautiful hotel - the room was great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    2.9
    i asked staff(her name is Ms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    i asked staff(her name is Ms.Nisrine) where was parking area. she kept telling me turn left there was euro Lile parking. for 20min i tried to find it but i couldnt. therefore i came back to her ask again, but she told me same..even not try to show direction by map. just told me turn left..after 1hour trying parking area( 4 parking tickets i got) finally i managed, however the enterance was too narrow so my car damaged by wall..also she did not notice me eirther. Worst Hotel & Staff(Ms.Nisrine) ever i have experienced. i attched pictures for parking tickets and damaged my car

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    8.5
    The location was great: close to the city centre and just...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The windows wasn't clean.

    The location was great: close to the city centre and just next to the gare Lille Europe The bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was spacious and clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    6.3
    Terrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We complained about smelling cigarette smoke. I found it difficult to sleep with the smell of the smoke and as there was no windows to open and ac was not working properly I became very unwell with breathing difficulties. When we checked out we were given €20 as discount for the problems that occurred however my experience was so bad that I will not be staying at this hotel again.

    Reception staff were helpful and very polite and well spoken.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.2
    Very nice room, deco is supposed to be modern, but is a bit...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff couldn't follow during the breakfast (even if there was no real rush) and didn't clean tables so people couldn't sit right away.

    Very nice room, deco is supposed to be modern, but is a bit 'too much'. Correct breakfast, from 6 -11! Staff was friendly, location is very good if you want to travel by train and visit the city by foot...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    7.5
    Pleasant stay, clean and comfortable with a decent breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Like a lot of hotels, breakfast buffet seems to be prepared by non-cooking staff and the frozen bacon is either burned or uncooked in the haste to get it out. This happens in many places but that really is a poor excuse. Better not to serve it than top serve it as badly. Otherwise, a very nice breakfast

    Very good value and a quite decent breakfast (except for the bacon)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.6
    Very nice hotel in a lovely town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location, breakfast was fantastic, children loved it, we particularly liked the bar and seating area near to the bar. Very close to the railway station.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    7.5
    Marvellously convenient for Lille International station and Eurostar and exploring the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room was too hot! I would have preferred the option of a thinner duvet or just a sheet.

    They went to a lot of trouble to give me a gluten free option

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    5.8
    Extremely dirty.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Probably the least clean hotel I've been. There was even a cola can below the bed from previous residents. The toilet seat was full of stein. Zero hygiene. Will certainly avoid in the future. Pretty sad, especially for a 4star hotel.

    Bed was big and comfortable. The room was quite spacy and the location was convenient.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable and functional.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Smart TV didn't work No non slip mat in bath when taking shower No conditioner for hair No free bottle of water (in my case for brushing teeth)

    location - comfortable bed - nice breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    9.2
    We had a great time in Lille despite the sometimes wet weather. Glad we came.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar prices seemed high, but that’s probably because we’ve just come back from Tenerife!

    The breakfasts were excellent. Staff were very helpful. Excellent panoramic view from huge window in room 906.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    7.9
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Travelled as a group, friend had issue with room couldn't be moved as no spare had to stay up until 2am as room had chemical smell that made our eyes water and cause breathing difficulties. On check out woundnt compensate as booked through booking.com

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    5.4
    Issues for not being comfy
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    1.The parking is too expensive. 2. When we book the room it says super big bed cause it says it is good for kid and parents. But The bed is only 1.5 meter wide, not very big for even two parents, they intact prepare the extra foldable bed which is not very comfortable one. 3. The quilt and the pillows is not a quality one, we all get very sweaty in the not very hot night. 4. I don't think the quilt and pillow covers are pure cotton , at lest not good quality one.

    1.The staff is very helpful. 2. Breakfast is very good. 3. The shower is very big water.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    10
    Perfect location and very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    pillows a bit hard

    We arrived by Eurostar, and the hotel is just across the street from Lille Europe Station. Location could not be better: the main reason for our visit was to go to a concert at the Barriere Casino, and this was only five minutes walk from the hotel. We also explored the city on foot without having to take any public transport. There are several really good brasseries near the Flandres Station, about five minutes walk away, all selling a great range of local and Belgian beers and local cuisine, all with great atmosphere. The massive Euralille shopping mall is only a couple of minutes walk away (via the Euro station). The hotel bar is cosy and friendly, again with some nice local brews. We will definitely be returning to this hotel next summer.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    4.2
    The bed was comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We specifically booked this hotel because it had a fitness centre with a treadmill. (I am training for a marathon and did not want to miss training sessions) The treadmill was broken (and clearly had been for some time!) This is clear mis-representation by the hotel (and inadvertently by booking.com!) Had we been made aware that there was no treadmill we would have booked a cheaper hotel in a better area (closer to the shops and main square such as the Bellvue where we have stayed before)

    The bed was comfortable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    9.6
    excellent place to stay for weekend in Lille
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Underground parking cost 55 euros for the weekend but it is not a Crowne Plaza car park so it's not their fault. You can access the hotel lobby via a lift from the car park so that was very convenient. You could probably find a cheaper car park but I would use this one again despite the cost. Ooh, and the car park was like a F1 pit garage, it was so clean.......a pleasant change from the usual NCP......... maybe I should have put this in the like column..... lol

    Very helpful staff.. booked us a tennis court which we had failed to do from England. Nice little bar for a pre/post night beer Great breakfast, lovely big rooms with comfortable beds

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    9.6
    Perfect for short stay in Lille due to proximity to the train station.
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Well suited for our needs due to us returning our rental car and catching the Eurostar the next day. Upgraded our room due to a reservation oversight on their part without hesitation. Nice breakfast selection.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    9.2
    Great location convenient to train and hire car facility.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were shunted from the dining room to the bar for our evening meal and we were expected to pay full fare for this dinner experience. Staff were apologetic, so there was no point in shooting the messengers!!!

    Great location convenient to train and hire car facility.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    8.8
    Great location for the train and short walk to main square...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wi fi was very poor

    Great location for the train and short walk to main square and shops. Friendly staff. Quiet, clean, well equipped room. We slept well.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    5.4
    Only stayed as close to the station. Came in and departed by train.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff indifferent. Nowhere close by to eat. Whole hotel dated and appears in decline. 20 min walk to old town.

    Proximity to the train stain, just across the road.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    8.8
    We went for an executive room which I thought was really...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If we weren't getting the early train I probably wouldn't recommend the location for an actual trip to Lille, it's only about 15/20 mins walk to centre but am not that keen on the walk back at night.

    We went for an executive room which I thought was really good value for money. The rooms were on the top floor, really spacious and light. Comfortable big beds with sleep sprays and chocolates on the pillow, really nice. Coffee machine with a good selection of coffee, and kettle in room. Bathroom was clean and modern. Breakfast included which is unusual in France. We were getting an early Eurostar so location was fantastic, just rolled out of bed and onto the train across the road!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    7.9
    the location is fantastic: 20m to train station, 500m to big...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was a queen size in the add, but I believe It was a standard size at the end, shower part is stylish and fancy but too much transparent. Into all that area (Eurolille) there's a huge parking underground shared and used for all buildings around, but has high price in my concern: 25e a day. There aren't parking spots near to hotel, and also in front of other buildings, means is an obligation to used payed parking all time. This is not hotel's fault but area/zone. But, not so far near to cementery there were some parking spots also paying but, prices were not so bad, 1h per hour only between 9:00 to 12:30 and 14:30 to 18h. Then is free, also sundays. The price was not so nice also, but because I took it the same day.

    the location is fantastic: 20m to train station, 500m to big mall, 1km to main touristic things. Sauna is OK, cozy restaurant at night ( 4 tables), prices are not high, medium(high), cozy loung place, and bar zone. The breakfast was the best, including smoked salmon, and other high quality things. Rooms are big, and things inside also confortable, It's also an amazing point to accept children until 12yo.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    8.3
    Breakfast was great, value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ventilation system was broken apparently, it caused a lot of noise at night. We didnt sleep at all.

    Breakfast was great, value for money. Spacious room, big Window, gorgious view. Great location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    8.8
    Convenient location and a friendly smile!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My only minor concern with this hotel was the valet parking. There is quite a bit of traffic around this area due to the bus/train station across the street. There is barely room for two vehicles in the curbside pickup and valet parking area. I would imagine this could be trouble for patrons during major times of people checking in.

    This modern hotel was conveniently located directly across the street from the local train station as well as nearby shopping. The staff was very courteous and the bar and restaurant was very good quality as well. The room was extremely clean and modern as well. I will be staying there again during my return to Lille in the future.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    9.6
    Good value for money in good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not knowing where to park especially as we arrived at 5pm on Friday...after circling hotel twice stopped outside and member of staff kindly parked it for me

    Hotel room

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    8.8
    There is little to fault at this generally high standard...
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We only had one gripe. The shower/tap arrangement in the bath is extremely difficult to use and its high to step into the bathtub. I'm not particularly old but even I had difficulty. The taps are fiddly. This would be a nightmare for an older person with mobility issues. For me this is a design floor that needs addressing.

    There is little to fault at this generally high standard hotel which is extremely close to Lille Europe station. Beds were very comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    5.8
    Things to look out for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelt on smoke. The decor was not particular good. The curtains were difficult to close and open. The bath was very steep to get in and out of no handle bar to help. The shower for me at 5'6" was next to useless had to hold the shower head.

    Friendly staff good location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    10
    Highly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our stay here was far better than anticipated. Basically, we returning our car to in Lille and taking the train out to Paris the next day. This hotel was ideally located, across from the station and just a short way down the same street to Hertz. The staff here were very helpful and friendly. To our surprise the city center was just short walk from the hotel. There were cobbled streets, lots of restaurants and excellent shopping. The breakfast the next day was amazing.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    7.9
    Lovely hotel, in good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was a nightmare as it isn't in hotel, it's just a public car park!! Quite expensive as well. The rooms we had don't accommodate families, this seemed to be some kind of mix up with booking.com but there was only a double bed in the room and no conjoined rooms.

    We had 2 rooms, one of which was lovely, really big, lovely views and great facilities. Breakfast was excellent and location was good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    10
    Overnight stay in Lille
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service was superb.We arrived after dark and the staff offered to park our car.We enjoyed s meal and drinks at the hotel as too late to ho our. The room was large.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    10
    Handy, confortable hotel with English speaking staff for Eurostar
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Have stayed at this hotel before. Have no negative comments. Very handy for Eurostar. Would stop here quite happily again.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    8.8
    Close to the station
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner Couldn’t open the windows and the room as a little stuffy

    Proximity to the train station Buffet breakfast Clean and quiet

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    10
    Convenient Hotel in Lille
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really, really close to the Lille railway stations, both Eurostar, SNCF and TGV. The big Lille shopping centre is walking distance.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    10
    Superb
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charged exorbitant price for glass of orange juice on check out

    Food excellent

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    8.8
    Great location!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location! Just in front of the Train station!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    7.9
    Did what we needed next to the station just across the road
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit dated

    Booked it for the nearest to the station Good staff big bed

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    9.2
    Friendly, helpful staff on reception.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly, helpful staff on reception. Simple and quick to get onto the WIFI, an excellent location next to the station.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    7.9
    comfortable night short walk to train station
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    closenes to Euraralail stationj

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    7.5
    Peaceful and had a very good sleep!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is decent but I expected much better.

    The comfort of the bed is awesome. Absolutely no noise around.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    8.8
    Bed are really confortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed are really confortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    8.3
    Ideal for Lille
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cost of car parking

    Cleanliness of the hotel. Comfortable bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    Location, room look&feel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was not so diverse

    Location, room look&feel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    8.8
    The room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was thin as a large group had just exited

    The room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    8.8
    Crowned at Lille
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perhaps a little small

    Location alongside the train station was a big plus.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.3
    great stay although the room was in need of upgrading
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    choice of food on menue

    central location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.2
    Good location, comfy hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hook in bathroom to hang dressing gown or clothes on

    Comfy beds

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.8
    over all liked it
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    some stains on carpet in room made me wonder if I should walk around barefoot

    good location, nice breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.6
    Great location, very central
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff a little indifferent

    Great location, very comfortable room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.6
    Enjoyable stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit more attention to the ventillation of the room and toilet cleaning.

    Good location; spatious room; free sauna; paid parking available.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    hotel location ideal
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was not impressed by the hotel food

    hotel location ideal

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    7.9
    Lille is very interesting and the hotel was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpets needed a clean.

    Location was good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    8.8
    Excellent location next to Eurostar station
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not so close to the city centre though

    Location excellent for travellers taking Eurostar early following morning

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable large hotel with professional staff, but you have to pay through the nose!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Car parking is a real pain, and the price of drinks at the bar was excessive.

    Fabulous bed. Really comfortable room, with excellent showers.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    8.3
    family friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    having to pay for parking every day which is around 25 euros is a downside.

    family friendly. excellent central location. good food.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    5.8
    good bu need improvement
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    wifi speed is not satisfactory The breakfast is not correspondint the money paid

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    7.1
    the staf was adorable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was expecting a better service for a 4 stars hotel. The food was not on point.

    the staf was adorable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    My son enjoyed the gym
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    He found the lock on the shower door stuck when he was coming out

    My son enjoyed the gym Secure luggage store on departure day

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    4.2
    Bad odour in bath room
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad odour in bath room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    10
    Nice city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing.

    The location of the hotel is exactly 2 minutes walk from Eurostar stop.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    4.2
    Not recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They failed to make my room. The hairdryer in my room was broken. The food wasn't too good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    7.9
    Not bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast. Old building.

    Florian and the rest of the staff are nice. Location was great.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    7.9
    good for a transfer
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Instead reception gives the client information, the client has to ask for it (breakfast, citymap etc)

    comfort and location nearby Lille Europe Station

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    8.3
    Very convenient for the Eurostar
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    7.5
    Clean modern quite and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking abit tricky

    Clean modern quite and comfortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.5
    Buffet excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Buffet excellent

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    6.3
    Fair
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the expensive parking. The very poor wifi. the un-comfortable bed.

    breakfast and staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    7.9
    Short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited gym facilities

    Close to the railway station

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    5.4
    Comfortable and handy location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was too soft and rolled together in the middle. The whole place was a bit soulless.

    Standard corporate hotel. Good breakfast selection.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    9.6
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Right next to station and 10 minutes walk to the old town.

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Crowne Plaza Euralille traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: