Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Crystal Nancy Centre 3 stars

5 rue Chanzy, 54000 Nancy, France

#8 of 26 hotels in Nancy

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 819 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Garage parking bookable on request. Free wifi. Air conditioning in room. This hotel is in the heart of Nancy with shops, cafes and restaurants all around. The garage parking makes this hotel great for bikers. Hotel staff speak good English. A large beer in the local cafes will cost between 6.50 and 7.50 euros, so a bit pricey.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room Large Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was supposed to be available and free. We were told to park anywhere on the street you could find a spot. Only free overnight. Room has strong mold smell

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the parking coasts money and it wasn't mentioned, the breakfast didnt include vegetables and wasnt rich enough for the price

    the location is great, very clean and the hotel is quite and feels homey

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Room Large Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    No Parking, typical in European cities though. Small room, perfect for 1-2 nights. More than that would get cramped. No Fridge in the room. There was an Air Conditioner, although it didn't work. In the Summer time that will be a must.

    Shower was hot/water pressure good. Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room Large Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The mattress could have been better - it sloped towards the middle. Also, not the fault of the hotel but there were some groups lingering for several hours in the square outside and a police car visited twice during our stay to disperse them. This may have been due to the public holiday but if it's a regular occurrence some solo guests might feel insecure returning to the hotel after dark.

    A very convenient location, just 5 minutes from the station. Our room was smallish but perfectly adequate for one night and good value. It had a large window overlooking the square opposite, so was light and bright and everything was clean and well-maintained. The staff were also pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room Large Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    I find the staff too inquisitive : it was already so long ago, and it has not changed. Now you get a list of questions by mail before you arrive (I don't answer), and they ask for passport/papers at your arrival, they check the credit card to see wether it is the same and the name... I really don't like them for that. I like a lot the Best Western hotels but not in Nancy.

    the bed was very comfortable, always so in Best Western hotels. Nice design, good bathroom. It was quiet. Boiler and cups in the room. It's very central, near of everything.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room Large Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old, small and dusty room. Nice entrance, but rooms and further accomodation need renovation. Unhygienic and dirty carpets in room. Bed was is too small for 2 persons. Room size was very small.

    Very friendly and correct staff! Very nice bistro just across the street. In city center.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room Large Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to find parking, rooms are small and bathroom even smaller.

    Great location, good breakfast, clean room and comfortable matress, good view with window opening to an open square

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Room Large Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very old hotel.room looks different than in pics shows on booking.com. room is very small,shower place has a very unpratical design..there is no way would keep the floor dry when u take shower.

    bed is big an comfortable.location is great.staff is friendly.check in and check out is quick.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Comfort Room Large Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Convenient location, withing a 5 minute walk to the central train station and the convention centre. Rooms were clean, and tidy with a shower (instead of a shower over a bathtub) which was appreciated. The extra touch of a one page newspaper on the door every morning was a lovely touch. Breakfast was good, with lots of variety and local Lorraine dishes. The friendly staff were great too!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room Large Bed - Single Occupancy
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was quite old and would need some refreshments. The cobwebs in the corners do not belong to the hotel rooms.

    Very convenient location near to the train station. The staff were nice. The room was quiet and the bed confortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Comfort Room Large Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I do not walk comfortably so ease of parking is an issue for us. We could park near the hotel and parking was free over the weekend, but finding a space was a matter of catch as catch can, which was a source of anxiety.

    The hotel was great! The location was pretty good.The Musee DE l'ecole DE Nancy was revelatory.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room Large Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    IoFirst hotel where l was unable to sit on toilet,room suitable for one person,just a box, disappointing for Best Western.for 70euros that it, booking.com conn.

    Ok for a overnight stay,in center

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Comfort Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    After I booked 3 nights (no cancellation) and asked for a parking reservation, I received a mail telling the parking was fully booked. They didn't give any directions by mail for an alternative. The mattress and pillows were uncomfortable. The breakfastroom is too small.

    The location is super for visiting the historical centre, everything within walking distance. Quiet location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room Large Bed - Single Occupancy
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not easy access to the wardrobe (it was along a narrow passage close to the entrance door, so that opening the cabinet doors meant you could not pass anymore). Yet, it was big enough for one person.

    Room overall OK. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Comfort Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When searching for a hotel I searched for a hotel with parking. We arrived 4 hours before check in and were told all parking was gone. We had to park in a garage 2 blocks away. I later found out that hotel only has 5 parking places.

    The location was fabulous. Just a short walk to Shops, restaurants and sights.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Comfort Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing!

    I like everything about the hotel. This is the third hotel in my europe itinerary. I stayed in Waldorf Astoria, Grand le'Europe in Paris, Bestwestern in Nancy and Millenium in CDG. I think for the money I spend, this is the best hotel of all... the staff was friendly, the location great, the toilet, bed, shower - even breakfast is nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room Large Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel itself wasn't to the standard that I thought it was going to be for great Western

    For a great Western I didn't think it was today calibre The hotel itself wasn't to the standard that I thought it was going to be for great Western

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room Large Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    the information on booking.com that a reservation for parking is not required is wrong, but I was lucky that a garage place was available

    good room size, very comfortable bed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Comfort Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    we arived at 8.30 pm. tired after a long journey from austria. no where to park. reception said to find a place to park on the street. there was nowhere to park. Idrove around for one hour looking for space. getting very stressed i nearly drove out of nancy to park at a motorway services for the night. we did not know the city. barely anyone spoke english.eventually found a multi story car park a mile away.then had to find our way back to the hotel. by now i was very angry. so with this experiance i will never recommend any of my freinds to stay in your hotel again. we felt very let down,having stayed in the best western hotel in metz. which was amazing. D Smith

    dont know. never had any

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room Large Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to dislike although that would have been different if we had not been able to park the car safely on site.

    The property was close enough to the city centre to allow us to explore the area in the short time available to us.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room Large Bed - Single Occupancy
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom adequate but on the small side and the shower head can't be adjusted.

    The hotel is ideally located for the train, tram and bus stations with the centre of Nancy on your doorstep with a large number of excellent cafes and restaurants plus good shopping. The staff on reception were friendly, helpful and welcoming. The room was spotlessly clean, bed really comfy with a small but adequate bathroom. The room had tea and coffee making facilities which is an added bonus these days. The breakfast was a really pleasant surprise - excellent range of options including fresh fruit, cereals plus a choice of hot food including sausage, bacon, and eggs, fresh rolls. Staff were on hand to make tea and freshly ground coffee. This was my first visit to Nancy and I had a really pleasant weekend. All in all this is an excellent value for money hotel and I would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room Large Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    There are no shelves or drawers in the bedrooms in this hotel, which is fine for a one night stay but hopeless if you want to stay for any longer. It means having to live out of a suitcase, which is not the point of staying in a hotel

    It's very centrally located so easy to get anywhere on foot

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room Large Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny, tiny room; toilet not clean, although the rest of the bathroom appeared fine - suggest a slip up by cleaner?

    Super location and seamless check-in, check-out by charming staff.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room Large Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Day time front desk rude as well as staff in the restaurant. Terrible housekeeping. Room did not even have one shelf to unpack items that did not need to hang. Horrible room.

    Night auditor excellent. Location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room Large Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking for small cars available at hotel, but not easy to access and it is expensive. Can park on street, if you can find a spot, and it is free if you arrive after 6 p.m.

    Clean room and good location for access to restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good location. The staff were exceptionally helpful from the moment we arrived; they were helpful and patient over fitting our rather long car into the garage space and helped with the luggage. We were upgraded to a superior room the moment it was found the air-conditioning in our first room was faulty. Reception made a photocopy of a document for us and gave us directions to various sights of Nancy.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Comfort Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioning ran and ran and ran but was ineffective. Room was comfortable but not cool. I advised front desk on our departure.

    Location was excellent! Just a few blocks from the magnificent square.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Comfort Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Disappointed the Great Western would not allow us to register the stay on our loyalty card. This spoilt the trip for us. I regularly use GW and always chose them whenever there is a choice at locations. Next time I may not be so loyal. Its very petty as they still get the business and monies paid to the hotel.

    Great location and very dog friendly. We were upgraded to a slightly bigger room for free and the dogs were met with food bowls and dog treats! Plenty of on-street parking (free from 1800-1000 the next day).

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was aplajuare to stay in yor hotel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room Large Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room Large Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Food and comfort were very good.Location could hardly have been better.Staff were always helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room Large Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable room, excellent breakfast, great location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room Large Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our dogs were welcomed with little bowls ready with bottled water and a bag of treats. Remarkable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room Large Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excelent breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room Large Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking was up the street a block, but was not a problem

    Great little hotel in an excellent location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful and service minded staff in the reception

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Comfort Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towel was stained

    Great breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room Large Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location for Walking around the old town and city center.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room Large Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had sought to reserve parking but did not get a reply. Parking was rather difficult in the area - this could have been highlighted.

    Nice breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Comfort Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Terrible internet connection almost impossible to use, small room

    Nice city view, good location, good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lobby stylish Room very quiet

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Comfort Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was delightful and had an amazing assortment to choose from...including, of course, Quiche Lorraine.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room Large Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and very friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    During the night some where having a party and were very loud. Had to tell them off at 3 AM.

    Excellent and very helpful staff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room Large Bed - Single Occupancy
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location & cozy room.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room Large Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great central location and great rooms

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Comfort Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was great. Only a few blocks away from Stanislaw square. Room was rather small but very comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room Large Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and helpful staff, not far from the main square. Comfortable bed :)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room Large Bed - Single Occupancy
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast, could have offered more options, no hot food available.

    Location excellent, reception staff very knowledgeable and polite

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room Large Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bar not open. Very small room

    Location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Comfort Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect position for all amenities

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Special Offer - Comfort Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was too small but the bed was very comfy. Lovely breakfast. Nice staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Comfort Room Large Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great hotel and the staff was extremely helpful!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Comfort Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Can't fault....

    Secure motorcycle parking on site. 3 star hotel with 5 star staff. Handy location. Couldn't fault. Would stay again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Comfort Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    A full length mirror would be useful. A wash hand basin in the loo would be useful.

    Good breakfast. Comfortable room.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Comfort Room Large Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast, calm room, great location, very clean

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room Large Bed - Single Occupancy
    • Stayed 1 night

    Liked everything!

    Great value for the money, absolutely clean and comfortable, close to the train station and convenient.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our room was on the small side...we choose a "comfort" room when booking, so we're not sure what that meant as to size of the room.

    Wonderful location, just two blocks from train station and 4 blocks to Stanislas Square. Great breakfast buffet cared for by friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    What Croissants? For EUR 13, I would have liked my eggs cooked. In UK, for the same price, I would get a full English Breakfast (ref Jury's Sheffield £10 for full buffet). I would have liked a proper bar so that residents might congregate. No atmosphere, so no one drinking.

    Location ideal for my business trip. I was attending a 2 day conference in St Nicolas de Port, so having the station less than 5 minutes walk away was ideal.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Only thing I can think of is the area was surprisingly noisy at night. But with windows closed, could not hear a thing, so not a problem.

    Becoming a regular of this hotel in Nancy. Perfectly located. Central. Close to transports and local attractions. Nice staff, friendly. Quiet with windows closed. Clean and well maintained. Boutique atmosphere that we like.

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The good restaurants are about a 15 minute walk, not bad... Very close to the train station but didn't hear anything. Good choice if you are here for business

    Very clean, great staff, comforable room , staff very accomodating, central to the grocery store

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Local restaurants, because on web page they stated they have English menus and speak English, but when you show up they don't and would be nice for the time for dinner be advertised as well.

    The staff was very helpful and polite. Help me order food because of the language barrier. Thank you Allan

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very small parking lots to rent for 14€/night. No free parking lot around the location (only at night).

    Nice and clean Hotel close to the city center!

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Breakfast was "light" and breakfast room too small.

    Location is OK. 10 mn walk from Place Stanislas. The hotel is very Cozy. Very nice staff

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I have a small sugestion/remark: It was not clear if the hotel has its own restaurant or somewhere else. I've seen signs/advertisements in the hotel of "the/a" restaurant.

    We've stayed one night at our trip heading South of France. We love its location in the center of Nancy. Good accessible with your car. Parking at the hotel or in the public/street (paid as well). Good beds and I believe that the room was noise "proof". Next time we will come back.

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    'allowing guests staying with dogs in the room' If I knew this I wouldn't book this hotel.

    a tiny room and a small bathtub, yet everything was in order.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    My room key stopped working on two occasions. The room was so small that the bathroom door and the closet doors were dreadfully close.

    Two of the gentlemen at the front desk were extremely kind and supportive.

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rooms and corridors are a little tired but very clean and comfortable. Air conditioning was functioning but not super efficient (but we were there during a heat wave).

    Staff - multi lingual, great tips on local restaurants, warm and welcoming. Location was super - walking distance to most of the top things to see and do or you could jump on a tram to get closer to the others. Quiet but right on the edge of everything.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Tiny room and bathroom, although Comfort Double room with large bed booked..standard double bed provided.

    Location. Breakfast. Parking, although only 2 spots available at €14. Friendly and efficient staff

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No hotel parking, but parking in the vicinity was possible. Not a real issue, but anyway.

    Rare and so enjoyable for a smoker: I had a smoking room! Very happy!

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The bathrooms were very tight on space and the water from the shower head if up high went on to the floor,

    The staff at this hotel were exceptionally friendly and helpful, the rooms simple and very clean, with the possibility of making tea or coffee in the room which is always a big plus. The location is excellent - do not miss a meal at the brasserie nearby - we went back three times! - you are ideally placed for the train station and for the town centre. I would definitely stay here again,

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Room very small and dirty. Toilet very dirty.

    Friendly staff but room very small and dirty. The toilet was very dirty. Unacceptable conditions.

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group

    Microscpic room! Problem with invoicing. Hotel doesnt see my business data on the Booking.com

    Good location, close to the center.

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very comfortable hotel well located in a beautiful city

There are also 22 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: