Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hôtel d'Angleterre Champs Elysées 3 stars

91, Rue De La Boetie, 8th arr., 75008 Paris, France

#1295 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 651 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.2

  • Comfort

    6.6

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    6.3

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    6.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    5.0
    Rooms have no AC or mini fridge
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At 300 euros a night we got connecting rooms but without AC and without a fridge in the room. In Paris summer heat the hotel put fans in the room and staff told us to open the windows! Also the rooms are very old and not clean or well maintained.

    Location is super close to Champs Elysee and all its shopping, cafes, restaurants etc. Staff is friendly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.5
    Surely recommend to the persons who r not use to stay in five n four star properties. Location wow.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was not upto my expectations n absence of air conditioners in room.

    Staff was helpful. In particular One girl aged about 25 years whose name I m forgetting was very very helpful. All except one at the front desk were very good n one was rude.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    2.5
    Location only
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It doesn't deserve even on star hotel. The worst experience on Booking ever. I got a room totally different than the images om website when i did the reservation. Room service was horrible. I regret paying every cent there.

    Location only

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    9.2
    The room is a bit tiny, but pretty comfortable, clean;
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast is disappointing, but I guess everywhere in Paris it's like that.

    The room is a bit tiny, but pretty comfortable, clean; nice bed. Perfect for a business trip.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.1
    We had a twin room, again good bathroom, the bed was a...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a twin room, again good bathroom, the bed was a little too firm for me No tea or coffee in the room but when I asked for hot water I was able to get some to make my own tea. Good location, very close to metro and to Champs Elysee

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    3.3
    Staff were helpful , location near famous chams
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything, NO AC , not clean , dirty , very small room , beds uncomfy ..i dont recommend anyone to book in this hotel speciqally families

    Staff were helpful , location near famous chams

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    4.2
    overall poor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    dirty room floor, tiny rooms & super tiny elevator. don't go to this hotel if you are traveling with family/kids and with more than one luggage as you will struggle with elevator and room sizes as I did l. there is no water in the rooms. no fridge in the room, weak lightning, elevator had to be repaired few times. old and poor maintenance.

    the staff was nice, the location was great, very close to the champs elysees

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    7.1
    Good stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception man in the night shift was not helpfull at all with bad attitude.. in contrary to the other 2 ladies , Amira and the other friendly lady sorry I can't remember her name but I really like your attitude and help... Thank you very if I come a hotel I will come as you are there

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    8.8
    Would stay again!! Lovely hotel with lovely staff, nice and clean, but get breakfast somewhere else.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The man on night duty at reception on our first night was unable to recommend a nice place to eat or speak much English. Also, the breakfast was disappointing and expensive for what it was (€10) for continental breakfast & coffee - with minimal options, no cold or hot meat, or eggs, and only cream cheese spread - not even a cheese board/selection - this should be improved, or the price lowered.

    The lady who checked us in was excellent, and gave us great service, as was the lady on reception throughout the rest of our stay and checkout, very helpful amd happy to print our bus tickets for us! Both had excellent English. The hotel was lovely in general, friendly atmosphere, nice and clean. Excellent location, would definitely recommend!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    8.8
    Nice little place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The room looked very old, the sheets were ok confortable and the isolation of the room was poor.

    The location of the hotel was just perfect. Next to the main attractions, two subway lines and a cute and quiet neighbourhood. The staff was very nice. The new bathroom is had was very nice. The room was very warm even though it was winter time.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    4.6
    The furniture and the carpet in the room were a little dirty...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The furniture and the carpet in the room were a little dirty and very old and the smell was dusty. I got a sore throat when I woke up. The staff at the reception desk was not very helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    5.4
    Great location but really small room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location but really small room. Could do with some refurbishing especially the stairway. Not the hotel's fault but really noisy every night...like a race track on that street! Friendly staff but won't be rushing back I'm afraid

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    5.0
    Location by CE is pretty much the only thing going for it.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room clean but a bit bare, cleaning products leave a smell in the air. Receptionist was polite but my check in and out was very lengthy because they expected to scan the credit card I booked with even though I had three others to actually pay with.

    Location by CE is pretty much the only thing going for it.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    5.4
    The hotel location is perfect only fee steps to champs...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel location is perfect only fee steps to champs elysee, but the hotel is very very old not that clean have bad smell the elevator is tiny only fit one person, i dont like it at allllll:(

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    4.2
    Small Rooms and Very Small elevator
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The following could be improved, - Breakfast. - Room cleaning. - Housekeeping service. Negative points: - Very Small elevator. - Small rooms. - No AC.

    The only positive point about the hotel is the location,

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    4.2
    Lousy Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms, unfriendly staff (especially night staff), "locked in" at night (need staff to enter code to get out), no air conditioning.

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    3.8
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning. Very small elevator that broke down. Unfriendly night staff. Doors locked at night with only exit code provided by the staff. Very dangerous. Some of the staff did not speak English

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    6.3
    Good enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The traffic noise was surprisingly bad, even from the fifth floor at midnight. The room was hot when the windows were closed, even at night, but we could only keep them open until bedtime because of the traffic noise. The cleanliness was marginal. It could use a good scrub, or at least sweeping. The elevator was tiny, so only about two people can go up at a time (or one with luggage).

    The location is within easy walking distance of Champs Elysées. The staff was very professional and always acknowledged us when coming or going from the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    8.8
    Great location to explore Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was small. I knew this in booking, but was still surprised at how small. Use as a base only and get out to explore Paris. Fan was effective most if the time. Had one hot night when it was just not effective.

    The location is just fantastic. So close to the champ élysées. Reception were very welcoming and provided information on the area.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    10
    Best hotel in the best location in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The facilities at the hotel for a short visit to Paris are excellent, the main one is the location - could not be better In the past I have stayed on many many occasions (business &pleasure) and have always found everything perfect - the location could not be better anywhere in Paris. The courtyard rooms are so quiet and convenient in what is the busiest area of Paris.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    6.7
    Small rooms, good location and welcoming staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are too small. well maybe its the way most hotels in that area are, but I didnt like how small it is. Also, the elevator is so small that I haven't seen like it before.

    Staff are good, professional, and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    7.1
    Can find better overall.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    • First I was given a room that looked like anything but the rooms shown in the picture. But the receptionist Adel was kind enough to let me pick another room in the same floor that was much better. • I booked the simple room and was expecting a small bed, however it turned out to be really small and not really comfortable. • No watter bottle or anything to consume in the room. Not good for a 3-stars rated hotel. • Tiny and old elevator.

    • The location is excellent for tourists. Few steps away from the center of the Champs-Elysées. • The WiFi is better than many hotels in Paris and easy to connect to.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    4.6
    Friendly staff but disappointing decor and uncomfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room size and quality was very poor for the price. The pictures are not representative of the rooms. There was only room service until 4pm which was useless and there was no kettle in the room so had to ask for some hot water which they microwaved. The decor was very outdated and the corridors were dark.

    The staff were extremely friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    9.2
    Great for our business stay
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was tiny (but that's pretty common in Parisian hotels I guess). I would appreciate more shelves in the wardrobe, not only hangers.

    Great location (very close to our offices), friendly staff, room very clean and beds comfortable. TV was a bonus. Will definitely consider for future business trips.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    8.3
    Overall good value for money and good enough for a short stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom ventilation needed a good clean as full of dust that was falling down with steam from shower. Room door was letting light and noise from hallway through, earplugs needed.

    Polite, friendly and welcoming staff Comfortable mattress Good location Good breakfast

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    7.5
    Great location, 2min walk from the Champs Elysées.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location, 2min walk from the Champs Elysées. Clean. Large bathroom. I arrived late at night and I left early morning, so no chance to assess anything else.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    9.6
    Nice hotel, close to places of interest
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at the hotel was very friendly and helpfull. Rooms are clean. The location is perfect, very(!) close to the main places of interest. Cafes and restaurants are located near to the hotel. There is also Monoprix shop about 50 metres away from the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    4.6
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Much over rated to be3 stars hotel in compare to other hotels ,less then basic breakfast .

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Jut bad everything, no AC no good service I mean its jut zero.

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.1
    No air-condition
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air-condition

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    8.3
    Location, friendly staff, value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities

    Location, friendly staff, value

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    2.9
    Not much except maybe the location
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They lied in pictures about the rooms, dirty, tiny rooms

    Not much except maybe the location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    9.6
    Great location, great staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It doesn’t had air conditioning machine

    Great location!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    6.3
    No air conditioning, only a very small fan to try and cool...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No air conditioning, only a very small fan to try and cool room. Décor is tired and the room 201 could definitely need some redecoration.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    5.4
    As above
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioner in the room and the weather is very hot that you can not sleep well.

    Location and people working in the hotel are very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    6.3
    The location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is great. But expectations when booking was high than the reality.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.1
    The room was a single with a very nice bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a single with a very nice bathroom However no air con so a little hot in the summer nights Good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.3
    staff is very kind
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    staff is very kind

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Love this place. Great if you want to shop. Close to Arc Tr
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shopping shopping shopping,. Outstanding here. More shops than we could have ever imagined.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    9.6
    Location was fantastic very close to the city centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was fantastic very close to the city centre. The hotel looks really nice and the staff were friendly!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    8.8
    Best location, big rooms for a family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value for money, great service from Amira which was a great help...

    Best location, big rooms for a family

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Great quality / price level.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great quality / price level.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    9.2
    location amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    the location is amazing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.2
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was on the top floor and during the sunny days, it was so hot even with the open windows.

    the hotel was so clean and staff was very kind.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    5.0
    Hotel was good location .
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed room was small

    Hotel was good location .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    6.0
    A reasonable place to stay in the emergency we found ourselves in.
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was far too hot and had no means of turning the heating down. We had to sleep with the windows open which then made it very noisy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    7.9
    Everything it’s was great because the hotel it’s very close from elyass st
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location vey good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    9.2
    Great value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No eggs fro breakfast

    Breakfast was simple

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    10
    Serves a basic but very good breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Serves a basic but very good breakfast. The location is excellent. Staff here are excellent too.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    5.0
    So so
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel needs to be refurbished

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    4.2
    Very small rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small rooms

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    9.6
    The location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    9.6
    Recommond this hotel to all
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Location, nice staff,

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    8.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    3.8
    Change bed and make the room fresh (no) smell
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room has a bed smell, the bed is not comfortable

    Near by shopping areas

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    7.9
    Stay was ok
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrooms are too old, needs renew

    Reception staff excellent, cosy hotel

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    5.4
    Location is nice, however in weekend its noisy since there...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms too small, no complimentry water, bed and sheets are very old

    Location is nice, however in weekend its noisy since there is a bar near the area

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    10
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    4.6
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    8.8
    Excellent.
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I didn’t like👍

    The Staff team were very helpful and cheering, the hotel is very good compared with its location and price

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    5.4
    Adequate but I prefer more charming accommodation
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor bathroom, cramped and scruffy

    Close to Champs Elysse

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    7.9
    Good!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great breakfast, more cheaper than buy in street, Small room, but next of all. I think that is a good option!!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    5.8
    I will not stay in it again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Bath
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning in the room. Elevator was too small bearly good for one person

    Location is great

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    2.5
    The worst I've seen for the money spent.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The worst I've seen for the money spent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    6.7
    Cigarrette smell
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cigarrette smell

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    6.7
    Near to champs elysees.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Left is very small. Bed not comfortable. No AC

    Near to champs elysees. The staff were lovely

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    8.8
    I'll choose the same hotel for the same rates on my next visit to Paris.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    smoking room availability.

    location is fantastic; very welcoming reception staff and room cleanliness.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    6.7
    great location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My room was on the 3rd floor facing the street and it was extremely loud all night long

    great location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    4.6
    Rather dismal hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    2.5
    Mms.96@ hotmail.com
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no a/c and the sinsseir is bad only for 2 persons unbelievable

    Location only

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    8.8
    No air condition
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air condition

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    7.5
    If you want to be close to the Champs Elysés.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    Elevator was not working.

    If you want to be close to the Champs Elysés.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    7.1
    Convenient, clean but basic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms were clean and fucntional, no luxury

    Convenient but basic

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    7.9
    Location was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was perfect

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    7.9
    The location was very convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathrooms

    The location was very convenient.

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hôtel d'Angleterre Champs Elysées traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: