Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hôtel De Fleurie 3 stars

32 Rue Grégoire De Tours, 6th arr., 75006 Paris, France

#596 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1025 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    5.0
    Adequate place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude male receptionist. Overpriced compared to other pls es we’ve stayed in the area.

    We are lucky to visit Paris often. For the price, there are many better options in this area.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    7.5
    Lovely location and friendly hotel very comfortable bed and lovely bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was advertised as having a bar when actually it was a locked cupboard in the sitting room that we had to cajole to be opened because “it has just the same items as in the minibar “ - but we wanted to have a drink with our friends not in our bedroom !

    Location excellent

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    8.3
    We enjoyed our stay at Hotel de Fleurie. Location and value trumped the room being a tad small.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room was a little tight for two people.

    Location was excellent, only a few minute walk to nearest Metro station and 10 minute walk from Notre Dame. The location for the price was excellent. The bed was comfortable. Given the overall size of the room, the bathroom was good sized.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.9
    Perfect location , comfortable and clean rooms for a reasonable price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small (as expected from Paris) but comfotable rooms with helpful and friendly staff. The location is perfect , you are almost on St. Germain Boulvard. That's a nice value for money hotel where you will only go to your only for the sleep and enjoy the city all day long.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    9.6
    Close to the sights of central Paris!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some street noise at night, but earplugs took care of that.

    Staff was friendly and helpful. The location was perfect with great cafes and patisseries close by. Bathroom was large, beautifully done and very modern. The lift was great so no dragging bags upstairs. We slept well on comfortable beds.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I liked everything about the hotel. The staff could not have been more helpful. The comfy salon where you had access to a computer and could purchase wine, etc. was so nice. The room was charming. The small breakfast room was cozy and the continental breakfast was more than adequate.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    8.8
    I would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    basically nothing

    Perfect location, cool neighbourhood, cleaning, cosiness, safety, helpful and friendly staff, nice breafast. I asked for a a room with more daylight and they replaced it immediately.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    7.9
    We will stay at this hotel again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Noisy room, which was overlooked by office building. Needed to keep curtains drawn for privacy. Breakfast was very disappointing.

    Location was great. Quaint hotel, with larger than average room. Comfy bed, good shower! Great to have tea/coffee making facilities in the room. Helpful and friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    7.5
    Superb location and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bedding and pillows could have been of higher quality and you could hear guests coming and going throughout the night.

    The intimate reception/lounge was cozy and wifi facilities good. The location was outstanding and close to fabulous shops and restaurants.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    8.3
    Likely would stay again if price was right and inside room not on the street.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room tiny and cramped for the price Also needs updating - colors etc Room noisy from street noise- had to holler down to people on the street to be quiet.

    Excellent location Staff friendly Bed comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    10
    Loved it! Will definitely book there next time when I come to Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didn't like about the hotel

    Perfect location, nice staff, cleanliness, cosy atmosphere and very French look of the hotel, super comfy and well heated room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    8.8
    Location and value
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Being over 180cm/6ft tall, I found the otherwise pleasant attic room with its tilted ceilings and wooden beams an little difficult to navigate. Ditto for the deep, low closet and the safe on the floor at the back. The attic has only two rooms and the lift doesn't reach it, so make sure to get one lower down if you have mobility or flexibility issues.

    The location is brilliant, the staff was friendly and helpful, and the rooms were clean. Being on side street just off the Boulevard Saint-Germain, the hotel is satisfyingly quiet, yet only steps away from shops, restaurants, and the metro.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    9.6
    Traveling for leisure. Great spot will stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower wasn’t very convenient. It needed a bigger door to prevent splashes (open shower concept so only 2 ft of glass total, the other side and corner were open).

    Warm room with a great hot water heater. The location is perfect, right in the middle of everything. It’s a safe area with friendly 24/7 staff. They spoke English well. The rooms were always clean and tidy. Close to several metros and a 15 min walk to the Louvre.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    9.6
    Friendly Fleurie!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One tiny detail...couldn't figure out how to operate the safe in my room despite multiple attempts. It wouldn't accept any code.

    The hotel though small, provided all the services of a bigger hotel but in a far more intimate and personable manner....loved it! Proximity to Odeon metro station was a bonus.I felt very safe there as a solo traveller. Reception staff most friendly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable, clean, great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The optional breakfast at €13 is quite expensive so I chose to grab something on my way instead

    The bed was comfortable and room was nice with good facilities including a kettle and mini fridge. It was clean and just right for what I needed as a solo traveller. The shower was also excellent with good pressure and size

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel in the great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location to stay and travel around Paris. Within walking distance to major attractions, restaurants and bars, shopping district and metro stations. The hotel is very clean and comfy. Staff were friendly. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    8.8
    Would stay there again but with room with balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Had a top floor room (6th. floor) with no balcony. Lack of dining and bar/lounge facilities.

    Comfortable bed and good toilet/shower facilities. Pleasant helpful staff. Excellent location for touring with many good restaurants nearby. Room was cleaned and tidied every day.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    6.3
    You're just paying for the perfect location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room and smaller bathroom!, no soundproofing, no sealing for the windows which makes the room cold at night, aged blankets, a bit noisy at night

    Location, water boiler in the room which is not expected from a 3 star hotel in Paris

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    9.6
    I would definitely recommend this hotel for its location, quaintness and value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The staff were warm and very helpful, bed was fantastic, only shower was a little small. All in all location was perfect, facilities were clean and very comfortable and the staff did everything to help a first time visitor to their city. The Metro was a few minutes away, with most of the major attractions within walking distance. A great way to see and explore Paris.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    5.4
    generally ok, but you would expect much more in Paris
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They didn't have a spare adaptor and the room was not provided with UBS connection. A bit old in general from structures to technology. No refund for keeping me awake all night with hotel plant noise, not even 1 breakfast for free.

    I had a problem with my room (extremely nosy due to cooling plantroom installed in front of the room window) and the staff provided me with another room much quieter. The noisy room is number 61. If you get it ask to change it! I couldn't sleep all night!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    8.3
    The room and bathrooms were big which is rare in hotels of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast expensive. Why is it never included in price in Paris?

    The room and bathrooms were big which is rare in hotels of that price in Paris. Beds very confortable. Location great.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    10
    Great location, lovely boutique hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no parking at the hotel and the public car park is a 5 min walk away. Our bags were heavy so not optimal.

    Location, room size and friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    10
    The hotel staff were kind and professional.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel staff were kind and professional. My flight arrived at 9:30. When I arrived soon after to leave my bags at the desk until check in, they allowed me to check in then.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    8.8
    A small hotel in a great location. The room was tiny but pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The room was very small. The breakfast was a non-event; hot plate buffet that wasn't very hot or tasty.

    The room was very small but clean and quiet at night. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    7.5
    The location on a quiet street in the middle of the left...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    While the room contained everything that was necessary, it's very small. Turning around in the bathroom you can bump the walls and the room itself is short on surfaces you can lay your things out on. The front desk sold us a van service to the airport and when I asked the attendant if they received a commission, he said no (it turned out they get 16 of the 36 euros we were charged. While we had no complaint about the ride, I don't like being lied to).

    The location on a quiet street in the middle of the left bank couldn't have been better.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    10
    Great location to stay and explore Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Second time in this hotel. Great location to stay and explore Paris. The room #53 is big, clean and comfortable, with tea and coffee facilities, safe, minibar, air conditioning, heating. Staff is very pleasant and helpful. Would definitely recommend to stay here. A lot of good restaurants in the area. The hotel has easy access to main Paris attractions, RER station to airports is just in 5 minutes walking.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    7.1
    The location was in a bustling part of town but just off the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities in the room were not very modern, little things like a mirror for my girlfriend to do make up in we're missing and the room description said it had a bath which it didn't.We we're on the first floor so it wasn't very private with full length windows.

    The location was in a bustling part of town but just off the main street so the noise levels were not too bad. Bathroom had recently been refurbished so was nice and new. It's within easy walking distance of the Latin quarter, notre dame and the river which was great and the staff were friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at the front desk were so helpful to us. I was unwell and they organised a Dr and helped me to get test results as I don't speak French. Vincent made it so much easier for me.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    6.3
    disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    first I was offered a tiny dark room, without a real window, then an upgrade +€ 20, in the attic, very hard bed and mostly No WiFi.,for days, no Wifi.

    nothing. the last time I had a wonderful stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    8.3
    Very good location and clean room. Enjoy the stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Can't think of anything.

    The location is very good. There are many metro stations nearby. There are also many good restaurants, one small Carrefour and post office, just everything I need! Room is mall (but it is Paris) but very clean. Staff is nice and friendly. Will consider to stay if visit Paris again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable room great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was ok but bit pricey, I'm sure one of the cafes nearby would be better value for money. Clean but still lots of old dirt in the corners etc.

    Comfortable room great location. Nice staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    9.6
    Exelent location, plenty of good restaurants, shops,... to have the best time in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Like every where in Paris, the room is quite small, still enough for 6 nights Exelentvacation purposes...

    location, cleanliness, staff and staff (English or french, the same...:))

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    Quiet, beautiful and full of atmosphere in the heart of St Germaine de Pres.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was nothing I didn't like. The only thing which could have been better was maybe an english speaking t.v channel apart from the news, just for winding down after a busy day. Mostly french channels which I couldn't understand. Maybe a movie channel?

    Hotel de Fleurie was just what we needed for our four days in Paris. We were new to the city and within a short time we were wandering around and experiencing the area, which is very beautiful. So central and very Parisienne! We used the Odeon metro stop and made several trips from it to other interesting places.....subway entrance only a few steps away from the hotel. The room was a welcome retreat after every busy outing. The front desk staff went out of their way to accommodate us, including storing our luggage on the last day so we could make the most of the time we had left. We could make tea and coffee in our room, which we really like to do early each day. I would stay at Hotel de Fleurie again in a heartbeat.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    9.2
    Cosy and friendly hotel in central Paris!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - The access to the sixth floor a staircase from the fifth. This could be a problem if one has heavy luggage, which wasn't my case though.

    - Extremely convenient location, few minutes walk away from the Seine; and not too far from the Louvre. - Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    9.2
    Lovely little hotel in wonderful part of Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The internet connection was not reliable for a few days during my week-long stay. Although free WIFI was available in the room, it cut in and out. Even data roaming did not work. The hotel manager (a very nice, helpful man) was perturbed when I mentioned this at the end of my stay, and said he had just changed the provider (or hardware supplier) and would check to correct the problem. I also find it inconvenient when the clothes hangers in the closet are not real hangers, but only the kind that hang on the rings attached to the rod in the closet. It means that if you want to wash out some clothing, you cannot take the hanger and hang up the clothing in the bathroom.

    Attractive small hotel, comfortable bed, shower and bathroom good, TV good. There is free WIFI (but see my other comment). There is also a minibar/refrigerator, and an electric kettle with coffee and tea. The servicing of the rooms each day was good, with the coffee packets, soaps, shower cap, etc. replenished each day. The breakfast buffet was nicely done (although you had to pay 13 euros for it - but that seems to be common in many Paris hotels). The location is perfect for everything, and the staff of the hotel were pleasant and helpful. I was given a slightly more spacious room than the standard single because I was staying for an entire week.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    8.8
    The location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I hate the glass 'curtain' doors in bathrooms because they are always too short and do not protect from splashing the water over the floor. The usual curtains are much much more convenient, cheaper, and even look better. The electric kettle was tiny, not enough for two cups provided in the tea set. Sound isolation is so-so, although better than in many other hotels we've stayed. Otherwise, all was good.

    The location. The room was comfortable and nicely decorated in classic style. Very clean. The hotel is situated on a quiet street. There was a tea-making set in the room. The toilet is separate from bathroom. From Charles de Gaulle, easily reachable by RER (around 30 minutes) + 1 metro stop or 10 minutes walking.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    7.9
    Cute hotel in the center of the 6th arrondissement
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We would have prefered duvet with covers instead of blankets that are not cleaned after each reservation. Fitted carpets need renovation. Windows have only dark curtains, so, if you prefer not to be seen you stay in the darkness.

    Excellent location! Nice, safe neighborhood, shops, galeries, plenty of cafes & restaurants. Five minutes walk from la Seine. Very welcoming personnel and helpful. We asked for a quieter room and they changed our room as soon as they could. Room small but clean. The lady that cleaned the room was meticulous. Wifi ok in the room. We would definitely return, but would prefer the upper floors.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    5.8
    good location, below average hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was generally in need of updating in terms of decor. First impressions on the room were not great. The bathroom and toilet room are separate, which we did not find ideal. (The toilet room was very smelly also). We were provided with tea and coffee making facilities, but only enough for one cup of coffee per person, per day - not the kind of rationing you expect from a hotel when you're spending a considerable amount of money to be there. When we asked at reception for more coffee sathets we were told (in a very rude manner) that we couldn't have any. Although, the man at reception did eventually offer us coffee from the breakfast room, we were made to feel that we were being cheap, as he rolled his eyes at me. Although I know this seems like a small issue, it's something that should not have been an issue in the first place. It did put a dampener on our experience at this hotel, and I would definitely not recommend, as there are plenty more options in central Paris at the same cost. I work in hospitality industry myself, and these small things should not happen. I don't think my request was unreasonable.

    We arrived at about 11am, and the hotel let us check in early, which was really convenient, as we were tired from an early flight. The location was great, really central (in the 6th arr.) so really close to good night life, restaurants and metro stop just around the corner. Also, easy access for the RER train to/from airport.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    7.5
    Good Paris Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The view from my window was just a wall - the internet connection should also be a bit better on the 2nd floor I find.

    The whole experiance was good - location was the best feature of the hotel. The breakfast I would skip a second time and go to a restaurant in the area1

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    7.5
    Location, location, location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View from our room wasn't great, but it didn't matter to us and the room looked a bit tired.

    Location is excellent, good breakfast. Nice boutique feel about this place even though it's quite basic. Lots of great restaurants nearby, e.g. Huguette.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    2.9
    Don't stay here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed rock solid. Couldnt sleep due to noise from school and road traffic. Felt was misold stay from website and room description. Over priced and bad value.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    6.3
    Unacceptable explanation as if they heard our complaint for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unacceptable explanation as if they heard our complaint for the first time and paying no interest at all to help or to bring a solution. The bathroom was very tiny with a totally wrong positioned toilet in the bathroom against the door. The two elderly people at the reception (man and lady) instead of listening, said the are not the owner etc. For such a place in hospitality business i guess should be more selective with their employees. Simply, such a bathroom, eventhought not ideal, may only work in the case of single occuppancy.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    8.8
    As good as an Airbnb, price wise. Fantastic location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was clean as well. You cannot beat the location. It is close to everything and in a chic/posh part of town. This is the perfect place for those who are out and about all day.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    5.8
    Excellent location and good cost benefit
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - not very friendly staff - tiny room and not cozy, did not even have space to place suitcase. It had a rack which did not fit anywhere - very noisy, could hear door opening and people walking at the corridor all night long

    - location is superb - breakfast is good - bathroom in the room was good

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    7.9
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On our last night we had book our shuttle with a company. The night shift front man called us 3 times at 1020 pm demanding to go downstairs to check out and pay our bill because we were checking out early and it was going to take time to turn on the computer. At the time we were already in bed I couldn't answer the first time and then the second time I said yes we are leaving tomorrow morning and hang up the phone then the phone rang a third time. I had just lost it

    I like the location. We were able to walk to Le Louvre museum, Norte dame Cathedral and other attractions you can also take the train within 5 min walk.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    8.3
    Cute little hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We wish the bed was a little higher and bigger. The room itself was tight, but we managed.

    We loved the area and how easily it was to walk and hop on the metro. The towel warmer was a plus. Breakfast was pretty good too. The staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    10
    Comfortable well presented room for our short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Comfortable well presented room for our short stay. Great location, close to Metro and plenty to see and do at your doorstep. Roomy bathroom with a bath tub.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    8.8
    Excellent position, in the heart of Saint Germain, from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent position, in the heart of Saint Germain, from where you can reach easily and by walk the major point of interests (more...the subway "Odeon" is 100 meters from the hotel). The staff is quoted and very available.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    6.7
    Very small but great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was told that the room was 16 meters which was definitely not true. We could not stand in the whole height in almost all room space (last floor/ mansarda )

    Location, everything was working properly, clean.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    8.3
    Perfect location and very good value!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Same as in the entire Paris, rooms are super small and wifi doesn't work whenever you passed the first floor.

    This hotel has an awesome location! Its right there in St. Germain, close to everything. Its modern and feels classy at the same time.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    6.7
    Not a Hotel I would chose for my next visit to Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I know rooms can be small in Paris hotels but this was extremely small, toilet was also extremely crammed, the room's soundproofing was very poor and therefore was extremely noisy. Didn't like the hotel overall...

    Location is central. Minute walk from Odeon Metro station.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    10
    Pleasant and very french
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not much room around the toilet but the bathroom was beautiful and clean. Taxis had issues locating the hotel which was strange as the location is very central and next to a landmark school.

    The staff were very friendly and keen to help. The lift was large compared to some in Paris. The waiting room/salon was very pleasant.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    9.6
    Perfect for a weekend trip!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed cover sheets not really warm.

    Best location! Everything easily reached by feed, close to Métro/walking distance to CDG-connection. Pretty place, cosy (yet small) room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    6.0
    Providing the Sink works, this is a pleasant address to Think about
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    ...that issue, was that very probably there was a bathroom sink issue from the get go with apartment 52; the maid who conducted the cleaning of the room, caused for the sink to no more facilitate the emptying of that sink, which pretty much made it a useless fixture, forcing me to brush my teeth over the toilet; a rather unpleasant experience.

    Quite frankly, the establishment is exactly of the type and amenities I enjoy when on short trips such as this one. There was only one aspect I did not enjoy, but which only came to impact my second night...

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    10
    Perfect hotel in 6th on quiet side street.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was great--right off St Germain Blvd on a quiet side street. 1 block to Oden metro stop. Everything else is close by--pastry shops, grocery, dinner.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    9.2
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No English TV bar news.

    The area, central for all major spots and very close to the amazing Latin quarter. Hotel itself was exactly as described, very pleasant. Coffee / Tea in room added bonus. Additionally staff, Stephan especially, truly outstanding. Pleasant and invariably cheerful and exceptionally helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    8.3
    Great value for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was a bit strange that the staff didn't ask for any form of identification at check in. Also, the wifi was disconnecting frequently

    Great location, within walking distance to a number of subway lines as well as being located centrally enough that you can simply walk along to tourist path (Notre Dame to the Louvre, all the way to Arc de Triomphe via Champs-Élysées) with no difficulties at all.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    10
    It's all about the location and great staff !!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Wifi wasn't working well ... but while on vacation maybe it's good to get off the grid for a bit

    Amazing location !!! This hotel is not fancy but comfortable and clean and anyway while in Paris we were out and about all day

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    8.3
    Great location – and clean and comfortable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was too hard – not comfortable like a cloud. The rooms heating system did not function well. Breakfast was simple and pre-prepared – not fresh fruit and fresh pastries. Not worth €13.

    Fabulous location in great neighborhood with really good cafés. Very easy to walk to many places or catch the metro. Great location and clean and comfortable Staff was very pleasant and helpful .

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    10
    lovely stay in a perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Internet WIFI was patchy in the room. The bathroom plugs didnt work. The European pillows were not firm enough to be used as backrests for reading in bed. The toilet was too close to the bathroom door. The instant coffee was awful and the uht milk too scant. There were no biscuits provided.

    Staff very friendly and helpful. Room clean and warm, temperature control, wonderful location and a lovely hotel building. Water was hot for shower. Appreciated the safe, the fridge and glasses, tissues and bathtub. The breakfast was wonderful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    9.6
    Charming and clean hotel in fantastic neighborhood
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit pricey, but average for this location.

    Beautiful, pristine hotel in a perfect location. Friendly staff, excellently appointed rooms with clean modern private bathroom. I would recommend.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    9.6
    The location was excellent, only need 15 mins to walk to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi connection was a bit unstable

    The location was excellent, only need 15 mins to walk to the Lourve or Notre Dame, and there are lots of restaurants and bars around the hotel. Staff is really nice and friendly and they all can speak fluent English. Additionally, it was a good price when we booked it!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    7.9
    A cozy hotel in the heart of Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a bit too cold for sleeping. There were no duvets and the blankets offered (including the one in the closet) were not comfortable.

    The location was excellent, close to legendary cafes and other attractions. There was free tea and coffee in the room. The bathroom was spacious. The staff were helpful.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    9.6
    Wonderful short break in central Paris.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast seemed quite expensive.

    The staff were all very friendly and helpful- and spoke excellent English! The hotel is in a very central and convenient location.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    7.5
    Great location, really close to Odeon and Saint-Germain.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was really noisy and I was woken up at 6am by a delivery truck serving the bar nearby

    Great location, really close to Odeon and Saint-Germain. Wifi is working well; breakfast was good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    10
    Great place to stay in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Door to bathroom is very close to toilet seat.

    Great location to stay and explore Paris. Big room and bathroom. Room is clean and comfortable, tea and coffee facilities, safe, minibar, air conditioning, heating. Staff is very pleasant and helpful. Would definitely stay there again. A lot of restaurants around. The hotel has easy access to main Paris attractions.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    8.3
    Very central & yards away from great cars &...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very central & yards away from great cars & restaurants. 2 mins walk to nearest Metro & shops & cinemas galore. Great little hotel - lovely room - clean & comfortable & tea & coffee facilities in room. Nice toiletries & fluffy towels. Would definitely go back & stay there again. We love Saint Germain area of Paris.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    10
    very accommodating maid services, if we were late out of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    very accommodating maid services, if we were late out of the room (not till 1pm some days) they were happy to make the room up still to a very high standard

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    8.3
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from hallway from other guests.

    Location is perfect. Within easy walking to my faves: Les Deux Magots, BHV Maria's, Musée d'Orsay, Busy neighborhood and seems safe at night.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    9.2
    Great place to stay in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room could have been a little bigger. There was a bit of noise from the corridor in the mornings, but only after 9-9:30am so plenty of time for a lie in

    Very friendly staff that spoke both English and French, great location. They were happy to keep our bags for us before check in and after check out.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    10
    Great value for the money, location can't be beat.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was a little small, luckily I was traveling alone. If there would have been two of us, it would have been tight. I assume l'Hôtel De Fleurie has larger rooms, but I didn't see any but my own room.

    The location was outstanding, just off Blvd Saint Germaine. Easy to get to the metro, good value for the money, quiet room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    7.1
    Great location, Noisy Room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We where given a room at the front of the hotel and it was very noisy throughout our stay, with constant police sirens going off what felt like every 5 minutes!

    The location was great, close to everything you could possibly need.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    8.3
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location. Great area to stay and explore Paris. Compact room and bathroom but had space to move. Charming hotel with sitting room downstairs and computers and printers available. Clean and staff very pleasant and helpful. Would definitely stay there again. Fabulous restaurants next door.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    8.3
    Great little hotel. No wow factor, but no faults either.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room a bit small, decor a bit outdated, but only a very very minor niggle. Not much of a reception so we passed right by without noticing it when we first arrived.

    Location is perfect - around the corner from Odeon stop. Beds very comfy with good pillows. Bathroom surprisingly large for the size of room. Separate toilet which is nice when 2 people in a room. Multiple mirrors and even a full length mirror which is rare. Very clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    6.7
    Great location, friendly staff but very noisy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was poor, eggs and sausage cold, not very good service for the price.

    Location nice but very noisy. Room tidy and nicely decorated, but was not made up when we were given a key at check in time.

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: