Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel de l'Avenir 3 stars

65 rue Madame, 6th arr., 75006 Paris, France

#1234 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 564 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    6.8

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Decor a bit tired in the room Breakfast a bit limited

    Comfortable bed Helpful and welcoming staff Proximity to Jardins du Luxembourg Beautiful neighbourhood Quiet street

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast could be better. No cooked breakfast-no eggs. No ham on 2nd morning of my stay. Gentleman on desk duty on 2nd night could be more friendly.

    The location was ideal. In the centre of Paris. Able to walk to Louvre, Notre Dame,Luxenbourge Palais and Gardens and many more attractions. Hotel very clean and bed comfortable but small room. Reception very good on registration

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No fridge and no clima in the room. No felxibility at check-in 1,5 hours earlier. No smile from the staff. Limited choice and the same breakfast every morning. Outdated furniture.

    The location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Small room, no air conditioning, hand held shower, furniture of poor quality, 2 mornings out of 3 some breakfast elements were no longer available during mid service, understaffed, too few tables, cups, plates, cutlery all had to be asked for as there were none set out even as tables became empty. Vastly overpriced.

    The location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Basic small continental breakfast which might not suir everyone but was okay and did the job :)

    FANTASTIC location! Very clean, with good facilities. Was a budget / basic hotel from the booking that exceeded our expectations. Will be staying there again!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and commons are somewhat worn-out. Not that it bothered us. It’s good value for money. No eggs for breakfast.

    Very good location near Jardins du Luxembourg. Very quiet area yet 10 mins away from St Germain des Prés. A lot of good restaurants and Parisian shops around.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was dark, carpet & bed linens old; unclean bathtub - hair left in drain & on floor; noisy, with pigions clawing at windows all night long; cold & skimpy breakfast.

    Location was great; and the bed was comfortable & firm, no sag in the middle; staff was friendly & helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is very small. Small lift. Breakfast is not so good. Just with some bread varieties and coffee. An over rated hotel

    Looks like the room is renovated and the bathroom too. So it looks better

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff was great- Service awareness is very high and they where very nice. Breakfest was very nice The hotel was very clean and quit - very convenient area

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the wi-fi did not work very well

    central location, yet quiet area in the vecinity of a lovely park and a very nice cafe; excellent staff - always kind and helpful; very clean room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - very small room; it's hard to fit and feel comfortable in terms of 2 persons

    - great location in quiet area near Luxemburg Garden - helpful and pleasant staff - simple but included breakfast that is rare in Paris

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The WIFI did not work outside of reception area. Although nice lounge to sit in with laptop, hotel advertises free in room wifi - this is not the case and I was on floor 2. The breakfast was acceptable, however was limited in selection and amount. Coffee was weak !!!

    Location was good - close for walking or by underground. The room facilities were modern and clean with a Fransprix close.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room had a distinct fragrance smell, like it had just been shampooed or lots of cover spray. It was extremely strong and I had to open up the windows during the winter then try to heat the room back up before bed. The staff was friendly and accommodating but the room was a little small and the odor just killed the experience from the beginning. I'm sure not every room was like this though.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lack of wall sockets in our room, the kettle needed to be put on the floor for nearest socket. No sockets next to bed at all. Radiator too hot and couldn't be regulated, no English channels available on TV.

    Staff very helpful and friendly, located with 10 minute walk of Metro station, quiet area and some lovely small restaurants and bakeries close by.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast can be improved more. Whenever we sit the breakfast we didn't have any forks in the table.

    It is good location, so close to Luxembourg Metro Station. If you use the 11-12 metro station at airport It is blue one. You can easily come to Luxembourg from Charles de Gaulle airport. Also so close the Notre Dame and Pantheon. Louvre also close - 30 minutes by walking. Eiffel is a little bit far away but can walk. And the room was so warm. We have been there on February so the weather was cold and snowing If you are planning to visit on summer - Luxembourg garden will be great for you to spend good time with your friends or anyone.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled awfully bad, strong smell of soap. Little variety in the breskfast Shower a bit difficult

    The reception staff was nice and accommodating

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have a lot of things to say about this place 1. When I arrived at the counter, nobody was there at the hotel. Waited for half an hour 2. Only 1 door key was only provided. The door key was a hole punch mechanism. I feel unsafe as this can be broken into. 3. To reach the lift, we had to climb up stairs to another floor with our luggage. Totally not satisfactory. 4. Wifi was only available on the first floor. Not in our room. The counter said nothing can be done 5. When. We opened our door, the room is very very small. 6. The comforter and blanket are very thin 7. The heater does not work well, we feel cold 8.  the shower head does not work well, have to manually adjust this to make it work. 9. The safe box does not work  10. I sent a message regarding my honeymoon, no preparation was done to the room This is my honeymoon, I find all these above totally unacceptable.

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wished the room was little bigger - felt a bit cramped. We had trouble with the heater... room would get too warm. By the end of our 4 night stay we kinda figured how to make it work for us Would have preferred brighter lights.

    Room was overall fine. Breakfast was fantastic. Staff really nice and helpful. Clean and comfortable and good quiet location. Fantastic restaurant just below the hotel. Could have eaten there everynight

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heater was out of service in our room and with 4-5 degrees outside, it ended up being very very cold. Although mentioned to the staff, none fixed it as they told us the first day and we were not even transferred to another room.

    Excellent location, very close to subway. Nice neighborhood too with cute pastry shops and small restaurants.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny bathroom.

    The reception and cleaning staff were excellent. The location was outstanding. At the gates of Jardin du Luxembourg, and close to metro station.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    bit more variety with the breakfast, but i am just nitpicking here :)

    the location is great. it’s quiet, but close enough to areas where there are things to do at night like for drinks or hanging out.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lovely quiet comfortable hotel in a residential area but convenient for walk across gorgeous Jardin du Luxembourg for RER or 38 bus to and from Gare du Nord (for Eurostar). Café/bar with food, couple of restaurants, Carrefour mini-supermarket and patisserie with lovely goodies, around the block. Lift if needed. Great to have a kettle. Shower in bath old-fashioned, and shower-head well overdue for replacement. Welcoming reception. Room larger than expected. Did not have breakfast. Good value for three nights, and being quiet yet walking distance to St Sulpice, buses, and St Germain des Pres/St Michel for evenings, would be worth a repeat visit.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very little, but there could have been a little more variety on the breakfast table eg fruit, hard-boiled eggs, and more than two cereals that we could choose from. Having said that, we would be more than happy return.

    Apart from the location, the staff were extremely helpful, the décor was tasteful and our room was kept impeccably clean and tidy by the staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As I arrived there was a pretty big bug on the pillow (which is not a big issue itself, but keep reading). Wifi didn't work (none of the 3 nights). Breakfast is ok but there is little variety (actually the last day for some reason there was not fruit, and it was 9am) I asked them for a bill with my company details and they made a typo in the name. I asked them if they could print it again and their reply was the same bill with the typo and a sloppy correction on top made with a pen... You can find something better for the same money (actually I keep going to Paris for work and that was the worst service so far)

    The location is good. If you like running, there is a nice park nearby (Jardin de Luxembourg)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Drain not working in the bathroom of one room with no possibility to repair it during three days of stay. We have been offered to change room only for the last day. No air conditioning.

    Very close to Jardin du Luxemburg

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I love this hotel! Staff are friendly, full of amenities, good location and a wide room for the price. I would stay here if I visit Paris in the future.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The staff was very friendly, including everyone. Our room was clean and roomy for the two of us. The neighborhood is quiet in the evenings. There are a number of metro stations within a very short walk of the hotel and the Luxembourg Gardens, adjacent to the hotel, were a nice place to relax in. This hotel is close to residential neighborhoods so shops and cafes are abundant. The free wifi was helpful also. There is also an in-room telephone so our local friends could be in touch with us. Overall we will definitely stay in this hotel again on our next trip to Paris.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was hot while we were in Paris, and the room was VERY warm at night - we needed 2 fans to get to sleep. Our comforter had a cigarette burn on it, and housekeeping skipped coming to our room one day. The bed was also quite hard, and there was a lot of noise that came in from the street.

    Great location near the Luxembourg Gardens, and nice neighborhood around the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms were a little run and could be very uncomfortable in the summer heat and humidity - there was no air conditioning, but you can borrow a fan from the front desk. The bed and linens were worn and uncomfortable. Breakfast was very basic and I didn't end up eating much.

    Location is clearly the star of this hotel - one block away from the Luxembourg Gardens and walking distance to Notre Dame. Hotel staff were very helpful and accommodating. We had a top floor room that had an open balcony that wrapped around the building - very nice to walk around the balcony, but not wide enough to sit.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Lobby, elevator, carpet going up the stairs were very old and definitely needed a fresher look. My room was spacious but the furniture was very outdated and looked cheap. The bathroom had a modern look and it was new. I wish they had continue with the same furniture decour for the bedroom.

    I like the spacious room/ value and location since it was near many shops as well as 1/2 block from the Luxembourg Gardens.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower in my room didn't have a hook on the wall for it, it was just one of those ones that sits on top of the tap and you've to hold it yourself.

    Chose to stay here on the last night of my trip for the proximity to the RER stop, which is right across the park from the hotel, for getting to the airport. The staff at the desk were very friendly and the man there in the evening was especially helpful when I needed to get my plane tickets sorted out. There were lots of shops a few streets away and plenty of places to get food nearby. Le Jardin du Luxembourg beside the hotel is absolutely beautiful and would be a nice place to relax on a sunny evening after a day out and about. Also, for whoever this might be relevant to- there was an English language Korean station on the tv which showed kpop shows and things...I thought that was cool x]

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small room. The bathroom doors - they should be more sound proofing.

    The location was really good, near the beautiful park. Great dining/breakfast places around. Staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No toilet paper holder, no hooks for clothes in our bathroom No fridge, even the smallest, we had to put my eye drops outside the window

    Really good big electric kettle and cups (no disposable cups!) Supermatket G20 nearby Luxembourg garden, of course

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was really basic I could have got better croissant at the bakery across the street The pictures on Booking.com oversold the property

    Les Jardins du Luxembourg are 2 min walk from the Hotel and the staff was very professional and helpful

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi did not work in my room. And only sporadically worked in the lobby. Would not recommend for business travelers or others depending on wifi. Spoke to front desk who tried to help but ultimately never got wifi in my room.

    Location. Room with window opening to street.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    small bed (140) which is not standard today (at least 160) in room 62 and not very comfortable

    nice location close to Luxemburg garden, quiel and 10 mn walk to Saint Germain

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service lady knocked on the door at 8.20am, and came in without really acknowledging whether there is still people inside. Really annoying to be disturbed in sleep. Wifi was dead, not accessible.

    Nice location, a safe place to stay.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A NICE AND FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was a old out dated building. The breakfast was rubbish. Not a huge selection at all.

    Was close to the Jadin de Luxembourg

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi not working

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning inside the room. Bathroom got extremely wet after showering.

    Size of the bedroom is fair. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very frendly. The location was perfect, and the room was clean. We will most likely visit this hotel again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sink wasn't working. The place doesn't feel very clean

    Location is perfect, elevator for bringing up heavy luggage, decent bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was very clean and staff where nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent location. Room was basic but clean and comfortable. Staff very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a bit poor not good Quality or variety

    Location staff room was basic but clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little bit too small

    Perfect location, clean,

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    lovely little hotel amazing staff bilingual which helped very helpful would return!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom , modern but tiny for a double bed room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet and nice

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Management and they still didnt send back deposit after 1 month we left...

    Close to metro

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is super small and the breakfast is just average

    The location is amazing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the pillows too big

    the location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The furnishing in the rooms is old.

    The location is superb, half a block away from the Luxembourg gardens, and very close to Saint Sulpice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room too old and expensive

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were fantastic!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Quiet an excellent location for Gare Montparnasse and good value

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel no charm, old furnitures, cold in the room and no comfort.

    Position ok, close to the beautiful Luxembourg garden

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tacky furnishing, fixtures: totally outdated, tv (with wire hanging from ceilig) with most of channels not working

    Location, friendly staffs

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Broken sink in bathroom. Pathetic breakfast no fruit. Stairs dark. Walls dusty. Shower leaked. At £170 per night this place is a disgrace.

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet, overall a bit tired.

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were tiny the plumbing was slow and bathroom was old

    Staff member was helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Small interior room

    Superb location!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower Small breakefast

    Nice personal

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No airco Rooms at street site are quite noisy: ask for a room at the inside.

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wifi connection in the room.

    Very nice location next to Jardin de Louxembourg, perfect for a morning run.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Just very comfortable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi didn't work up in room. Only in lobby

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This quiet, quaint hotel is in a fabulous location, one block from the Luxembourg Gardens.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi bad certain times no a/c

    Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking area near .

    Next to the city center .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, peace,hospitality,breakfast was o.k.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water in the toilet wouldn't go

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel de l'Avenir traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: