Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel de l'Europe 3 stars

63 Bd De Verdun, 76200 Dieppe, France

#10 of 57 hotels in Dieppe

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 568 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    We stay here for several days at a time every year. It has become our favourite hotel in Dieppe. We know that we can rely on a comfortable bed, lovely bed linen, tea and coffee making facilities and efficient plumbing. The staff are lovely and José and Sonia are always very helpful and extremely friendly and informative. Breakfast is relaxed with a wide window for service so you can choose a time which suits you. We also enjoy the wide panorama through the large windows in the good sized bedrooms. We hope to stay again in the future.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was so poorly lit that I couldn't see to read. The information in the room said there was a bar but it didn't open at all while we were there. Also it said that the tv had international channels and it did but they didn't have a signal.

    The room was large and had 2 very comfortable king size beds. It also had a lovely bathroom. The entrance to the Hotel was very disabled friendly. I got from the car to our room very easily in my mobility scooter. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    When I booked I made a mistake by booking a room with twin beds, when I asked to change; I was advised that it would cost 20.00 Euro more. I was in room 311 and was unable to get Wi-Fi due to the distance from the router.

    Beautiful view, newly renovated room, Friendly night staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not value for money (160 euros for a family room). No hot breakfast buffet option - 10 euros per adult.

    Very large and comfortable room. Very quiet. Fantastic staff, especially the young lady at reception.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast is not the high point here. It remains much the same and does not improve over the years. We have experienced better elsewhere.

    The bedroom is a really good size and the bathroom very efficient - storage is also very good. We like the outlook and convenience of parking. Staff are excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast pricy as an addition, we went out to patisserie/cafe, bought breakfast and also lunch items for ferry for less than cost of breakfast.

    Comfy beds, no fussy clutter, excellent sound proofing from windows

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room not ready when arrived and bar shut, nowhere much to sit, building no character

    View of sea, helpful check in staff, breakfast nice, room quiet on floor5, convenient for restaurants, free parking near hotel.when room not ready free fruit juice offered.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (3 single beds) with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fabulous location, comfortable room with lovely sea view. The staff could not have been more helpful. There was a singer on in the bar when we were there, they reserved a table for us. The barman who cooked food as well as serving it, all the time seeing to the bar with a smile on his face definitely deserves a raise. He was brilliant.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing not to be liked.

    The staff is really friendly and extremely accommodating. We're big travelers and we've never seen such good service. The beds are comfortable, the room was big for a family of 4 and their breakfast is outstanding. If we ever go back to Dieppe, we'll stay there again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice bar, such a shame it wasn't open every night! No UK channels on TV ( not really an inconvenience).

    Splendid room, comfy double beds, wonderful welcome from young man on reception. Sea view simply panoramic. The room, like the rest of the hotel was spotless.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast basic continental, a little more variety would be good.

    Excellent sea views from all rooms. Clean, comfortable, well furnished. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One Bed not comfy so slept other end. Towels did not need to be changed every day. I would have liked to know that there were tea and coffee making facilities before traveling.

    Great sea view and spacious room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not enough lighting for reading except in bed, common problem in hotels but simple to remedy.

    Hotel refurbished since we were last there, nicely done, good bathrooms with separate WC, and well furnished rooms. A very convenient stop over on arrival from Newhaven by ferry and before driving through France on the following morning.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    All staff we met were very welcoming and helpful throught the whole of our stay. We given an upgrade from a twin room to a double for no extra cost when we arrived. and the room had a sea view and very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good value and there was a good choice, everything was fresh and the dining area very clean, the staff were happy to store our luggage for us when we booked out which allowed us to spend some extra time in the city before our ferry sailing.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Panoramic Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was basic Continental, which while of excellent quality was a little lacking in variety

    Spacious comfortable rooms, Excellent sea view. Very helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although breakfast is served, there is no restaurant. Not a big problem in Dieppe as so many nice places to get a meal.

    Very helpful and pleasant reception staff. We had booked a twin room and that is what we got! The hotel overlooks the sea and a large grassy area where entertainments are held. The double glazed windows were very effective at sound and temperature insulation. The rooms are a good size with tv showing some English channels!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    I cannot say there was something i did not like, best location, best room, best break.

    I felt very welcomed, the staff was very nice, very friendfull and helpfull, i would recomend it to everyone who wants to spend a weekend or a week in a beautiful location, with an unforgetable view.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I stayed before the price did include a continental breakfast so I was surprised on having to pay an extra 10€ for this price I would have expected at least something cooked. I as the group of friends I was with are all over 70 and a couple over 90 so we are all old age pensioners we have too organise our money so there would be a set amount for each activity we were planning so having to pay out extra monies was quite a disappointment to all of us.

    The staff were freindly it's obviously been refurbished since I was previously there the drinks in the bar seemed to be more reasonably priced now before they were very over priced. I nicer place to stay now. I assume that the hotel has changed hands since my last visit.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel had just reopened but had not been aired and this affected my chest - and developed a sore throat we were given a small electric radiator because the heating was not on but I continued unwell and we went home early the receptionists were helpful and did offer a refund which I am processing

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Finding a parking place is a long and painful story.

    Location is brilliant, service is forthcoming, rooms are large and clean, all facilities in place and functional, restaurants nearby, not expensive.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea and coffee in the room,no air conditioning, 36 degrees, window had to be left open all night. Fun fair directly outside until 12.00pm so much for the requested sea view! Arrived at 20.00hrs and Parking was impossible, and not mentioned on the confirmation booking as I would of cancelled. Carpet on the landing was badly stained, hotel shabby and needing a long overdue revamp. Not 3 stars, as indicated in the write up. No smoking room smelt of smoke! Dogs allowed in the hotel rooms. no security main access open to the public. The list is endless and not value for money.

    I can not give any positive comments there's nothing good to say, just wanted to check out!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Milk in little cartons please

    It was an oasis after a long ferry journey from U.K. Lovely to have the sea view in the morning, and the generous breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Minor details, but towels could've been a bit larger, and breakfast could've had a bit more variety. But these are very small issues compared to how great the place was.

    Great location, staff was very polite and helpful, room was large & very clean. Walls & windows very soundproof, great view of beach & sea. We had an excellent experience and would definitely recommend the hotel to others.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booking.com said that the hotel had free parking which was not true. There is free street parking when it is available but when we arrived there was not a place to be had nearby. This was misleading, especially as it was one of the reasons that I booked it.

    good sized, comfortable rooms with great sea views. Excellent location for beach, promenade, harbour, restaurants etc.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (3 single beds) with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room supposed to have view on the sea, but due to fairground attractions and room at 1st floor, no view at all on the sea. cigarette pack in the furniture (wondering if a complete cleaning has been done). No English breakfast option. No easy parking facilities (possibly due to fairground attractions)

    Nice staff, big nice room, the loo is separated from the bathroom, nice position in front of the sea, quiet room, very good continental breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast a little expensive. But they do often offer free breakfast for the children.

    Ideal for stop over in Dieppe. One of the few hotels that has check in 24 hrs as many other hotels stop check in at 8pm.!! When your boat doesn't get in till 11pm that can be a problem. Ideal location, 5 mins drive from port. Very comfy beds and huge room and bathroom. Two Super King beds for family of 4.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel L'Ecrin sits just up from the harbour up a tiny back street but once you drive through the big gates a wonderful old house in a courtyard setting greets you. It had a great outdoor heated pool. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly especially Nam. Secure parking available in the grounds.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor WIFI that cut out constantly. It was essentially unusable.

    Right on the promenade. Staff friendly and helpful. Room with a view. Public toilet on 2nd floor hallway, helpful when you are a party of four.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable beds but no air conditioning so quite hot in summer.

    Great location - central yet on the quiet side of town overlooking beach so quiet at night.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Public areas of hotel are dismal and smell -need a revamp.. Receptionist unhelpful and curt. No bar open.

    Great view of sea front. Room had been revamped and was fine

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The air conditioning wasn't switched on as it was only May ? and with road works right outside in the middle of the night going on we had to have the windows shut ... Not good.

    Very very clean.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (3 single beds) with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds a bit to Hard

    Good sea view & easy walk to centre.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Panoramic Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were very good. Location was very good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great spot on the sea front. We arrived on motorcycles and they let us park them under the front entrance canopy. Great for the ferry.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Same as above

    Nothing !!!!!Drab , dated and no facilities like Resturant /bar Couldn’t wait to leave

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice spacious room facing the seafront.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (3 single beds) with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff at the hotel were extremely friendly and resourceful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were comfy and we had a great sea view quiet room (403)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar not open on Saturday night

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    no

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (3 single beds) with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive with exchange rate

    Very friendly. Nice room. Great breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was extremely patchy - half the time it didn't work

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Large bedroom and bathroom. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    View of the sea. Very comfortable beds

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location at seafront, near shops and restaurants Seaview

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast a bit pricey.

    Good position overlooking the sea. Good sized bedroom. Good bathroom. Close to the ferry port.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We struck a day when a circus was set up nearby making parking a little difficult.

    Magnificent sea view

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of twin bedroom with only one stool to sit down. Limited space? Otherwise fine.

    Friendly Staff and best brakfast so far on this holiday!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    poor wifi

    location , and view good , room simple and spacious

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (3 single beds) with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Could only get the street side view, and miss the opportunity to have a harbor view

    Nice Breakfast area and plentiful of food

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awesome view. Great history and felt very safe

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location was ideal

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi did not work in room but did

    Parked at front door! Man at front desk referred us to Sully's for dinner. Great dinner!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was block spot mould along the ceiling of the room, which was rather unsightly

    Clean and large rooms. The breakfast was lovely!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wifi connectivity

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights

    NOTHING FAULTLESS

    Large room wonderful sea views.Staff were first class nothing too much trouble.Breakfast superb pastry to die for.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast, as for bread only white bread and croissants, no brown bread.

    Excellent staff. Great view on the sea. Coffee is good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    No dislikes.

    Lovely room with sea view and grand view of the kite festival. Breakfast good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, great view. Clean

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old hotel

    Position

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking

    Room size

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (3 single beds) with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Absence de parking

    Excellente situation géographique

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very expensive bar.

    Great big beds. Kettle in the bathroom. Very friendly reception staff.Big room for storing surfboards and bike.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic location in Dieppe, wonderful views and so close to many great restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not mini bar at room

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    tired, basic 1960s accomodation. breakfast extra 10 euros. very poor value. rather threatening feeling.

    good location near harbour.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar is hardly open

    Good hotel good situation

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (3 single beds) with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little bit pricey as its a fairly basic hotel.

    Good location for ferry, plenty of free parking available. Nice sea view. Comfy beds.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Internet connection isn't reliable.

    Dieppe is vastly underrated

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Panoramic Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Panoramic Room was on the top, very good views but too hot in a sunny day. Problems with wi-fi.

    Location, free parking, panoramic room very spacious

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff where excellent and so helpful

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awesome hotel with great beach views (though I did get an upgrade to a top floor premium room which made my stay even better).

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Panoramic Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no resto and bar next door had limited opening. no fridge.

    superior panoramic sea view room was spacious and comfortable. good elevator!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive for what is included and breakfast not included. Towels very small.

    Excellent location. Friendly helpful staff at reception

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We enjoyed our stay immensely. Everyone was friendly & the whole hotel was clean & modern.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no bidet

    Rooms large, good views overlooking the sea. Beds very comfortably, good bathroom plenty of hot water good thick towels. Separate toilet.that is important in walking distance of main shopping area and resturants. Free parking outside hotel

There are also 31 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: