Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hôtel De L'octroi 3 stars

143 rue Trivalle, 11000 Carcassonne, France

#9 of 36 hotels in Carcassonne

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 611 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Medium Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a small room, we would choose a bigger room next time!

    Carcassonne is beautiful, and the hotel is in walking distance to the beautiful castle. The hotel has a few parking spaces...I would recommend booking one in advance. The hotel is modern and stylish. We had a small room, next time we would definitely book a bigger one! Breakfast is really nice, and it is being served at the table!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I asked for a quiet room at reservation and at check-in. I got room 277 at the back along a very busy road! I had to sleep with windows closed! In order to have some fresh air I turned on airco, but that smelled very damp so I did not use it. Carpet in room needs replacement (many stains). The door keys have large metal disks, which make a lot of noise when other guests nearby your room leave/enter their room.

    Very friendly reception. Also at breakfast. Good breakfast, with even a boiled egg! Very close to old city (2 mins walk). Good closed off private parking.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Medium Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Hotel was ideally placed, close to the entrance of the medieval fortress. The room was modern and comfortable and the receptionists were very helpful and efficient. We would stay there again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could hear every little thing. They describe their rooms as being soundproof. That couldn't be further from the truth. Rooms must have very thin walls. If you're an early bird you'll be fine but if you go to bed late and enjoy sleeping in may not be for you.

    Location was great, right outside the city walls

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Medium Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi is terrible. It's very difficult to connect, and once connected it's very unstable and keeps disconnecting. The room is small, and besides the medieval town there is nothing to do or see in the area.

    The hotel is very close to the medieval town of Carcassonne. The staff is friendly, and speaks multiple languages.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lovely breakfast, local food, very convenient to the Citadel, adjacent to the Airport Shuttle not too far from town. Exceptionally friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was delicious and locally sourced we also enjoyed using the outdoor pool. The staff were very pleasant and the hotel was spotless. The room has everything you could need and it was superbly situated for the castle and spa. Couldn't recommend it enough!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Medium Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and pool were very small. Smaller than expected from the pictures.Staff were very eager to get us to check out. Called us before 12pm to check out.

    VEry clean. Comfy bed. Good location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Medium Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed at Carcassonne Hotel de L'octroi for only one night, but it was amazing experience! The hotel is small, but very cozy and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and waited for our late arrival. The hotel is 5 minutes walk from the castle itself, and there is a parking place just on the opposite side of the street. We also enjoyed breakfast - it was very French and elegant.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thought bar prices were high and breakfast was more expensive than cafes in the location.

    Location so close to city walls and modern room with great swimming pool for a dip after hot day sightseeing.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food handling hygiene. One staff member working desk, bar and preparing food for breakfast. She handled food i.e. Putting ham and cheese on plates ready for the morning, without using gloves or implements..not acceptable standard.

    Usage of car park until afternoon after checkout

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only being picky here but will tell all: Suite was very dark. Remote Control for TV were not working. One of the bedrooms were not segregated from the entrance to the suite, and so it was not possible to get to the 2nd bedroom without going through the first. (I would choose two separate rooms next time, as were same price as the suite) Shower was leaking. No coffee tea making facility. No iron/ironing board.

    Although there are a few more comments in the did like box, It is always easier to find faults, but here are some of the good bits, although there are more as was really nice place to stay. Suite was nice and big. Lots of room to lounge around. Bathroom again big and Good facilities. Lots of towels. 2 TV's. Swimming pool nice, bar area again nice. Really close to the Cite' Reception - Really nice lady, who was always available and very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No travel cot in hotel for our baby . This is unsatisfactory given we booked a family room and stated ages of children.

    Really nice decor. Breakfast was good. Parking convenient and a lovely location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms are a little small, but that's fine because you shouldn't be spending much time in them anyway.

    Rooms were very bright and cheery, and the property is very well placed for a walk into Carcassonne Castle or the new town proper.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a room to the road that was not so nice because it was very noisy. When we switch on the AC it was smelling very moldy.

    Reception staff was very friendly and helpful. The castel was not fare away.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room we had got a lot of noise from.the corridor.

    Very comfortable beds, lovely breakfast, helpful staff and great location. Stylish decor and nice pool.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Medium Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom a little cramped. Difficult to get in and out of little bath. No handles on wall to help..Better to get rid of bath and just have a quadrant shower. As it is it would be unsuitable for anyone with mobility problems. Also, there isn't enough storage space in bedroom for clothes : no drawers as I recall.

    Breakfast excellent with delicious local produce

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing apartment, very comfortable, large, very clean and excellent facilities. The beds were so comfortable, air con in all rooms and we were poolside (273)The staff were friendly, helpful and very informative - nothing was a chore! We've stayed in many hotels in this region and this one was by far the best yet! Breakfast was very good and reasonably priced. Thanks for an amazing stay! 😃

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Medium Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was expensive for what it was. It would be better just to offer coffee and croissant.

    The location was excellent allowing us to make the most of each day. The room was a little small but adequate for our needs. The room and bathroom were clean and tastefully decorated.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upstairs meant accessing from the outside stairs and no lift for the elderly.

    The breakfast although on the expensive side was more than ample. Could have done with some fruit otherwise adequate.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Despite have chosen to pay by cash and offered free cancellation the full amount was taken and charges incurred without prior warning. When I queried this, I received partial reimbursement , again without notice or explanation. However, I did incur additional charges and different exchange rates which increased the room rate. No fridge in room.

    Hotel very easy to find, airport shuttle bus drop off is just a short walk away. Staff friendly and knowledgeable. Hotel bright and airy. Outdoor pool clean and a decent size. Rooms basic but good value. Area maintains the charm of an earlier age and the people are laid back, friendly and helpful. Lots of restaurants and patisseries within walking distance. Many restaurants have fixed price menus which are very good value. 5 minutes from castle. Would stay in the hotel again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very small rooms. No real closet. No real desk to sit and work at.

    Very nice staff, Small little intimate hotel in modern style. Parking just across the street

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Decor quite out there, bright oranges/black, quite modern.

    Located 5mins walk from medieval city, with nearby bakery, ATM and little supermarket. Great location. Very helpful staff. I managed to find a car park in the street right outside, so didn't have to pay for parking.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms are on the small side but very comfortable.

    Brilliantly located and the staff are really friendly & helpful. We are now regular visitors.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Medium Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very nice, but a bit pricey

    Excellent location just a short walk from the Medieval City gate. Helpful staff were all good English speakers who appreciated our little attempts at French

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    Excellent location at the base of the castle. From outside you wouldnt give this place a second glance. Inside, just a gem.Funky furnishings and atmosphere. Super clean, comfortable and friendly. Great pool to cool off in, cosy bar to relax at...10/10

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge or tea/coffee facilities in room although tea/coffe/drinks available at bar for a charge.

    Great location, short walk to old city. Good sized room and very clean. Friendly and helpful staff. Lovely breakfast although not included in room rate. Lovely clean swimming pool which was much appreciated on a hot afternoon.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be great if there was tea/coffee making facilities in the rooms as most of us when away like to slowly wake up with a cuppa in bed! 😊

    The location of the hotel was perfect for the city and the staff were very friendly & helpful. The beds were amazingly comfy & the decor is very modern & funky.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sunbeds by the pool would have been appreciated but they do provide beach towels

    Clean, staff were lovely and the Sun was by the pool from late morning to late afternoon (visited beginning of Oct). Had one of the easiest and quickest routes when walking up to the old town compared to other places I've stayed.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Medium Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast at 12 euros and coffee 4 euros was overpriced. Would have preferred a buffet breakfast.

    Location for the cite very good. Room rate for this grade of hotel was average.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Medium Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The pool can;t really be described as a swimming pool - more of a plunge pool! The reception staff did't speak English and with our very basic french we struggled a little to communicate - luckily I speak Spanish and so did they!

    Location great, room small but perfectly equipped and excellent value for money.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For a 'mature' pair like us, the keypad outside the gate to the car park was difficult to see - due to a combination of it's minimalistic size and a couple of overly worn buttons.

    Loved the fresh,fun, designer feel, the warm welcome and the convenient, secure car-parking.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet. This could do with replacing.

    Extremely helpful, friendly and pleasant staff. Got into room within 4 minutes of arriving even though I arrived well before usual check-in. Lovely room with doors opening onto small balcony. Nice swimming pool. Immaculate, apart from carpet. Excellent shower and bath and loo. Air conditioned.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower over bath wasnt ideal and water ended up on the floor as the shower curtain wasnt great.

    The staff were very relaxed about our slightly late checkout and allowed us to use pool, towels etc and leave our car in the car park until our flight later in the afternoon. Wifi was good, breakfast very nice and location excellent.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not a complaint as such but the hotel is quite 'compact' and the rooms are not especially big or sumptuous.

    The location is great for visiting the medieval town and it is a short walk to some lovely restaurants etc. The pool is delightful and the ability to eat breakfast outside was great. Staff very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Had ants in the initial room (171) but, to be fair, the hotel couldn't have been more helpful in moving us. (Anywhere can have problems, it's how they're sorted that is a sign of good customer service)

    The location was perfect for both the new and old cities. Didn't have breakfast as we wanted to explore the area and eat out. Car park was great, we parked up on arrival and only used the car again when we checked out.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price of the breakfast

    Clean and modern hotel with extra Large family room (2 separate bedrooms and a sitting area with 2 double beds and 2 single beds). Our room (237?) was right next to the pool (which was small but heated). Perfect to reward the kids after a long day sightseeing. We did not take breakfast. €12.50pp was quite expensive. There is a bakery around the corner with delicious croissants!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tiles round the pool are very slippy when wet so small kids need to be careful.

    Staff very friendly and helpful. Private parking secure and close by but ask in advance as spaces are limited. Breakfast is lovely - worth the 12€ with locally sourced food.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Group
    • 4 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Have nothing to complain about. Everything was great.

    We stayed with a group of 20+ people and had varying sized rooms. All the rooms were modern, clean and spacious and the beds were really comfy. They have a secure carpark across the road with no height restrictions. The location is 300 metres from the old city walls and just off the main road that runs through Carcassonne so it's easy to find. The pool is right next to the bar off the reception area, which is great on a hot day and the staff were very friendly from the time we walked through the door. The breakfast was an absolute feast with an assortment of pastries, coffee, juice, boiled eggs and fresh bagettes. Highly recommend it and we will definitely be using it again when we return to Carcassonne.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool, was part of our reason for staying, but it really is only about 7m long. Waited for 20 mins to get served at the bar!

    Had issue with noisy room and staff were really accommodating and helpful finding us something better. Breakfast was delicious, but pricey for continental (amazing fig jam). We told the waitress we were vegetarian but still got presented with some ham. Parking arrangement was a bit complicated on arrival but once you know, it's pretty straightforward. Nice decor. Our 'large' room surely couldn't have physically been smaller. But did contain all we needed as a small family. Decor was funky! Clean. Carcasonne is great. Thanks for having us!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hot food options for lunch/dinner weren't wonderful - organic, but served in a jar and tasted a bit processed.

    The staff were friendly and helpful, the hotel ideally located for visiting the old city - just a few minutes walk away. The continental breakfast was plentiful and very good - pastries, ham, cheese, yogurt, boiled egg, cereal, apple juice. The small outdoor swimming pool was a great bonus after a hot day's sightseeing.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe some variation to the breakfast. Only one choice which is not really a "choice".

    Ample breakfast. Nice pool. Quiet street but easy walk to both old and new parts of town. Parking very close and secure.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Medium Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean, modern and well placed for the walled city.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small and too hot

    Great location near the castle Good WiFi Good quality breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price of the breakfast. You had to pre order. The cost of secure parking

    Very modern decor

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Medium Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good.

    Modern bright and chic with amazing staff! Loved the room!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was too small.

    Modern and well located.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Liked everything! Highly recommend it.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I didn't like

    LOVED the decor & the staff were very helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Medium Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked 2 rooms months ago, yet we were on different floors.

    Rooms relatively quiet

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very modern. Extremely close to the castle and restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Medium Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent hotel, excellent position, excellent staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Medium Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really liked the decor of the hotel it was modern and comfortable. Pool was great, towels were provided by the hotel each time we used the pool.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    small pool

    good air conditioning

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool closes early.

    Proximity to Carcassone. Bar open to midnight.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower was tiny and shower head would not stay straight.

    Bed was comfy, location was great. Nice balcony.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast option. Noisy room.

    Situated nearby the Castle

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A fun family spot just a 5 min walk from the castle with super friendly & accomodating hostesses,

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Group
    • Large Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Two kinds of butter and everything super fresh - excellent country eggs

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Group
    • Large Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast OK. Would be better if they did self service.

    Bed very comfy.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked everything though an ice machine would be helpful

    Clean, fun decor, amazing & helpful staff. Close to castle.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are a bit small and hot and pool was closed

    The staff are great and the location for the medieval city is very close

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Medium Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Really, really nice Hotel, I love it.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Small room with only a very tiny closet, but otherwise very good.

    Excellent location close to la Cité

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Medium Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    n/a

    We were upgraded to the sister hotel free of charge due to maintenance and the location was perfect for visiting the old city

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was really really tiny

    Location, staff, parking

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was perfect

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and friendly hotel, good location, would recommend

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The basement room was very dark and small unlike the rooms I've stayed in previously.

    Good location and nice to have an outdoor area to sit in

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No sunloungers at pool and the pool was tiny which i feel was misleading from the photos.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was small

    The location was very good. Staff were helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Great breakfast! Excellent coffee

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Large Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little tight on space

    Fantastic location close to La Cite Swimming pool to cool off in and relax

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are a bit small but only a bit.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Medium Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very friendly helpful staff. Room although seemed compact in actual fact was excellent.

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: