Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel de la Gare Troyes Centre 3 stars

8 Boulevard Carnot, 10000 Troyes, France

#9 of 14 hotels in Troyes

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 917 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I heard one couple say their room was tiny - so if I went again I would be worried about getting that one !

    The staff were very helpful and changed our room as I didn't like the first one ( on the ground floor ). It was very convenient for Troyes centre and there is a public car park opposite - which turned up to be cheaper than their secure one, but it depends on what you want !

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Bath or Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Access to the hotel was a bit tricky as there is a lot of work going on around the station area, and outside the hotel, making it difficult when being dropped off at the hotel. No drawer space in room.

    The breakfast was a nice surprise, lots of choice and even cereal and scrambled eggs on offer. The bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were road works in front of the hotel which made parking a little difficult but this is obviously temporary and will hopefully improve the area for future visits.

    We have stayed at this hotel 3 years running. We like the location and the fact you can walk into the centre where there is a host of restaurants and bars. The hotel is comfy and the breakfast is very good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I can't say that I didn't like it but let's write it in the negative part as this is an only thing which is worth to be discussed, the rest is just very good. Location is like 8/10. Close to the railway station, it's not right in the historic center of the town but still quite close to it (5-10 minutes by walk). There is a large public parking area just 20 meters from the hotel. It's paid but free on Sundays and holidays. Next to the hotel there are two "delivery" places which you can take temporarily to unload your bags.

    Excellent hotel. New clean facilities, very friendly staff, good buffet breakfast (not included in the price, but it's standard in France), good value for many.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Family Room (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast: reviews from others customers mislead us. Breakfast appalling! Chipped/ stained crockery. No chopped fresh fruit. Un- chilled yoghurt. Only warm option available were poorly cooked Luke warm sausage and flat cold scrambled eggs. Not impressed at all! Bathroom facilities: (see photo’s) broken equipment hanging off wall hair dryer masking taped together! Beside lamp smashed in half and balancing. No sleep what so ever, due to exceptionally loud air conditioning unit outside room it was like being in an aeroplane about to set off revving up it’s engines. Completely overlooked in bed by many residents from flats looking directly into our room (patio doors) only a few Feet away (opposite us) we were in room 211. All staff could say when I mentioned I showed the receptionist the video footage of the noise was “ oh it’ll be the workmen outside” I told them that it wasn’t and it was the air conditioning unit, the receptionist said it wasn’t as there wasn’t one, to which I had to reply and show her the video footage that there was! and she only then said: “oh right, yes I see”. Still no apology. The bed was quite comfy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Family Room (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower in our room was a hand-held bath shower, rather than a stand-up shower.

    Super-friendly staff, clean and comfortable and located 10 mins' walk from lovely Troyes centre.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really helpful lady on reception, clean spacious room. Didn't stop for breakfast but it looked very inviting! 5 minute walk (map and guidance provided!) to the beautiful old town for excellent food in the evening.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Bath or Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A dismal feel. Unsmiling reception staff. Underground car parking difficult and confusing to locate.

    Central location. Cleanliness. Efficient.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't open window blinds so felt a bit closed in.

    Staff was so nice and room was very spacious. Nice big bathroom. Very comfy bed. Ground floor room-yay! This was the nicest and least expensive hotel room during my entire trip.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A lift would have been useful for getting heavy cases up to the 1st floor.

    The receptionist was extremely pleasant and helpful and the location ideal in terms of access to public transport and to the historic area of the city.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    On arrival the hotel was closed at 0930pm! We had to call a number on the door and then the owner came out and was so grumpy and rude to us. He told us off for not reading that the hotel is closed after 0930pm. We never thought the hotel would be closed so early for check-in. Luckily the lovely receptionist made up for the grumpy owner. The owner then gave us the worst room out the back of the hotel, next to the noisy laundry that went all night. Won't be back!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Bath or Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    Ticked all our boxes this place.

    Best shower of our touring holiday and really clean place with great breakfast. Good secure parking for motorbike. Nice staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ugly view of concrete wall from our room but location ideal for ten minute walk into town centre and the stunning medieval buildings. Lots of good cafes and restaurants so this hotel is ideal base for sightseeing around this lovely town.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Bath or Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was modern but small and can only be used by one person at the time.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel lies only about 5 minutes walking away from the historic centre of Troyes.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Repair door of bathroom, more croissants for breakfast :)

    welcoming atmosphere. Family room was great. Beds were made, also the second bed, we did not have to set it up. Bathroom was modern, very clean and the water was hot. We slept well. Would book again

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Bath or Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    See above

    The hotel was in a good location, and fine for an overnight stay. Breakfast was ok, but they kept running out of things, and you had to wait for them to refill. The dining room was clean and bright, but quite cramped!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Bath or Shower
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Only downside was that I could not see anything from my room's window - except the wall of the next building.

    The room was beautifully renovated and very clean. Breakfast was delicious, and staff friendly and helpful, though they did not speak much English. The center of the city was very close.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Bath or Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a high pitched noise from outside our room which kept me awake ALL night. It stopped at 6am. Not sure where it was coming from but it was like torture.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Bath or Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    the car park was a little tight but was locked and secure

    Staff were very helpful and gave us advice on how best to see the town in the time available to us. Room and bathroom were not enormous but adequate for our needs and were well presented and clean Room temperature was also well controlled

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Bath or Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I feel I didn't like about the room etc. The bathroom was compact which might be an issue for over-large guests.

    Modern comfortable and spacious room. Centrally located so easy to explore the town centre which is delightful. Street parking (free) opposite hotel. Good range of food in buffet breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Bath or Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms a little bit on the small side, but adequate for a short stay.

    Its location was very convenient. The breakfast was very good. The rooms were clean. The staff were welcoming and helpful. The shower was great.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Bath or Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    The maid service was questionable here. Felt very uncomfortable that they were in our room before we even had a chance to check out. ??? Wasnt right. Felt rushed to leave.

    location for walking everywhere was superb. Breakfast was exceptional and everything was spotless.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice comfy bed and a good selection for breakfast. The property is within walking distance of a good choice of restaurants and bars. A perfect stopover when travelling through France.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    for us, nothing.

    excellent for old town centre, easy parking in garage, you have to book space. The staff were helpful and can recommend good restaurants.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mercure style hotel - clean and tidy and ten minute walk to the amazing old part of the city. - nice room and clean - private car park at 7 euro per night - happy with our dog - good hotel

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The car spaces in the underground garage were very small and we found it difficult getting in and out.

    The staff were friendly and the room was comfortable. It was quiet at night. The hotel was a few steps away from the railway station.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was overheated and stuffy. Couldn't open a window and had no natural light.

    Staff very friendly and helpful. No parking at the hotel but free parking across the road. Huge bathroom.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to ask for an iron, which had exposed wiring making it extremely unsafe to use. The lamps in my room had been snapped so they looked horrible. The bathrooms shower head was hanging off the wall, as was the soap tray. Breakfast was ok for the money but for 10 Euros you could do better so I'd only advise getting it for the convenience, but there's much better places in the nearby town.

    Rooms were very nice and clean, wasn't too noisy despite how close it was to the road. Nice blinds in the room so it's easy to sleep in.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good central location. Had 3 bed room which had full sized single bed. All beds were comfy. Didn't use the other facilities in the hotel, but it all looked good. The one member of staff we spoke to was very friendly and helpful. Cheap parking oppposite.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A window opening over the bed is not convenient. With an open window there was a lot of noise from the traffic at the traffic lights in front of the hotel. This may not be a problem in winter, but is at summer. A view on a blind wall is not nice. We had to ask for toilet paper. The light in the bathroom was not enough for proper shaving. No staff between 22:00 and 8:00 is poor.

    The staff was very nice and helpful

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Bath or Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The stairs to the first floor would be a problem for anyone who has poor balance as some of the steps were very narrow.

    Only a few minutes walk from the center. The staff were very helpful, the wine good but cheap and the rooms were very quiet. We parked our car in the underground car park and had no problems but I think anyone with a large car may have access problems.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not able to get an alcoholic drink at the bar at 9.20 in the evening - bar closed;

    lovely clean room, with all that you needed; very helpful staff, who gave recommendations and directions for somewhere to eat; breakfast was generally good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Family Room (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not think so much of the hotel itself, not too much character, our room was in the annex, it was clean and bathroom was ok, but I did not like it that much.

    Location was good, pretty near the old part of Troyes that is very pretty

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room didn't have air conditioning

    Central location with car parking beneath hotel and five minute walk to main square. Train station behind hotel so handy to go to Paris by train

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff has very limited English, no lift, staircase very narrow, you need to watch your steps when negotiating around the levels

    room was great, spacious comfortable bed, bathroom en suite with separate toilet, that's something different! Substantial continental breakfast. Free parking in front of the hotel, appears to be safe enough.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The two extra pillows available in the room were notre clean. We had to request clean ones.

    By mistake, I had reserved a single room as opposed to a double room. They were nice to accommodate us, at their regular privé.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was expensive relative to the cost of the room - so we skipped it - but it looked good. No lift - not a big problem but harder work with heavy suitcases.

    The hotel was easy to find. The reception staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were modern and very clean. Although there is no hotel parking there is a space on the pavement where you can park directly outside to unload/load. There is reasonable on street meter parking directly outside the hotel. It was less than 10 minutes walk to Troyes town centre - which was great. Wifi was good enough to stream a movie and was included in room cost. Would very happily stay here again.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room wasn't cheap at all - and initial family room offered was far too small - upgraded us on request to a room that was fine. Skipped b'fast as not included - Cafe over the road was cheap and tasty. Hotel Parking underground wasn't free and was pretty tricky.

    Good location, staff ok.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was cold in the morning and our room had the toilet in a cupboard within the bedroom which was a little odd.

    Good location, easy parking, very clean

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was in the extension building. It was dark & dingy. It didn't look like the photos. It smelt of smoke despite being a no smoking room :(

    Near to city & sites

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room needed hoovering. Shower did not hook on the wall so made it really difficult to have a shower, for 90.00 euro I would not stay there again. Parking was OK secure underneath shared with other business etc difficult to park

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were given a Superior double. I can imagine big people having a problem with the size and space between the toilet, handbasin and shower.

    The bed was comfortable. The tv screen was big. The room was quiet.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    reception closed 15 mins too early in the evening, left me calling out to my wife in the top floor room due to the fact I did not have the entry code with me uneven steps

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Group
    • Comfort Family Room (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room wasn't cleaned, hair all over the bathroom floor & sink, bedding had stains over them, once the front desk were informed it was sorted.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Bath or Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not great .They never refilled supplies so not much left for breakfast first morning not great value as we only had bread and butter no staff members anywhere to be seen .Second morning staff member present still had to ask for meat and cheese eggs .9.00am sitting

    Clean hotel great location. Easy parking had small dog with us this was no problem . Requested a certain room which we got .

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There is no elevator and only narrow steps to upper floor.

    Location near the train station. The staff didn't spoke English well, but they made a lot of effort to help me.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Bath or Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    maybe coffee/tea facilities in room would be nice

    everything else excellent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pleasing staff, comfy bed, quiet room, parking on site. Good breakfast. Nice location for the old town.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from the bath in the neighboring room.

    Good mattress. Locked private parking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking as road works

    Good location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car parking limited

    It was very near the railway station

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location. 5 minutes from the centre of Troyes. The room was comfortable with a lovely big double bed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shower

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely corner bath for a relax

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Bath or Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Centrally placed in Troyes. Friendly welcome, comfortable room. Very good buffet breakfast. Free parking opposite hotel

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excelllent breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The battroom was a little smelly.

    Nice and quiet. Good to stop over on the way back to calais. Fine for a one night stay.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Area around is dead. No bars or restaurants close by and open. No lift. Tired room and no facilities.

    Quiet location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    OMG what a find........brilliant hotel and a nice walking distant to old town Troye.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    very helpful staff and a good breakfast. Excellent position to see the town.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff helpfull with recommendation for evening food.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Bath or Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was comfortable and breakfast was fine. It's a very short walk into the middle of the town and it's a surprisingly pretty place.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly staff, warm welcome, lovely decor and secure parking for our motorbikes. Excellent breakfast buffet with great choices.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    everything was perfect, nice location, good restaurants nearby, great staff team

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Bath or Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioning in family rooms.

    Great location for a visit to Troyes. Hotel staff very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very unhelpful staff. No air conditioning No parking no lift

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurant very basicju

    Reasonable access to auto route

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little stuffy due to very little ventilation.

    Fabulous breakfast choice and freshness.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Offer lower cost breakfast with less choice. Felt we each had to eat €9 worth!

    Reception staff really helpful. Wide choice at breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very very rude staff, poor English, actually no free parking lot, slow internet, no lift

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    for a short stay , nice

    Nice room. Price - quality correct. Friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room a bit small but functionable.

    Very clean room, good breakfast, nice staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no explanation of the facilities in the breakfast room.

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: