Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hôtel De La Paix 3 stars

43 Rue Duranton, 15th arr., 75015 Paris, France

#987 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1017 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was nice and quiet. It was away from the main tourist areas, which we like. But was close enough to the metro and buses that we could easily get to where we wanted to go. There were several local places to eat right around us as well as a market that we could pick up extra things as needed. We would definitely consider staying here again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi is not strong and difficult to maintain connection for airline check-in, online banking, emails, etc.

    The comfortable beds, the well appointed bathroom, the helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    What I didn't like: on the website it said it has 2 single beds, while actually it was one double bed with a single blanket. So it was quite annoying to share a bed with a colleague on a business trip.

    It's a cosy place, the rooms are super tiny but I guess that's normal for Paris. Otherwise everything was great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This Hotel is near the centre (with the metro) and it’s really clean. For the price I wasn’t expeting that great of a service. The breakfast was a little expensive but absolutely worth it everything felt fresh. Really good, im going to come back.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I do not have complains. I've stayed for 1 night and all was good. If you expect big room, this is not your hotel.

    The room was clean and cozy. The staff were friendly and helpfull. There where croissants on the reception which was nice. The neibherhood was safe and it was close to metro. Price to quality ratio was great.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great hotel in a quiet street in Paris. Very good value for money. With a metro station and lots of restaurants nearby, it is a great way to explore Paris. The room is small, but has everything you need and is in a good state.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The rooms were way smaller than shown in the pictures. Pillows were not comfortable at all. Needed to gather 3 pieces in order to have the optimum height on the neck. There was no fridge in the room.

    The breakfast was satisfactory. Location was nice according to our need.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Paris is an incredibly expensive city. But you know, when you overpay you expect overservice. I never ordered a breakfast in this hotel coz there are some cosy places around for coffee&cruassaint. Once, I spent a Euro for a coffee from machine in lobby and it was terrible. Room is a kinda of ar-deco style, comfortable. The wardrobe doors were crashed and soooo hard to move! It made me sad im not a powerlifter. After every clearning, there was a specific smell in the room, smth chemical. But the roomkeeping was okay, really. Oh, pls be careful with shower cabin. 99 chances from 100 to make a flood there.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very very small. And it was quite hot in the room, air condition was noisy. When you open window during rainy day, water is running inside your room on the flour. We stayed on 6 flour, elevator was aslo very small (max for two perons without luggage). Stairs are quite dangerous to use ( even for young man) as stairs were like serpantine. Bed was big but for us extremely not comfortable, it was too soft. I was not able to sleep for the first night.

    Very good hotel location. Easy way for travel by public transport to Paris centre, airport. Merto, shops, restaurants, bars, cafes can be found near by. Room was clean. Hotel personal friendly, always ready to help. Hotel internet was available, but it was quite slow. But guests can use computer on the reception. Tea and coffee was available in our room. It was super as we did not ordered breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was too small and dark. Restroom was designed for a contortionist. Away from all attractions. When trying to leave, staff Wanted to get paid before calling a cab.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the hallway lights and bedroom lights are dark.

    Hotel is located in a quiet district but within easy reach of all attractions. Many restaurants, caffes and bars to choose from for eating and socialising. The staff are helpful and friendly 😊 Rooms very clean and comfortable. Plentiful choices for breakfast. Perfect for short stay.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I had booked a flat, physically separate from the main hotel building, and the wifi hardware had malfunctioned and didn't work. I therefore had to take my laptop across to the hotel lobby when I wanted to receive or send emails.

    The continental breakfast was superb. The flat was well equipped. Immediately adjacent is a neat group of shops - supermarket, patisserie, pub, cafes - which make it a convenient location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Only 2 of 5 lamps worked and the wardrobe was oddly missing a sliding door - didn't complain as it did not affect our enjoyment in any way for the few days we were there.

    Hotel is located in a quiet district but within easy reach of all the attractions. Many restaurants, cafes and bars to choose from for eating and socialising. Staff friendly and helpful, but not overwhelming. Rooms very clean and comfotable. Plentiful choices for breakfast at all times.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It advertises that they have parking, this was my first time visiting Paris and I didn't expect that parking would all be underground and a short walk away. Also my Toyota Hilux was only just able to get into the parking as it was too high and I scraped the roof bars off of the ceiling. Also had to pay €20 a day for the parking... a little bit out out because the hotel advertises parking, not that you had to pay.

    We made the booking via the internet on our mobile phone, when we arrived reception noticed that our booking was for a double bed only and we had one 3 year old and a 4 month old baby, the person on reception told us that he would upgrade us to a bigger room with an extra bed free of charge. The staff were very helpful at any time and also they didn't mind us leaving our double buggy in the lobby(as it was too wide to take into the lift) Over all happy to have stayed in Paris, only a short stroll away from the Eiffel Tower and plenty of nice places to eat near by.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lighting was not great but it could be my eye sight. Street lighting was directly outside the windows of my first floor room. It didn't help with the lighting inside the room, however.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception staff was very rude during the whole stay. It's distant from many attractions

    Room was clean. Bathroom was spacious and well equipped

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    On the last day - and only the last day, when I was checking out, the staff could not understand of word of English at all. I appreciate I was in Paris, but someone with more language skills would e helpful at reception as visitors come from all over the world to Paris. (Note - I only experienced this on checkout)

    Bed was comfy, room was good, staff was friendly and so were the other visitors staying over.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I didn't like the fact that we could not stay longer.

    Excellent choices at breakfast. The room was comfortable and the staff friendly and helpful. The location was close to transport links and the neighbourhood was pleasant. There were good restaurants close by and within easy walking distance, I would recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel info says parking is available on site. It is not. There is no parking at the hotel, it has an arrangement with a garage in an apartment block for parking slots some 300 metres away. Moreover the numbering of the parking slots is horrendous - number are not consecutive.

    Everything bar the description of the parking facilities

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a really bad idea to stay 1 minutes there, the hotel is very very old and the staff are not helpful at all, the room is very small and very bad smell in all the room, not comfortable and not safe at all, the facilities is zero and the hall ways in the hotel didn't fit my bag. I asked them to cancel the booking once i find the room is bad (small and smell), the staff force me to stay and leaving me without any option. I slept there 5 h, and in the morning i find one Pearson opened the door without Knocking the door. I am not recommend anyone to stay there.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No AC, but we did arrive late at night on the hottest day in Paris, but we managed to sleep with balcony doors open in the bedroom and lounge since we were on the 8th floor we felt pretty safe! For the price it was good - but please note it is about 30min or more to get to the main tourist sites using metro and walking!

    Location felt safe to walk around late at night still people out and about, 8min walk to the Metro, 2 big single sofa beds were comfortable, main double bed in the bedroom was comfortable. Loved the bathroom, there was a big shower, temperature and pressure was good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a little small (the door of the bathroom could only open to a point before it hit the edge of the bed...)

    It was clean and comfortable, very good location for bars and restaurants that were not too touristy (mainly Parisians were eating there too!) and good prices..

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Comfort Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to all main transport to travel to Eiffel Tower park zoologique and uber was cheap as everything was close by. We experienced the tourist side of Paris and the local genuine Paris. With two toddlers buying snacks, fresh milk and drinks was very cheap as there was a local supermarket just a tithe road from the hotel. Breakfast was amazing at the hotel and Nicole who served the breakfast was so lovely to us especially to my daughter. Very nice quiet hotel. I think we were the noisiest. The location was excellent away from all the hustle and bustle especially when you come back in the evening and just wanting rest.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room is quite small, although this seems to be fairly typical of Paris. Whilst nice to be in a local neighbourhood, travelling to the key central places of Paris seemed to take a while.

    The room was clean and tidy and the hotel very quiet. We appreciated the air conditioning! A short walk from one of the Metro lines. The hotel is situated in a local area, which is nice if wanting to avoid the tourist traps of Paris.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    we were accommodated in a apartment which was just couple of minutes away from the main hotel,as we were 4 and maximum they could accommodate in the main hotel rooms was 3. Apartment itself was clean with all facilities but no air conditioner however we easily managed with fans.

    clean and well maintained. breakfast was good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't have any complaints with the hotel at all.

    The staff are v friendly and helpful at all times. The room was perfect for us and the bed was very very comfortable. In fact my wife had the best nights sleep in the hotel than she's had for a long time. There are two Metro stations within 10 minutes walking distance which can get you to wherever you wish to go and are very easy to use.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was a perfect location for our long weekend in Paris. The room is not large, but it was cozy, very clean and on a quiet street. We tried the breakfast on our last day... we should have taken it for our whole stay: very good value for money.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location is terribly good as it only needs to walk 5mins to the metro station Line 8. The room though is small while cozy. One thing I'm not satisfied with the cleaning service, you could have changed my sheets in 4 days staying.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked to be a little closer to more bars and restaurants but benefit of location was it was very quiet.

    Room was very comfortable and area was very quiet.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Comfort Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very grumpy staff not helpful and on our arrival the way we were received.on this instant I wished I did not book this particular hotel .small lack of space to move .Not a friendly hotel at all!!!!!!!!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    One member of staff was quite intimidating during the one time we had breakfast, it made us not want to go again. Also not having a do not disturb sign as an option on the door isn't great, as we were woken up more than twice by the cleaning staff and with the language barrier, they couldn't understand us.

    Good location to the Eiffel Tower and easy access to the Metro. The receptionist was very accommodating and helped us with all our queries. She also kept our suitcases safe while we were waiting for our transport to the airport, which meant we weren't stuck in the lobby on our last day.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi kept cutting out by reception/lobby area when we were conducting business.

    The room was larger than expected and the bathroom was clean with nice decor. Breakfast was a small selection but was enough, as long as I got my croissants, coffee and orange juice, I was happy!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff member who assisted with my check-out. He gave me attitude when I requested to take the payment from the pre-authorization charge.

    The room was clean.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room looked exactly as it did in the pictures when we booked it. Very clean and on a quiet street. I only have a picture of the bathroom but I will upload it. Our room was perfect for 3 people and we loved how the window opened up (able to store waters and soda on the window seal to keep cold) less than a 5 minute walk to the metro! Also there are bars and cafes just right around the corner :) staff was very helpful and always nice!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No english and Arabic channels movies or news. The room size is small. No shelves at the bathroom . The sound of music comes from the elevator is loud i heard from my room.

    Clean and easy metro accses.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The owner was extremely obliging despite my very late arrival. Pleasant and courteous . Very short but enjoyable stay and a very easy run in to Calais for the train crossing,

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • People with friends
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ambiance is good, rooms are good enough, cleanliness is observed , good location , approachable staff, and wifi works 24/7. Please provide also a disposable hotel slipper 😂😂😂

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Not located on hotel premises but in apartment complex for locals, so no daily cleaning. No a/c, so had to leave balcony doors open, which allowed cigarette smoke from neighbors into rooms.

    Kitchenette useful, including dishes and utensils. Electric fans thankfully provided but would have been better with a/c.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful and friendly staff! we arrived at 11 am and our number was already prepared. :) The room was really nice and clean. Would definitely come back and reccommend to others! Thank you for everything!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Variable attitude of staff. Some very good and others not very welcoming. It does not take much to smile to your customers. One member of staff was damn right rude to a customer in front of ladies.

    Clean comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was very hot no air con ! Not sure if if there was or just didn't know how to use it :( my daughters bed she was uncomfortable,

    Friendly staff, nice clean room ! Breakfast was nice, hotel was decrorated,

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was very small and too tight with a third bed that we didn't need. Breakfast was OK'ish, but not ready at the time announced which was a problem. Building work went on next door from 9 am

    Very conveniently located for my meeting in Paris

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the staff wasn't friendly at all. The bedroom wasn't bright at all (and it was quite small).

    Good location not far from tube stations, restaurants and Eiffel Tower area.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking quite expensive an then you need to walk like 2 min to your car-park. This is not a big problem however every time to get your car from the park or get into it you need to borrow pilot from reception. This is really annoying.

    not far away from city center, restaurants in nearby. Friendly stuff, calm, fast internet

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room is small and facility is old

    Location is good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Comfort Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Everything was fine . Small friendly pleasant hotel. Nice area all within walking distance.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room could be a little bigger.

    Proximity to public transportation

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water pressure in the shower was very good!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location perfect Customer service of the lady there fantastic

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small spaces thus discriminating against tall persons.

    Location, value and clean, comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is quiet small but i guess it's like thst in paris.

    The neighborhood is peaceful and few minutes walk from metro station.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    selma old

    location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-if didn’t work + the shower cabin..

    The bed!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    receptionist

    bedroom is clean, well equiped

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small but clean and comfortable. Beds were comfortable . I would stay here again

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelling cigarette

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Area

    Good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pillow no shawl staf as shopping ex ex...

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rooms were smaller than shown in the pictures. NO FRIDGE in the rooms.

    Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Lighting in the room, impossible to see inside of wardrobe.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms a bit dark

    Comfy clean and good breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed is perfectly soft! I like this hotel!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast, location, service were all great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the bed is too soft

    staff is very nice and room is clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Comfort Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would like staff to be more approachable and rooms are a little cramped - bad lighting

    Clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very friendly staff. Room is small but clean. Perfect for a short stay!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    small size room

    location was good..staff was vey helpful and room cleaning service was excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far from the action, not the greatest facilities right outside.

    I had the apartment and it was clean and suitable for my needs.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    my daughter had bedbugs bites.

    location,locationclose to metro

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Corridors on the dark side

    The staff are very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Comfort Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When you click pay now when booking the hotel you expect to pay now not on arrival at the hotel. Really misleading.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi

    Almost Everything.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing to mention.

    Hotel was in a quiet area and 5 minute walk to trains.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hôtel De La Paix traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: