Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel De Londres 2 stars

16 Place De La gare, 59000 Lille, France

#52 of 53 hotels in Lille

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 602 hotel reviews

6.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    5.8

  • Comfort

    5.4

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    5.1

  • Staff

    7.1

  • Value for money

    5.9

  • Free WiFi

    6.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    7.9
    Great location, excellent and friendly staff but room was a little grubby!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was quite grubby, especially the bathroom and around the skirting boards. There is a long steep flight of steps to get you to the reception area as the hotel is above restaurants. After that there is a lift but you need to be able to carry cases up the first flight of stairs.

    Staff were amazing, extremely friendly. Location is great - right opposite the Gare de Flandres and about 5 minutes walk from the Euro Lille station

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    4.6
    The wifi was good, and the bed linen was really clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was no room room service, when I arrived for the second night the room was exactly as I had left it in the morning. The room was extremely hot: no air conditioning (but that I new, so that is not why I am giving a bed note): the hot water pipe went through the bathroom it was as if there was a permanent heating unit functioning in the room. On top of that, opening the window to let some fresh air in resulted in getting the room smelling bad because the exhaust fumes from the restaurant below.

    The wifi was good, and the bed linen was really clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    6.7
    Functional
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    (-) refurbishment of the room, the corridors as well as the breakfast room required

    (+) located next to Lille Flandres and Lille Europe (+) well-working WiFi (+) friendly and supportive staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    4.2
    No heating in the rooms!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No heating in the room. It was freezing cold in the night. The place was very loud in the night as well, had a hard time sleeping.

    Very close to train station and international bus stations and city centre.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    7.5
    I have paied when I make the order through by card and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I have paied when I make the order through by card and confirmed . Why I need to pay again when I check in .Pls check it and return it back >>>

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    4.2
    No channel on TV.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No channel on TV. Too many stairs at the front door. Very small room. Terrible view of window. Dusty inside the cupboard and above the bed. No table in the room. No information was given to me about check out time at the time of check-in. The receptionist told me the floor number in Arabic, however, I am not Arab and he had checked my passport before! I spoke English to him from the beginning. Very small lift/elevator. Room decoration was very bad.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    3.8
    The location.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The clerks that were on duty were clueless as to what customer service means. Even worse, there was no heat in the hotel on a 0 degree Celsius night. Only an extra blanket kept me from freezing all night. Very poorly run. Unprofessional. Would not recommend.

    The location. Right next to the Lille-Flandres Train Station.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    8.3
    The location was really great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In general everything was ok, if you are there for one or two nights.

    The location was really great. It was so easy for us to see the best of Lille from the hotel. We had no need to use the car at all.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    6.3
    Some place to remember, some place to forget.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The room is real tiny. So are the facilities. The lift accommodates 2 people maximum if they are not fatties. We were leaving at 7 a.m. on Saturday. The breakfast had been paid in advance but on the eve the receptionist said it was day off, so they served breakfast at 8 only. Thus we left hungry. We could not check out and get our invoices as the receptionist was sleeping somewhere. My later request to send the invoices via email was not answered whatever. The rairoad area by the hotel is full of dopeheads and other riffraff who are constantly begging for something.

    The room was cleaned every day. The towels were changed every day too. Wi-fi is pretty steady. The receptionist agreed easily to print out our bus e-tickets. "3 Brasseurs" restaurant next door to the hotel is a comfy place to have supper and beer. Splendid streets and squares are just a few steps from the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    6.3
    Dont know how you calculate a 6.3 based on my review. Definitely less than a 5 in my eyes
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed was very uncomfortable, pillows old and dirty No pressure in the shower Very old but badly maintained

    Only good point: walking distance from the train stations

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    3.5
    Dirty and tight. Not recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were so shocked about how low the standard was. It was extremely dirty and almost no place to move. If you touch the mirror or anything Else in the rom IT falls apart. The bed was almost om the floor. The staff didnt clean the toilet and change the bedsheet. IT was no toiletpaper and soap there. They closed the hoteldoor just before midnight. If you come home after this time you have to sleep outside. IT was no place to hang your Clothes. IT was no air or aircondition there. IT is not worth calling this a hotel. ITS not even worth calling a pensionat! Awfull!!!

    Wifi and the location was central. Anything else was awfull!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    6.7
    Straightforward, good value
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    didn't clean the rooms or make the bed

    Pretty basic but in the town centre right outside the railway station Had all that human life requires (bed, hot shower, working bathroom, TV , good wifi) and good value for money. Plain but simple. But no more.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    9.6
    Service as ever polite efficient and courteous.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service as ever polite efficient and courteous.I love the campest lift ever with the classical music!tiny but adds to the quirky charm of this good value hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    8.8
    We had a view of the square in front of the station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    At night it could be a little loud outside. The receptionist doesn't speak english very well but was extra helpful. The sink was leaking.

    We had a view of the square in front of the station. They give out towels which is nice. Also there is a small elevator in the building

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    6.3
    Good location near gare
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet didn't always flush properly. Some mold in shower area. 26 stairs to reception. No ac. Have to close only window due to noise from restaurants below & room got stuffy. No cross ventilation possible without propping door to room open,

    Bed linens clean & crisp. Towels functional. Lift to rooms; tiny but efficient

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    7.9
    Very convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sliding door in the bathroom needs fixing

    Exactly as described. Location excellent very good value for money. Clean room + friendly + helpful man on reception. Perfect for a quick last minute trip

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    5.4
    The location was good, very central.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The level of cleanliness was very low. Very small room at the back of the bilding. When opening the window a smell of fried food was entering the room. The hotel is squeezed in between bistros. For what you pay you cannot expect much, but the annoying thing for me was that the person who came to change my towels throw away my dirty underwear which I had left in a transparent plastic bag on the floor next to my luggage. It was NOT near the rubbish but they decided that as it was in a plastic bag it was rubbish and they took it. It was clear that it was my dirty laundry, the plastic bag was transparent so you could see what was inside. This is the first time that something like this happens to me and I travel a lot in hotels of various levels. It is not for the items itself but for the fact that it was straight forward that they were personal items and there was no need to take them.

    The location was good, very central.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    8.8
    Lille is a wonderful city to visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    As expected, the rooms are a bit dated, but extremely adequate. For me, there were no complaints.

    Proximity to rail stations, City center and Zenith concert hall. Management and staff very nice and easy to get along with.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    7.5
    Optimal position, just in front of Place de la Gare.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Narrow and steep stairs from floor zero to the reception in the first floor, quite dangerous passing with a heavy luggage.

    Optimal position, just in front of Place de la Gare.Cheapest rooms in the area. Rooms are small but clean.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    4.2
    Dirty & unsafe
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room was dirty, and wasn't cleaned or had the bed made each day. The bathroom door was taken off (presumably by the cleaner who then left) and was leaning over the bed. There are no fire instructions or smoke detector in the room. One evening the front door was closed at 9pm for half an hour and the guests had to wait outside.

    The only good thing was the location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    5.8
    Budget solution for fans of minimalism
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room extremely small, especially bathroom, nearly impossible to use the toilet tucked away in a little corner.

    Good location and friendly staff. Excellent WiFi as well.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    8.8
    Nice stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi didn't work on the 5th floor but did when I went down the floors. Shower head leaked.

    Nice quiet location and near both stations. Nice cosy room.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    7.1
    Great value for money
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Ask for a room at the back - the hotel faces the square and it's noisy throughout the night...

    Great location for the centre of Lille - basic in its facilities but very clean, bed linen and towels clean and good quality, beds comfy - for the price a good deal.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    7.5
    It was in a good location as it was an overnight stay and I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were no emergency instructions in the event of fire.

    It was in a good location as it was an overnight stay and I needed to be near the railway station

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    2.5
    Nice hotel if you want to get bed fleas
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Clients should be careful with this cheap hotel. After sleeping there, I got big red spots on my back and legs. I immediately went to check with a doctor in Lille and he stated that it was bed fleas. Three different persons from the staff told me they would inform the manager who was supposed to contact me but the latter remained invisible...

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    7.5
    The location in front of the main station and a few steps...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s so small and noisy because of road work

    The location in front of the main station and a few steps from the attractions

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    8.3
    Convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor a bit tired

    Excellent situation for railway stations

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    8.3
    The location, and the amability of the staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location, and the amability of the staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    4.2
    Very poor services.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very poor Services. Very poor Internet Connection.

    Only the location was good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    7.9
    Very useful for railway station
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Right opposite the railway station which was very handy. Unfortunately lots of noise due to traffic and roadworks.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    9.6
    Receptionist
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stairs

    Receptionist

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    7.9
    Good value, friendly, central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Heating went off, boiler fault?

    Central, friendly, adequate

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    4.6
    Don't
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sewer smell in the washroom

    Staff and strong wifi

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    5.8
    Good located hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi not working, bathroom outdated

    Great location, nice and warm room. Nice view over the city.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    5.8
    It is 2 star
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely basic and noisy

    Central location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    10
    Very welcoming and they had a power adaptor and excellent WiFi
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were so friendly!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    5.8
    Good for one night
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room too small

    Location, good price for Lille

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    8.8
    Excellent service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent service!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    7.9
    Good value for money. Basic but ideally located. Very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    cleaning could be improved

    Good value for money. Ideally located and good for short stays. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    7.9
    Amazing location, very friendly staff, good for value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very basic bathroom

    Amazing location, very friendly staff, good for value

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    9.6
    Perfect for my needs for a stop over before getting the eurostar for work in uk
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice room very good price efficient and friendly staff easy wifi

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    5.0
    location
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Don't spend your money on breakfest. It is only cold coffee and little bit of bread with jam. Nothing else.

    location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    7.1
    The elevator was broken during the whole time of my stay, so...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The elevator was broken during the whole time of my stay, so need to claim up and down stairs with my luggage.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    4.2
    A restaurant we went to for dinner to avoid being at our...
    • Couple

    This was the worst accomodation I have ever stayed in . It should be condemned ! No disrespect but the next step was the railway platform . A fire hazard . Lift for 2 people ( starved )no luggage .

    A restaurant we went to for dinner to avoid being at our hotel . staff were helpful and carried our luggage up several stairs to the so called reception .

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    4.6
    Very nice location,very central.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The evening I arrived I decided to prolong my stay for another night and told this to the receptionist.I Paid the sum cash right away. Then he asked me if I wanted a bill and I said no,no need.HUGE MISTAKE.Cuz before I check out,the same guy told me I didnt pay the last night.And I couldnt prove anything cuz I didnt have the bill.We argued but I still had to pay.His french colleague also insulted me and my nationality.

    Very nice location,very central.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    7.5
    The bed was super comfortable, the shower was great, and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    There was an unpleasant odour in the bathroom but it improved if I left the window open and the bathroom door. The WiFi didn't work at all in my room (52) only downstairs in the breakfast room and reception. The only powerpoint was behind the wall TV which made it hard to use for charging my phone and electric toothbrush.

    The bed was super comfortable, the shower was great, and the staff very friendly and accommodating. They provided extra coathangers when I asked and changed the towels every day. The location is great - you can walk to everything!

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    6.3
    När jag skulle checka ut så fanns det ingen där trots att...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    När jag skulle checka ut så fanns det ingen där trots att det står 24 timmars sevice. Det fanns en lapp där det stod att personen skulle komma inom fem minuter, vilket hen inte gjorde. Jag väntade 10 minuter och ingen kom. Hissen var hemsk liten, jag fick knappt plats med väskan.

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    2.9
    Close to the SNCF train station
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Rude and unwelcoming staff. Room not clean + used furniture. I found a bug in my room!! No internet WiFi connection is proposed. Dysfunction of the windows in my room. Water pressure in the tub is extremely low, you barely can take a shower. Payed 75 Euros for no real value.

    Close to the SNCF train station

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    8.3
    Friendly helpful staff convenient location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Difficult to get heavy case up the stairs to 1st floor reception.

    Friendly helpful staff convenient location. Room was clean and the amenities operated satisfactorily.

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2015

    5.8
    It is a good location and one of the lower cost options in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Maybe we were just unlucky but there was a lot of shouting on our floor at 3am and i think the police came. We kept the door closed and hoped it would all stop. The hotel is generally run down and needs a good clean up and a bit of maintenance. Maybe hotels are really expensive in Lille, but i would expect better for the price.

    It is a good location and one of the lower cost options in Lille. The guy on the desk tries to be helpful (he carried the bag up the steps and apologized for the noise), but has a lot of ground to make up.

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2015

    9.2
    La localisation, la vue sur la fontaine, les alentours.
    • Couple

    Le fait que l'on doit appeler le réceptionniste pour accéder la chambre après 22h, pas assez d'indépendance et cela evite de déranger la personne en question.

    La localisation, la vue sur la fontaine, les alentours. Le personnel.

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2015

    7.9
    Location is perfect, 2 minutes from the centre and next to a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Hotel is not 'open' at night, I returned from a bar at 1AM on a Sunday night. The entrance door was locked and had a note with owner's phone number. He came down right away, not sure if he would have been awake if I came in later. If you are a student and you like to grab a party or two, this might not be the hotel for you. There were some scratchings on the wall and some punctures in the bathroom door. There is room for improvement.

    Location is perfect, 2 minutes from the centre and next to a great coffee company. WiFi connection is fine (better than other 2-star hotels I've had), even allowed HD streaming (Netflix). Owner is a very serious man BUT willing to help and service you.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    6.7
    It was very central, the manager was ver helpful and we had...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    It is a very basic hotel.

    It was very central, the manager was ver helpful and we had a good one night stay. it was great to explore Lille from here. Clean but basic

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2015

    5.0
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff yells at you if you can't close the elevator door because it doesn't work some times. The bed is small and very old. Need to replace.

    Good location

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2015

    3.3
    I wasnt impressed with much of anything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We booked for 80 Euros and when we checked in he charged us for 100. He kept insisting we owed that even though we had the booking details printed out. He would not listen and was very unpleasant. Hotel said there were hair dryers but nope. Very tiny rooms, not overly clean.

    I wasnt impressed with much of anything. If I had to say something nice, it would be that I didnt have to walk far from the train station.

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2015

    5.4
    Location was great and easy to find.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Having to check in your key each time you left. The lift was mental. Cannot comment on the food as I decided (based on many other reviews) to breakfast elsewhere - lots of convenient cheap cafes. I stayed during the week, would guess that the location could be noisy at weekends but that would be par for the course in this central location anyway.

    Location was great and easy to find. The staff were friendly and helpful. The free Wifi was great.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    7.9
    position!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    without parking! Lille parking are expensive...

    position!

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    5.0
    The only good things are location and wi-fi.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very difficult to sleep at night for those who are bothered by noise.

    The only good things are location and wi-fi.

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2016

    3.8
    It's very very dirty.
    • Solo traveller

    It's very very dirty. I didn't dare to use wc or to lay my objects on the table.

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    8.3
    the convenience for the transport facilities and for the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    It did not bother me but 26 steps up to reception.

    the convenience for the transport facilities and for the main sights.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    8.3
    Convenient location and a comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The 20+ steps up to the reception desk.

    Convenient location and a comfortable room.

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    4.6
    I found bed bugs in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I found bed bugs in the room. And my friend got bite.

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    8.3
    free wifi, proximity, friendly staff, TV, separed bedroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    small bedroom

    free wifi, proximity, friendly staff, TV, separed bedroom

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2015

    8.3
    friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    stairs to reception. need a ramp for bags

    friendly staff great location

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    7.5
    The location was very good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    a bit noisy

    The location was very good. very close to the two train stations and also the city center.

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2015

    8.3
    Right opposite Gare de Flandres.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Right opposite Gare de Flandres.

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2015

    8.3
    A really good place in the centre of Lille.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    A really good place in the centre of Lille.

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2015

    4.6
    Stuffy room, wasn't cleaned each day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Stuffy room, wasn't cleaned each day. Bed very uncomfortable, sheets didn't fit

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2015

    6.7
    Convenience to station
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Mosquitos that invaded at night. Plus huge flight of stairs to get in the building.

    Convenience to station

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2015

    8.3
    Centre of city
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Centre of city good staff

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    3.3
    No value for money here.
    • Solo traveller

    No value for money here. Clearly the worst place I've ever stayed in.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    6.7
    perfect location ,comfy bed , free wifi
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    perfect location ,comfy bed , free wifi

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2015

    3.5
    Absolutely nothing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The reception desk

    Absolutely nothing

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2015

    3.8
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2015

    9.2
    Staff is super friendly.
    • Solo traveller

    The long stairs at the entrance if u have heavy lugage your in trouble.

    Staff is super friendly. Overall experience was awsome.

There are also 35 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel De Londres traveller photo gallery