Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel De Nemours 3 stars

5, Rue De Nemours, Rennes City Centre, 35000 Rennes, France

#7 of 34 hotels in Rennes

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1214 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was only a large blanket on the bed and no sheet, and as they didn't allow the temperature to be controlled in the room I was either too hot or too cold at night.

    Location is perfect, right in the city center. Room and bathroom were beautiful and very clean. Staff was great, very friendly and spoke English very well.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a bit of a squash but even so we would definitely return.

    Really central, very clean, smart and modern. Ordered breakfast in the room-excellent quality and price. Staff friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view from our room was an icky car park. The bathroom was a wet room and I felt bad for getting water everywhere. The room was hot and I couldn’t get the air conditioning to work.

    The room was super clean and new and good quality. The staff had excellent English and the location in Rennes was fabulous, right in the center and a short walk from everything!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    The Portuguese-origin Night porter is very proud of Hotel Nemours' breakfast offering. And quite rightly so. It was excellent. Lovely spacious room with comfortable bed and good-sized bathroom and shower. My room faced onto one of the main shopping streets but it was lovely and quiet, all night. Also liked the option to get tea or coffee at any time, either down in the breakfast room or via room service...

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Cosy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel speaks mostly French and the communication in English is difficult.

    The room was very good, clean and quiet. The hotel is perfectly located at the city center. The personnel is very friendly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have rated it higher but on my second morning at breakfast all the tables were full of used cutlery and I had to ask someone to clear the tables. I was in a rush but when asking someone to do something the tables were cleared immediately. The person apologised for the inconvenience.

    Location was great for my purposes.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The official hotel is close to the entrance. However, they gave us a room up in the hill, close to the abbey. It means carrying your bags through many stairways... MANY! No one will assist you.

    We had a room for 4 and it accommodated is well. Beds are comfortable. There's a kettle, which is helpful in winter.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Cosy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was a little bit too small, temperature in the room was too cold and thermostat was awkward to adjust

    Location is very central, room was very clean, breakfast was good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi is not the best, the connection is not fast enough to work and the hotel doesn’t offer a premium version.

    The location is perfect to enjoy the city, in the area around the hotel there are plenty of restaurants and cafes, and some of the best bakery in town. The staff was very friendly and professional. The room are quiet and clean, our bathrrom had a very comfortable shower.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Cosy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was expecting the room to be small, but it was really really tiny! I did not mind as I was staying for only one night and I was alone, but two people might have struggled to stay in the room (basically, I did not have enough space to open my luggage). Also, the phone was not working, so I could not ask for a wake-up call; but this was not too bad, I just set like 3 alarms on my phone just in case ;)

    The hotel is really really nice, clean and modern. The staff were quite helpful and actually let me pay at the start of my stay, as I had to catch an early flight the next morning. It is located right in the centre, so the location is perfect. The bus that takes you to/from the airport is less than 5 mins walking, so it was perfect for what I needed

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Cosy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying €2.50 for a cup of percolated coffee which most hotels have has complimentary!!! Unfortunately there was no where else to go so I had to have one there

    The staff were very helpful with directions around the town

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our bicycles were parked outside round the back although they were in a locked area. I stipulated when I booked the room I needed locked undercover overnight storage. As it happens when the next member of staff came on duty she allowed us to put our bikes in the laundry room.

    Nothing special.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No information provided with our booking regarding parking, so we parked some distance away and walked (later discovered there was some parking quite near to the hotel). Room was VERY small but fine for one night. Scaffolding outside the windows would have been annoying had we been staying longer and had it not been a weekend!

    The room was quiet (at the back of the building). The receptionist was helpful with finding a local restaurant, etc. We had a very good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was quite small and through the night I could hear constant doors shutting and people up and down the stairs

    Staff were super helpful and really friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are fairly small and cramped. Those facing onto the Rue de Nemours can be noisy, especially on the lower floors. The thing I disliked the most however is that this is a "dry" hotel for some reason. No alcohol, no bar, no ice, I guess they feel that with so many bars nearby they don't need to offer drinks themselves, but it does detract from the overall experience. Personally I like to have a drink while sitting in the lounge (which here is very pleasant) of the hotel I am staying in.

    This is hotel is ideally located in Rennes city centre, close to a myriad of fabulous restaurants and bars. It is spotlessly clean and actually has windows that open (a big plus in my book). The staff are very helpful, and the continental breakfast is good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Super location. Friendly and helpful staff. Very comfortable rooms. Surprisingly quiet for such a central location. We appreciated the upgrade when there was a small problem with our toilet flush.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was smaller that we thought but I had all what we need

    Nice location, you have the feeling you are in a very expensive hotel but the price is quite good. Nice touch with the shower gel and body wash excellent quality. Special mention to Lucie who help us a lot with the restaurant and other recommendations

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very small, although our friends had good size rooms at same price. We were unlucky!

    Friendly helpful staff. Excellent location. Lovely breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Cosy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Flexibility of the reservation as they didn't accept to refund my reservation in case of cancellation. I think at least they can took the fees of one night if it's short notice.

    the reception is comfortable and my room has street view.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bed was very uncomfortable and pillows incredibly soft. also very very noisy room on the street with lots of logistics taking place early morning

    great design in the hall and common areas, nice staff, great location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The sofa-bed for the third member of out party, was a little narrow and uneven, though it would have been all right for a smaller child.

    The room was nicely decorated and the main double bed was comfortable. Service was friendly and efficient. Breakfast was good. The location is excellent, close to historic sites and restaurants/cafes, but within reasonable walking distance of the railway station (also close to the stop for the airport bus).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We arrived on a very hot day and had a room on the 5th floor. We were expecting the room to be hot as well, but when we entered the room the airco was on and it was soooo comfy, just perfect!! Lovely breakfast and great interior!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a lot of road work and construction in Rennes, especially around the train station. Allow a little extra time to navigate there, as it is a little confusing.

    Great staff, very helpful and friendly. The room was very comfortable. We enjoyed the area, and found a great restaurant nearby. We were only there overnight, but were very happy with the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room and bathroom quite small for a 'privilege' room. Wonder what size a 'cosy' room would have been. Little room for suitcases. Quite a lot of noise from the street.

    Nicely decorated, big comfortable bed ( maybe rather too big for the size of the room). Everything nice and clean and new.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had an ensuite bathroom, and a separate toilet cabinet at the other end of the room. Not a comfortable solution.

    Room was tiny- hardly bigger than the double bed. Also we were not informed that there are building works taking place and the hotel is surrounded by scaffolding. Otherwise the hotel is very nicely decorated and comfortable, staff are nice and the location is great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The lack of tea/coffee facilities, internet was slow or non - existant.

    We liked the location, cleanliness, pleasant staff and the general appearance of the hotel was very appealing. The breakfast was good and abundant.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The taking of the payment two days before we checked in and then taking an additional full payment again for accommodation when we left was an unwanted annoyance which required email and phone calls. We hope it is now rectified.

    The reception staff member on Sunday evening was very pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The stay was over very satisfactory. The only negative thing I would say is some of the sockets in the room did not work, which made me need to use the socket in the bathroom to charge my gadgets.

    The location is good, in a quiet area not far from the old town. The interior of the hotel is nicely designed.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was disappointing.

    City centre location was excellent and the air conditioning was a bonus as we were there during a particularly hot spell in May. The hotel is quirky and I liked the decor. Decent hairdryer provided in the bedroom.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Couple
    • Cosy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are a bit small

    The location is great, the overall design & decoration are "chic" yet make you feel at home - really quiet at night

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too noisy a location. A nearby apartment played loud music from 1-3am. Needed to close the window, but too hot when closed as no aircon. You could still hear noise too. We had booked to stay in the main hotel, but were moved to an apartment the week before. Would have been good to have had the option to cancel, but not offered.

    Bed was comfortable with beautiful bedding

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pleasant colour scheme & decoration at large. Helpfull receptionist. Central location Very quiet due to excellent sound insulation. No noise from other rooms.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Cosy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hairdryer, which is terrible.

    This was my second visit to the Nemours. Comfortable bed, quiet, good bathroom, smart decor, good choice at breakfast, friendly and helpful staff, everything I look for when travelling. I had a "cosy" room which was indeed very cosy (ie small) but fine when using the room just for sleeping in.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is a wonderful find. It's located near the charming city centre on a quiet cobbled street with many excellent bars and restaurants close by. The room I had (501) was super comfortable and quiet with windows that actually opened (how refreshing that is!). Everything spot on here. Lovely helpful staff, comfortable lounge and really great croissants. Very good value for money.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Internet was quite hard to access and we didn't have confidence in its security. One of us eventually gave up trying to get onto the Internet.Most people seemed to be using their electronic devices in the main lobby and we suspect that was because it was the best (possibly only) place where they could access the Internet connection. I managed to get on from our bedroom once but other times was forced downstairs to the lobby.

    The room was modern, clean, simply but attractively decorated and very comfortable although sizewise it was on the small side for two people. The location was perfect for us. We didn't mind the walk from the north gare and found an excellent fish restaurant on our way to the hotel. The hotel breakfast was very good. Staff were helpful and friendly. We had a very good night's sleep and think the mattress was very good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really.. maybe If they provided tea facilities inside the room or a fitness centre...

    Everything! From the central location, to the super friendly staff, and the stylish rooms. I had breakfast service in room every morning and was spoiled with choices. It was more than I was expecting!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you are driving, just watch out for the one-way streets! We parked around the corner at Les Halles which worked out well - but I'm sure we went down a couple of bus-only streets by mistake!

    Comfort, decor, location, quietness.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Cosy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were first given a room that was very small. Was this because we got a discounted rate through Booking.com? We were able to change for a bigger room because the hotel wasn't full. That made all the difference

    Excellent croissants and homemade cakes plus whole meal bread

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The wi-fi is not always working very well, especially from the room.

    The hotel is really central located. The hall is comfortable if you need to relax and work.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lift broke down when we had to carry our suitcases down 3 floors. Room quite small.

    Excellent location, very central. we only came to Rennes for a wedding and this hotel was ideal, a few min walk to the Marie ( town hall) where wedding took place.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very few places to eat on Sunday and Monday as lots close those days.

    The location was fantastic for the train and smack bang in the centre of the city

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The "comfort double room" was really small.

    Food was good or very good, but the room where the breakfast was served was much too small. You had to fight for a seat.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Cosy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very small. I had to move chairs around to get enough space to open up my suitcase. And there was a damp smell in the bathroom which I think was related to the badly designed shower tray - fortunately closing the bathroom door kept the smell out of the bedroom during the night.

    The location was great, there was plenty to see within easy walking of the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Thought it was supposed to be air-conditioned, but didn't spot the control. So it was a little stuffy, as opening the window made it a little noisy.

    Quiet, but excellent location. Very nicely decorated. Liked the sofa and books and newspapers in the reception area.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing to complain about really, If I'm being fussy the bed was a tiny bit soft.

    All the staff were very helpful. The room was very clean and smart. Great shower-room. Tasty breakfast which was good value at just over 10 Euros each per day.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no parking. At public car park: 2€/h or 1,60€/h Public parkingspots in the street: you could only park max. 1-2h.

    - Friendly staff and welcoming - Clean room and very modern We stayed at the cosy bedroom (it was small, as mentioned, but you don't need any more space) - Late check out

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Family with older children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air-conditioned turned off every hour, I had to Google the thermostat user manual to figure out how to override the setback feature.

    Quaint hotel at a very reasonable price and a great location!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Cosy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decoration, happy staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location! Small room with tight bathroom, but typical for European hotels.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lack of secure parking

    Beautiful building, fantastic room, great location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and clean hotel with friendly staff. Comfortable beds and modern rooms. Very reasonable prices.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Better lighting for reading

    Overall it was excellent. The staff were very helpful, and the hotel was elegant and comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room, but very clean! :)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No Coffee making facilities.

    Great location and staff. Room was little small but matched with the price.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Light fittings in the stairwell need fixing.

    The staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    i was given a room that was too noisy and could not sleep well.

    location and cleanliness

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Cosy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More variety for breakfast

    Staff were very helpful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room could have been a bit bigger

    The bed was really comfy

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing'

    Excellent quality and variety

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff and excellent location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Cosy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    a bit stinky bathroom tiny room

    family atmosphere, very good feeling

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea & coffee in the room providing akettle would make the room perfect.Lovely room comfy bed great location would diffenantly stay again ☺

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking a nightmare

    Selection great but gluten intolerance but made the most of what was available

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Cosy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    wifi connection what AWFUL!!!

    great location, nice hotel, comfort and all

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking confusing

    Central location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast accommodation a little cramped. Some tables too low for comfort.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Grewt location. Confortable beds. Super calm

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    tea/coffee facilities in room would have been appreciated

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Credit card block

    It was nicely done and located

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea or coffee facilities in room

    Nice room with view over street. Effective air con and comfortable bed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Earlier check in would be better.

    Carole was especially helpful and charming.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff. Lovely deco!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tissue box

    Large double bed

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: