Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel de Savoie 2 stars

1 Place St Francois, 74000 Annecy, France

#40 of 42 hotels in Annecy

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 470 hotel reviews

6.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.2

  • Comfort

    5.6

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    5.4

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    6.1

  • Free WiFi

    6.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2018

    8.8
    Great place for an overnight stop to explore the centre of
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking instructions are complicated, needs more detailed directions and instructions what to do.

    Loved the location, great view from the room, helpful staff, comfy bed.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    9.6
    Comfort and good service, right in the heart of the old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Canal View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was an odour in the bathroom but it didn't spoil our stay.

    We received a warm welcome from the Patron. He was excellent throughout our stay, anticipating our needs rather than waiting to be asked. The views from room 312 are fantastic, over the canal to the front and directly over the old bastille and the castle to the side. The room was spacious enough for a table and two chairs too. The hotel's location is perfect; right in the centre of the old town and only a couple of minutes' walk from the underground parking at Le Hotel de Ville. Breakfast was really good, tartines and jams, croissants, orange juice and hot drink. We wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    8.8
    Basic but good
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was in another hotel located a couple of hundred meters away.

    Large bed and room. Clean facilities. Helpful staff! Central location. Easygoing place.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    3.3
    Room was very poor at the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Canal View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very poor at the hotel. Broken beds, mini fridge didn’t work, bathroom poorly fitted. Water stains on the ceiling and floor, no wardrobe or drawers or anywhere to hang/place clothes. For a family of 4 to share it was very small and very hot!! Room wasn’t cleaned once (nor was the bathroom), beds never made, towels not replaced etc but they did enter our room every day whilst we were out as they left the door open and unlocked! Location was good for the old town but very noisy at night. Nowhere close to park or drop off luggage. Annecy as a place was amazing, shame the hotel wasn’t!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    8.3
    Great central location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Canal View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite a tight squeeze to get into the room, so big luggage can be a bit of a mission. Sitting on the toilet was also quite tight.

    Great central location! Room was a good size. Hosts were helpful and easy going.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    7.5
    As downtown as it can get.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air condition didn’t work really. It got really warm, and sleeping there was quite hard.

    As downtown as it can get. Very nice location. Very friendly staff. You feel very welcome instantly, and the nice hotel manager can help you with any questions you might have. Overall good value for money.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    10
    Great hotel, friendly staff and close to everything you could need.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Loved it

    Hotel Savoie was wonderful. It has so much character and is in the heart of the Annecy action. The room was very comfortable. The staff were very friendly and so helpful. The breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.6
    The hotel is located in center very close to lake at river...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Canal View
    • Stayed 1 night

    There are small cabinets asides bed for clothes so it may be problem in winter or cold weather. Shower doors were not good fit and might move opening way outside during you get shower. There is no elevator and stairs doorway is quite narrow and high so you may get not so pleased having big or heavy luggage.

    The hotel is located in center very close to lake at river in historic building and has entrance in front of church at left. We got room which had 2 great river views, one of them is on castle. In fact the views are good pay for all small disadvantages. WiFi works fine. The bed is standard size and bed is real double one. There is small table in the room and chairs.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Perfect hotel to visit Annecy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Canal View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We liked everything :)

    Absolutely fantastic location. Best in Annecy. Perfect staff. We are delighted with the hotel and will recommend it to everyone.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    10
    Just lovely.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet disconnected some.

    Terrific view and location. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. If you drive, free parking at the hotel de ville parking.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    3.3
    Although good location disappointing accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    As room was on 2nd floor and with narrow staircase it was difficult with luggage. Smelt of smoke in room and yet no visible sign of any smoke alarms or equipment. Generally in poor condition, needs refurbishment. However owner was very pleasant and helpful.

    Central location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    8.3
    Had a great time, hotel was fine for what we needed and we would stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    View from room was roof + church window, however not that bad as we didn't spend any time in room

    Location was great. Easy to get to from the train / bus station. Breakfast was good. Manager couldn't be more helpful - really nice man. Easy check in / check out.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    7.1
    Location and helpful receptionist (the owner probably ).
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Canal View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small bathroom, no wardrobe.

    Location and helpful receptionist (the owner probably ). He was waiting for us to do a late check-in . Big room with best view over the town, comfortable bed, table and two sofa chairs.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    6.7
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite - 3 to 5 People
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were unconfortable and room was not nice or clean and didn't have good facilities

    Staff were very helpful and the location of the hotel was fantastic

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    8.8
    Great location, super host.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Canal View
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was hot and noisy - so a compromise between having the windows open onto a busy square, or closed and hot.

    The proprietor could not have been more friendly, and helpful. The location is absolutely perfect, with a great view across the old district and the canal, a few minutes walk from the lake, right in the middle of restaurants and the Sunday market. The room was spotless, and well laid out.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    6.7
    very heloful, freindly staff, shame the hotel does not match the expected standerd
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Top floor Room was very small.. Soo many stairs to climb... Room in need of refurbishment and brokem fixture and fittings. Feel bad to moan.. The staff were soo friendly and helpful.. Which outways the problems with the hotel.. Such a shame... Though Would stay again..

    Location.... Could not get any better. Staff were very helpful and freindly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    4.6
    Very dirty room and a very rude hotel owner/manager!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite - 3 to 5 People
    • Stayed 1 night

    We have stayed at this hotel a few times before so we know it is basic but the location is so good we have been happy to accept the limited facilities and dated/ageing furnishing etc. This time however we found the air conditioning to be broken, the mini-bar to be an empty fridge that was actually warm inside, the shower had not been cleaned with the previous occupiers soap and wrappers still in it and a filthy mould covered shower curtain. There were other scraps of paper etc in the room that the previous occupiers had left behind. When we complained about this we were told that since Brexit, all British are complaining and that if we thought a complaint to Booking.com would concern him we were mistaken as "he doesn't have shares in Booking.com". I suggested there should be a discount on the price but the owner told me that if I didn't pay the full price he would call the police - he then picked the phone up to call them. Dreadful customer service and I really don't think Booking.com should be listing this property. This roof had a number of features that looked dangerous such as a rotting balcony.

    The location of the hotel is good - everything else is very poor.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    5.4
    Great location but that's about it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Canal View
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was very noisy, right in a popular part of town. The bed and pillows were very uncomfortable. Bathroom was TINY!!. Very old and tired. No tea and coffee facilities (and no hairdryer!). Steep stairs - very pokey.

    Location was great

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    2.5
    Travelers beware of this property
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Submitted via mobile

    The manager was rude and when we refused to stay he threatend my wife and started to curse our trip. Terrible experience.

    Nothing. It was nothing like the advertisement . Smelt like smoke very dirty old unkept.

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    4.6
    The staff is really nice, breakfast is good and fresh but it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cleanlinness! the hotel is so nicely located but it needs def. a renovation but for 2 nights short stay is ok, i would not recommend it for longer.

    The staff is really nice, breakfast is good and fresh but it could be a bit more rich for people who do not eat sweets for breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    9.6
    Room location overlooking the canals was charming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Canal View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little shabby, but added to the charm

    Room location overlooking the canals was charming. Really friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    7.5
    Excellent location for a reasonable price, you can't expect 5 star quality but the staff did a good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are a lot of stairs!! Not sure that all bed linen was cleaned.

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    8.3
    The location was excellent and the staff lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing it was old but then it’s the older part of town.

    The location was excellent and the staff lovely.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    6.7
    Was expecting better experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room wasn't comfortable. Recommendation to the owner to refurbish the entire place.

    Location and staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    8.8
    Great location and nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator

    The location and staff was great.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    4.2
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot room, dirty sheets, broken facilities in bathroom etc

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    8.3
    Lovely place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Canal View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stairs were difficult with big suitcases but view was worth it.

    Staff were so helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.9
    Kindness of the owner
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room a littl bit sharp

    Kindness of the owner

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    3.8
    The location was perfect shame about the Hotel of that is what you could call it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Canal View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was of very poor quality in fact terrible

    Nothing at Hotel worst we ever stayed! Like a hostal

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    2.5
    Pathetic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Canal View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pathetic! Extremely unhonorable, noncomparative and extremely Curtis.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.1
    Very old fashioned and eccentric.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift. No concierge till 3. No parking in hotel and parking in Annecy a nightmare.

    Very quirky and characterful. Location excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    8.8
    Theo Location was Great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room with Canal View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Theo Location was Great. In the middle of the old town. The room was Not luxury but clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    7.9
    Historic, characterful and in probably the best location in Annecy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Chamber maid not the greatest cleaner

    Manager. He was great. Very friendly. Sorted a mix up straight away. Looked after us above and beyond.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    7.9
    Location was great and staff was extremely friendly, was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 1 night

    There wasn't hot water for showering around midnight

    Location was great and staff was extremely friendly, was great help to our trip!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    8.3
    No English TV Channels.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Canal View
    • Stayed 1 night

    No English TV Channels.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    6.7
    It is 2* but location great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite - 3 to 5 People
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to park car

    Basic 2 star accommodation but right in middle of old town - served its purpose as overnight stop.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    7.9
    o
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 1 night

    o

    o

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    4.2
    Dont stay here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very small room. Access to room was a labyrinth.

    Staff not france spoken. Staff not present at check out.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    7.1
    The host manager and staff were welcoming and helpful and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The property's online photos and description are deceptive. It's a very old property - obviously once staff quarters for the old church in which it is located. Access is via steep stairs; both to reception and more narrow stairs to the rooms. Not for older folk.

    The host manager and staff were welcoming and helpful and very likeable. The location is very central. The staff obviously do the best they can with a difficult property. The price is modest.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    7.1
    The hotel is perfectly situated for wandering around Annecy...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel is perfectly situated for wandering around Annecy and the staff very friendly. As it is a very old building the hotel is a little cramped - but characterful. Worth putting up with for the other reasons.

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    4.6
    The location was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The rooms were in very poor state of repair. The bed was falling apart and was propped up with wood! They mucked up on the internet booking and our nearly 7 year old was given a baby cot to sleep in! He ended up having sleeping on the floor because the cot was too small and was very dirty. We made up a bed for him using our bedding. The shower door fell off in my hand and the shower head was broken, we had to use it as a hose! Despite the poor state of repair this hotel is in a brilliant location( a little difficult to find though), we can only assume that they can't be bothered with the upkeep. It was like a hotel ftom the 1950's complete with nylon sheets!

    The location was excellent

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    7.1
    Friendly receptionist.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Wifi didnt work in one room. Room with canal view was bright and airy, other room overlooked a roofspace and was dark and stuffy.

    Friendly receptionist.

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    7.1
    Very cute family running the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Our room was backed onto a kitchen area so when we opened the windows the room smelled quite potent with deep fried grease during the restaurant open hours.

    Very cute family running the hotel. Very cozy and felt more like a house converted to a hotel.

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    5.0
    The location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The facility is poor and old. The toillet is smelly. So I felt it is not worthy to spending such amount of money for the property.

    The location. If you come out from the door, it is just the city centre. It was a bit noisy at night though.

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2015

    6.7
    We liked the situation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    It was a beautiful building turned into as many spaces as possible and done in the cheapest way possible. Loosing any charm the original building may have had.

    We liked the situation.

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    5.8
    The location is great, stepping outside onto the streets of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The shower didn't work, the air con extremely noisy, couldn't get WiFi to work, bed uncomfortable, lack of windows meant had to use lights but again, not many of them worked.

    The location is great, stepping outside onto the streets of the old town.

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2015

    5.4
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no a/c no lift parking was a problem. the discount card provided did not work properly, had to return for a replacement. fan did not move the air. our room was unbearably hot.

    location

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    4.6
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Though I had asked for a quiet room, I got the room facing the stage on the square. The owner told me that I asked the room facing the channel. I always ask for the room facing the backyard. He should have contacted me to say that my room wasn't quiet. I woke up because some people were jumping and screaming on the stage and again when the metal barriers and the stage were taken down. The garbage cars and containers were also making noise early in the morning. I had to wait to long for my room. I had to reaarange the room, because there were not enough sockets to plug in the fridge and the fan. Impossible to plug in the table lamp. One of the to sockets was damaged. Impolite and cheeky owner and one room maid.

    Great location. The fan inside the room. good bed. I was offered a glass of water while waiting for my room. It was hot, one of the 3 room maids was ill and one of them was a receptionist at the same time.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    4.2
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    the room was very dirty; the air conditioning did not work properly; some of the lighting devices did not work; the TV could not be connected to the AC point... a lot of bad details

    The location

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    4.6
    Very friendly people at the reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Old hotel that is ready for a renovation. Tv that doesn't work, loose toilet, broken shutters...

    Very friendly people at the reception. Perfect location in the town.

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    6.7
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was a mix up of room. We ended up on the first floor with a wild troop of dancers with loud music just outside our window. Unfortunately there was no ac so we had to keep the window open for ventilation. Wouldn't stay there again unless it was for the price.

    Location

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    7.1
    Location was perfect right at the heart of old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Stairs to third floor were difficult if you're not fit. WiFi was off and on and off more than the other. Shower facilities were just adequate.

    Location was perfect right at the heart of old town. Room with canal views is highly recommended. Staff were friendly and young receptionist carried my suitcase up to my room. I enjoyed my stay but probably not for the more demanding of guests.

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    8.8
    The reception staff is very friendly and helpful, and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The view from the "inner" rooms is not too exciting, and bit noisy, as well. The WiFi is sketchy...

    The reception staff is very friendly and helpful, and the location is great - it's just adjacent to an old church, and you feel almost as though you are living in the church rectory!

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    7.0
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Was very hot. No air conditioning in rooms. Windows open but very noisy till early in the morning ........... then the Council workers started. Ugh ! Not the hotel's fault.

    Great location. Friendly check in. Pretty average room, but a very old building so expected. Had all necessary conveniences plus views of canals from two windows.

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2015

    6.7
    Very convenient, friendly and economical
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location was very central which made it a little noisy at night. The air conditioning unit was not too efficient so with the window shut due to the noise it became a bit hot.

    Very convenient, friendly and economical

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    8.3
    Very friendly staff, good breakfast, right in the action of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Just know that this hotel is quaint and creaky, rooms and bathrooms are a bit small. We think the price and location make up for this!

    Very friendly staff, good breakfast, right in the action of the old city!

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2015

    5.8
    The location is excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Unfortunately there were 30 degrees the whole night (in May.. And raining outside), so the heating too high for the season! They should have switch it off! We coudnt sleep. The bed was just not comfortable at all. The room in general was not well entraintenaied at all. Being an old building we could hear pretty everything that was happening in all other floors.

    The location is excellent. The staff very very nice and welcoming. The building is old but charming!

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    7.5
    The hotel owner is very special and gentle.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I really liked it a lot!!

    The hotel owner is very special and gentle. Talking to him made my stay very agreeable and pleasant!!

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2016

    10
    Super friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Super friendly staff. Astonishing location with lake, mountains and city center view! Everything just perfect ...

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2016

    9.6
    Very central
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Pillows not confortable

    Very central Welcoming staff

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2015

    6.3
    Superb view over the canal area
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Need to clean the floor!

    Superb view over the canal area

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    4.6
    excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    service, facilities (very difficult access), reception very poor, bad value for expense

    excellent location

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    6.3
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Parking in remote place.

    Good location.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    4.6
    Location is great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    All is BAD!

    Location is great! Thats it.

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    8.3
    for Annecy you cannot find better accommodation - right in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    for Annecy you cannot find better accommodation - right in the centre of where everything happens. a very short walk to the lake.

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2015

    2.5
    Only good was location.
    • Couple

    Really disappointed about personnel...

    Only good was location...

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    4.6
    Great location - right in the centre of town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Rooms have an awkward layoff. Not well maintained. If not for the location, this would get a D+.

    Great location - right in the centre of town.

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    8.3
    Hospitality of the owner operator and location to centre of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hospitality of the owner operator and location to centre of action.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    5.0
    the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    there is no elevator,no air condition,no space to move you can not breath.

    the location

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2015

    9.6
    Location was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location was excellent Stuff was so friendly

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    8.3
    Budget place, but it's cute and awesome location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Budget place, but it's cute and awesome location.

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    10
    Quirky but great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Quirky but great place to stay

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    7.1
    Superb central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Superb central location

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2015

    3.3
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Bad beds, dirty, extremly expencive, don't book here.

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    10
    The staff are all nice !
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The staff are all nice ! The location is very good. Open the window you will see the river ! 老板人很nice, 服务很好,酒店地理位置绝佳,下次来安锡还要住这里。

There are also 14 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: