Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hôtel de Sévigné 3 stars

6 rue de Belloy, 16th arr., 75016 Paris, France

#490 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 792 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - relatively small rooms. However, this is typical for central Paris hotels

    -Nice location close to the main attractions -Reception staff were very friendly and helpful -close proximity to metro station

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is doing some renovation - which was not mentioned before arrival - which leaves some areas a bit messy.

    Excellent location, very attentive staff and slightly larger than average room size for Paris.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was bad, poor quality of almost all food - omlette artificial, cereals too sweet, croissant tasted like made yesterday. Next time I would not include it

    Good location, nice rooms, polite staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately the British TV channels kept cutting out on the telly.

    Liked the colour & style of the room. They had a spare room for my partner to use even though we had checked out so he could shower after the marathon, very thoughtful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We didn't like the fact that on the website they were mentioning that parking is provided. Luckily I though of double checking that information, and found out that you actually have to pay for the parking (30 euros). Maybe that small details should be mentioned in the future, as it might end up upsetting people.

    To sum up: we had a nice stay at the hotel. The rooms are nice and clean. Although we have requested 2 rooms and to be next to each other, that was not possible but it was still fine.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a perfect hotel when you want to stay in a safe and beautifull neighbourhood. Tour Eiffel in a 10 minutes walk, Arc de Triomphe 5 minutes. To het to the centre take the metro and you will be there in 15 minutes. La Defense is also worth visiting and can be reached in 15 minutes by metro. The hotel is small and cozy. You feel safe and relaxed. The rooms are nice, very clean bathroom and good beds. Breakfast is enough and of good quality. We arrived by car and the staff arranged a parking space in a garage for us near by. Excellent service! Thank you for everything.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the rooms are not sound proof. We heard a couple having sex in room 333 and at night we woke up at 3am where we heard them fighting. The room is too old. We did not get the room as seen in the picture

    Although we were given an older room (223) than the one requested, we enjoyed our short stay there. Hopefully, next time we get the room as described in the photos. Location is great, walking minutes from Arc de triomphe, Champs-Elysees, and Tower Eiffel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    chilly in a room, heater didn't work. breakfast below expectations - same fried bacon and scrambled eggs every day, absolutely no varieties, so if you stay for several days you might get sick :)

    good location. room is clean and relatively new. enough towels. staff is nice. WiFi is free, good speed and stable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed! It's was semi-hard and the sheets were the opposite of soft. They felt like you were sleeping in a candy wrapper!

    Bathroom was great nice big bath! Room spacious and staff was very friendly and

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was delicious and the service great! The room was very comfortable. Perfect for what we needed. We enjoyed sitting downstairs and having drinks in the quaint room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The equipment is quite old, I think need decoration again.

    The location is really good, I can walk to a lot of sightseeing. The staff here is really nice, they are helpful and can speak good English.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    So close to both the Arc de Triomphe & Eiffel Tower. Perfect location. Somewhere to store luggage the following day when we were leaving. Friendly staff who spoke great english to us, our french is awful!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great location in the heart of Paris 5 min walk to the arc of triomphe/ Champs Elyse , 15 min walk to the Eifel tower. 3min to the metro station. Halal food available very close by. Very helpful staff from the ppl serving breakfast to the receptionist. room clean & comfy. will definitely go back

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Early in the morning there was a lous noise from a construction work just at the corner.

    Love the hotel! Would definetly stay again. It is walking distance from subway, restaurants, supermarket, tour eiffel, triunf arch...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The twin rooms on the second floor have tired decor and the showers need renewing. A lot of restaurants in the area are closed on Sundays and no one seems to serve food after 9:30pm.

    Great breakfast either in the room (Continental) or downstairs (Cooked as well). The staff spoke great English and were very helpful with all questions. The Prestige rooms on the third floor are well appointed. Good water pressure.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most of the receptionists in the hotel were very professional and helpful, just one lady her service and attitude need to be improved otherwise everything was perfect for me and would love to go back again:)

    Location is great

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service was not satisfactory. Room was very small you cant even feel comfortable. The size of the room didnt meet our expectation.

    Rhe only good thing was the location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff frindliness a bit below average. Sound proof is not much as we get annoyed by disturbance coming from the upper room every morning. I booked a room for two persons and they gave me only one key, i asked for another key and they refused to provide and said they dont have, guess what?, the room key is required to turn on electricity. This is an issue when someone come late and must knock the door and wake up his wife/family to open the room door from inside.

    Nice location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had a little issue with the shower in our room not working properly, but apart from that everything was great.

    Fantastic location and beautiful surroundings. Close to all amenities and transport. Hotel is clean and one of the better ones I have stayed at in Paris.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was a bit expensive for the amount of choice provided, although what there was was fine, and it's Paris, where everything is a bit expensive! The bigger room was a little bit shabby. The hotel is a long way from the museums and galleries, but that's not their fault!

    The room with the balcony was very good, with lovely views (I was on the top floor). I stayed again for one night, and that room was very comfortable too, though smaller. The staff were very friendly and very helpful. The street is attractive, with a pretty square nearby. The bar on the corner became a favourite haunt, for a beer or a coffee on the pavement. The Champs Elysees and Arc de Triomphe are just round the corner, and you can see the Tour Eiffel from another corner. I would stay there again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very old building with no amenities, tiny room, very small shower stall, mattress was not comfortable and it was way over priced even for Paris.

    The receptionist are very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing.

    Reception Staff welcoming and very helpful with information on sightseeing and local transport. Daily room service, change of towels, room tea making facilities. Comfortable beds. Very good breakfast with both continental and hot dishes.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room felt a tiny bit dated but not of any real significance and not enough to put me off or mark them down.

    Large room, much bigger than average for Parisian hotels. Great location. Decent sound proofing. Clean. Included a complimentary bottle of water in the room, appreciated and a nice touch. Perfect for a solo traveller, business trip.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a clogged drain in the shower. But as a compensation we got a free breakfast 😍

    Free room upgrade. 👍 Clean and nice facility. Super location. - Helpful and English speaking staff We're coming again 😍

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel needs a complet update, The pictures do not match with what you get at all. Outdated bed skirt and mattress cover, outdated furnitures and bathroom in very poor maintenance with rusty heater, paint flaking off and big cracks in wall....

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was way too hot. Cannot be adjusted.

    Excellent location! 5min walk to champs elysees blvd and about 15min to Eiffel tower. 5 min to nearest metro Boissiere station. Accessible to everything.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room furniture was kind of old. Sagging mattress. Shower hanger was broken.

    The hotel is very well located. Price was not very high. Wifi connection was good. Very kind breakfast staff.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I especially liked the reception staff for their friendly attitude. i had stayed last year also and they remembered me very well and were very welcoming. This made me feel like coming every time. Dr Anil B Jalan India

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The toilet waste was backing up and leaked into the toilet cubicle. The management knew of this and waived the tax on the room

    Comfortable room, hot shower

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The lift was very tiny

    The rooms were bright and clean. Windows opened for fresh air. Staff were helpful beyond expectations. Breakfast was good value for money.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The old dull smell of cigarette smoke in the hotel.

    The croissants were amazing. The breakfast we had was really good and portion sizes were more than enough.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Bed didn't provide the best support. Ask for a courtyard room for it to be a bit quieter. Street side was noisy with motorcycle traffic until around Midnight each night.

    Room and bathroom was very large for Paris standards, room was very clean. All of the hotel staff was very friendly and really tried to help us with any questions we had. WiFi worked reliably. Great access to Metro with 3 different lines within 10 min walk.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Emergency alarm activated and took a long time to silence Innacurate details for a telephone message passed on

    Fantastic location. Simple but pleasant breakfast buffet Generally friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I was upgraded to premium room for free (442). Very spacious, clean, quiet and beautifully decorated. I rarely get a good night's sleep in hotels but had no problems whatsoever in this hotel

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think the staff couldn't hide their distaste for brown people although they were decent enough to try to

    Well, it seemed like it must have been a nice place in the past. The room was big and clean, a little shabby though

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The photos of the hotel do not actually reflect the real environment, but the hotel is OK! If I happen to come to Paris again, I do not hesitate to choose this place.

    If you do not expect luxury, this is the place; the staff were indeed helpful and friendly. Especially I would like to thank Romain for his assistance. The room is all right, and the facilities are good enough. The breakfast is OK.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A cheaper breakfast.

    Room clean, tidy,cosy ( some have reported small but we were quite happy) , good sized modern bathroom, balcony, location ( round the corner from the Arc), staff friendly and helpful, daily change of bedding, good quality tv with many channels ( and languages),daily English newspaper ( NY Times),good Wifi signal.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Spacious clean room, comfortable beds, new bedding/towels daily. Location 7 mins walk from metro. Staff v. pleasant and helpful. . Outside temp 35+C - air conditioned room a bonus.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    On our arrival we had a chance to have a look and choose between two rooms. Very helpful front desk stuff. Great location and very comfortable stay. Highly recommended!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely staff-nothing was too much trouble. We had an amazing room on the 5th floor with views so magnificent. Highly recommend this hotel and we look forward to returning.excellent location and very close to champ elysia. Perfect

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only 1 small bottle of water for a couple And 3.5€ to purchase Evian from the mini-bar (1.8€ at the metro station).

    Great location, short walk to Arc de Triomphe & Champs elysées. Very clean, spacious room. Got upgraded upon check-in. Really great value for a reasonable price.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very nice and friendly staff, who helped us to upgrade the room for free! Around 15 min walk to Triumphal Arch and 20 min walk to Eiffel Tower. Comfortable room which is very clean and the air conditional keeps the room cool during summer night.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast dining was a bit doll and small. Also you have to pay extra for eggs other than the breakfast fee.

    Hotel with a home feeling! We had the biggest room on the corner and was just super nice. Staff was absolutely helpful and kind. Location was perfect! Walking distance between Champs-leyseè and Eiffel tower. Would go for it again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - the toilet seaf at fhe mens room were missing - quality of breakfast was only ok. Nothing special and really bad service, and used tables and dish

    - good information service in advance - really friendly and welcoming...:)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar area a little ordinary.

    Very well located hotel, few minutes to Arc De Triumphe and Metro stations. Fairly quiet, plenty of cafes nearby, clean and comfortable. Staff helpful & friendly.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Croissants were amazing and the room itself was perfect, the only thing was that it wasn't as big as what we are used to. And there were no face cloths until we asked for them.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We thought the hotel was ideally located and the very friendly staff always willing to help. Also the rooms were clean and s large size so plenty of room. I would recommend this hotel for people who want to be in the middle of Paris and at a very reasonable price.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The elevator is a bit small to fit luggage and two people

    Excellent location , very attentive and responsive staff , personalized service from pre check in to check out

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is perfectly positioned between the Eiffel Tower and the Champs de elsee. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent location, very good service, comfortable and clean rooms. I'd highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was OK, but not really good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is not worth adding

    Excellent location, clean rooms, very clean bathroom

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift and the renovation

    Good breakfast Good location comfortable en clean room°

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small elevator

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very cleen and quiet

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast is modest, but rather good for the beginning of day.

    Helpful, responsive staff; comfortable, clean and quiet rooms.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    elevator was awsome and very small

    its cleanliness, wifi, location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The construction happening in the bottom two floors

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    LOVED the location right off Champs Elysses

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The temperature in the room, was winter and even with no heater, the temperature was really high.

    The hotel location is perfect.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Accomodation on a nice place, shops, sightseeings in walking distance.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist were really nice one mr. Morgan

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was perfect!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All seems OK.

    In a god location. Near to metro station. Reception is very good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    wifi doesn't work very well

    breakfast in the room !

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Interior and fittings need replacement, poor cleanliness

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size, furniture is old and bed is not comfortable

    The staff, Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast room was outdated (but food was good and enough chooise)

    Nice big room. Very clean, and much comfort. Breakfast menu was good!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Breakfast was very modest

    Location in a quiet district and 8 min walk to Arc de Triomphe, 10 min to Trocadero and 25 min to Grand Palais

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They don't have restaurant

    Location and staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff. Location. Comfortable place to sleep in after walking all day.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I'm very sad to see people sleep in the street

    I like everything I been enjoyed all the time thanks

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bed for two

    Balcony with look on Eiffel Tower

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast options Room lighting Having to submit my key Elevator always busy

    Good location Nice room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My one and only issue was breakfast and that was not really a problem. There are many cafes in the area

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hôtel de Sévigné traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: