Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Des 3 Marchands 3 stars

26 Rue A. Brossard, 44000 Nantes, France

#97 of 109 hotels in Nantes

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 753 hotel reviews

6.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.8

  • Comfort

    6

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    5.7

  • Staff

    7.4

  • Value for money

    6.4

  • Free WiFi

    6.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    7.5
    Clean but dated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is in an old building, and while clean, it was very dated, particularly the bathroom. The sink in our bathroom didn't drain properly, and we only had one glass in the room. No facility to make tea or coffee. After a search we managed to find two electrical sockets.

    Friendly staff. Easy check-in. Good internet. Quiet location with quite a few nice restaurants nearby. Close to the trams and buses, so great for access to the airport and train station.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    7.5
    Nantes go there and visit it
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If someone has checked the gullys. In the shower and the sink there was a very slow water drainage.... but that is all Not all of the counter staff spoke english, but we are in France so better expect that in advance :-)

    Hotel is located in a qiuet street right in the middle of "old" Nantes. Just 300m to the Cathedral, the same distance to the castel (tip: visit both of them) and about 500m to the main shooping street. Room was a little oldfashioned but functional - it was "OK" for 1 night. Hotel itself is a little oldfashioned in an old house with a courtyard. Got right beneath the hotel a locked parking spot for my car. If you want a classic french breakfast just around the corner is an artisan bakery with really good stuff, a cafe and a possibility to sit outside

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    4.6
    Never again what a rip off
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is old extremely tatty, noisy inside and out extremely overpriced for what it is. Yes good location but you can't run a business on that alone. By far the worst hotel I have had to sleep in.

    Staff where nice

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    5.4
    VERY DISAPPOINTING!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Practically everything! It is too expensive for what it is offering and it is definitely not a 3 star hotel! The room we were staying was very old and needs urgent renovation, especially the bathroom which is disgusting. The cleanliness is questionable. Practically no internet conection. We were glad leaving the hotel after only 1 night stay.

    The lady at the reception was very kind and polite and we would like to thank her for her assistance. The location is very good, since it is practically in the center of the city. That's all positive we can say about this hotel...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    3.3
    Terribly run down ancient hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty and smelly carpet, difficult door locks, walls, carpet, electronics need painting. There is zero pride of ownership there. Very dark, no air conditioning, adjacent noisy courtyard.

    Terribly run down ancient hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    5.4
    Good location, not very clean/comfortable rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It smelled bad, there were squashed bugs on all walls, so hygiëne was not so good. Half of the lights did not work so it was dark. The phone did not work, so could not call reception. Wifi is bad and also they change the password every day. Shower was

    Rooms were big and the location of the hotel is very good. Staff is nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    10
    The price is incredible seen the central position of the...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The price is incredible seen the central position of the hotel, the staff was very gentle even with an emergency in the middle of the night, always smiling and happy to help. I choose this hotel every time I go to Nantes to work (almost once a month) and I've never been disappointed. The building is old and fascinating, all the rooms have wooden furnitures and tall ceilings, moquette on the floor of course, and it's nice that you can find an elevator in an old structure like this. And even if it's very central, it's in a little road very quiet at night, so no risk of being disturbed by people passing by! Rooms are always clean and towels are changed every day, even if bathrooms can look old (70 style), the important in the end is to not find someone else's hairs in the shower or stains on the toilette or the sink, and I really have nothing to say about the cleaning. I definitely recommend it, this time I also brought my boyfriend with me and we both liked it a lot.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    4.6
    Very disappointing. Hotel needs a complete update.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Terrible room, old and tired. Lacking in every area. No wifi in room, only one electric socket. You could hear the man in the next room breathe!!!!!! Bathroom horrible, room dark and dingy. I would never stay here again.

    Great location but that was the only plus.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    7.1
    Very convenient budget location as long as all you want is a bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Plumbing very noisy and can hear everything in next rooms. Corridor very dark (has timed lights, so not a problem, I just didn't like it). Room very small, no view. Twin bed mattresses very different - one hard, one soft.

    The location was great and the price was good - I was looking for basic and budget and I got it. Centre of town, walking distance from everything. Elevator to get bags upstairs. Good water pressure and a bath tub. Good internet access in room 121.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    5.4
    Dont put yourself through it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The place has so much potential but it is needs major loving. The carpets are so old they are faded white in parts. The wallpaper and paint is peeling off the walls everywhere, the smell off the place is quite pungent. The bedroom is a good size, but no kettle facilities, which meant we couldnt get hot water to make the baby bottle ourselves, no ventilation in the bathroom, so there is a strong smell from it. The covers from the beds are a good 30 years old, if not older, and have really passed there day. Even though the bedroom is clean, because everything is so old and rundown, it doesnt feel clean. It is definitely not a family friendly hotel, no highchairs in the breakfast room, stale cereal and a few bits of bread is what they call continental, and charge 9.50e each. There doesnt seem to be any professionalism with the other staff we met, two receptionists "hanging out" rather than actually working, jeans and coats as uniforms, and trying to get a receipt for our stay took ages as it had to be hand written, and after telling them we didnt take breakfast on the second night, they still tried to charge us. You could get different, significantly better places to stay in the city for similar pricing.

    The night porter that was there when we arrived was very friendly and accommodating and got us a jug of hot water when requested. The location is only a few minutes walk away from the center. The timber shutters on the window were very pretty.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    7.5
    Worth the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No aircon. It was over +30C during day outside so it was very hot in the room as well. No "do not disturb"-signs so housekeeping knocks on the door every morning.

    Location is excellent. Very close to all the bars and restaurants. Supermarket is just around the corner. Airport Navette bus stop is 500m away and main railway station is 15min walk. Staff was friendly and spoke good english. Room was clean and big enough. Good wifi.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    5.4
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no air conditioning or fan which made the room very hot and sticky even with the windows open wide and uncomfortable at night. Very little room for two people to move around in. Decor very old and drab. Bed very uncomfortable which made for poor sleeping. View overlooked an enclosed courtyard that was very untidy.

    Fairly central location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    5.8
    Location is great but would not recommend the hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything seems to fall apart in the room as well as in bathroom. The room is very shabby. Some fixing would help.

    The room was clean. The staff is great.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    3.3
    Hotel dated and has unfriendly and unwelcoming staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff were unfriendly and unwelcoming. I was given a dark dingy room and had to pay and extra 10 euro a night to get a more decent room. On departure staff member was only interested in receiving the extra payment for room change and was not interested in the quality of my stay there.

    The location was the only positive with this hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    5.4
    The bed was comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was jaded with all sorts of marks on the walls. Asked for ice for my drink at lunchtime and was told there wasn't any - asked for the same at night and was told the same, so obviously no effort was made to get some. Walls were paper thin and could hear next doors TV. Would not stay here again and, in fact, left a day earlier than planned but still had to pay for the cancelled day!!

    The bed was comfortable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    5.4
    Disappointing hotel and not up to todays standards.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bedroom and bathroom facilities were very dated. The bedroom was unattractive. Cobwebs down the walls. Linen starched and a small bolster and two extra pillows. Crimplene bedspread and curtains, not nice. One of the two wall lights was not working. The bathroom was exceptionally dated. No shower curtain or screen. Dreadful hairdryer and one shampoo and conditioner in a tatty basket. Sad towels and no bath mat. No drink making facilities which may be typical in French hotels.

    The bed was average and the reception staff were helpful. We were able to leave our luggage on check out day while we did some more sightseeing.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    5.8
    Okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was only one plug and it was hidden behind the desk. The bed only had a blanket on and it had a big yellow stain on it. It didn't feel very cosy and wifi cut off a lot.

    The location was good and it was fairly cheap.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    9.2
    Nice Hotel in old Nantes
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Maybe tea facilities in room, easy walk to station but perhaps not with a heavy case

    Friendly English speaking staff,hotel with character nice change - warm, good bathroom and adequate breakfast. Won't stay anywhere else in Nantes. Modern lift helpful with cases.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    4.2
    Disappointing
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No wifi connection and the staff was ignorant when we complained. Also the condition of the room left to be desired. For example there was no shower curtain in the bathroom and one pillow was missing.

    Location is very good. Near to bus and train stops and also to a lot of places where to eat and drink.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    7.5
    Delightfully eccentric old building on a quiet side street in the city centre.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Inadequate lighting in bathroom; the shower was very narrow and very gloomy. The cleaning could have been more thorough.

    Good location on a quiet side street in the city centre. Five minutes walk to bus and tram stops for services to all parts of Nantes. Delightfully eccentric old building, very characterful, though it felt as if it had seen better days. Comfortable room in which everything worked.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    4.6
    we demanded the bathtub on line when we booked a room on...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    if there is some services you want demand payment extra,you should indicate it!

    we demanded the bathtub on line when we booked a room on line, but when we arrived there we got a room without bathtub. And the reception told us if we didnt pay more that we couldnt got the room which they provided on line.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.1
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    slow and bad wifi on the 1st floor

    location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    6.7
    It's in a perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom door didn't shut and there was no shower curtain.

    It's in a perfect location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.9
    Good central location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good central location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    7.1
    The hotel is in a perfect location for cafes, restaurants, shops and sightseeing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decor, and there was no bath shower screen or curtain.

    The central heating.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    5.8
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old furniture, poor breakfast

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    7.1
    Would have ben good if room comfort better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Comfort in room.

    Staff, Wi-Fi, Location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    8.3
    Close to perfect for us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bath plug leaked [but we always carry a replacement]!

    Central location with parking, friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    8.3
    The location is great
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    A proper shower system in the bathroom

    The location is great

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    7.5
    Good location, nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some renovation would help)

    Good location, nice staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    7.1
    Of road parking friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff member failed to book a taxi making us late for top restaurant.

    Of road parking friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    7.5
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    Six nights spent at this hotel, excellent will stay again in the future, thanks
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Close to all transport & points of interest around Vienna. Breakfast facility excellent, staff extremely helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    9.2
    The only problem was the door of my room that needed to be...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only problem was the door of my room that needed to be pushed really hard to be opened..... Too bad the staff couldn't do anything about it.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    8.3
    Great motorcycle hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shower curtain. Bathroom flooded

    Great location and secure parking for motorcycles

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    3.3
    un echec
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    pas grand chose de correct

    a fuir

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    6.7
    good for what we need
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar was rarely open. No offer to dining facilities evan for extra cash

    Room was large and staff friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    7.1
    Seen better days, but great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit old and shabby

    Right in centre of town

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    7.1
    Nantes is attractive!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Help to drive a car to this location.

    Comfortable bed. Very good access to many areas of interest to a tourist.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    10
    Cheap and chic
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful staff. Perfect for tourist. A bargain!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    8.3
    Fab for a one night stay on our cycling holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really.

    Very central location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    7.5
    Location & on site parking pleasant staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea & coffee making facilities in room

    Location & on site parking pleasant staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    8.8
    Excellent location, very basic but good value
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic

    Great location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    7.5
    Good place to spend the night
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    weak wifi

    Location, friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2016

    5.0
    Helpful staff, very central location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The 70'style furnishing, but literally because it was left over from the 70's. Rooms smelt old, no extra towels or pillows or blanket. No shower. Heating didn't work, rooms were cold

    Helpful staff, very central location.

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2016

    9.6
    Located in a calm place, very close to the tram lines and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The Wi-Fi connection does not work properly neither on tablet nor on lap top. No idea why...

    Located in a calm place, very close to the tram lines and down town. Good price to quality ratio!

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2016

    7.9
    It had an authentic/rustic look/feel to it which...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The room, It looked dated and could do with a paint to brighten it up. But it had everything that you may need. Admittedly I did have a cheap deal through booking.com so I can't comment on what the more expensive rooms are like.

    It had an authentic/rustic look/feel to it which made a nice change from modern hotel rooms that all look the same after a while. Good location, 5min walk from the station and minutes from the touristy attraction and plenty of restraunts, cafes and bars.

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    7.9
    Perfect central location, but still quiet.
    • Family with older children

    Guys next door were very noisy.I would have preferred duvet rather then sheets. The whole hotel could do with updating.

    Perfect central location, but still quiet. Nice beds and clean towels in a pleasant bathroom. Some money has been spend on bathroom and new windows.

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2016

    7.9
    Location excellent, bit tired and old fashioned decor but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Decor tired and old fashioned.

    Location excellent, bit tired and old fashioned decor but clean and comfortable with nice bed and good bathroom. Helpful guy on reception who immediately upgraded me to a better room as I had a few minor issues with my original room. Didn't eat at the hotel but everywhere was quiet and peaceful. Nice ambiance.

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2015

    7.1
    Excellent location for the city centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast was expensive for what you got and you could obtain better at the local cafes.

    Excellent location for the city centre. Surrounded (within 5 minutes walk) by loads of restaurants. Well situated for the trams with which you can explore. Only a short walk from the Commerce stop where the airport bus terminates.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    5.0
    Located in the city central area, open 24h.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No mini fridge in the room. Some people of the staff do not speak english, so I had to do mimics to order a towel. By the way, I passed one day with no towels in the room! The floor creaked making noises each step you take.

    Located in the city central area, open 24h. Very quiet place.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    5.0
    Old world charm.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The smell of damp. The long narrow corridors with the little boy on the trike..... no shower curtains. 20yrs past an update/ repaint/ new carpets

    Old world charm. Secure bike parking

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    5.0
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rooms very dated. Room booked for 2 people but towels for one person. Was loud talking in corridor somewhere all night!

    Good location Secure parking ( does cost €8) 24hr Reception

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2015

    7.5
    Good location and price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    wi-fi unpredictable, off most of the time. No fridge which was inconvenient to keep fruit and yogurt in the room especially that the weather was hot. The room and bathroom were very small.

    Good location and price

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2015

    4.6
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Facilities are very dated, sometimes broken(we had no light in the bathroom this time round and the toilet seat was broken). We have stayed at the hotel over the past six years, and the hotel staff have been consistently unfriendly....

    Location

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2015

    7.5
    Proximity to centre of City, bars & restaurants within...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Breakfast very basic

    Proximity to centre of City, bars & restaurants within (very) easy walking distance. Secure parking on site, both convenient & essential in a city centre location

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2015

    8.3
    The hotel in a reasonable calm location but still very close...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The hotel in a reasonable calm location but still very close to the old town in what are very old buildings. Very nice ambiance, though the age of the building shows in the rooms. It is better value for money than a lot of other hotels in Nantes.

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2015

    8.3
    The hotel is kind of old and would need to be freshen up but...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The hotel is kind of old and would need to be freshen up but the location is both quiet and very close to the center. It's clean and very good value for the money

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2015

    7.5
    Friendly staff, excellent location, clean, comfortable, big...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Feels rather tired and in need of redecoration. No shower curtain so bathroom floor got soaked.

    Friendly staff, excellent location, clean, comfortable, big room.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    8.3
    The location was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location was great. The bed was fantastic, very comfortable indeed. We'd felt this was good value for a city centre location.

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    9.6
    ,la literie confortable,le calme,la situation,la gentillesse...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    ,la literie confortable,le calme,la situation,la gentillesse du personnel.

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2016

    8.8
    The bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The bed

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2016

    9.2
    staff was very helpful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    staff was very helpful

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2016

    9.2
    Helpful english speaking staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Helpful english speaking staff

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2016

    7.5
    Quiet room, good shower (enough hot water), easy access to...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Quiet room, good shower (enough hot water), easy access to public transport, central in town location

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2015

    7.9
    Perfect location, good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Perfect location, good value for money

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    7.5
    It's a bit basic but no fundamental remarks.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    It's a bit basic but no fundamental remarks. Nice restaurants at 250 meter.

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    7.5
    location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    English below standard. No English TV.

    location.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    7.5
    Situation et confort du lit.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Situation et confort du lit. Garage.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    7.9
    in the city centre,good accueil and receptionist sympa
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    my side lamp was broken,and was not working,both sides

    in the city centre,good accueil and receptionist sympa

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    9.6
    Location, minutes away from Cathedral, shops, cafes and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Location, minutes away from Cathedral, shops, cafes and Chateau. Excellent rate for our group of 8 people.

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    8.8
    situation at the hearth of Nantes
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    situation at the hearth of Nantes windows giving calm in interior court low carb no clim, open the windows!

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    5.0
    location and parking
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    hotel was very dated, room was very depressing and that was before the fighting and shouting in the rear yard late at night !

    location and parking

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2015

    7.5
    Being in the centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not enough pillows and the ones that were there were sausage shaped and uncomfortable.

    Being in the centre. Quiet room.

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2015

    6.7
    parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    hotel seemed understaffed; a single attendant was running back and forth trying to do many jobs

    parking

There are also 23 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: