Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hôtel des Ambassadeurs 2 stars

68 Rue Bayard, 31000 Toulouse, France

#86 of 95 hotels in Toulouse

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 819 hotel reviews

7.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.1

  • Comfort

    6.4

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    6.4

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    5.5
    Very convenient for the train station
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom pretty inadequate with no shower gel and no shower curtain. The place is quite run down and in need of upgrading. Also no lift.

    Very convenient for the train station

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    8.8
    Nice place to stay at Toulouse. Very near that train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning couldn't be set below 18°C, we had a great time, but had moments of heat at summer nights.

    The staff is great, nice breakfast, it has everything for comfortable stay.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    8.3
    Good place to pass a few nights, if budget is tight.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The "single" room was very small, and of course the bed was a single bed. So I was quite disappointed about the size of the room/bed.

    I didn't need to pay anything before getting there, and payment was made the day before departure. This was great. Staff were also great and friendly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    5.0
    Perfect if you are just passing through Toulouse wouldn’t otherwise stay here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked this place as it claimed to have parking however this didn’t seem to be the case and we had to park quite a way from the hotel. Walls are very thin so could hear everything happening next door.

    Room was clean You get what you pay for

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    5.8
    Spartan
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to ask for towel. One small towel no hand towel or floor mat. No cup or glass to drink water or clean teeth. Tiny room. Two steps up to get to shower. No lift. No facilities other than soap and towel. Basin plug inoperative

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    2.5
    IT was a real brothel, couldn’t sleep girls coming in and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    IT was a real brothel, couldn’t sleep girls coming in and out of the rooms . I was very scared that someone come to my room . Couldn’t sleep the whole night .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    7.1
    The hotel just fit for young people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stair too high, it doesn't fit for people over sixty years old like me,doesn't fit old woman, fregnant, and for child.

    The staff very friendly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    7.1
    Close to train station, staff friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was tiny as was the bathroom. Could hardly get out of bed without hitting a wall. Area was not great.

    Close to train station, staff friendly and helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    6.3
    would look for another hotel if I retun to Tououse
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    there is no lift and the toilet cubicle is very small

    the hotel is next to the train/coach station and also within walking distance to the city centre.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    8.8
    Decent place to stay if you're not looking for something fancy, but the price was relatively high
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room Standard
    • Stayed 1 night

    The didn't have shampoo or shower gel in the bathroom. We didn't watch TV but it was too small.

    The room was comfortable and the decoration was very simple in a nice way. I liked the windows the most but I guess they have them everywhere in france. The guy at the reception was very helpful, cheerful and polite.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    7.1
    It was okay for a short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Early check-in was not possible at all. Walls between the rooms were thin so I could hear my neighbours very clearly.

    Location was near the main train and metro stations. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    5.8
    The girl at the reception desk was pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very basic hotel, ok for an overnight stay... but i'd probably book elsewhere if i was in the area for an extended period...

    The girl at the reception desk was pleasant...

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    7.1
    In general we were satisfied with our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise factor is a problem. Thin walls and doors = much noise from passageways and guests in other rooms. No carpet on floors makes rooms noisy.

    Bed was comfortable. Room was basic but adequate.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    7.5
    Very good localisation 2 min from Matabiau train station and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I arrive for the breakfast as one of the last guests. The breakfast was very very poor, the staff should prepare suitable amount for all the guests. That's why I was very disappointed. If I knew i wouldn't decide to take the breakfast. This breakfast was not worth of the price 8 EUR.

    Very good localisation 2 min from Matabiau train station and 10 min from the city centre, good internet access

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    8.3
    Staff friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was rather small, but adequate.

    Staff friendly and helpful. The position was perfect; close to the railway station and a short walk to the centre of the city. Very reasonably priced.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.1
    Toulouse trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room Standard
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I'm not a picky person and for the price it's excellent value form money. Maybe an extra set of electric sockets. The staff could have been friendlier but I realise the hotel was very busy, a smile here and there is free.

    This hotel is very good value for money, I've stayed here 3 times and never had any real problems. Had the breakfast one morning, it was continental but was very good. With plenty to keep you going. Our room was bright and airy, overlooking the street which wasn't noisy. The bed was comfy, liked the fact we had a separate toilet and the bathroom was excellent. We were looking for somewhere in that area of Toulouse so the location was excellent. Some people have written that the area is a bit dodgy. We never had any trouble, it's just very French and very diverse.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    8.3
    Cheap but honest
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car park about 300 metres from hotel. Lots of stairs even to reception. No lift therefore completely unsuitable for those with mobility problems.

    Good value breakfast and very friendly and helpful staff. Lots of good quality restaurants and bars just a short walking distance away. Staff can advise.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    5.0
    Reasonably priced, very quiet and close to value-for-money restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a staircase immediately inside the front door and a staircase, no elevator, up to the bedrooms. The stair carpet was stained in several places. No one offered to carry my suitcase upstairs (I am nearly 82 years of age). There were no toiletries in the bathroom, only some soap foam from a dispenser.

    The hotel was very quiet, no noisy guests, televisions or traffic. It was close to railway and bus station. There was a very reasonably priced restaurant (almost?) next door and the food was good. The bed and bathroom were very clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    3.3
    Will not stay here anymore
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is very small, the bed is very uncomfortable, a little move makes a lot of noise. It is also not clean very well, dust are all in the headboard and cabinets. Also at night, It's very noisy outside, the room upstairs makes a lot of noise as well. It is so hard to sleep. It have a feeling of being unsafe. Worst hotel I tried so far.

    We like that is nearby the train station and Is easy to find.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    9.2
    Good place to stay on your way to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was able to drop off my bags at the door and then found street meter parking, because the car was to be driven away in a couple of hours. It would be possible to park for a longer period at a paid lot, but there is no lot attached to the hotel. When sleeping, you may find that the walls are thin, so you may want to bring earplugs.

    It was completely adequate for our needs. It was basically a glorified hostel. It is very close to the train station and the bus station. Airport shuttles leave from platform 1 at the bus station every 20 minutes, 24 hours a day, for 8 Euros per person. The room was small but clean and the beds were comfortable enough to sleep on. My room for 3 people was about 63 Euros. Breakfast is an additional 7 Euros per person, and the breakfast area looks nice, but I picked up biscuits at the market and coffee from a vending machine at the bus station. The staff is friendly. You are given a remote for the air conditioning and another for the television, and you leave your key at the desk whenever you leave the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    5.4
    Staff were friendly and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There are roadworks and street is hard to access. They should offer real discounts while this work is going on. Also really bare minimum in comfort - no hairdrier in the room, no plug in the bath, tiny towels etc.

    Staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    9.6
    Beware - the promised private parking is not located at the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room Standard
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beware - the promised private parking is not located at the hotel building. You will have to park in the street first, check in and then get directions and key to the parking which is some 100 meters down the street.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    9.2
    The place to stay in Toulouse
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well there is no lift, but the staff helped as much as posible, so it was not a problem.

    Very handy friendly hotel, close to the train and bus, as well as the centre. The staff were very helpful. The early breakfast is very good by French standards. Great value for money!

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    8.3
    convenient overnight hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room Standard
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathrooms and thin walls.

    Being so close to the train station, makes it great for great for early morning train travel. They kept our bags before checking in to give us time for a day trip to Carcassonne. Good wifi. We slept well

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    8.3
    Friendly, clean, good value hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room Standard
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area wasn't the best bit of Toulouse, but that was reflected in the price and we knew that before we booked.

    Very friendly helpful staff. Room very clean and adequate. Good value for money hotel.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    7.1
    Does what you expect from a 2* hotel, very central location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The "free wifi" was disappointing as it was only available at the reception desk. It did not work in either of the rooms occupied by our group.

    The beds were comfortable and the staff were extremely friendly. Fit for purpose as a 2* hotel

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    7.1
    Very friendly staff, location good and close to the centre.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room Standard
    • Stayed 1 night

    Construction site next to the hotel, works (and noise) started 6 am.

    Very friendly staff, location good and close to the centre. 30 min walk to Palais de Justice, where the tram to the Airport stops.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    7.9
    Close to Central railway station and old city, 10-15 mins...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The soundproofing of my room (2nd floor) was not ideal

    Close to Central railway station and old city, 10-15 mins walk to the Capitol and all attractions

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    7.1
    I doubt if any ambassador ever stayed here
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was dark, even with all lights on. Neighborhood was sketchy, but I never felt unsafe. Wifi was OK, but very irritating in that it was necessary to constantly re-sign in. Very noisy--you will hear everything in every nearby room.

    Very close to train station and easy walking access to most Toulouse sights. Helpful staff. Small but clean and comfortable room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    6.7
    Location is close to a train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a room that's facing the road and it was on the lower floor. It was noisy throughout the night and we did not have any sleep.

    Location is close to a train station.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    7.1
    One week stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Neighborhood is really not of the best ones. Strange pimps are standing on every corner, lots of homeless. Also rooms were not very comfortable, especially toilet room which was literally super small (we had a room on the top floor). And a bit small breakfast choice for 7 euros.

    Staff was really friendly and helpful, not far from the sight seeings and couple minutes from the train station. Not very expensive.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    7.5
    A basic hotel, but no complaints
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room Standard
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was basic, but fine, with comfortable beds. We were a bit dismayed at the number of stairs we had to climb with heavy luggage--no elevators at all. The staff did help us to carry our bags. Also, needed a different wi-fi access code for each device. We enjoyed the restaurant next door, and the location is convenient to the train station and airport shuttle bus. There were magazines and books available to borrow, so we were happy to leave some of ours behind!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    2.5
    bedbugs! Be careful!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I got bitten by bedbugs! The most terrible thing you can think of when staying in a hotel. My complete legs, back and cheeks were filled with bites, many in small clusters. They leave behind many red itchy welts. One week later it still itches! I would never go to this hotel again!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    4.2
    Bed bugs!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - room infested with bed bugs - room and towels smelled of cigarettes - poor wifi connection

    Staff quite helpful

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    7.1
    Location was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift

    Location was good Staff was friendly Good value for the location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    7.9
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the room was somewhat small, it had enough room for a comfortable stay and everything was very clean and tidy!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    9.2
    Nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic breakfast.

    Nice staff. Super location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    8.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    10
    Close to the railway station for my needs, good and helpful staff, very good stay as usual !
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All satisfactory

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    7.5
    The staff were so lovely and helpful and the breakfast was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were so lovely and helpful and the breakfast was great. The room was small though for a family of four.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    9.6
    I like the location coz it’s not far from the train station...
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like the location coz it’s not far from the train station 😊👌

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room Standard
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and helpful staff. Great location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    5.0
    This hotel is close to the SNCF station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed smelled weird. A dryer was not equipped. WiFi did not work.

    This hotel is close to the SNCF station.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    5.4
    Toilet so email you couldn't close the door!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room Standard
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet so email you couldn't close the door!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.5
    Love Toulouse and Les Ambassadeur fits our requirements perfectly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea\coffee making facilities.

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    7.9
    convenience for the train andbus stations
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room Standard
    • Stayed 1 night

    convenience for the train andbus stations

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    6.7
    Very close to the train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception and rooms are upstairs and there is no elevators.

    Very close to the train station. The staff are helpful and nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    4.6
    Poor system.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor system. Breakfast not good. Staff standing on your neck too much. This y should sit and give guests breathing space to eat.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    5.8
    Normal but small
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room

    Location and staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    7.9
    location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    walls are not soundproof

    location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    5.4
    Good location but could do with renovation
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's very dated and tatty.

    Close to the central station

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    8.8
    The people on the desk were extremely helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The people on the desk were extremely helpful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    10
    Good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Renovation work next door

    Good location...

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    6.3
    Thanks for reception's help ( rearrange the room and guide to the transport )
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Toilet

    Receptions were very helpful and polite.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    3.3
    not suit for family and not worth for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    not suit for family and not worth for money. too bad for health.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    8.3
    Great location, friendly staffs and cleanliness of the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quintuple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location, friendly staffs and cleanliness of the room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    5.0
    Cheap clean andclose to train station
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff as mentioned above

    Nightime staff was helpful Daytime manager was rude ringing my room all morning to get me out early

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    7.5
    Basic, simple and clean room. Very close to the city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very close to the city center. There are couple of shops/supermarkets at a short distance.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    9.2
    Very well located to the train station
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Steep stairs - not a problem if you are fit and agile

    Very generous breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    8.3
    Close to train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very cramped but perfectly okay fir an overnight stay.

    Close to train station.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    6.3
    All aspects adequate except for bad noise at night and construction early in mornings
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy at night with 2 bars below

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    3.8
    Very old room with a very old bathroom without conditions...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old room with a very old bathroom without conditions for the price that I've paid. To much expensive for a medium/low quality.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    5.0
    Enoying
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Broken bed

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    7.5
    Really lovely building and very comfy beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really lovely building and very comfy beds. Very close and handy for the train station

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    7.9
    The beds were ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not included to the price.

    The beds were ok. Not really comfortable but the location and the price were really good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    4.6
    A nice stay in cental location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quintuple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no lift

    Balcony on to the street

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    9.6
    Great
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The bed

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift; difficult to take luggage up and down. Not recommended for seniors

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    4.6
    Location was fine but they said there is parking but was not...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was fine but they said there is parking but was not, when we went there thay said is already busy and we should have done a special request.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    4.6
    The bathroom was very very old
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was very very old

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    9.2
    Friendly great value x
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly , value for money great location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    5.0
    good location but unconfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the hotel is in the second floor and there is no elevator

    close to the train station

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    7.1
    Nice place to stay when being close to the station is important
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room a bit small but OK

    Breakfast was nice & good value

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    7.9
    cant complain
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    cant complain

    great location near to train station and centre. very friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    5.4
    Decidedly average
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Badly worn, this walls, noisy, WiFi only worked in lobby.

    Large bathroom

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: