Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hôtel des Arceaux 2 stars

26, rue Port Neuf, 64100 Bayonne, France

#20 of 28 hotels in Bayonne

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1008 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    6.8

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    6.6

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    5.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Located within the old township and handy to everything. had a comfortable bed in a large room with a table and couch. allowed us to store our luggage after checking out until late evening.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Brilliant location, stairs to hotel above shops. We had a king size bed overlooking laneway. Breaky in a grand over-the-top room which was fantastic. Sebastian was a gracious host. Would recommend.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was good , staff were friendly, location great. It was a reasonable place to sleep, but you wouldn't want to spend any time in the room. Mine was half painted dark green-pretty depressing! Also there is no sound insulation whatsoever, you hear everything going on throughout the hotel. Good value for the location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room had NO ventilation, poor lighting and smelt. The wifi was inadequate and there was restricts access to the only nice area, which was shown in the listing.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi in rooms, bad €7.50 breakfast, even for France: day old croissant, day old baguette, a pat of butter and some jam, sugared corn flakes and milk, so-so OJ, and lukewarm coffee.

    Location, friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Probably the hardest bed I've ever slept on so not a particularly good nights sleep. i thought the breakfast was overpriced and the coffee was luke warm.

    excellent location for sites and restaurants. The hotel is in an older building so we didn't expect lifts etc. The room was fine clean as was the bathroom. The owner was helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much.

    After I made the reservation they informed me that the reception closes at 7 pm. My train reservation was arriving in Bayonne at 5 pm but I missed my connection in Bordeaux so I called the hotel and made an arrangement for arriving after 7 pm. It worked very well.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The “electric flush” toilet - needed reflushing a few times to clear. WiFi slow.

    Good location and quaint old-style decor. Friendly receptionists and helpful to store luggage after checkout.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was not turned on when I arrived but after going to a cafe and emailing, they turned it on. Also bedrooms facing the inner walkway are very loud. A customer wa complaining and I could here the entire conversation. Also staff started cleaning rooms and vacuuming early which made lying in imposible.

    Clean and bed was comfortable. Convenient location and easy to get to from train.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Seemed dirty. No real pillows. No shampoo except tiny plastic. No staff on Monday holiday.?! No hair dryer. Paper thin walls. Could hear people next door talking. Needed ear plugs.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Share bathroom is at the end of the floor - so far from my room. only 1 bathroom per floor. The room is quit old. Pillow is not a pillow but rather a long side pillow which is quit weird.

    The hotel is located on a great location! In the city center. Water basin and mirror in the room with small working table. Overall, you get wha you paid for.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I do not recall seeing the information that the bathroom is not in the room and it is in another floor in the original add.

    I liked the location and beautiful setup of the property

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything else. More importantly though your page on the site did not say - as it does for other hotels "shared bathroom/toilet". and it DID say breakfast included. Both were inaccurate or lies and I would not have booked had I know that we WERE sharing facilities and that breakfast was NOT included. However as we had nowhere else to go and would have forfeited a payment we had to stay. I DO expect a refund from someone - the proprietor blamed your website and accepted no responsibility.

    The location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms with low (1) number of places where to charge phones. Pillow unconfortable and not possible to be removed.

    Good location. Nice and available staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is simple and pleasant. The hotel is very well located and the clerk was very polite and attentive. I think it is important to be aware of the time limit for check-in (you can find the description of the hotel). For me, it was very good and I would return to stay at this hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was a bit "tired" looking. I did not like that you essentially had to make an appointment to check in. I arrived at the property at 3pm and had to call to get in. I feel like a reception should have regular hours.

    Location was very good. Easy to locate.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    such a wonderful hotel in the heart of the city, not far away from gate. we had enough space in our room and the bed was really comfortable. the service was very kind to us. highly recommended!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The online presence of the hotel is charming. The double room was alright. But it did not match up - not even remotely - to the living room-cum-reception-cum-dining area. In essence, the room was windowless! No window faced the outside - not even into a dingy courtyard. One window faced the hallway - which had windows facing a sunlit courtyard. The other faced a closed air/light shaft. The blinds of the window facing the hallway had to be drawn - otherwise anyone could look inside the room. Thus, But at least there were two "windows". Since my first travels through Spain, starting in 1985, windowless rooms are something I have come across quite often. Of the 70 countries I have travelled through, Spain takes the prize in, de facto, windowless rooms. It seems as if most rooms were, de facto windowless. The entire room had only one electrical outlet available. This is unacceptable in today's telematic age. I had to unplug the TV to obtain a 2nd outlet. Internet is only available in the living room-cum-reception-cum-dining area and only for a limited number of hours. This is also not acceptable. THE PLACE WAS ACTUALLY VERY CLEAN! However... upon checking out, the bottom of my bag - which I had only placed on the ground for but a few minutes - was plastered with dog fur. Despite this, the house-pets were quite adorable! In total, I encountered three staff-members. One of the gentlemen smiled, the other was polite but lacked a welcoming expression... I did an after-hour check-in. No staff was available, but everything was in place when I arrived. At the morning breakfast, I expected at least a "welcome"; "did you find everything alright"; ...etc. Nothing other than "would you like coffee, hot chocolate or tea"? While I was at breakfast - an hour before the check-out-time - the room was already prepared for the next guests.

    The living room-cum-reception-cum-dining room was charming. The voice on the telephone was very helpful and polite. I did an after-hour check-in. Although no staff was on duty, everything was in place when I arrived... The house-pets were adorable and the place was actually very clean However...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location was good but the room itself had no external windows and was very hot. There was a fan provided but had to unplug the lights to use it. This would have been fine if it had specified this on our booking but we weren't told in advance. Also, the toilet was positioned too close to the door so that you couldn't close the door when you were using it! Fairly good value for money for the location but if you wanted a bit more luxury I'd recommend looking elsewhere.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No a/c(I know it before). Small room . No windows in the room .( a one in the lobby area)

    Location. Near Adur and Nive, City center. Old building .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    smelly drains and thin walls so can be a bit stinky and noisy - I accept this as the building is very old. Constructive criticism: breakfast a bit pricey for basic fare, I hated the pillow on the bed - roll type stops you adjusting height for reading in bed, a bar of soap would be nice for the bathroom sink and reception closes too early for stress free check in if your travel is delayed.

    Location and interesting antique building

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    disconcerting view across tiny inner courtyard directly into neighbour's kitchen from my small single room - but comfortable and pleasant once curtains were drawn.

    Attractive breakfast room; atmospheric old town house feel and great central location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was quite small and with only a window facing the stairs of the building. No elevator and no 24h reception.

    The position is amazing: in the city center, with anything you need close to it. The building is very nice inside. The room was very clean and nice, but quite small.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything good.

    Excellent (and substantial) breakfast in a delightfully furnished room. Located in the middle of the old town, a few metres from the river bank and within easy walking distance of the bus station.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extreme annoying air freshener. Listen, extreme annoying. There were 4 in my room and 2 more in the bathroom. This hotel really stinks.

    Good situated in the center of the city.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only two minuses one needs to accept before booking : no elevator and no parking on the spot as the hotel is located in a pedestrian area (a large public parking lot is available nearby though).

    Great place in the very center of the old town, perfect location to enjoy this wonderful town. Very friendly staff, cozy rooms and great breakfast. A top place to stay !

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Fair bit of noise from other guests, the walls must be very thin. Also the wifi connection was weak. And the layout of the bathroom was not so good: you had to sit sideways on the toilet because of the way it was positioned in a tight corner.

    The location was great. I also loved the authentic old feel of the place: a bit rambling but clean and with a great atmosphere. The room was big and nicely decorated.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfort room is very small. How does it look when it is not "comfort"? Free WiFi is availably only in hall, on the stairs.

    Location is very good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just so,so really. I had a shared bathroom 15 metres away. The room was clean but small and out dated. There was a long roll pillow, not the most comfortable if you wanted a higher pillow. I looked out onto the street but there were rooms with the window in the corridor where everyone walked to the bathroom. The larger double room next door looked really inviting with ensuite and more room The TV guide indicated there was an English Channel but it wasn't available

    The location was good in the old quarter. Up two flights of stairs but that is usual for that area. Wifi was available but on the first floor during the day but unavailable from 7pm.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Please get of the awful Glade air freshener squirting outside our window every 10 minutes or so. Artificial chemical assault.

    Very small room on the 4th floor. No wifi availability. When we went to use the wifi in the common area and asked to turn off the television, so we could write, the hosts said no.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Somewhat cramped room, very cramped bathroom (sit sideways on the pot), and sloping floors (which can be cool in a quirky way, I guess).

    Amazingly convenient location in the heart of town very close to local attractions, eateries and public transport links

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel room, more like a box, no air condition, open window and mosquitos came in, woke up with bites all over us, a disaster of a night. Bedroom furniture was a joke.

    Absolutely nothing good to say regarding staff or state of hotel, we asked for our money back for the second night after one horrible uncomfortable night, as we would not stay the second night in this hotel. The manager response was downright rude, and started to shout, glad to get out the front door We had to move to another hotel and pay again for the second night. Glad we did.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We arrived late in the evening and left early in the morning. I tried to discuss this with the hotel personnel in advance and it was difficult to do it in English (sometimes they communicated in French).

    good location, good value for money

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small cozy hotel in the heart of Bayonne. Very nice staff they do everything to help you out. Really recommend it

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wall is paper thin you can hear everything from the adjoining bedroom also be aware that some rooms have communal toilet and shower

    The location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking nearby But directed to parking by hotel staff

    Very central

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little noisy

    Good cheap hotel right in the centre of town. A great location to explore

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was well pleased and I am an experienced traveler.

    The location was perfect and the property is artistically a gem.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the best hotel I've ever been in but great location a cross between faulty towers and hello hello.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi in rooms.

    Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    To old stuff. Old bed. Old mobiliar...

    Near of the city. The service for check in and out

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Both room and the bath room doorknob seem to be too old.

    Location and lovely decoration

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No staff at hotel the hours I stayed. Breakfast hours too late

    No problem with booking as they answered my questions in English

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Right in the centre of Bayonne, close to everything. A lot of eating places or take away close by. Ideal place to operate from

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room, a bit smelly

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bath room was very clear, but it is on another floor. The room is inclined. The floor in the room is is inclined. The main stairs in inclined.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As fi vrut 2 paturi twin

    Receptia

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room had no direct daylight

    The location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift

    Very convenient spot, central to Bayonne.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is excellent! You are right in the centre of old town and old buildings. The hotel has such character.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything you want in a small hotel, recommend.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Position, staff, forniture.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No parking nearby

    Great location. Nice building. Big room was comfortable. Nice room downstairs for reading, internet, etc.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The customer service was amazing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No ventilation in bathroom, some rooms in the hotel are just not OK.

    Good location, calm, nice furniture and paintings.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower is not in the room.

    I could enter late with a code.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The hotel has a great history and is beautifully located in the very centre of Bayonne

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Needs sprucing up and as another reviewer remarked, the walls are very thin.

    Fantastic location and very interesting inside out building

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    Friendly welcome and quiet room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice retro style hotel with pleasant extra services.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thin walls allow each sound to come into your room, therefore all the night we had to listen to the snoring of the guy in the next room... ;/

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, everything was fine.

    Everything was okay, nice staff, amazing location, room was clean and the view was amazing! Loving the city!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi only works in a specific area and not in most rooms

    Really friendly hosts.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could've used hand soap in the room.

    Great location when visiting by foot

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No no external window, wibdobvery insecure

    Central location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    great service and staff, but you can hear every noise from other rooms

    great location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hair in my bed

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception closes at 19 hrs. With the traindelay I had it made me nervous

    Locatie andere clean

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    l aceuil la situation

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not en suite. One toilet/bathroom for 2 floors.

    Location location location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls were thin.

    Location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Architecture basque authentique.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A very pleasant hotel in the center of Bayonne

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: