Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel des Lacs 2 stars

992 route des Gaillands, 74400 Chamonix-Mont-Blanc, France

#31 of 47 hotels in Chamonix-Mont-Blanc

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 152 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 69

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    8.3
    Good, clean, simple budget accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Quite a walk from town - although there's a free bus service for hotel guests in the valley and the stop is just opposite the hotel.

    Good, clean, simple budget accommodation. Storage area for bikes/skis. Next door to a friendly bar (attached to Vert) with a pool table. Free parking around the back. Our room had a great view.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    7.5
    Great value for money in central Chamonix and very close to major ski resorts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were small. WiFi speed barely acceptable. No shower curtain, maybe that’s usual?

    View and location were great. Free parking at hotel. Staff was courteous. They worked with us on schedule after booking.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    4.6
    I feel ripped off !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Grubby feeling about the place Certainly not a room or hotel you would want to spend any time in Needs redecorating, tea /coffee facilities and a socket to charge your stuff with Would not recommend or ever return The only place in a 10 day trip round Europe I would say that about. Shame

    Not really anything to like

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    9.2
    Great place, quiet area with some fantastic views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are small, but only used them to sleep between snowboarding days. If you are in town and it’s past 8pm, you need to use the night bus which only runs every now and again, but we liked the walk back anyway to walk off all the food we had just eaten !!

    Value for money compared to other hotels within chamonix. Bus stop is right outside the door which was never full, unlike catching the same bus in town. Train is a few hundred meters away which gets you to Vallorcine. The hotel give you complimentary train tickets too..... but don’t make the same mistake we made and go to St Gavais as that will cost you going that way. Second time we have used the hotel for a snowboard trip. Next door to Le Vert who do a mean burger too. Will look to us again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    8.3
    Quiet and on the edge of Chamonix, surrounded by lakes and Alpine scenery.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Lovely classic French family run hotel conveniently situated next to a larger hotel with restaurant, bar and small ski shop. Magnificent views of Mont Blanc and Aiguille du Midifrom the front of the hotel. Free buses every 30 minutes into the centre of Chamonix and Les Houches. Free trains every 30 minutes. Good breakfast and picnic lunches on request. Heated ski room in adjacent barn. Some rooms have balconies.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    9.6
    The surroundings were quiet, with a park next to it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The surroundings were quiet, with a park next to it. However, it was a bit far from city. With free transportation card, we could take a bus at no cost, but the bus was not frequent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    10
    Highly Recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Very friendly and helpful staff. The Hotel gave us a ticket to use the train and the bus in Chamonix for free. Very clean and comfortable room. The room had mountain views. It is in a very good location. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    9.2
    I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perhaps tea and coffee making facilities , but it was hard to fault it .

    The location was excellent with an outstanding view and the room was clean and fresh. We were also supplied with a bus pass to get in to Chamonix.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    8.3
    Good hotel; comfortable, scenic views and on the bus route to town 1km away.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Couldn't open both side of French door - perhaps it doesn't!

    Simplicity, comfortable, good value, great view of Mont Blanc, good breakfast, nice little 'bar' area for locals to drop in and have a coffee.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    8.3
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    room smelled with cigarettes when entered for the first time, one of the bed corners was dusty (visible on the bed sheets)

    Friendly staff (borrowed umbrella when raining), close to the skibus stop, good breakfast,

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    8.3
    Gr8 ** Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Access to a kettle in the room?

    Happy with the price we paid. View from our room balcony was amazing. Staff at the hotel were lovely. Took the free bus into Les Hoches. Appreciate the cost for accommodation directly in the centre of Chamonix is more expensive but would rather be on the outskirts of Chamonix with a short walk or free bus ride into the centre, rather than another town in the Chamonix Valley. I consider Chamonix to be the biggest, busiest, best town within the Chamonix Valley.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    10
    Great Value for money! Great holidays :-) Will come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    it's a real treat for skiing but not to enjoy night life in Chamonix as 1.5km away from city center with no night buses after 12pm. Skibus runs every 30min so need to time your departure well; supermarket only in the city center so need to carry your groceries back to the hotel

    Great Value for money: clean, wooden&cosy, basic but renovated room, big bathroom, fresh towels, view of mt Blanc from the windows, super friendly staff - speaking English, hotel next to the ski bus stop, good breakfast (fresh bread, cheese& ham), good restaurant next door if you are too tired to dine out in town

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    7.1
    Room was comfortable, basic but clean and warm.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast at €9 per day was a little expensive. This is not related to the hotel, but just something to be aware of. The bus into town only leaves every 30 minutes so you need to time your trip if going to the ski resorts. It's no issue if you are walking (about 1.7km) but with skis, you really need to get the bus!

    Room was comfortable, basic but clean and warm. Good shower. Perfect for what we needed after a day skiing. Ski storage was in a separate shed out the back of the hotel and was perfect. The bus into town left from outside the hotel and it was possible to rent skis, boots etc from the hotel next door which was great.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    10
    great property, great value, great people!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    all was great.

    everything was perfect during my stay. i have stayed in the past in other hotels and chalets, but hotel des lacs is real value for money. i'm coming back no doubt

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    8.3
    Good value for money in relaxed neighbourhood
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is excellent hotel has good value for money and is suitable for those driving with car or who are prepared to travel with public transportation. Hotel is good option, if you look for nice and friendly staff, fast and effortless service, relaxes stay away from the busy center and you don't mind patina of time. Hotel is located in district that looks to inhabit mainly private or rented "homes, huts and cabins".

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    9.6
    Great value for money.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The two ladies who I believe own or run the place were very friendly and attentive. We were lucky to get this accommodation last minute for such a great price!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    8.8
    Very good mattress
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom equipment was very basic

    Very good mattress Straff especially smiling and helpful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    8.3
    Very friendly pleasant and welcoming
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very hot in chamonix, air con would have been nice, but I realise it’s also a ski resort!

    Very friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    9.2
    A quaint family run hotel that is clean and efficient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff friendliness and location for bus route.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    9.2
    Clean, efficient, no frills, friendly staff, great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a little trouble with the keypad entry to the front door at night!

    Clean, efficient, no frills, friendly staff, great location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.2
    Ideal base to visit Chamonix and surrounding areas.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Well located on the bus route, but nice and peaceful because not in the city centre. Lovely views of the mountain. Staff obliging.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    8.3
    Thoroughly enjoyed. Always stay there
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff. Lift system. Good value.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    7.1
    Great view on Mont Blanc
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location and staff. Great view from room on Aiguille du Midi and Mont Blanc. Free parking.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    8.8
    Nice, simple hotel run by friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice, simple hotel run by friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely recommend!Slightly out of town but not a problem for us.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    9.6
    Big room, comfortable, quite, releax, safety.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    kind service, nice people.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    9.2
    Good wifi, easy parking, friendly, good pub next door.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I didn't like was the pillows

    Good wifi, easy parking, friendly, good pub next door.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely helpful and friendly host!!!! Everything was excellent! Thank you so much!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    9.6
    Perfect place to enjoy Views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine. Very sweet owners, parking near door. You will enjoy it

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    8.3
    The old lady at the reception :3
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It barely had any tables . It's weird . But yeah there are barely any tables for the other room

    The old lady at the reception :3

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    8.8
    Great Place, Totally worth it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Distance from the center and late night connectivity

    Great View from the room, Clean, Friendly Staff!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    8.8
    Location and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and value for money The host was very nice, polite and gracious lady and she helped us with everything that we needed or asked

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    7.5
    There was a beautiful view from the room window which was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was a beautiful view from the room window which was againts Mont-Blanc.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    7.9
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large family room with two bedrooms and good beds. Good value for money!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    6.7
    Staff helpful because my daughter is coeliac and allowed us...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Unable to downsize us from a 4 bed to a 2 bed when one of our party was hospitalised the night before we arrived.

    Staff helpful because my daughter is coeliac and allowed us to use the kitchen. The bar next door Was great for food and drink

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    7.9
    Rooms simple but with a nice alpine athmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    A bit far to walk to/from the city centre but the bus stop is right in front of the hotel

    Rooms simple but with a nice alpine athmosphere. Friendly staff. Free parking

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2016

    10
    All we wanted for a ski holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing .Perfect for the price.

    All we wanted for a ski holiday.Lots of hot water ,warm comfy room .No noise in the evening .Great value breakfast ..View of the Mont Blanc from our balcony.Friendly staff.Even though the hotel is a short distance out of town there are bus stops right beside the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2016

    8.8
    Nice staff, helpsome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing much, small rooms, the coffee pot spills :) A bit of a walk form the city centre at late nights, but ok with bus . For this price it is really top notch!

    Nice staff, helpsome. Excellent cleaning and tidiness. Very good price and solid breakfast for skiers and mountaineers.

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2016

    8.3
    Perhaps a little basic but comfortable bed, very clean and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Room was rather small

    Perhaps a little basic but comfortable bed, very clean and the shower worked well. Nice staff too. For a good Apres ski bar and good food, just go next door.

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2016

    10
    excellent family run small private hotel;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    perhaps a slightly better breakfast food selection (fresh fruit? boiled eggs?)

    excellent family run small private hotel; characterful and friendly, warm and very clean.

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2016

    7.9
    Situated on bus route, in a quiet environment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    It would have been nice if there was a better equipped bar to relax at when returning from a long day on the slopes.

    Situated on bus route, in a quiet environment. Good value for money. Helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2016

    7.5
    Easy, Cheap and worked well for the 3 night I stayed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A bit dated in 90s decor... Bed could of been a little softer.

    Easy, Cheap and worked well for the 3 night I stayed. Breakfast was enough for a morning Skiing.

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2016

    8.8
    Really friendly staff who helped with anything you asked for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It's 15 min walk from town but it's an easy walk and the free bus comes ever 30 mins

    Really friendly staff who helped with anything you asked for. Ski bus and night bus stops right outside. It's about 15 min walk into Chamonix town. Hotel Vert next door have a great bar and excellent food with a great vibe.

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    9.2
    Wonderful location for nature lovers.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wonderful location for nature lovers. Very good view to Mont Blanc and Glacier de Bossons. Easy access to everywhere, bus stops and train stop nearby. Very clean, very nice staff.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    9.2
    Nice balcony view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room a little small. A little way out of Chamonix centre - about 20 mins walk. Sink drain was faulty.

    Nice balcony view. Bolted crag virtually in the back garden (not quite, next door actually)

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2015

    9.6
    Pleasant and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The traffic on the road outside was perhaps a bit noisy late at night, but we had the windows open with just the shutters closed on a hot busy week in July and our room overlooked the main road. The view was more than adequate compensation

    Pleasant and helpful staff Comfortable bed Clean and cozy rooms Location and breakfast

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2015

    7.9
    Actually had a great time here, great value for money and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Shower was poor and could be an easy fix. Don't get me wrong the water was always warm just the head could be replaced easily. And bed was a bit firm firm for my liking but overall I thought the place was brilliant.

    Actually had a great time here, great value for money and easy access to all areas with the No1 bus stop just outside. Alde right beside LaVert that had the most delicious food.

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2015

    8.3
    Very clean, the lady at the reception was very nice and even...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Distance to Chamonix... Yes, there is a bus stop right outside and the buses are frequent. It only takes about 5 mins to get to town. the way back though is another story. The bus was never there and after 10 pm there is no buses at all... So you must walk for 20 mins. The walk itself is beautiful when the weather is nice. We weren't too lucky and had to walk in the rain.

    Very clean, the lady at the reception was very nice and even gave us free coffees before our departure for the airport. Lovely views! Small but very cosy rooms, room was super warm (sometimes hot) which I loved. Le Very hotel is next to it with lively bar and delicious food.

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2015

    7.5
    Very comfy bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Distance to mountains (1-2 cramped busses each way although only take max 20 mins really to all local slopes) Bed was small (length) But for the money you can't really complain about anything really! Perfect little stay!

    Very comfy bed Quiet Helpful staff Close to bus stop- 30metres Perfect pub/ restaurant next door Breakfast was nice - breads, cereals, cheese and ham Price of the rooms

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2015

    9.2
    Friendly staff, clean setting and good internet access.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Friendly staff, clean setting and good internet access. I think Chamonix is slightly more expensive that other ski areas and I would have liked more options for breakfast. However, that's me being picky. We shared a hire car, so I cannot comment on how easy bus travel was.

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2015

    8.8
    This is a simple yet very affordable hotel in the area, run...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This is a simple yet very affordable hotel in the area, run efficiently by lovely people. It's not in the centre of town or by the lifts but the bus to the slopes is right on your doorstep so not difficult (just sometimes a bit full in peak times). If you want something affordable but not dingy or unfriendly then this is a great place.

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2015

    8.3
    Basic but clean, free parking, warm, comfy beds, great views...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Toom tea making facilities would of been nice, other than that the hotel was fine for us and we'd stop again.

    Basic but clean, free parking, warm, comfy beds, great views and good wifi. About 10/15 min walk to town which we didn't find bad.

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2015

    9.2
    Very helpful and polite staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Very helpful and polite staff Room cleaned every day Fresh towels every day Free WiFi in room Center of Chamonix 15 minute walk Bus stop right outside hotel Train station only 400 meters away

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2015

    7.1
    Room was comfortable, wifi worked.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Location, no decent map showing me where it was in relation to chamonix township, neither available in the hotel or online. Bus service to chamonix town.....once per hour, not available after 7pm......and again no advice, maps on where the bus that goes past the hotel actually goes. It is only a 15minute walk into town, but there is no footpath and the sides of the road become either icy or slush and mud. One can walk along the middle of the road as it is not that busy, but either way not a safe or pleasant walk. Breakfast basic and not good value for 9 euros. Location next to the vert hotel......noisy thumping music that prevented sleep on one night of the stay. Hot water, was set at minimum temp for a shower.....which meant at sometimes it was just luke warm.. Certainly not hot enough to wash hands, use for shaving basin etc. Hotel did not advertise single room through bookings.com.....which I would have purchased for significantly less, paid for double......yes it was available, I was the only one there!

    Room was comfortable, wifi worked. Great. View of brevant area from room window,

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2015

    9.2
    Quaint little hotel with a great view and a very friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The bed was not very comfortable but I enjoyed my stay very much otherwise.

    Quaint little hotel with a great view and a very friendly staff. Parking on site and a bar/ restaurant next door. Close to bus stop.

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2015

    7.5
    Good location, 1.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No shower screen, only hand held shower in a bath tub. Didn't like square pillows, too small.

    Good location, 1.5kms to start of town, wifi was good, beds were comfy.

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2016

    7.9
    Its a great little French Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Its a great little French Hotel. Staff are always around to help and the views of the llakes and the Glacier from you bedroom window are fantastic

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2016

    7.9
    Very welcoming people and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Only one plug in the room below the desk but nothing close to bed.

    Very welcoming people and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2016

    10
    A lovely traditional hotel in a jbeautiful location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A lovely traditional hotel in a jbeautiful location. Views are lovely. Well located for train and bus.

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2016

    10
    Friendly and helpful staff, great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No kettle in room.

    Friendly and helpful staff, great value for money.

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2016

    10
    The bed was like a cloud
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The bed was like a cloud Good Bus service

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2016

    7.5
    The staff are very welcome and very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    I would prefer to include at least the breakfast.

    The staff are very welcome and very friendly.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    7.9
    Friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Friendly staff. Close enough to centre of Chamonix. Good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2015

    8.3
    Clean ,polite team
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    It was very hot aircondition is needed

    Clean ,polite team

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    8.3
    Value for money and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Value for money and location

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2015

    6.7
    Close to the bus stop, nice bar and restaurant next door at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Close to the bus stop, nice bar and restaurant next door at Vert

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2015

    8.3
    Very clean and cosy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Long walk from town. Bus service is infrequent.

    Very clean and cosy.

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2015

    8.3
    +Beautiful location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    -wifi wasn't fast and couldn't play clash of clans with it

    +Beautiful location +Great value

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2015

    7.5
    value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    hotel is a bit dated/out of fashion small rooms

    value for money very friendly and nice staff

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2015

    10
    A place I would call my second home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    A place I would call my second home.

There are also 19 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 69

Guests also reviewed these properties: