Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Relais du Silence Hôtel des Tuileries 4 stars

10 rue Saint-Hyacinthe, 1st arr., 75001 Paris, France

#784 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 551 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    7.5
    July stay at Hotel des Tuileries
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Safe in the room out of order. Shower was handheld only. No way to attach the shower to the wall and take a normal shower as that part was missing. One window also not closing 100% so some road noise can be heard in the morning.

    Location is excellent, very close to Tuileries metro station and Louvre museum.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    8.8
    The staff at the reception is really nice!!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stay here for two nights. The cleaning for the second was not that okay.

    There's air condition!! The man from the reception is willing to answer our questions.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    9.6
    Great location, close to a lot of shopping, heaps of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only negative is the wifi was really bad.

    Great location, close to a lot of shopping, heaps of restaurants and a lot of great scenery right around the corner at Jardin des Tuileries. Our room was delightful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    5.8
    The location in a central but also quiet street
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too small rooms; few space to guard clothes, luggages, other; no security facilities in the bathroom, to get in and out of the bathtub, for example. There was no service at all(no luggage transportation help; no other food than breakfast and no other time than in the mornings). No way it is a 4 star hotel..

    The location in a central but also quiet street

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    6.3
    basic, definitely not a 4 star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Way too over priced, room was tiny, no privacy in the toilet, view from room was terrible, Wi-Fi didn't work in the room, TV didn't work in the room, shower was cold at 11am on a sunday

    Location was great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    9.2
    Had a lovely stay at this hotel. Staff were helpful, hotel is beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast spread could have been better. More choices, more space. No toothpaste or conditioner was available.

    Films were available in English, bed was comfy. Shower was lovely.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    4.6
    Average
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room wasn’t ready when we arrived, door was broken, when we got back from breakfast someone opened our door and didn’t close it (because it was broken). Luckily nothing got stolen.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    9.2
    Great room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosy Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heating system seemed to cut out. Room wasn't warm enough. Would get someone to show it next time! Buffet breakfast was nice, but selection limited. Get these right and I'd score 10.

    Great room. Quiet (4th floor). Clean. Very nice bathroom. Excellent reception service. I thought I'd left my charger and staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    10
    Staff were exceptionally friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were exceptionally friendly. The location of the hotel is excellent, only a 5 minute walk to The Louvre and a fantastic shopping street. There are plenty of cafes around the hotel and a supermarket (our room had a fridge).

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    7.9
    Two of the staff were excellent at accomodating when...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Room was a bit too tight. There was only a shower head holder at waist level. Would be nice if they could add a shower head holder higher up to help with efficiency.

    Two of the staff were excellent at accomodating when requested. Thank you!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    6.7
    Would not recommend as a last minute booking option.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked the room last minute and ended up staying in the hotel room with the view on the wall and poor internet connection. Eventually I changed the room but first impression was spoiled.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    7.9
    Pleasant hotel, good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    After staying the first night with no issues, we woke to find some woodlice in our room and a strange looking substance on the mirror. Apart from that the cleanliness was good. The breakfast offering left a lot to be desired. It was our first wedding anniversary and so we had requested a nice big room - the room was lovely but no where near as large as the room in the photographs.

    The bed was so comfy and the staff were really welcoming and helpful. The location was top notch and really easy to navigate into the centre. The decor of the room was very modern and the heating was always left on so we came home to a warm room after being out all day in the cold.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    5.4
    Definitely not a 4*
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was not ready when we tried to check in at exactly the announced time (1pm) and was not ready even when we came back two hours later. The "replacement" room we were given then overlooked the back roofs and ventilators. Bathroom smelled strongly of mould. Bathroom and toilet doors can't be closed completely so definitely not soundproof. Cleaning supplies carts are being left in the hallways all day.

    The guy at the reception when we checked in was very friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    10
    Quite, nice, central hotel for business or a weekend trip alike
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Quite and clean hotel. New bathroom and nice style concept. Not too over stylish and deliberate but feeling natural and chosen with good taste. Friendly staff from front desk to breakfast staff. Breakfast had good quality. Definitely a hotel I will return to and recommend to friends and colleagues.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    7.5
    It was nice hotel if you don’t have eat in this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast. It was terrible. We read about a breakfast start from 7.00 am. We went to breakfast room at 7.00am and we was there 30 minutes. We have only some bread, Nutella, tea and that all. Fruit was ugly and moldy. the chef was late and we did not eat anything hot. But the hotel took full payment for breakfast, although it did not fulfill its obligations about Breakfast.

    comfortable bed, elevator, separate shower in the toilet and a nice bath. We don’t recommend have a breakfast here

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    7.1
    Excelent location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cosy Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed was too short (me at 182cm having legs over the edge...). Very small room (cheapest room type "Cosy").

    Excelent location! Many restaurants nearby. Rather quiet rooms. Unfortunatelly we had some very noisy neighbor, but this wasn`t hotel`s fault. After we complained about this, we have been kindly moved to another room (!).

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    6.3
    Unique hotel with real Paris feel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our room was quite and spacious for Paris, however the bathroom was unique. The toilet was tiny and the shower was a hand held device over the bath. Both very difficult for my 6'6" husband to navigate. On our last morning we were awoken by the fire alarm - someone had burnt the toast - no explanation or apology from anyone.

    good central location, I liked wandering around the streets and gardens nearby

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    9.6
    Overall a great stay at an excellent location. WIFI needs a little imrpovment and I will return.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi is useless, safe is tiny, door cannot be properly locked

    location, friendly staff, cozy room, comfortable bed, windows well isolated, breakfast selection absolutely sufficient and the witress is very kind and attentive

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    10
    A member of the staff helped me carry my bags from the Boss...
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast buffet sounded a little pricey.but I didn't eat there, so I couldn't really tell whether it was really worth it or not

    A member of the staff helped me carry my bags from the Boss store almost where I got off the bus to inquire how far I was from the hotel.Wonderful customer service, and the champagne greeting didn't hurt either!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    10
    Affordable High End Accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect location, walking distance to all major attractions. High end neighbourhood, perfect for those with expensive taste! Great service, Staff more than happy to hold our bags for the night whilst we stayed for one night out of town. Staff were also happy to accommodate us with early check-in when another room was available.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    7.9
    Perfect little place for a city break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet was very small and the lights were motion sensitive so they kept going on and off. The bathroom sometimes got very wet. Lift is small (only fits around 2 people and 2 hand luggage).

    Location is ideal for exploring the city. Very easy to get to from the airport ( RER B to Chatelet then change to pyramides then a 5-10 min walk). Staff were friendly, room was a good size. Not sure on breakfast as I didn't have it included.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom sand shower were nice, but separate toilet very small!! Knees hitting the door! Ha

    Beautiful room. Comfy bed!! No coffee or tea facilities in the room which we found a bit strange, but cheap coffee very close by. Fantastic location. Great staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.5
    prefect location quiet excellent if you dont want the noice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Cosy Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the hotel itself seems a little old, I stayed there a few years ago and loved it, they could do with a little renovation of the furniture which was bad and old specially at the entrance of the hotel,. reception looks old and not very practical.

    prefect location quiet excellent if you dont want the noice of the city plenty of nice restaurants

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    9.2
    Good journey in Paris
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Should have more Introduction about city tours and others.

    The staff are nice. Rooms are exactly what I imagined when booking: large and comfortable. Everything are good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    9.2
    Living in the centre os Paris!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A very confortable and affordable refuge in the centre of Paris. There are many restaurants nearby and you can walk to the Jardin des Tuileries in five minutes.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    7.5
    The TV was pretty good size, bed was nice and soft.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    While booking I picked a room with a balcony and paid extra, but on arrival I've been told that there is only 2 rooms at the whole property and both are occupied. The lady at the reception agreed to transfer us to a room with a balcony on the following morning as someone was vacating it and as a courtesy we have been offered a free breakfast. The temp room we were accommodated for the night was bit on the small side and wasn't very pleasant as there was strong smell of mould. I was annoyed by the gap of the toilet (see pic's) and the bathroom doors. Don't know it might be a French thing, but I like my privacy while I'm on the toilet seat. Anyway after moving to the balcony suit the next morning everything was fine, the room was bigger as well.

    The TV was pretty good size, bed was nice and soft. Tuileries station is literally 5 mins walk.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    Best place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location and helpful kind staff clean room and bathroom. Breakfast was enough. Anything you need what iş close hotel staff everytime there for helping.for us that Perfect chose for first time in Paris.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    6.3
    Only for location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The hotel staff were so so, the wifi was extremely poor which was really an issue since I needed to work while there.

    Nice cosy boutique hotel in the heart of Paris. A stroll from the Louvre, jardin des tuileries and the metro.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    10
    The staff were particularly fiendly, helpful and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No problems at all. Would certainly book again

    The staff were particularly fiendly, helpful and professional. The evening glass of champagne was a very nice touch. Rooms were a reasonable size and well fitted and quiet. Very comfortable beds

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    5.8
    My short holiday...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have chosen this hotel for my short holiday. Staff was unhelpfull and unkind. My mum left her charger in our room. We came back after 2 hours, staff agree for checking the room, but it was already clean and there was no charger inside. Moreover, cleaning staff entered the room without knocking. Staff is terrible! Hotel is cozy, but staff is counter-advertising!

    Very Good location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    9.6
    Excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I enjoyed everything about our stay at the hotel.

    Excellent location within walking distance of the Louvre, L'Opera and Galleries Lafyette. Large bedroom with comfortable bed, tea/coffee making facilities in the room, also fridge, safe, large modern shower and bath,, slippers and 1 bathrobe provided, fluffy towels, shampoo, shower cap, body lotion provided. Our room had a small balcony large enough to stand on - not all the rooms did. Didn't have breakfast so can't comment on it. Receptionist very friendly and helpful with excellent English.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    7.1
    No frills crash pad
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Cosy Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No frills . Only 24 rooms in all and simple. Blah . Close to a hostel in terms of decor but more private. Cheap

    It was friendly and conveniently located.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    7.9
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff took our own towels by mistake when doing room keeping. We have our own towels for traveling because we don't like to use towels from hotel. Unfortunately the staff failed to give us back our towels and refused to replace us brand new ones!

    Location is very good! 5 minutes to metro and lots of restaurants within walking distance.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    6.3
    Ok hotel, but more 3* than 4*
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Cosy Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a small hotel and the rooms are very small - they look much bigger on the picture. The air conditioning / heating was very noisy. I would put this more as a 3* hotel and have stayed at nicer 3* hotels in the area.

    The location is good and the staff were friendly.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    6.7
    Some of the lighting in my room didn't work and the door...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Cosy Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Some of the lighting in my room didn't work and the door was hard to get closed. Breakfast was ok, but I wasn't told until check out that it wasn't included in my room cost. Location is fantastic. Close to attractions and great restaurants. Also, I requested a itemized receipt via email. Hope it comes soon!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    4.2
    NOT A 4-STAR IN ANY PLACE OF EARTH
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    SERVICE AND CLEANESS OF ROOM

    not a 4-star hotel in any place in this world. TODAY WOULD NOT PAS 3-HOTEL EVALUATION. THE HOTEL SERVICE WAS AWFULL. ALTHOUGH THE ROOM WAS GREAT AND THE LOCATION ALSO

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    7.1
    Great area, room a little small for a couple.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Sadly I felt the room was too small for the price - no little kitchenette, not much space to really breathe for a couple. The bathroom was also difficult as there was only a bath tub with no shower or glass panel. In order to have a shower you would have to be extremely careful not to flood the bathroom (which I accidentally did when washing my hair). Whilst I always loved the look of this hotel and feel the property is lovely, I was let down by the 4 star rating / price / room size / bathroom issue. Could be better for a single traveller on business!?

    Top location in the 1st arrondissement; right off rue St Honore and near shopping like Colette. The room decor was light and easy, the property was quiet and felt safe. Room and hotel was tidy and clean.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    9.6
    loved the hotel
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Cosy Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the douche spells water out on the floor.it leaked.

    the location the staff the room nothing is to be left out of excellence this is my 2nd stat in this hotel and i think ..it will always be my choice in paris.everything is near by parking metro station and taxis.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    9.6
    Fabulous small boutique hotel , friendly helpful staff and an amazing location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Cosy Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee machine at breakfast

    Friendly staff who went the extra mile to enhance my experience ,the complimentary champagne /wine between 6pm and 8 pm !The location was superb !

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    7.1
    Centric hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are a bit small. In our room we had a bath and not a shower, it was not very comfy. We had to change the keys twice because they didn't work in our rooms. The night and day receptionists seems not to talk to each other about the room organisation.

    The location is very convenient. You can walk the centre from the hotel. Nice restaurants around. The rooms are really silent.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    7.5
    Good value, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were a great size by European standards & the location was good. Close to shopping & restaurants. We had 2 rooms & they were adjoining which was very nice.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    4.6
    The only good point is the location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Cosy Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The only good point is the location. The rest was very basic.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    Clean, great central location with friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, great central location with friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    8.8
    Great position and a comfortable hotel - very helpful staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was very slow and kept dropping out

    Great position for reasonable rates

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    8.3
    Everything except the stairs and elevator.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stairs and elevator.

    Everything except the stairs and elevator.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.6
    We had a wonderful stay in this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a wonderful stay in this hotel. Attention to detail makes it a comfortable stay with a good location!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    9.2
    Convenient location, clean, kind staffs
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Cosy Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WIFI speed

    Convenient location, clean, kind staffs

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    7.5
    Booked by friend & very happy with choice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    YesBooked by

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    9.6
    Nice, efficient, well organised
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Slight street noise

    Location, staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    7.9
    Fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fine

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    9.6
    Really great staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower/bath got the floor all wet!

    Bed was extremely comfortable!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    9.6
    The situation was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The situation was perfect. This is a hotel I would return to, and recommend to others.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    6.7
    Was ok
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room and no restaurant

    The location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    4.2
    Disapointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    9.0
    Quiet room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front door was regularly locked Shower was very small Too many flashing lights in the room

    Quiet room Super location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    9.6
    Perfect location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No room service, short breakfast hours and patchy housekeeping.

    Location was perfect and the room was really comfortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    4.5
    being put into windowless room that was extremely cramped...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    being put into windowless room that was extremely cramped and adjacent to the reception desk on ground floor. Appalling!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    10
    kind staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    slow wifi

    location and safety

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    5.0
    the type of the room and the stars of the hotel were false!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the type of the room and the stars of the hotel were false! 4stars and instead at least 2, the photos of the rooms were completely different

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    10
    Clean rooms, comfortable bed, great location, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was disappointing

    Clean rooms, comfortable bed, great location, friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    8.3
    Agreable
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Conforti and localization

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    8.8
    Location was amazing
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was amazing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    8.3
    very bad wifi signal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very bad wifi signal.....

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    6.3
    It is good hotel for very short trip for its superb location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness and room size

    Location and Staff cooperation

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    9.2
    nice staffs, good location, nice rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nice staffs, good location, nice rooms

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    9.2
    nice staffs, good location, nice rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nice staffs, good location, nice rooms

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    9.2
    nice staffs, good location, nice rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nice staffs, good location, nice rooms

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    7.5
    staff is kind and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    staff is kind and location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    7.9
    good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Cosy Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    none

    good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    7.5
    good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    none

    good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    10
    Clean, friendly, well located and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Everything, great welcome, gentleman at reception was informative, friendly, made a plan and suggested ways to make our stay pleasant.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    7.1
    Functional and near to where we wanted to be. (Tour de France)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was small

    They did not have breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    7.5
    A wonderful and rewarding experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked evrything !

    Friendliness of staff, and excellent location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    8.3
    Great place, wonderful people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Variable and slow internet connection.

    Very helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.6
    Luxurious, central and simply great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location was ideal, the rain shower was great! Staff was friendly and ready to help. will recommend this for people visiting Paris

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: