Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Diana 3 stars

79 Avenue des Poilus, 06140 Vence, France

#6 of 10 hotels in Vence

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 299 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The rooms are small and very dated. Heating is by radiator which is hard to adjust. Desk staff did not speak English well enough to resolve all issues. Access to parking is by walking up/down vehicle ramp.

    Excellent location, good view and on site parking

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room included a very small kitchen area, which was great. The bad news: The stove top "burners" (electric) did not function.

    Conveniently located, this property is within easy walking distance to the town center. Underground parking is available (extra fee).

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Superb location very close to the historic town. Secure parking (limited headroom so will not suit many large 4 x 4 vehicles, our small Jeep was OK) Breakfast in the garden. Simple, clean, friendly, good value, traditional hotel. Exactly what we wanted.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing.

    Staff very friendly and polite: lovely atmosphere. Very comfortable bed, lovely terrasse with Jacuzzi. Nice, generous breakfast and excellent coffee. Situated in a quiet street, very short walking distance to the centre of Vence and close to all amenities.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple with Balcony ( 2 adults + 1 child below 15)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    lacks comfort in size, furniture to store clothing, ventilation in the bathroom (no vent with 3 using same bathroom/toilet) and the size.. a small - small room for the above than local price.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Good and peaceful location, balcony with a view to the garden. Breakfast served in a cosy garden area. Basic room, but includes all you need. Big fridge and possibility to take small kitchen into use.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. We were very pleased with everything.

    Very friendly staff. Excellent breakfast . Very comfortable beds in air conditioned bedroom with views over the Gardens or up to the hills. Ideal location for walking into centre of Vence for restaurants, bars and market. Roof terrace lets you relax with views over Vence to the sea or up to the hills.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely peaceful gardens for breakfast, very central. A wonderful stay, we will be back! Private, safe parking, rooms are very clean and modern bathroom. The staff were very pleasant and spoke good English.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is in a peaceful street but just a stone's throw from all amenities. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. we didn't eat there.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing. Everything was good. If a luxurious bathroom matters to you, this probably isn't the hotel for you, but the bathroom was fine, spotless, did what it needed to.

    This is a quite modern smallish, very personal hotel. Attractive, lovely old lift, the downstairs open onto a bar and a garden where you can have breakfast, though we didn't eat there. Spotless. Original art on the walls. Friendly welcome. The room was fine, clean, and a good size with a balcony looking up over a quiet street, and some apartments with a good view up the mountain. Probably not a place to spend a holiday, but a great stop over for a couple of nights. The hotel is probably 4-5 minutes walk from the very old bit of Vence. Just turn right out of the hotel and follow the small road straight down, bending right as you come to the old stone wall. The entrance to the old town is on your left. If you turn left you come to a small square. We ate here in a tiny Armenian restaurant with tables in the square. We live in London and eat a lot of great Turkish food, which is like Armenian food, but the chicken kebabs we had here were perhaps the best we've ever eaten.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel has been completely, very tastefully renovated since our last visit two years ago to a high standard. The staff are very friendly and helpful and the hotel is in an excellent position to visit all Vence has to offer. You can manage very well without a car.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Diana Hotel in Vence is an institution. It has a distinguished sense of late past century.There are no unpleasant surprises and the contact is great with the staff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit hard to find using Garmin GPS.

    Privately owned, good value, off street parking for a charge. Nice breakfast also charged, pleasant and informative staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Close to the historic centre - a s 5 minute walk. Lots of restaurants to choose from. A lovely view of the mountains from our room.Clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    €12 is a lot for breakfast, so although we we assured it was extensive, we opted for eating elsewhere. We would have liked a "coffee & croissant" option for €4. I expect many poeple would take that. I just don't need a cooked breakfast for the price of dinner.

    This hotel is better inside than out, squeezed into a super location close to the old city. Well modified during the recent years and nicely maintained. Very large bed and full size bath. Lots of hangers, nice decorations, small, quiet fridge. (We were on the top floor with a super view streetside and to the sea). Safe parking garage. (no damage to the rental car :) ).

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel was clean however the hotel is a bit older. The breakfast is extra and is a basic continental. Parking is on the street or in the garage and needs payment.

    The hotel was on a quiet street off the main city entrance and situated a short walk from some fantastic restaurants. The staff were very welcoming and helpful. We had a junior suite to have a bit more room and a small balcony.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have been more cold drinks in fridge

    Lovely hotel with beautiful garden and great views from the balcony. Very clean room with a fabulous bathroom with a bath! Bed large and comfortable. Had the best nights sleep. Very near the centre of the beautiful old town of Vence. Would highly recommend.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    comfortable and charming rooms, floor 4/5 frontside with great view to the hills, excellent breakfast, very friendly staff, parking garage, short walk to old town

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were a bit rubbish, breakfast and parking expensive add ons which should really be included at the price they charge per room

    Bed was huge and comfy, balcony was great

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A room safe would be an additional plus.

    After staying in more costly hotels, the Diana was equal. Room size, view, location, air conditioning, car parking, friendliness and helpfulness of staff were all excellent.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pillows were not that comfortable

    It was perfect for a one night stay or a weekend. The location was good within easy walking distance of the local amenities

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place of the bidet and the heardryer did not work in the bathroom.

    Nice,clean and comfortable room with balcony and kitchenett. Breakfast good too! And the roof ,fantastic ! We are back soon!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely little town, close to many more attractions. Happened to be there when concerts were played in the town square during the evenings. Not too busy, found it very relaxing, great location for 2 or 3 days exploring the area. We were there mid June weather hot, cooler in evenings.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The reception on check in was appalling, and we were given a very poor room with the beds pushed together rather than a double bed as indicated. Also we should of had a kitchenette in the room price but were told we had to pay extra if we wanted the use of it. Also room 31 has a very dangerous door which closes without warning and I was hurt because of this.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooftop area could be improved as it looked a bit neglected.

    A very nice hotel, not far from bus stop, our room had a magnificent view of the hills and was a good size. We loved the outdoor patio where we had a lovely breakfast and a great area to relax and have a drink in the evening. And staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    the weather

    underground parking in a city where parking can become a nightmare

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good breakfast. Friendly reception. No nonsense good value for a brief overnight business stay in Vence.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple with Balcony ( 2 adults + 1 child below 15)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    Always friendly owner. Nice view from the room. Clean room. Good breakfast. Easy access to the village center.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The light goes off in the parking sometimes

    Close to town and free parking, internet was quite good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived, we were made most welcome. And our restaurant was also booked by the very kind receptionist

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was great !!

    Perfekt stay

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Warm, friendly staff. Perfectly located with stunning views.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful town.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    EXCELLENT LOCATION, PARKING UNDERGROUND

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The female staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location, close to Vence center

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited bar

    Close to bus stop and old town, very good restaurant recommendations

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    clean and comftable

    nice room in a nice location. the staff are helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    No window to open in bathroom.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the jacuzzi was not yet open, bed linen could be more luxurious

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff. Good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Excellent breakfast .top croissant ,ham and coffee.Lovely quiet room on the garden , with a small balcony and comfortable bed .

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very helpful and friendly staff combined with excellent location. Roof terrace in the evening is a great place to relax with superb panoramic views.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    le parking tres pratique

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfasts disappointing for 12euros!

    Close to centre, garden.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights

    n/a

    Great location, parking, friendly, had all we needed for a great time in Vence.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bigger lift

    The staff were great

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator needs attention

    Staffeverything from staff to location and situation

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast on the terrace and the roof terrace.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Central position in Vence . Nice balcon and beautiful garden

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    hotel was OK but decor and facilities in the rooms need an update. Roof terrace disappointing.

    good value , centrally located.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Comfort Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bus service unreliable,cost us 100eu to get taxi from airport to Vence not cheap French taxis!!!

    Excellent location for two minute walk into village center

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The description and photos are deceptive. The views of the ocean and mountains are from the roof. The views from the rooms are mostly of the ugly modern apartment blocks that surround this hotel, which itself is an bland modern building. No charm or interesting features here at all. Industrial carpet in the halls, cheap vinyl floors in the rooms. 1970's decor and fixtures. The 9's and 10's ratings of this place are ridiculous. This hotel is functional but very ordinary, average, mediocre, uninteresting. One more thing. The garage is very secure - too secure. Only the desk clerk can open the door from the outside, not a guest. When I stay at a hotel I like to come and go as I please, not ask permission from the desk clerk to get my car. There are much more interesting hotel choices in and around Vence.

    Location. Easy walk to Vence old town center.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The Lobby could do with some sprucing up and the bar is a bit dull.

    Excellent value for money. The friendliness and helpfulness of Paul, the manager made staying at the Diana a joy. Beds were good and comfortable with nice bedlinen.

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel has the slowest lift in the world!

    The great views from the high floors. The cosy bar and pretty fast WIFI. The well equipped kitchenette is good value and worth the €10 a day to save on breakfast charges.

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no pool!

    The staff are friendly and helpful. The place is very comfortable. They have a lovely solarium (in spring and summer) and a beautiful garden. Also a jacuzzi. The breakfasts are top quality.

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bit tricky negotiating round bidet to get to bath.

    Nice big bed. Close to town centre. Sea view (in distance, but not mentioned so unexpected). Friendly. Nice breakfast. Locked parking. Reasonable sized balcony. We loved it.

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was a bit cold in the breakfast room and the coffee/milk left a bit to be desired otherwise all good

    Very warm welcome, great location, beautiful room

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no vegetables in the breakfast, otherwise it was good

    good location, 3 minutes walk to the old city. Hotel has a nice atmosphere with modern paintings on the walls, rooms are very clean, very comfortable bed, balcony with sun shelter, very friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Everyone was so friendly and helpful and really did everything they could to make our stay a good one. Our room was quiet and peaceful and we hardly knew there were other guests.

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The kitchenette wasn't great.

    Thoroughly well kept and well managed hotel. Generous size of room. Quiet although centrally located. Pleasant staff. Lift, balcony, air conditioning, bathroom: all good. Vence is an attractive town, not far from Nice airport but properly French.

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    It was the perfect location between the old Town and the Matisse chapel. The mountain view from the balcony was spectacular. it was just what we needed at the mid-point of our vacation. Very friendly person at the front desk. Very nice garden.

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Friendly and very helpful owners snd staff. Very convenient to the old town. The underground parking is great but there is a charge of €9 a day (not mentioned on Booking.com), but well worth it.

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Petit dejournee is just ok.

    Very comfortable, owner is very gracious and helpful, always there for you. Parking good. And right outside door of hotel is bubbling spring of mineral water that is amazing. Fill bottles before heading for day,

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    It's a great hotel: Very clean room, perfect bed and shower, a beautiful view, perfect location (only 200 metres from the old town / centre), and on top of it all: a very friendly and welcoming staff.

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had a clean, comfortable and spacious room with a balcony with a lovely view of the mountains. The hotel was an easy 15 minute walk to the gorgeous Matisse Chapelle des Rosaires and right on the edge of the old city of Vence. The staff was charming and very helpful. I would recommend it to anyone traveling in the surrounding area.

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Roof terrace and spa a little tired - but a great view.

    Spacious room accessed by elevator. Short walk to the old town and restaurants. A comortable one night stopover. Good opportunity to practice our French as the fellow who checked us in and out did not speak English. Had to leave early so did not sample breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel was so convenient for both transport links and the town centre. The reception staff were extremely helpful. An excellent choice for peoplewishing to explore the area both on foot or by bus.

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Didn't have a bad experience of this hotel but one gripe we did have is that we asked for a kitchenette which was very inadequate - no microwave, no electric jug, a stove top that took ages to boil a pot of water and then we were charged an extra 15 euros a day for it which was a bit of a shock when you consider how ill equipped the kitchenette was. Therefore a stay over 2 nights was an extra 30 euro!! We are sure they didn't mention this when doing the booking.

    The location was brilliant - staff very pleasant and helpful - they even helped us get our bags from the car into hotel. Very good parking underneath hotel at 9 euros a day which is okay (although we had been under impression parking was free). Nice foyer area with a lovely big screened TV which was great to be able to watch the French Tennis Open!

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Duvet not required for the summer. Too hot! Parking 9 Euros. There is a loud church clock in he town which strikes every hour through the night. Bring some ear plugs if you are a light sleeper.

    Good location. Very clean. Friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A friendly family-run hotel where all the staff took an interest in us and gave us any help we needed. Centrally located yet very quiet with a pretty garden.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It is always a pleasure to return to this hotel. So conveniently located! The welcome is always professional but so friendly!. We like returning to this hotel anytime we come to Vence and love the rooms with balconies that look down on the hotel garden. "Grand Merci" to the staff who are so attentive! We also appreciate the very secure car garage.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No wheelchair access tp breakfast room or garden, tiny lift only just took wheelchair, definitely not a hotel suitable for people with reduced mobility. Roof terrace unusable and looked like a bomb site. Breakfast poor value for money,

    Clean room and excellent location. Friendly and helpful receptionist and cleaning staff.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The rooftop Jacuzzi was empty but then the weather wasn't really up to swimming either.

    Liked the comfy bar area and the breakfast was excellent.

There are also 25 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: