Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Kyriad Disneyland® Paris 3 stars

10, Avenue de la Fosse des Pressoirs, 77700 Magny-le-Hongre, France

#17 of 26 hotels in Magny-le-Hongre

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 6635 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    9.6
    Perfect for Euro Disney stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Perfect for Disney trip. Excellent value for money, great all you can eat buffet with lots of choices, super breakfast including full English. Best bit - 5 mins on shuttle to Eurodisney. Last stop going and first drop off so great with small children who are tired after long day.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    8.8
    Clean, big rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttle bus sometimes went a really long way round to get to the theme parks

    Clean, big rooms Bath was a good size Animal farm where you can see goats, donkeys, horses etc Breakfast was good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    6.7
    Satisfactory, although I would not stay again or recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room with Bunk Beds (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bar area very small. My biggest criticism is the ridiculous cost of snacks, drinks and anything else at this hotel. 3.50 euros for a small pringles for example, which usual cost around 70c - absolutely no need for extreme prices such as these. There is a shop just a 10 minute walk away around the back of the hotel and just passed the college, which has a varied range of fresh foods and snacks at reasonable prices. Apart from this, the hotel did not exceed my expectations, but it was satisfactory. Some staff were very pleasant and others did not really seem to care!

    The room was an adequate size for 2 adults and 2 children. Overall the hotel did represent value for money.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    2.9
    bus shuttle,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    poor facilities insects everywhere in the room , not clean room at all no air conditioning , there was a problem in AC and they didn't solve it during my whole stay not helpful staff , not friendly very poor wifi ( speed 1-2 MB only !! )

    bus shuttle,

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.6
    Loved the location and shuttles to and from Disneyland.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and Bunk Beds (1-4 adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I'm not sure if it's a common thing in European hotels, but I did not like that a room key was needed to turn on the electricity to the room. Mostly because we had no control of the lights in the main room, so getting up in the middle of the night to use the restroom woke up everyone.

    Loved the location and shuttles to and from Disneyland. The breakfast buffet was affordable and very delicious. Staff was helpful and friendly. They were very accomidating when we had a special request. The animals on the property were a lot of fun to see and were very well taken care of!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    7.5
    Good value for money, clean, food is nice, not as many facilities but cheaper than the rest.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and Bunk Beds (1-4 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are not as many facilities as neighbouring hotels offer, but then this hotel is cheaper.

    Good value for money for this location, the family room was very correct and everything was clean. We also liked the animal farm and the food in the restaurant.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    8.3
    Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room with 1 Sofa Bed and 2 Bunk Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC was not cooling enough. No adaptors and one of the reception desk staff was rude!!

    Regular shuttle bus pickup and drop from hotel to Disneyland and vice Versace.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    4.2
    Will never stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and Bunk Beds (1-4 adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didnt like at all. No facilities. You have to pay for everything. Poor breakfast

    Didnt like at all. No facilities. You have to pay for everything. Poor breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The one negative thing, which I have noticed in other family based hotels near Disneyland Paris is that the room on the third story had a large window which could be opened wide. I don't find this very safe. Otherwise everything was great.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable stay for 3 days in Disney
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air Con was not cool enough Busy Shuttle Buses No Flannels or Hand Towels

    Clean Rooms Breakfast Included Comfortable Beds Convenient to get to Disney Free Shuttle Bus

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    5.8
    The bus to Disneyland and the farm with animals.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and Bunk Beds (1-4 adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely inadequate and incompetent daily staff in the reception!!! Especially a girl named...Clementtine !!! I really don’t understand how she can be a part of any hotel...She don’t know nothing...She can’t help a clients ...As a genius member of Booking.com , I asked for earlier acommodation between 12.00/13.00 h. and I received a message that the hotel accepted....what a “nice” surprise....after a long trip to Paris with my 2 kids...tired...and the reception staff leave us to spend all day long waiting for a room...without any idea when we’ll be accommodated! Around 16.00 h. (!!!) when I started to be really angry...They sended us in a wery small dirty and inmaded room ! So.....with all our luggage ( around 100 kg!) me and my kids without any help !!! needed to return again in the reception and waiting for another room!!! Finally...after 30/40 minutes they sended us in the other end of the hotel ...of course with any help for the luggage and any orientation!!! So....”what a nice first day in Paris “ isn’t it?! That my kids dreaming of for a long time!!! And this is not all....surprises from the gurl from the reception never end!!! Before the day of check out I strongly asked Clementtine to book for us a taxi till CDG for the next day very early in the morning and I explaining that is very very important and if she doesn’t do this for us we can loose our flight!!! And...cha chammmm ...when we returned at the hotel in the evening from Disneyland....no taxi booked...no information....ZERO ! Thanks to the night staff of the reception we founed the solution!

    The bus to Disneyland and the farm with animals.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    7.5
    Over all good hotel. Very nice to spend a weekend in disneyland
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and Bunk Beds (1-4 adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception must be speak and understand more English. Don't having a little fridge in the room.

    Area very nice. The little farm is also very nice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    9.6
    Another great stay at the Kyriad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 2 Single Beds and 4 Bunk Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Queues formed at breakfast because of people waiting to warm their pancakes. Perhaps a separate queue for pancakes would ease waiting times and stress levels!

    Kids loved the breakfast. It was fresh and plentiful. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    6.3
    The location to Disney and the shuttle bus service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room with 1 Sofa Bed and 2 Bunk Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning did not work and when we informed the front desk they didn’t come and assist. The dinner was over cooked and cold.

    The location to Disney and the shuttle bus service

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    5.8
    Good location for the park, was ok for a couple of nights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room with Bunk Beds (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not warmly greeted upon arrival in fact lady on reception was quite rude and not very helpful. The grounds were well kept but was underwhelmed by the Check In/Bar Area, room was clean but tired, and in need of maintenance, bare wires, a broken light etc. Coffee sachets for sale at over €5, when reluctantly purchasing these we were told stocks were low so we weren’t able to purchase. We stayed here for a change from our usual hotel.. I don’t think we will return.

    The breakfast was good, hot and cold foods. Mouse Burger van was also good. No issues with the transport. Lovely animal farm area for the children which was very clean and animals looked very well cared for.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    9.6
    Lovely hospitable hotel with amazing staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and Bunk Beds (1-4 adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Thank you so much to the staff, they were incredibly helpful, friendly and hospitable. The bed is also very comfortable. We never waited more than 5 minutes for the free shuttle service between Disney and the hotel. There was also a free luggage lockers area that was very useful. The bar area had a big screen to watch the World Cup matches and served food after-hours, also theres a great food truck that serves burgers on the premises.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    5.4
    Very close to Disney, a shuttle service to the park and an...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and Bunk Beds (1-4 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was terrible, the room was small, very basic.

    Very close to Disney, a shuttle service to the park and an area to keep luggage as we arrived too early to check it

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.1
    Close to disney
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and Bunk Beds (1-4 adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There could be some themes around rooms and aisles. The room walls and corridors seemed very empty. The hotel is clean, but there are no additional things like, shower caps, cotton balls, sewers kit etc. only a small soap.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    8.3
    Great room, disappointing breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and Bunk Beds (1-4 adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wished the hotel had a better offering of gluten free and dairy alternative foods included or available for breakfast

    The room was lovely and big and it was very quiet

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.2
    Staff were friendly and helpfull, happy with the facilities...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room with Bunk Beds (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was nice, but for €22 each on the buffet, maybe a little more of a varied selection.

    Staff were friendly and helpfull, happy with the facilities and the cleanliness.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    Situated in the country side .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and Bunk Beds (1-4 adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I needed to cook for my daughter rice or some boiled potatoes because she was sick and they don't do anything. A hotel that have do many families must be more helpful.

    Situated in the country side .Wonderful scenery. Buses every 20 minutes to Disneyland .All day.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    4.6
    No quiet nights for us
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water stains on ceiling and on lamp shades. No eftpos machines, can't get cash out at reception to use vending machines, when asked all we got as a reply was "Disneyland" ZERO soundproofing, we were kept awake till 10:30pm from the kids in playground and then until 2:00am from a couple having sex

    The bed was comfortable and sheets clean. It's a good location to Disneyland and the free shuttles to and from are good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    6.3
    The room was nice it was just what we needed for our stay in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and Bunk Beds (1-4 adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cassandra on the other hand my goodness her attitude is disgusting, she must think she owns the place with the way she speaks to people. Did not help me when I needed it, the only time she actually helped me was checking in, once she had my money she was a horrible staff member! Sooooo rude! And because of this I will NOT be returning to the Kyriad hotel when I go to Disneyland Paris. I hope she realises she is there and is paid by us the public for staying in that hotel if nobody stayed there she would not have a job (which she should not have anyway until she’s learnt some manners).

    The room was nice it was just what we needed for our stay in Disneyland and the room staff where lovely they actually spoke English to us when we saw them to! Sonia was also very helpful lovely and helped my daughter when she needed help, which for me is the whole point in working in a hotel, to help people when they need it.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    8.8
    Nice stay near Disneyland
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and Bunk Beds (1-4 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    AC and plumbing need improvement.

    The area around the hotel is beautiful though we could not explore much. The hotel is about 15 min from Disney Park. They have free shuttle service to commute between hotel and park. The frequency is about 15-20 min which is very good. We didn't have to wait much for the shuttle even in the late evening. We had been there in the end of May.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    2.5
    Disgusted
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room with Bunk Beds (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at the reception get your money when you check in, amount far too higher than booking price and their price on reception. We had to pay tax for 2 adults each e1.65, but they charged us twice as high per day. We asked for a receipt when we gave them the money, but they refused, claiming we will have it when we check out. At the end we received a receipt for half the amount we actually paid. No one was willing to give us a proper explanation why. During the stay next rooms were referbishing and was quite noisy. We didn’T have soup and shampoo loaded. WiFi was very poor, had to log in every half an hour. Unfriendly staff. Extreamly dissapointed. Had to have batoot for the kids, but it was inflated just one day out of five. Overpriced and poor hotel.

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    6.3
    Hotel in good conditions, pretty modern.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and Bunk Beds (1-4 adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room for 4 adults absolutely bad. Extremelly small, not confortable, missing place where to store clothes and luggage. Bed for 2 adults also bad. Its very fine for 2 adults and 2 kids but not at all for 4 adults. Missing fridge in the room. Bathroom amenities need to be paid. Otherwise you get only two small soaps for the room. Breakfast very average, 1 type of cheese and 2 types of ham/salam, ok, also bacon and fries and beans and sausage but I think there should be more of "cold" dishes. Lobby services very expensive (drinks, food) = same prices as in Disnayland. Maybe I was little bit naive thinking that these high prices for Disnayland are ok but not for a 3* hotel. No program in the hotel. Doesnt make sence to stay in the hotel during the day or evening. Just go to disneyland, come back and sleep because there is nothing to do. No music, nothing, not possible to rent a bike or go to swimming pool after hard day in disneayland, it would be a nice relax. For a 1-2 night stay everything is ok, for longer stay absolutely NOT.

    Hotel in good conditions, pretty modern. Located near to Disneyland. Very nice nature surroundings, shared with all other "partner" hotels. Free shuttle bus every 20 min throughout the day. Nice animal farm in the area of the hotel. Big and free parking lot. Good working free wifi in the rooms. Eventhough I dont give good results to the hotel, I think the accommodation prices correpond to quality.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and Bunk Beds (1-4 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stairs to the room are a bit wobbly and could be fixed, but that’s not a big issue.

    Perfect hotel if you just want a place to sleep and wash whilst you’re visiting DLP. Nothing fancy, but very comfy, clean and convenient. Also, the Mouse Burger is incredible, you must get food there if you want something quick you can take back to the room. It’s fresh and delicious!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing

    Great location ,very friendly staff, rooms well done cleaned every morning, breakfast and dinner buffet just amazing.... what a lovely weekend Whit family at this brilliant hotel 😉

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    5.0
    Won’t choose this hotel next time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and Bunk Beds (1-4 adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amenities and service below average - broken light, telephone not working (have to walk all the way to reception instead of calling), all towels in the burgeon removed during cleaning and had to ask several times next day to get them back. Breakfast is really crowded, food is average for the price you pay.

    Great location, shuttle to Disneyland is convenient A lot of activities for children, but some of them quite expensive

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    5.8
    Adequate for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and Bunk Beds (1-4 adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    EVERYTHING in the restaurant was self-service. Had to keep asking for cutlery, pancake mix kept running out, pretty grubby restaurant. Room was REALLY small for a family of 4, but just about adequate as we spent very little time in there.

    Quiet room, so slept well in a comfortable bed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.2
    Brilliant for the children.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and Bunk Beds (1-4 adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning didn’t work properly in our room and was unable to be fixed and as there were 5 in the room it was a little uncomfortable at night but bearable

    Brilliant for the children. Clean. Staff lovely

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    7.1
    Comfortable stay for the price with easy shuttles to the park and shops
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room with Bunk Beds (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had a kettle in but no cups , spoons or anything to make a drink with . The beds only had one pillow each , not enough. The second morning at 6am the fire alarms went off , no staff on hand to reassure confused residents as to whether it was a false alarm .

    Easy check in , lovely choice for breakfast and dinner . Nice location with walks and open spaces around the hotel .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    5.4
    Try to avoid
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and Bunk Beds (1-4 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On arrival the WC in our room was constantly running and the carpet was wet.Reported it to a lady on reception who said sorry we are full but we will look at it sometime tomorrow.After complaining this was not acceptable a man on reception took over and miraculously found a room.Breakfast was poor and restaurant overcrowded

    Absolutely nothing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    6.7
    Ideal for a trip to disneyland.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 3 Single Beds and 2 Bunk Beds (1-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just a trickle of cold water from the bathroom sink tap (all hot). Staff did not refill shower gel dispenser in 5 day stay despite being on near empty. No free tea or coffee or making facility in the room.

    Great breakfast variety, including English cooked breakfast. Bonus was buffet restaurant for evening meal. Free shuttle service to disneyland / train station was very efficient and frequent.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    3.8
    Highly disappointing and wouldn’t stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and Bunk Beds (1-4 adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On check in we were told that to save energy the sheets would not be changed on our 3 night stay but towels would be and general cleaning. However the entire time we were there nobody replaced the towels or even emptied the bins (we have a baby so the bin was overflowing with nappies) or give us more toilet paper. Upon check out I voiced my upset at these things not being done and was told I had to request these things!!! Also there was no air con only a fan that didn’t do much and no coffee/tea etc in the room. The breakfast restaurant was chaos every morning and we constantly had to wait for plates to be cleaned and for a free table.

    The location to Disneyland is great and the bus service to the park was great but that’s where the good parts end.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    6.3
    Located very close to Disneyland , the shuttle bus was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room with Bunk Beds (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are so rude! Not many speak English and were so unhelpful, especially the reception staff. The breakfast was ok, but queuing up for 20 mins to get in the restaurant was annoying. Drinks and food at the restaurant and bar are expensive.

    Located very close to Disneyland , the shuttle bus was great. The room was small but clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    7.9
    Good value for money so didn't complain about the negatives. Free shuttle to parks.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and Bunk Beds (1-4 adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No remote for TV. Food on floor where not cleaned too well. On stormy day found one drape curtain off hooks, nobody put it back. Dangerous metal hooks for bouncy castle. Tables in restaurant always seemed sticky.

    Bouncy Castle great when in use, when down the metal pegs very dangerous for people. It was only up one of our 4 days there. Plenty of food at buffet. Just grandkids aged 5 and 2 wouldn't eat!!! That made it very expensive.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    7.1
    It was close to Disneyland and the free shuttle was useful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and Bunk Beds (1-4 adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant wasn’t brilliant and to small for the number of guest they have especially at breakfast time.

    It was close to Disneyland and the free shuttle was useful. Staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    6.3
    It was OK for 1 night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and Bunk Beds (1-4 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    We found chewing gum stuck to the bunk beds that the kids slept in. The decor was tired and could have been cleaner.

    The room was ideally located for a single stop over prior to a few days in Disney, overall the room was OK

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and Bunk Beds (1-4 adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are small. Air conditioner didn’t work (which we were told on checkout that we needed to turn the dial up...not down, like one normally would). Landscape needs some upkeep, but overall not bad if you don’t plan on spending much time in your room.

    Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.9
    Clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The lounge area could have been a bit bigger

    Chose Kyriad after having stayed at several of their hotels in different parts of France and have always been happy. This hotel was superbly placed and the shuttle buses frequent. The hotel could do with a freshen up but was clean and comfortable. The restaurant offered an excellent choice from the buffet.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    6.7
    Location to Disney park and the shuttle was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place is in need of some maintenance around. It is not sound proof and extremely noisy! Most people’s doors slam so if you are a light sleeper, do not choose here!

    Location to Disney park and the shuttle was perfect

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Everything was perfect, even before arriving to Disneyland,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and Bunk Beds (1-4 adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect, even before arriving to Disneyland, they answered all my questions very kindly, the room was very clean and the breakfast very good. The buffet dinner is sooo good! They have anything you can need, and there are a Disneyshop inside, a little park and lots of space for the children. Magical shuttle and disneyland shuttle arrive to the entrance and it’s very comfortable Thanks to the staff for everything �

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.3
    Great stay for the price. Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and Bunk Beds (1-4 adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was not very good , but their was a good selection, maybe just my on taste.

    The free shuttle service to the train station was a bonus, we stayed here to go to Paris. We took the train into Paris from here.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    5.8
    location was amazing so close to disney by 5 minute shuttle (peak season could be a problem).
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel looked a little dated and could do with a makeover.

    The shuttle bus to euro disney was very regular and ran till late. bed was extremely comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    3.8
    Rubbish never to be repeated!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was uncomfortable it was difficult to find as the sat nav took to a wrong area .. missed breakfast as stopped serving far too early so all in all not impressed.

    Not much really bed very uncomfortable the room like a box and did not enjoy it and a lot of money for what it was

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    6.3
    Very close to Disneyland.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and Bunk Beds (1-4 adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Before getting to hotel I asked the possibility of early check in and the way from airport to the hotel by mail 4 times ; I got the respond mail from the hotel just today (3 days after my stay) . I felt myself as I stayed in a school camp. None of any comforts exists, no water and no refrigerator in the rooms

    Very close to Disneyland.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    5.4
    The staff was helpful and very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was hard and uncomfortable. The TV remote didn't work. Our room was situated right in front of a child's play area (we do not have children) so it was quite loud.

    The staff was helpful and very nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.1
    It is ok value-price point of view but I expected more
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room with Bunk Beds (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We did not like, that we had to pay for the room in advance (when we checked in). The room was smaller than expected, however it was ok price-value point of view. The room accessories did not meet my expectations, in the bathroom there was not enough shower gel in the holder (we used our own ones), there was no cleaning brush for the toilet (it seems not important, but how to keep it clean after usage?) and the bed was not enough soft for us (it is subjective, I know, but for us it was not too comfortable).

    We liked the the staff's hospitality, the range of breakfast and the possibility to eat in the hotel later in the evening (there was a small buffet outside the hotel with fish and chips and some great fast foods). The small animal farm was also nice and the shuttle transfer to / from Disneyland. The room was clean and prepared for us.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.9
    A good family hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and Bunk Beds (1-4 adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    From 8:30 in the morning you still have to stay in a row, in my case IN THE RAIN, to enter the breakfast room.

    Good buffet breakfast. Good shuttle service to Disneyland.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.5
    Really basic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    After asking for an early check in time I didn’t hear back if that was ok or not, we didn’t get checked in till after 3 pm after arriving at the hotel at 11 so lots of hanging about. They do have various seating areas with large sofas so wasn’t that bad but it did loose us a few hrs in the park. The beds we didn’t find comfortable at all and after 10-12 hours on your feet a hard bed is the last thing you need and the tv doesn’t have international channels like stated on the website. I doubt I would stay here again just because of the late check in and the uncomfortable beds. Had I known about the late check in time I would have booked an extra day.

    Fab location and breakfast selection was amazing Staff were really friendly and hotel was clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    7.5
    Great, Basic hotel for a Disneyland trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms were very small and quite old fashioned. Breakfast was very unorganised - not the biggest selection either.

    location of property was perfect. extremely convenient for visiting Disneyland. Accessibility to transport to and from Disneyland and the train station for brilliant. Staff were all very pleasant.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    6.3
    How close it was to Disney.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning and safe did not work. Very basic amenities and overpriced. Staff not very friendly. Unsafe steps.

    How close it was to Disney. Free shuttle bus. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Lovely hotel for a long weekend at Disney
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room with Bunk Beds (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing, perfect hotel.

    Lovely hotel, adults and kids loved it. Friendly staff, very clean and all we needed. Free shuttle to the parks was very handy and easy. Have stayed before and will stay again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    10
    A highly recommendable family friendly hotel. Amazing and accommodating staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and Bunk Beds (1-4 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast could have been better quality produce

    comfortable and clean bedroom, disney shuttle bus, disney shop, restaurant and bar onsite, farm was amazing distraction for a toddler

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    7.1
    Having the shuttle to Disneyland really is a bonus for this...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had an air conditioner which couldn’t blow cold air, only lukewarm or hot.

    Having the shuttle to Disneyland really is a bonus for this adequate hotel in Marne-la-Vallé. A good continental breakfast offered.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    8.8
    Easy, efficient and magical
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor choice of food for vegetarians. Struggled with meals for lunch and dinner because of this. The staff seem half soaked when asking questions - breakfast, internet and check out not explained. Our room 2060 was right by the lift which was very noisy as it pings when it operates. Have to mess around with the door fob a bit to ensure it is locked. Vending machine was expensive but expected as near Disney. Only one pillow which I prefer two however it is a budget hotel so not suprised.

    Animals were brilliant! Continental breakfast was excellent variety of choice. The free shuttle bus was always regular and easy to operate. Less than 10 mins from the Disney parks and train station to Paris which takes 40 mins €15 return. Clean rooms! Pay what you get for. Budget but decent. Two for one cocktails between 6-7pm and Disney store was a bonus! Quiet area! Would recommend!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    5.4
    Location is brilliant , communication pre visit is excellent , cleanliness and bed comfort not great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with 2 Single Beds and 4 Bunk Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Overall good hotel but cleanliness is disappointing .Rooms not very clean - stained quilts . Only 1 pillow and very uncomfortable. Breakfast tables very sticky (not clean) , breakfast bowl not cleaned will and cutlery not polished ( not expecting sparkly cutlery but makes you feel as though they have not been cleaned well)

    Location is great - Bus service to disney is very good .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.6
    Great location for those who plan to spend several days in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location for those who plan to spend several days in Disneyland. Super clean. Friendly personal, convenient shuttles to Disneyland plus possibility to get lunch/dinner for extra fee (buffet which was super convenient for kids). On top also used bus to airport (extra fee, cheaper then taxi if 2-3 person). Small zoo as an extra bonus )

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    9.2
    Lovely hotel close to Disney
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy at times at night but would still recommend despite this.

    Lovely comfy beds, clean bedding and clean in room. Good breakfast options and option to eat at bar in the evening. Very friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    6.3
    Little pricey for the quality
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too hot in the halls and rooms. Beds are very hard. Eggs at breakfast were made from powdered eggs, pastries were stale and the meat was not cooked well.

    Great location. Shower pressure is really good. Shuttle service to and from Disney.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    9.2
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I guess like most hotels would of been nice to have a tea and coffee making facilities in the room. Instead of having to wait until breakfast to get a decent cup of tea or coffee. Did have a vending machine downstairs to get a coffee but wasn't very nice and couldn't leave the kids to go downstairs anyway.

    Beds were very comfy and the food choice at breakfast was excellent. Everyone found food they liked and ate enough to last to dinner time.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    8.8
    This hotel is excellent value for money with regular (free) buses to the parks/station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room with Bunk Beds (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This hotel is great value for money with regular (free) buses to the parks/station. Rooms are of a good size with good facilities. Restaurant (breakfast and dinner buffets) are great value for money with excellent food quality you won't typically expect from a buffet, certainly compared to Disney Park.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    7.5
    breakfast was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and Bunk Beds (1-4 adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom tub was broken. Children bunk bed bedsheets were dusty. Lobby or corridor decor/condition was below average.

    breakfast was good. especially the pan cakes and staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    7.9
    the animals near the restaurant, the quite place, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and Bunk Beds (1-4 adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the bathroom (under the shower it was rotten (wooden plate)

    the animals near the restaurant, the quite place, the breakfast was good, the room was very clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    8.3
    Very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and Bunk Beds (1-4 adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air con could be abit better as the room was warm at night and I didn’t want to leave he window open with the children about

    The room was very good and comfortable and was in good distance from the parks.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    3.3
    The outsketch of the hotel, the bed was very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room with Bunk Beds (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The glasses mugs in the restaurant were dirty filthy and cloudy which put me off drinking from them the breakfast was so dry and tasteless the scrambled egg was like it was gone off and so on and so forth

    The outsketch of the hotel, the bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.9
    Ok for short stays to visit Disney
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prices

    Breakfast very average eggs were disguised as a sort of omelette bacon greasy but plenty of fruit ,croissants etc..Bedrooms a bit small but comfortable and clean . Bar expensive . Easy shuttle to the parks.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    5.4
    Very bad hotel don’t choose it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room with Bunk Beds (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No safety. The door lockers doesn’t work properly. No manager responsible to solve the issue. I wouldn’t recommend this hotel for families with kids. Breakfast and dinner buffet very poor quality. Dirty tables...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    7.9
    Value for money! Got what we paid for
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large groups of youngsters in the bar area in the evening meant it wasn’t a very enjoyable experience having a drink after a day out Although they were not served alcohol they were noisy and quite a few people left Move the pool table to the front reception! Drink was very expensive!!

    The location was excellent Easy to park and leave the car Liked the little farm Bar staff were friendly Restaurant was ok at breakfast just very busy Manager man was helpful and kept everyone moving

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    4.6
    Having to pay extra for tea and coffee facilities in your...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Having to pay extra for tea and coffee facilities in your room. I have stayed in many hotels around the world of the same or lower rating and Never have I had to pay for these facilities they have Always been provided as part of the room charge. I took drinks from the bar back up to my room and left the empty glasses on the dressing table each evening and not one of them had been removed from the room by the time I checked out having stayed for 5 nights. My other family members made the same comment about their romms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    5.8
    Position, transfer, park
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and Bunk Beds (1-4 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor hotel, big mess, breakfast very busy, 25min waiting! and after low level food and coffe, room just basic like dormitory..so better to stay few km away from Disneyland than in this hotel

    Position, transfer, park

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.2
    Great family hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and Bunk Beds (1-4 adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little overpriced but we visited Easter weekend

    Very clean, comfortable beds, friendly staff, the soup at the bar was very tasty and kids friendly. The farm on site was good fun and kept the kids entertained.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.8
    The beds were extremely comfortable and really clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and Bunk Beds (1-4 adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not having coffee/tea in the room, just a kettle. The coffee/tea kit had to be bought separately in the hotel at a very high price. It would have been nice to have a coffee in the room after a very tiring day in Disneyland.

    The beds were extremely comfortable and really clean. The room got cleaned while we were having breakfast and we loved coming back to a clean room. The buffet breakfast and dinner in the restaurant were lovely. The staff were extremely friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    7.9
    Comfy stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttle buses awful dangerous amounts of people in comparison to buses. People were getting crushed including small children. Wouldn't stay again for this reason especially if I had a child with me

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: