Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Dolce Chantilly 4 stars

Route d'Apremont Vineuil St-Firmin, 60500 Chantilly, France

#12 of 16 hotels in Chantilly

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 915 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were on business and had to work very late and I wanted to treat the team to a drink at the bar which is stated to be open until 2.00am. We were there at 12.45 and they would not serve us. Equally the next morning we were told breakfast was served until 10.00am. As we had such a late night with work we met at 9.30 and found that the breakfast items had not been replenished. As we had stayed there a few days earlier we knew what to expect but on this occasion did not receive.

    SUPERB SETTING AND GENERALLY VERY NICE. I would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Roof terrace could have been larger.

    The hotel grounds and sorrounding areas were really exceptional, with foundations and off street parking. The hotel was well facilitated with pools, gym equipment and bar/ restaurant. The rooms were lovely, terrace slightly smaller than expected but shower was brilliant. Heated towel rail and heated mirror all made the experiment that bit more luxurious, along with complimentary slippers and fridge to use.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast rate seemed expensive and so we didn’t have breakfast at the hotel. I had thought breakfast was included.

    Location, decor, facilities and staff were excellent.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were only a couple of shelves in the closet, so we basically lived out of our suitcases for three days. The room temperature control didn’t work very well and the Internet was very poor.

    Very nice location and attractive room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If you haven't booked a package, the food is expensive. Breakfast is 24.50€ per person and the bar food is expensive for quite basic items.

    The hotel is set in immaculate grounds with a golf course and other sports facilities. This is really an international hotel and conference centre, comfortable with good service and well equipped bedrooms.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff ordered a taxi which didn't come for over an hour which meant we missed out train and had too waste more time waiting around in the cold. When booking the taxi with the hotel we did point out we was catching a train. Very unhelpful.....

    Hotel was ok, Would not stay there again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms need an update, In-room Minibar was empty, spa area not completely functioning (sauna was out of service and seemd to be like that for a while), hamman and locker room need update

    Room service, beautiful location, lobby decor, good of course, Polo nearby, lots of parking onsite

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning of room especially bathroom was not of the expected level. The gym is rather small and the instruments (free weights) not well maintained at all. Sauna/hamam also very outdated. Pool small but OK. Gym/sauna/hamam need full renovation. If this hotel had better and bigger spa/gym facilities it would be an excellent hotel. Maybe the hotel management could think of relocating these facilities to a bigger place.

    The hotel and surrounding area are beautiful. The location is excellent. Near forests and site attractions like the chantilly castle. The room that we had was nice with a view to the golf course. Breakfast was good but I would expect some more variety. Many parking places at the hotel. Paris is around one hour by car depending on the traffic. All the staff were extremely friendly and very helpful. The Donatello restaurant of the hotel is a must. Small menu but excellent quality. Make sure you book in advance. For golfers, the golf course is part of the hotel. First hole is 3 mins walk from the hotel reception. The golf club house is also part of the hotel. The club house offers buffet during lunch time at a very good price/quality. There is also another golf course near the hotel - 5 mins by car.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A few mistakes, ordered breakfast for room and maid informed us order hadn't been taken! Also bar supposed to have bar food and advised couldn't have

    Very relaxing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning didn't work, staff spoke English but totally confused me as it appeared they spoke English but what came out of there mouth didn't make sense.

    Set in nice grounds, bed very good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was disappointed to find that all the restaurants in the hotel were fully booked and there was no bookings available for incoming guests. We were told we could go outside the hotel for a meal or have a bar menu. This seems silly to me. Having guests stay in the hotel then cannot dine in the hotel restaurants! We ended up having a bar menu . We had a starter, main and dessert with a couple of G&Ts came to 176 euros for 2 people.

    It was a lovely hotel in beautiful surroundings. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast is super expensive. Also for children. And then very basic in the weekend. No eggs, etc. Yet same price. Really a rip off. Staff not friendly, except for reception desk. They were great. Didn't clean the room overnight, no fresh towels. Couldn't charge extra's to the room although I left my credit card details at check-in, you had to pay everything instantly. Bad experience

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Room with uncomfortable and clumsily joined beds rather than an actual full bed despite a specific written request. - Mini-bar empty. Not even one small bottle of water available in the room. Upon request, response from reception is that mini-bars were empty because vending machines were installed in the corridors. Disappointing.

    Relaxing neighborhood. In the middle of a forest. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The service of some of the staff was not to the level I would expect of such a good standard hotel, where more than twice our orders were incorrectly served. A

    The hotel is lovely and is of a very good standard with great facilities. The outdoor pool was great given the very hot weather. The quality of the food was very good, the baguettes in the Swing Bar particularly good. The cleanliness was excellent A great location for visiting Chantilly and the surrounding area of France.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service from waiters was generally poor. Eating facilities are very limited. Quality of bedding and crockery etc pretty poor. Prices extortionate not just expensive.

    Outdoor swimming pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sofabed duvet for 2 children too small and didn't make up on second night Also didn't leave 2 extra towels for 2nd day. We did get more towels from housekeeping though

    Large main bed Pool outside and inside Pool table and football table

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    the scrambled eggs and pre cooked food was ordinary sadly - coffee not great as well

    The breakfast is poor value at 24 euros per person - recommend booking online to save

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff in general very unprepared or not ready for non-speak French guests. Not a matter of communication but very poor attitude towards to people that does not speak Frnech. Very bad experience at dinner at Donatello's Restaurant. Very arrogant and unfriendly service from its members including restaurant manager . Very snob and apparently "judges" customers by the price of the wine ordered.

    location and building

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff do not instructions well, Both time I requested for a taxi is was not done. I waited for an hour at the chateau Chantilly after phoning in for a taxi to pick me up. The second I arrange for a taxi to take me to Paris , that too was not done I had to wait an extra hour for this. The taxi to Paris cost me Euro 140, far too expensive.

    The quite of the place Beautiful space and gardens

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everyone was wondering around a little lost. The signs aren't very clear. The pool inside and out were much smaller than I was expecting.

    Breakfast great. Bed and room were perfect and the grounds were really nice!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty leisure facility's room poorly furnished safe not working over priced for the facilitys that were available

    Location was the only good thing over priced rooms poor leisure facility's filthy dirty leisure facilitys

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pool area is small and its very busy .. there is not enough lounge chair for everyone . People are fighting for there space and chairs . Poor experience .. Pool area is not clean . very disapointed .. I hate a croque monsieur at the restaurant near the pool . fries was ok . croque monsieur was poor quality , probably microwaved ...

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    When the taxi pulled up to the property, it did look imposing, as shown on the website. I had reserved an executive room and was expecting something grand, but was a little disappointed. The room looked tired, soft furnishings a little mis-matched and some of the furniture scratched. The room could have done with some updating.

    Staff were pleasant and helpful. Meals were good. The grounds were delightful and good for walking. Plenty of closet space in the executive room and an extra washroom proved quite useful when sharing with family.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sauna door not fixed the second day of our stay despite indicating the issue to the staff. My request to have a 'friendly rebate' due to two days booking but made one after the other - not together (cheaper by 60 € !) - not at all considered... breakfast price high (but may be deserved, we did not try)

    The 'green', space and comfort 30 minutes drive (or train) away from Paris ! Room with a terrace big enough to take breakfast outside... with view on the swimming pool was very comfortable (king size bed). Outdoor swimming pool excellent, we enjoyed it alone during the rain... fantastic :) Also, fitness centre, indoor swimming pool, sauna, hammam... good for a sporty stay also !

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Early closing times for the kitchen for meals especially dinner leaving no options but that's more due to local practice than the hotel's policy.

    Great property, grounds and location. Very friendly and professional staff.Child/family friendly. Had a great, very relaxing time.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was good , but meals were quite expensive Breakfast for two euro 49, two glasses of red wine euro 24 !!

    Very nice room, fantastic view over the golf course, all staff were very helpful, and attentive. Enjoyed the band on second evening, good addition!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to change room as rhe initial one dis'´t smell well ar all. Evening restaurant ok however wine menu very expensive for a very poor service - a lot of incompetencies in this area Pool/spa area ok but definitely old and cheap - not worth 4 stars

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On arrival we were told ALL restaurants were fully booked which left only the Bar to dine. It was small, cold, in personal, very little choice of food and I think the restaurants were busy due to xmas part nights. Didn't give much thought to the residence

    Location is stunning only 25 mins from Paris with a fabulous environment

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service at breakfast getting simple things like milk and hot water could be improved.

    Standard of food in restaurant was very good and service of staff very good too.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upon checking in I was charged €605 which was put into a holding account. Checked out yesterday 2nd Oct. Am still waiting for €388 to be transferred back into my bank account. This is totally unacceptable. The fee was €454, but there was an additional charge of €150 for food I may eat!? The late payment has caused me to go overdrawn!

    Room, location, surroundings, staff. Everything about the hotel was first class. EXCEPT!!!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Expensive to eat and drink ( 10euro for a beer, and the room I was given lacked cupboard and wardrobe space

    Well located for my needs in a stunning setting - Staff friendly and helpful

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Negatives. 14 euro for a large beer. 20 euro + tip for a Taxi 4km to the Town. Breakfast 24 euro. Rooms minimalist. Be careful getting out of the shower. Our bath was pretty high and we both nearly slipped a few times getting out because of the drop.

    Positives. Stunning setting. Friendly Staff. Large room with a great view.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too busy, staff not bothered. No ice in bar for drinks! No electricity in room power points on check in took 8 hours to fix and then it was a trip switch!

    Average Hotel

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Many cigarettes in the grass by the pool, being kicked out from a table outside because it was reserved... I also didn't like to have to negotiate to be able to have dinner in the hotel restaurant...

    The room, the dinner, the pool...

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rather "corporate conference" atmosphere - and some design choices were unfortunate - but not enough to spoil a very comfortable stay.

    Lovely outdoor pool, spacious room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It seemed like everything had an exorbitant price tag. From €6 for a 25cl beer in the bar to around the same price for anything in the minibar. Even next to no products in the bathroom - you have to go to reception to get a shower cap etc. for example. The Veranda restaurant was closed on Saturday night and Donatellos was fully booked and even the bar was taking bookings for tables - and was full. But then at €19 for a basic burger or €29 for the beef it was not good value. Unfortunately the hotel was a little too far to walk to town so we had to drive out for dinner. Clearly set up for hosting conferences and those for whom money is no object.

    Comfy bed and pillow meant a good night's sleep and powerful AC helped :)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Reception staff not very friendly or helpful. Needed to wear bright fluorescent band for outdoor swimming pool. Sorry but not going to wear that around town etc. Location is not suitable unless you have bikes or a car. The road runs out and so very dark at night for walking and scary at night walking along the bridle path. Multi purpose hair and body jel. Not enough milk left for the tea/coffee and finally breakfast not included.

    Comfy beds, quiet location, outdoor pool.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More choice for children's meals needed. Some (though by no means all) staff in the bar and lunchtime club restaurants are more than a little surly - it's always good to remember the customer is paying!

    The beds are comfortable, the pool is lovely and well looked after and the rooms are beautifully clean.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    on the second day, the room was not cleaned until 17:00; they only cleaned our room because i complained about it. not happy, i would have expected the room to be cleaned up in the morning, especially that we left 7 in the morning that day to do my triathlon.

    overall facilities were great

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    extortionate prices for drinks and food in bar. staff could do with some customer service training and an injection of friendliness

    beautiful location. excellent spa facilities. very clean and good quality

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The service and the price! We tried to order food in good time in the evening as we had to leave for an event. We were told to order cold food, so we did but it still took 45 mins. The bar staff were rude and unhelpful.

    The location was great, and the bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horse lamp and unexplainable over priced merchandise for sale. Decorator should buy some glasses.

    No genuine atmosphere. Which is hard in a big hotel. Perhaps a more historic ambience would create a warm mood. Not a hotel suited to a Phillip Stark horse lamp😑 in the foyer. Felt like I was waiting for a plane whilst there. Great buffet breakfast though.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great rooms and property. Lovely golf course and pools on site kept the family happy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice setting - good for dogs and convenient for CDG and Beauvais airports

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All was OK

    Service

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not willing to explain the invoice. Ask me to pay twice and no English invoice.

    Breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Le restaurant donatello

    Calme et nature

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel, room, service, location are all good, i like the view of forest

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very hot and thermostat difficult to manage. Food good but wine very expensive

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Grass could have been cut as it spoilt the look of the smart hotel

    Friendly staff and lovely location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough service to help with bags

    Spacious room, pool and gym very nice

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were lovely and spacious. Two swimming pools lovely also

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Clearer Gluten free menu

    Very good reception staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    nothing to criticise

    Convenient and comfortable, clean and with pleasant and helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Huge room . Very clean . Comfortable bed . Great breakfast. Friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bath cleanliness

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception service

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is secluded and surrounded by a forest. The views of the golf course and water features were magical in the morning.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor very strangeG

    Excellent choice for breakfast

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the sauna and steam room a little run down

    nice quiet area with nice golf course

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well located hotel. Clean and tidy rooms. Good breakfast choices. Lovely setting. Really nice hotel

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The price of ALL of the wines available was outrageously expensive

    The breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wine overpriced.we like good wine.but twice price of other restaurants in this area

    Beautiful hotel.great location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel quite a bit out of Chantilly. Taxi required in and out. Good facilities in the hotel

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the bacon not very good and no fried eggs

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed not very comfortable Breakfast needs work on the details

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I liked the heated mirrors in the bathroom that didn't steam up!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was a little bit too expensive

    Super location on golfcourse with good restaurant and outside swimmingpool

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool area not very spacious.

    Location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The complete experience

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Done restaurant areas need updating

    Beautiful setting

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great view

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    we came late and didn't have time to explore all possibilities, but we had a very pleasant evening in bar with live piano music and a glass of good champagne. Place has a great location if you want to visit Chateau de Chantilly.

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room 367 was noisy, even though I requested a room in a quiet location. Motors, fans etc. above our room, constant droning noise. Breakfast Buffet food and drinks not piping hot.

    Lovely setting and our spacious room had views over the golf course. It has the potential to be much better. Evening Meal was very good.

There are also 44 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Dolce Chantilly traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: