Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

View vacation packages to

  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. France hotel reviews
  3. Aquitaine hotel reviews
  4. Saint-André-de-Cubzac hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Domaine de Monein

Reviews of Domaine de Monein

108 rue Emile Dantagnan, 33240 Saint-André-de-Cubzac, France

#2 of 5 hotels in Saint-André-de-Cubzac

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 154 B&B reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.8

  • Comfort

    9.5

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    9.4

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    9.3

  • Free WiFi

    9.3

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 12

  • Reviewed: May 20, 2019

    10
    Very comfortable overnight stop, couldn't have been better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Perfect stop over for route to the south. Accommodation really comfortable and spotlessly clean. Quite interestingly quirky. Car parked securley on site. Great restaurant to walk to.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2019

    10
    Super host in super bed & breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    nothing

    Luke ,the host was an extremely friendly & knowledgable guy. We arrived to a warm welcome, Luke was forthcoming with suggestions of where to eat , we were not disappointed . One particular reason we chose to stay was because we we’re travelling with our cycles on our car & required secure easy parking, we certainly made a good choice! Delicious continental breakfast too.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: March 23, 2019

    9.6
    Very convenient & comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very convenient location for breaking our journey to Spain. Very helpful host. Comfortable room. Secure parking. Nice restaurant within easy walking distance & host reserved a table for us. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: September 7, 2018

    10
    The location was excellent for our stopover, whilst...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    The location was excellent for our stopover, whilst traveling from Portugal back to England. Easily accessible from the motorway and near to a really good restaurant, which was recommended by our host Luc. Our car was secure behind locked gates and we had a good nights sleep, in our comfortable room. Continental breakfast was served in a beautifully furnished dining room and then we were on our way home. Hopefully we will return to enjoy more of Luc,s hospitality.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: November 3, 2017

    10
    It was a real pleasure to stay here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing!

    The room was like a little private suite with its own door to the outside. The owner was a pleasure to deal with. A very secure site for parking.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: September 30, 2017

    9.2
    Excellent stopover, safe parking anf friendly owner
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi signal a bit weak in bedroom

    Very confortable room at good location just north of Bordeau. Ideal stopover. Owner very helpful and excellent brakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 1, 2017

    10
    Very nice. Host very friendly and a super patisserie up the road.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    B&B situated on a busy road, although this didn't matter with the windows shut, it was a little noisy with them open.

    I liked the lovely room - colourful and comfortable. I travelled alone and felt very safe even though the room was on the ground floor.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2019

    9.6
    Bespoke perfectly clean Host very friendly and helpful very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private External Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Bespoke perfectly clean Host very friendly and helpful very comfortable and wit stay again

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: April 7, 2019

    7.1
    Nice welcome and location close to the motorway!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nice welcome and location close to the motorway!

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: September 14, 2018

    10
    So good we stayed again on the way back home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Luxurious

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: February 26, 2018

    10
    Excellent place in perfect location for travelling around...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent place in perfect location for travelling around Bordeaux or stop over .Very friendly host and secure car park. Spotless clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: October 26, 2017

    9.6
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Absolutely nothing!!!

    Everything!

    Stayed in October 2017

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 12

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!