Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Domaine De Moulin Mer

34 Route Du Moulin Mer, 29460 Logonna-Daoulas, France

#1 of 3 hotels in Logonna-Daoulas

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 77 B&B reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 12

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All in all a lovely stay and we would return if in the neighbourhood again. Nothing obviously wrong and food and welcome excellent.

    Owner a lovely person - couldn't do enough for us,

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As everyone says, no cafes or restaurants nearby.

    Fabulous food and welcoming host. Garden to relax in. Lovely comfortable bed and bedding. Easy to visit the Presqu'ile de Crozon and also nice places nearby.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good.

    The breakfast was outstanding. Delicious pastries, fruit and cheese as well as French bread! The host was warm and friendly and made us a meal when we arrived hot and too tired to go out. Normally you need to book in advance.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast in a small and cozy room, served by the young owner in a stylish manner. Great choice of French bakery combined with charcuterie and fresh fruits.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    An attentive host who provided fascinating history about the property. Food was excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No local restaurants.

    Really comfortable bed, very helpful and friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I have not received my invoice one week after I slept in this faciliy

    the bed size

    Stayed in April 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I would have liked more clarity about whether an evening meal was available. The nearest eating place was too far to walk. On arrival we discovered that evening meals had to be arranged in advance.

    This is a beautiful house and garden. It only has a few rooms, but each is decorated with great style and attention to detail. The room was very comfortable with views over the front of the property. The gardens are also lovely. Perhaps the most impressive thing was our breakfast. A tray full of the most delicious food, lovingly prepared.

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We liked everything about it.

    A magnificent house, lovingly restored, surrounded by beautiful gardens. Very quiet but in an excellent location for exploring this part of Britanny. The breakfast is worthy of a Michelin star.

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very helpful host

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very helpful and friendly

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Isolé

    Le jardin, la tranquilité

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 12

Guests also reviewed these properties: