Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Inter-Hotel Foix Hôtel du Lac 3 stars

Le Couloumié, lieu-dit Labarre, 09000 Foix, France

#7 of 12 hotels in Foix

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 617 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Just minor niggles needed some more hooks or shelves in the bathroom. Car park space a bit limited.

    Location on a lakeside near main roads, but quiet. Good restaurant on site. English speaking staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the shower in the room was an accident waiting to happen, the flour was very slippery and a warning should have been given

    it was a good location by a dammed river nearby. the location was easy to find which is helpful. the staff were polite and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish the crepes (pancakes) at breakfast could have been served warm. Hard boiled eggs were semi-frozen inside.

    Very pleasant & helpful desk clerk. Lovely view overlooking the lake. Room was clean & spacious.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The town of Foix seemed to be asleep on a Tuesday evening.

    The hotel is situated on the banks of a lake which is beautiful. Our room was spacious and clean. We stayed for one night on our way back to Toulouse. We were disappointed by Foix. It was a weekday‘s evening, and most of the restaurants were closed or didn‘t look inviting to us. As they say „ nothing to write home about“.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not enough electrical outlets. I had to unplug the tv in order to charge my phone.

    A beautiful location on the river. Very relaxing to sit outside with a glass of wine. The restaurant was quite good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did not like having no door to the shower/ wet room, and also it would have been nice to have had a mop to dry the floor after a shower, it stayed very wet, so during the night to go to the toilet it was unavoidable getting your feet wet.

    Easy access from our bedroom , without going through the hotel with our dog, to a lovely lake area. The staff were really helpful and pleasant. Evening meals were OK ! not exceptional but well presented.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing of note

    Lovely hotel very close to Foix set back from main road with a lake back drop, room was really good & spacious with a large terrace overlooking lake & woodland. Evening meal & breakfast of good standard plus secure parking.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did not like the room that Booking.com had booked for us, it was not what we had requested. Luckily the hotel were very sympathetic and changed us to a much, much better room at a cheaper price, unfortunately, we were unable to recover the difference in price because we were locked into Booking.com. We thought 7€ was steep for a Kir! We were then overcharged on our bill.

    We were very happy with the view, the size of room, the very large shower, the excellent beds and the good dinner and breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have been nice to be able to take our dog into the restaurant but not a problem as we ate outside.

    Easy to find with park facilities on doorstop by river so ideal for our dog. The rooms mostly have separate doors to outside again very pet friendly. We had a lovely meal sitting by the river.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Outside areas in need of tidying.

    Staff very friendly. Spotlessly clean room. Location by river. Easy access to Foix and Pyrenees. Good variety and quality of food in restaurant.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room stuffy, air conditional noisy. Photos are much better than the real thing, the outdoor area looks very tired and run down.

    Bed was comfy and clean and two pillow options was nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lights in stairwells, corridors weee a bit dingy

    The reception staff were great and the breakfast buffet service was relaxed with food regularly replenished

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good (altho complimentary bottle of water would have been appreciated in the room!)

    Modern well maintained property with onsite restaurant. Pleasant situation next to a river. Best thing - lovely, welcoming, friendly staff! Restaurant serves typical local dishes - well prepared, reasonably priced. We noticed a vegetable garden in the grounds.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Possibly 2 chairs outside the balcony rooms? Wifi bit slow. But I'm really struggling to find something I didn't like!

    The staff, the food, the room,....all very very good. A delightful stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rather gloomy interior. Terrace utilitarian. Looked like work in progress.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Opportunity to have dinner and breakfast on the terrace next to the river. Quiet location within a local public amenity. Frequent cheap bus into Foix.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location by the lake. Beautiful room with walk in shower and contemporary decor. Small patio area outside room directly onto garden. Particularly impressed with meal in restaurant, 3 courses for 28€ high standard of cuisine.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Well the Wi-Fi signal is not strong. Hotel owner is aware about it and working on this issue :)

    Definitely the personnel is outstanding! Especially the British front desk man - best regards! Hotel is placed on the lake, which is very relaxing.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Whilst the hotel was good, we were charged twice. The full amount was taken from my card at the time of booking. On checkout, they charged again in spite of the fact that I told them we had paid. 11 days later I am still waiting for my refund.

    Our first room smeltery body of cigarette smoke even though it was a non-smoking room. We were moved immediately to a different room-smaller but with a view of the lake and with a balcony.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful restaurant overlooking the lake, unfortunately food was not up to expectations. Decor in corridors extremely dark and with bad lighting all along. Wifi did not reach all rooms.

    Very quiet and relaxing surroundings. Lovely lake and gardens. Lots of bird life.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paid for superior room which was dark & dismal with view of overgrown garden. Moved to cheaper, better room with large balcony overlooking lake. Whole exterior of hotel was dirty, untidy, full of winter rubbish, nothing was swept up, no leaves removed, no flowers planted felt more like January than June. Restaurant was expensive 30 euro dinner worth 10 euros, main course served with cold vegetables on cold plates.

    Reception staff, particularly Natalie extremely helpful & hardworking covering reception, bar,waiting at table etc

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was very little else around as options for a light bite after a long journey. The hotel restaurant only did a full set price three course menu which did not fancy.

    The fantastic welcoming staff and the quality of the room and decor. It was a very nice place to stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did not eat at the restaurant for dinner but we did have breakfast there. It was fairly expensive for a continental breakfast and I would recommend not eating there but going into town to a patisserie which would be cheaper and better. I have no complaints but I do think it was a little expensive for where it was.

    We were on a road trip from Spain to France and booked this hotel for one night. It was just outside the city of Foix and we did need a car to get into town to eat. It was very new and very clean and fresh. The bed was hard but I slept ok. Loved the shutters on the windows as we could sleep with no light coming in. It was quiet and peaceful. I think the hotel caters for weddings which I believe would be stunning a small he setting wasn overly. The woman at the desk who checked us in was delightful and nothing was too much trouble, sadly she was not there the following morning and the male at the desk was not as friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanest room we've stayed in so far in Europe. Modern facilities all worked perfectly including high pressure hot shower. Restaurant was beautiful as well. And a superb position on the river.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WiFi reception was bad in the room. Had to walk to the hallway to connect. Mattress and cushions a bit wasted

    Croissants, coffee and other things available for breakfast were tasty. Not huge variety though, but quality. Amazing lake view. Personnel so friendly and helpful! not the usual french style

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was rather small in the ensuite the radiator was too close to the toilet.

    The location was very nice next to the lake and the large balcony, food was very good and plentiful

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Opportunity to dine outside overlooking the lake was relaxing after long drive - lovely & much enjoyed dinner/breakfast. The room had a balcony, but not used. Busy business type hotel with good access to main route but importantly outwith central Foix, which always seems full of traffic.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Care needed when walking from hotel as no footpath on busy road No wifi in room (but access in lounge)

    Comfortable hotel Good breakfast Nice view of lake from bedroom

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pokey bathroom Wi fi only available in foyer & dining room

    Loved the location by the lake. Excellent food in restaurant. Sam on front desk was so helpful. Tea/coffee in dining room

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were average. Better pillows and more hanging space would have been desirable. Shortage of a bin in the room. The main course meals in dining room were average and a bit expensive

    The staff were helpful and spoke English. The room was quiet.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room not ready when we arrived. They had been misinformed that we were due to arrive between 2 and 3 in the morning.

    Good stop off point. Food was fabulous in a rustic style. Attentive service at reception and restaurant.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Basic room, felt jaded. Pitch black corridors unwelcoming and hazardous. Wifi only in reception (doesn't work in rooms - too weak to connect). Parking may be an issue when very busy. Location not recognised by either of our satnavs - if you want to find it use Google maps. Don't count on there being much to do in Foix.

    Setting by lake pleasant.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Soft lumpy mattress made bed uncomfortable. Ordered sardines in restaurant and payed supplement but got sardines still in a tin with a few pieces of toast on plate. Did NOT expect this in 3 star hotel. We paid 14 euros for a tin of sardines which could be bought in a supermarket for 1 euro. No draft beer in bar.

    Restaurant well placed on side of lake.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately coffee machine had broken down at breakfast. It was a shame that an alternative couldn't have been offered?

    The food in the restaurant was very good. HOtel is in a great location at the side of a lake. Very good for visiting Pyrenees. Very easy to find and very accessible.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    VERY nice hotel but not easy to find. Just behind another hotel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very helpful staff. View from my room over the lake

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit dark wallpaper in stairs and landing too dark and very poor lighting in bedroom

    Good lication for journey to Barcelona

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All was fine

    All was perfect with ..the stay - no further words are necessary

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good 😎Excellent

    surroundings conducive to relaxed stay.Location very good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not in the old town center....a simple hotel

    River front and available....simple, inexpensive and not fussy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Large spacious room with a modern bathroom...all very comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Can't think of anything.

    They upgraded me the room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Post code took us elsewhere but a phone call got us there.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room.was very clean and tidy. Service by the staff was excellent. I would recommend without reservations.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely location, comfortable room an excellent restaurant. Excellent service in a quiet but warm way.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wouldn’t have expected it to be as nice from the outside

    Beautiful location, lovely rooms, great staff and fantastic food.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stayed one night with a lake-view, front desk spoke english and were incredibly helpful. Breakfast was very good and dinner was excellent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some difficulty in cartying luggage up stairs and no lift.

    Quiet, comfortable room. Secluded and nice environment.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dog friendly and excellent location for walks, pleased to have veggie option meal

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good food!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some bits repaired not fully.

    Alacarte meal quality

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant by the river was sweet.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nada

    extra large bed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Beautiful location, helpful, friendly staff, good food, good facilities. Rabbits nearby. Would happily stay again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelt of smoke

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Phone in middle of headboard, no lift, light switches on timers in hallways and stairs,

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant was not open, coffee was from a vending machine.

    Fact that it was on the water

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent, good value for price

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi not available in room. The breakfast was sparse for the price.

    nothing in particular

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was average

    Location handy for passing through.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly welcome, location and restaurant

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints!

    We have stayed many times here, we love thelocation, the restaurant and we are alway made welcome.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    G

    Room excellent,wellappointed and clean

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff. Cleanliness quiet location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little too far from centre of Foix

    Excellent staff. Nice location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!!!!!!

    Excellent room, air-con ,food and location . Very helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    GPS couldn't locate it easily but this may be a problem with our GPS. Had that problem with quite a few hotels in Europe. Found it via google maps. Otherwise we were very happy with our stay.

    Hotel room very comfortable & set in garden by lake. Staff all very pleasant & the ones that we met spoke very good English. Having a good restaurant on site is wonderful when you are tired after a long trip.

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2016

    • Couple

    Foix itself is not a tourist friendly venue, despite the amazing medieval chateau/fortress of the Comte de Foix, which is the reason we went there. But if you have the time and legs, do walk all the way up -- it is quite an incredible place, important for the history of Cathar/Albigensian heretics. The Comte de Foix was the ruler of the area that included Montaillou -- read the book of the same name by the famous French historian Emmanuel Le Roy Ladurie. It will make you want to travel in southwestern France.

    This is a good location on the outskirts of Foix. Easy to park and to drive into the city. Very nice lake and garden areas, tranquil, quiet. The restaurant was quite good and staff friendly

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nicely decorated room, ours had a terrace overlooking the lake. Perfect!! Would have enjoyed it more of the weather had been been better. Friendly and helpful staff. Food was very good both dinner and breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only thing was that the menu remained the same for both nights. It would be nice to have a choice, especially as scallops were not available and featured in 3 of the dishes.

    Rooms light and airy with view over the Lake. Staff charming and helpful

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We have stayed several times here over tghe years, it is nice to see the money that has been put into to improve the hotel. We always enjoy the restaurant, this time was excellent and excellent friendly service.

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed had a hump in the middle and the side of the bed sagged badly. I kept nearly rolling out each night. Had to put a spare pillow at side to keep me level. Breakfast was disappointing- orange juice very poor. Baguette heated up precooked variety. Not vey exciting.

    View. Friendliness of staff. Nice dinner menu, but was the same every night.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    On the river with restaurant overlooking the water. Menu and prices are quite good. Breakfast is 9 euros but is fine. Natalie, was on the desk, in the restaurant, and was very helpful with all our requests. Room was somewhat small but clean and comfortable with nice bathroom and shower. Would definitely return to this hotel.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything. Staff, rooms, location. Same price as the Campanile next door, but a world away in experience. (loved watching the baby rabbits playing!)

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    excellente table

There are also 24 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: