Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hôtel du Mouton 2 stars

5 place de la Sinne, 68150 Ribeauvillé, France

#16 of 44 hotels in Ribeauvillé

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 675 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    7.5
    Superb building right in centre of this most picturesque...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was good but unfortunately they were using badly chipped rustic crockery which seemed to have suffered over time in the dishwasher

    Superb building right in centre of this most picturesque town Good room Convenient but limited parking nearby

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    7.1
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not like the price. Its quite expensive for what the hotel has to offer. And I have no idea how a hotel do not have air conditioning if in the Summer the temperature is like 36 degrees or more!

    The location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    5.4
    Dirty hotel..great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very small, wich we knew, but it was pushed up against a wall so you had to climb across the bed. Small room...without aircondition wich is needed in july. The room is carpeted and was not clean...old toiletpaper on the carpet as well as other kind of dirt wich I did not want to look any closer at.

    Great location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    10
    book the hotel!!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Honestly..i liked everything!

    EXCELLENT!!!!the stuff, the place,the hotel...everything were just wonderfull!!!don't miss the chance to stay in hotel du muton!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    9.6
    Nice cosy hotel, good room, good bed, coffee facility in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom somewhat outdated but functional

    Nice cosy hotel, good room, good bed, coffee facility in room, good breakfast, good price, good location, friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.8
    Great stay in a surprisingly lovely village!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only downside was the mattress...

    Great location, friendly staff, excellent value. Suggestion: exchange the sekt at breakfast for some cucumber and tomatoes.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    8.3
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Terrible wifi connection. Took a long time to be connected and was only able to stay connected for about 15 minutes for the whole stay (one night)!

    Friendly staff. Great location in a lovely town. It was during the low season so they let me stay in a better room than the one booked.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    10
    Lovely and charming place in a wonderful region ( the most...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely and charming place in a wonderful region ( the most ancient village in europe + exclusive vine caves ) everything perfect , such a wonderful & friendly service , food 'du terroir' ... we'll absolutely come back !

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    8.8
    Peaceful short break in Alsatian captivating village
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are quite dark, but I blame historical architecture for it (small windows)

    Good on site restaurant, very polite and helpful staff, espresso machine in a room, beautiful historical building.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    6.7
    The restaurant of the hotel was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel needs more care. The carpet of the room was quite dirty, the sheets did not smell freshly flooded, and there were hair in the tub. The staff gave more weight to the restaurant and not to the hotel. Maybe this happened because we visited it, one of the most crowded days in the village, but again this image is not justified.

    The restaurant of the hotel was excellent. The menu is very carefully selected and all of our dishes were great. The location of the hotel is also very good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    7.5
    Nice building in a beautiful town on the Alsace Wine Route.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is no picture of the budget triple room on Booking. There are only pictures of the bathroom. I did not realize that the window does not look to the outside. Also, there is no price listed for the breakfast on Booking, so it leads you to believe that it is included. I did not mind paying for it, but think the price should be on the site. Also, I did not find the owners very friendly.

    Hotel du Mouton is in a great location in the town of Ribeauville.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    8.8
    Really charming property: Ancient building with flair.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really really crappy wifi

    Really charming property: Ancient building with flair. They did a great job mixing the old structure of the building with a new interior. Delicious dinner (great meat)!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    8.3
    Nice location for exploring the city and surrounding area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hauling luggage up winding staircases was not fun. There is no parking on site - we had to part in a church lot up the street. The staff here was not as friendly as in other places we stayed. Breakfast was an added costs - we did not ever eat at the hotel. Watch out for the days the restaurants are closed.

    We had a wonderful view of the city. Beds were comfortable. The bathroom was nice and the shower was bigger than most.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    10
    I heartily recommend this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was cozy, beds very comfortable, breakfast was delicious with excellent baguettes and croissants. Walking distance to restaurants, stores, nearby hills.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    9.6
    Charming, historic hotel right on the pedestrian walkway and close to everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It would be nice to have parking, but given where the hotel is, not the fault of the hotel.

    The hotel is in a building originating from the 15th century and extremely charming! We were met at reception by the owner of the hotel, and she was very nice. My daughter was trying out her French, and the owner was very encouraging of her. Our room was a good size, clean, and the bathroom large. The bed was comfortable. There is no parking available right outside the hotel, but we were lucky enough to find spaces at the church/hospital area very close to the hotel both days. We didn't eat at the restaurant, but it was extremely popular with the locals. Our room looked out over the square and fountain which was so quaint and I loved it! It is not surprising that there is no air conditioning, but fans were in both of our rooms, which helped immensely as it was hot. Although our rooms were located directly over the restaurant, it stops serving food around 9:30 PM and it was quiet by 11 PM. We enjoyed having the windows open, but once they were closed, you couldn't hear any noise at all. The hotel is located along the main pedestrian walkway with multiple stores, restaurants, and bakeries. We would definitely stay again!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    9.2
    A lovely hotel in the middle of the attractive town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of parking, but we were always able to find a space 199 metres away.

    Very friendly an d helpful staff. Very attractive building in a pretty square which our room looked out on. Comfortable beds and a very good breakfast and a good menu for other meals in the hotel restaurant. Location excellent for walking around the very attractive town. Loved all the model sheep around the hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    9.2
    Cozy and Comfortable - Great Price!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom could have been a little bit cleaner, otherwise everything was wonderful.

    The breakfast was really good and the atmosphere is cozy and warm. The beds were very comfortable and had everything we needed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    10
    It was a famiy owned hotel and restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a famiy owned hotel and restaurant. Very kind and nice people. Their little doughter showed us the room with her mom. She was very cute and lovely. Room was excellent for three adults. Clean, comfortable stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    10
    Perfect location, good breakfast, beautiful hotel with love...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location, good breakfast, beautiful hotel with love for details

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    10
    So clean and comfortable and right in the heart of town!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    So clean and comfortable and right in the heart of town!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    9.2
    Beautiful hotel in perfect location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a fan in the room, but it got pretty hot at night

    Very cute hotel! Right off of the main walking strip! Modern, cozy interior

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    7.9
    The atmosphere of the hotel in the vert suggestive city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bad was too small for two adults

    The atmosphere of the hotel in the vert suggestive city

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    10
    Convenient location for cycling travelers and hikers to ruined castles
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly English-speaking staff. Large room, Good internet. Great breakfast. Quiet, convenient location for cyclists.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    10
    Fabulous stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic location, very clean rooms, friendly staff, highly recommended. Thank you for a lovely stay!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    10
    Wonderful few days in Ribeaville!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Wonderful staff, great breakfast and a fan in the room for the extreme (unusually warm) weather! Fantastic location. We will come back!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    9.6
    Staff were exceptionally helpful, competent, pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking takes planning.

    Staff were exceptionally helpful, competent, pleasant. The location is beautiful. The room was very comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.6
    Very amiable,helpful and accommodating. Went out the way to please.excellent service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower

    Excellent break feast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    7.9
    Very pleasant night in a very well placed hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Helpful staff on front of desk. Friendly and warm atmosphere.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    10
    Excellent stay in rustique but modern hotel in historic wood frame building.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Polite, no nonsense and efficient

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    7.5
    Alles ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very tiny

    Good place to stay, short distance to town

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    9.6
    Nice and fun!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’d be the best if there’s a lift

    Great location. Beautiful design. Warm staff. Room is neat and cozy

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    9.6
    Excellent staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff. Great food. Fantastic location. Comfortable, reasonably priced rooms.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    7.9
    Nice location and good value for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The noise from the corridor - not exactly sound proof door/ceilings.

    The breakfast was very good value of the money.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    7.9
    Croissants at the breakfast was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Croissants at the breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    8.8
    A very nice family-hotel in a real old "Fachwerk"...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A very nice family-hotel in a real old "Fachwerk" house. Warm and friendly, in the city center, great!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No

    Great stay

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    9.6
    Excellent place to be.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Their restaurant was really good as well.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    8.8
    Great host
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    quite far from bus stop(Gare Routiere)

    Facility is great

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    Hiker's review
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location, clean, stylish and comfy.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    5.8
    Unfriendly staff but good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff unfriendly

    Good location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    10
    excellent
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly, helpful, professional proprieters. History, Proximity. we will stay again

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    7.9
    Breakfast food run out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast food run out. Could not get bathroom heater to work. Toilet was separate from bathroom.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    9.2
    Location, Parking, Central location, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location, Parking, Central location, friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2016

    9.2
    The staff was friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Parking is a bit of a challenge.

    The staff was friendly and helpful. The owner family spent time with us chatting in the attached restaurant. How can you beat staying in a modernized hotel that dates to the 13th century, in a historic setting?

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2016

    10
    Amazing location, very hospitable owners who are very warm...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi disconnects/times out too quickly. Leaving was very difficult.

    Amazing location, very hospitable owners who are very warm and welcoming (and forgave the dog for enjoying a short nap on the sofa bed) and the food in the restaurant is delicious. Will stay again

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2016

    8.3
    The hotel had a great location in the centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I didn't like that no one was in the hotel when we arrived. We had to telephone to find out how to get in, but it was Christmas Eve, and only a small thing.

    The hotel had a great location in the centre of pretty old town. The room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was nice, great coffee.

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2015

    10
    Everything about this hotel was fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Everything about this hotel was fantastic! The staff, room, food and location were top notch. My friend and I really enjoyed our stay at Hôtel du Mouton and in the town of Ribeauville. A perfect place to stay while exploring the Alsace Region.

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2015

    6.3
    Good location for exploring Alsace.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very little storage for clothes. Same issue in the toilet for your after shave and other accessories

    Good location for exploring Alsace. Hiking routes close to the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2015

    8.8
    A great place to stay in our favorite village in Alsace.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A great place to stay in our favorite village in Alsace. The hotel is clean and comfortable, the hosts are very friendly and helpful and speak good English.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    9.6
    The Hotel Du Mouton was exactly as described and therefore...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The Hotel Du Mouton was exactly as described and therefore met all of our expectations. We liked that there were no disappointments at all. In addition, the hotel has a lovely restaurant where we had a delicious dinner at a fair price.

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2015

    7.9
    This pretty hotel is almost at the end of the main street...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    This pretty hotel is almost at the end of the main street through a lovely medieval town. Parking could be a little restricted during high season but it would be worth it. The rooms were clean and tidy, the staff were friendly and helpful and there was a good choice for breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    9.6
    Beautiful place in the wonderful city Ribeauville.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed was a bit too small.

    Beautiful place in the wonderful city Ribeauville. A pleasure te diner outside in front of the hotel. Very nice hotel with good accomodation. Very friendly staff and a good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    9.2
    This hotel is a GEM!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This hotel has no air conditioning. However, the proprietor recommended that we open the windows at 7pm, and we would be comfortable. He was right!

    This hotel is a GEM! Great location, lovely decor and a fabulous restaurant. Highly recommend.

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2015

    7.9
    The room was clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I can't think of anything I did not like.

    The room was clean and comfortable. Parking was pretty easy around the hotel. The breakfast was more than adequate. The young couple that runs this place knows how to do it right. I would highly recommend it. However, there is no air conditioning.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2015

    9.2
    I really enjoyed my recent stay at the Hotel Mouton.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I really enjoyed my recent stay at the Hotel Mouton.The staff were very friendly and helpful, the dinner and breakfast were excellent and I really liked my room with a beautiful view of the square, but the location was fortunately quiet at night.

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2015

    9.2
    Hotel Mouton is a lovely, well maintained hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    WIFI connectivity needs improvement. If I just laid my iphone down on the nightstand, I would lose connection. This required me to sign in numerous times in one night. At times the male owner was abrupt with my questions. At one point his rush to help almost cost us a 40 Euro taxi ride to Colmar gate. Thanks to his wife's help, she was able to gather the correct transportation information and our cost by public transport cost us only 4 Euro each. All in all it was a great stay.

    Hotel Mouton is a lovely, well maintained hotel. It is owned and managed by a professional couple with a beautiful little girl. The staff in the restaurant also treated us with a professional manner and meals were a good value especially compared to those in the village. Quality of food preparation and taste were quite good.

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2015

    8.8
    Lovely traditional building at the top of the town's...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No negative experiences.

    Lovely traditional building at the top of the town's high street. Friendly welcome and very good food in the restaurant. Clean,comfortable room with all expected facilities. Plenty of free parking nearby.

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2015

    8.8
    Clean, terrific location and run by very friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No complaint whatsoever

    Clean, terrific location and run by very friendly and welcoming young couple. Their English was also better than my French. Very good buffet style breakfast. Free street parking overnight.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    9.2
    Excellent food and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent food and friendly staff. The room was very comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2016

    8.8
    Location & friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location & friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    9.2
    Situation de l'hôtel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Situation de l'hôtel. Restaurant.

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2015

    10
    Very nice, not too spoilt town near fabulous hiking routes...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very nice, not too spoilt town near fabulous hiking routes and in the midst of endless vineyards.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    9.6
    Excellent restaurant and welcome
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Parking nearby is scarce

    Excellent restaurant and welcome

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    8.3
    Nicely located
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    wifi not working very good and stable Bed just acceptable in terms of comfort

    Nicely located Breakfast Size of the room

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    8.3
    The breakfast was really good;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing worth mentioning

    The breakfast was really good; a mixture of German and French breakfast actually

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    10
    everything was fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    no complaints !!!!

    everything was fine

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    10
    Very clean, comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very clean, comfortable

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2015

    8.8
    Great location.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    No A/C. Poor internet

    Great location.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    10
    It was 100% amazing - thank you - highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Leaving

    It was 100% amazing - thank you - highly recommended

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2015

    10
    Excellent room, breakfast and staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The restaurant is closed on Wednesday for dinner, but there are other good restaurants.

    Excellent room, breakfast and staff.

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    8.8
    Everything, thoroughly enjoyed our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything, thoroughly enjoyed our stay

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    9.6
    Well positioned clean " olde worlde" , character...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Well positioned clean " olde worlde" , character hotel . Very clean and friendly and an ideal base for exploring Ribeauville.

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2015

    10
    Nice, quiet room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Had to look for parking nearby, but parking was available.

    Nice, quiet room. Excellent breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2015

    10
    Extremely helpful and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Extremely helpful and friendly staff. Beautiful hotel inside and outside,comfortable bed and great bathroom. Great breakfast

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2015

    10
    Great location, lovely family run hotel and restaurant,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location, lovely family run hotel and restaurant, would recommend to anyone in the Alsace region

There are also 20 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: