Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Plus Hotel Du Parc Chantilly 4 stars

36 Avenue du Maréchal Joffre, 60500 Chantilly, France

#8 of 16 hotels in Chantilly

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 681 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heating in the lobby and the breakfast area broke down during the weekend. We didn't think the staff handled it very well. They also couldn't get it fixed before Monday, which in fact meant they didn't want to spend the extra money on an emergency plumber.

    Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Selection at breakfast limited compared to other hotels of comparable category

    + Spacy room and bathroom + Located nicely next to the park (perfect for a morning run) + Several Restaurants in walking distance

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The reception staff were sloppy and annoying - poor instructions for how to find the AutoRoute to Ge Gaulle Airport, almost undecipherable rapid fire French answers to questions for a foreigner who speaks good French. A sense of hauteur because I appeared to be American? (I'm actually Canadian.) No breakfast and no wake up call early in the morning - complicated by clock changes to winter time with desk telling me wrong time.

    Location and lovely small park behind the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I left a shopping bag behind in the room. I called the hotel 3 times. The third time I called they told be the would call me back. They never did. I asked the person I'd been visiting in Chantilly to call in. The hotel denied any package had been found . I am very disappointed in the service and clearly someone now has my brand new item. I will be staying elsewhere in Chantilly from now on.

    I've stayed here on several occasions. It's convenient, with good facilities.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel has a nice lobby, bar, patio area, and breakfast room with great buffet for all tastes! We booked the Twin beds Room without AC and were prepared for basic however, it had a nice terrace, bathroom was roomy and even luxurious with towel warmer and big tub/shower combo and mattresses were comfortable with sheets, pillows and duvets in high thread count. Everything was exceptionally clean too. The room had a safe and coffee maker and plenty of room for luggage. The front desk staff were consistently helpful in every way. Chateau Chantilly is a must-see! The town of Chantilly has plenty of good restaurants open on even Sunday and Monday nights. We will return!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable bed, secure and easily accessible parking, friendly, efficient and helpful staff, excellent breakfast, uk & us plug socket in the bedroom, nice touch

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking is limited and not bookable in advance. Although during the month of August parking in Chantilly is free I was reluctant to leave my bike in the car in a side street. The hotel did offer an area in the garage where I could leave my bike but unfortunately I did not bring a lock with me and although assured it was secure I had my reservations.

    Spacious room, nice friendly helpful staff, nice breakfast and breakfast room, good bar and lounge area for enjoying a cool relaxing drink, excellent location for walking to Chantilly castle/château.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Hotel restaurant for evening meals. Nothing for 35 Euro for dog - no bed, bowl or treats!

    Close to centre with Good Restaurants within easy walking distance

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - The "so called" best price I had thanks to a very early booking through "Booking.com" has been shown ridiculously high for the standing of this hotel, only for a room, without breakfast (15 € pp), nor parking (26 € extra charge for 2 nights!!!) - I paid for this, 366 € in total (a bedroom for 2 nights!!!), while my friends who stayed in other places nearby (sometime, far more luxurious), paid around half that price for the same period, WITH BREAKFAST!!! - I'm more than unhappy about the whole thing... - Last, but not least, a friend of mine who choosed finally another hotel, checked the Best Western in the middle of last week, and found, apparently, the rooms at +/- 80 €!!! Talking about early booking = best price??? what a joke!!!

    The kindness of the staff...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    prices for breakfast, in France I'd recommend getting croissants in a nearby bakery as breakfast

    walking distance centre (bakery, restaurants) and castle

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we checked in, the air conditioning in the room was on at very low temperature and it was very cold (although the weather outside was also cool). We stopped the air con immediately but the room got warmer after many hours.

    Very nice location, walking distance to Chantilly castle

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping was very unpleasant entering the room even with the "Do not disturb" warn. Price was too high.

    Very well located, good bed and good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No restaurant

    location just off the main street - convenient to restaurants as hotel lacked a restaurant...hotel staff friendly and very helpful...walking distance to public park

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having a shower over the bath is lethal. There was no grab handle and the side of the bath was high.

    The hotel is attractive and well situated. The room was comfortable. There was a comfortable lounge cum bar on the groundfloor with a view to the attractive garden.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When I arrived and enquired about parking I was told where I was parked outside the hotel was 24 hour pay parking. So I agreed to the hotel parking (which is a bit steep at 13 euro) - I was tired and not up for searching for a park in the streets behind the hotel which have free parking. I went back out to check the parking machine and its only from 8am to 7pm. A small thing - I should have checked before I accepted the hotel parking - but a bit dodgy. Also no wifi our first night - but again there had been a massive storm that day so could have been beyond their control. Small things and wouldn't put me off staying again.

    Very comfortable beds with crisp fresh linens. Room was spotless and everything up to standard and well cared for. Desk, baggage rack, wardrobe, tea tray. Everything you need for a comfortable stay. Several restaurants nearby and while its a few minutes walk to the chateau, just cross the road from the hotel and cut across via the path alongside the race course for a lovely walk over to the stables/chateau.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some hooks for hanging clothes in the bathroom would be a good idea, and a place to put the soap etc in the shower.

    Staff very pleasant and helpful throughout. There was an issue with the heating which wasn't working, but they were most helpful. Very good breakfast - lots of choice and good quality. No restaurant but not a problem as there are several close by.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    From the outside, the hotel appeared small but was in fact spacious, light and airy. Secure parking was a bonus. Breakfast catered for all needs. Good value for money.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was way too expensive (€18 pppd), especially considering the price of the room (€100 per night), and the ADDITIONAL cost to park a motorcycle for 2 nights (€26). Bit of a "rip off"

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge in room... A big dissappointment!! Not specified during booking

    Big flat tv in room, friendly and polite staff, location from the city center

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can here some noise other rooms.

    I've stayed here several times now and I can't fault it. Since my last visit the tv now has all main UK channels, which is a lovely bonus. Other nice touches included decent toiletries and a bottle of water as well as the usual kettle etc.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable and very clean room with an exceptionally clean bathroom. Breakfast buffet very good with wide choice of foods. Staff helpful and friendly. Willing to speak good English.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds solid like a rock. Our room was behind elevator (horrible spot!). No fridge and microwave in the room. Beds were to close to the ceiling, so it was difficult to walk comfortably close to bed. Rate was too expensive for what the room and hotel offer.

    Great location.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a family room that was at the top of the building meaning the roof was the ceiling, it was sloping and directly in the line of walking, not good for your head! banged our head several times, no padding or markings. Family room works out very expensive for a couple with a small child when compared to a double, could have had two double rooms for the same price. Very poor value for a basic room. Parking is very expensive, parked in the street.

    Good proximity to town, staff very friendly

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A reading light was needed on BOTH sides of bed,requested but could not be provided on a 4 night stay. Requested room with balcony/terrace but seemed to be reserved for SMOKERS. Lack of good restaurants in the town and none in this 4 star hotel!

    Modernised general areas and rooms. Easy free on street parking(August). Free high speed broadband

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    had room just under the roof so very small window, pillows very unconfortable.

    super clean hotel and room, nice big bath in confort room, reception staff very nice

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we didn't like. There is no restaurant in the hotel but plenty around the vicinity so not a problem.

    Hotel was perfectly located for our visit to the start of the Tour de France on Sunday. We had only booked one night but on check in were asked if we wanted to stay for another night at 50 per cent of the normal price - so we did. Rooms were spacious and immaculate - beds were comfortable - staff were really friendly and helpful. We didn't have breakfast which was an extra 15 euros. Tea and coffee making facilities in the room are a bonus for a French hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't check in early, when we did check in we were given a room that hadn't been cleaned. We were swapped rooms with some confusion - after that all good!

    Great staff, nice lounge area

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    A local map would have been very helpful, and it seemed a little odd they didn't have one - for local restaurants, and for local roads for leaving and finding the motorway.

    The breakfast fruit salad was really nice, diverse fruits. We liked the family room, it was set up well and decent sized. Staff spoke English well, and that was very useful to us.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lady at the desk wasn't there with her head. She asked us three times if we came by car and wasn't very helpful.

    Huge bed and very clean bathroom.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Upon arrival, we learned that our room was in the category of rooms that did not have air conditioning. We were most uncomfortable as the days were hot, and returning to a warm, muggy room was awful. Opening the window at night for some relief only brought up the noise from the street. Best Western should make customers aware that these rooms have only a fan instead of air conditioning, and the fan is a poor substitute.

    Great location with easy walking to Chantilly.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms 4th floor are very tiny. Amenities were not for 2 guests but only for one.

    Lobby design is nice, far nicer than rooms. Initial room on 1st floor was large with a king bed. Unfortunately, electricity was defective and we had to switch room for tinier room with very small bed.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was very weak and difficult to wash soap off. No restaurant to have dinner in but quite a few nice restaurants close by.

    Bedroom was very spacious with a huge bed which was very comfortable. Nice bar in reception as you enter. Lots of photos of horses which made you feel like it was a horsey town.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable efficient room; good parking spot; nice, well cared for garden; delicious food; helpful staff; beautiful town.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the racetrack. Nice hotel facilities and lovely staff. Comfortable room and nice breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel does not have a gym

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing.

    The restaurant was excellent. We also enjoyed being able to sit in the garden with the chestnut trees

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking a bit pricey at €13.

    Great location, super double room overlooking garden, car parking and a very good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice, but a bit worn. Pleasant in the off season.

    Great staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Room and Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The position of the hôtel. Very nice breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price we paid was much higher than the going rate when we arrived.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I haven't received my deposit yet

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Comfy room, nice breakfast. Easy to reach. That said, quite expensive for a room in Chantilly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No English speaking staff!

    Clean, stylish, albeit quite small room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms on the road side of the hotel a little noisy

    good location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs better room service

    Goog location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They don't know how to use Booking. I booked with the possibility to cancel and they charged twice for the room before I even stayed there.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    rooms at street side relatively noisy

    overall impression positive

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good hotel in Chantilly, with parking spots in the street just in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parkeren

    Dicht bij het centrum

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a little tired for a four star hotel and no air conditioning.

    The staff were very helpful and charming.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful staff managed to rustle up a late night snack for my wife and I, friendly atmosphere and close to some very nice restaurants

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all good

    Staff very helpful and efficient hotel very high standard

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very helpful. The room was very roomy as was the bathroom.also very close to the center of town

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All ok for me!

    Good check in! No problem to get in hamam late! Great hamam! Correct price an good location..

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lack of pillows Poor air con Charge for Car Parking

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent service, very clean, great situation 2nd time we are staying there and we would chose it again without doubt.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of decent bar snack menu

    Nice location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast room and breakfast itself are medium.

    The hotel is very good

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decoration

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They could do with a couple of hangers in the bathroom. The rest was super!!!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff were all very welcoming and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes staff were a bit lacking in the bar as they were busy checking-in others.

    Lovely staff, friendly atmosphere, proximity to race course.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -Nothing particularly, if anything the price but could be expected because of the castle

    As a hotel should be

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast good and plentiful but expensive for what it was.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked every thing

    Very good hotel

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Aircondition was not working at all.

    Location was perfect.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bit surprised that there was no air-conditioning! A fan just didn't hack in!

    Great location, friendly staff and parking was manageable

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On street parking can be difficult to find a space. Hotel parking is quite expensive.

    Well placed for Paris by train. Bed huge and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All very good

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good size family room.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi not great

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shower was very poor - 1960's throw back!

    Location & friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Best Western Plus Hotel Du Parc Chantilly traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: