Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Eden Hotel & Spa 4 stars

133, Rue d'Antibes, Cannes City-Centre, 06400 Cannes, France

#57 of 103 hotels in Cannes

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 835 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    10
    Excellent location. In the heart of Cannes. 200 m. from Croisette. Parking place just around the cor
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location. In the heart of Cannes. 200 m. from Croisette. Parking place just around the corner. Very good breakfast. Friendly staff. Recommended.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    8.3
    All expectations met.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All expectations met. It was a good stay. Parking at the hotel. The Concierge met us in the garage assisted with our luggage and showed us our room. The indoor swimming pool was really nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    8.3
    Nice clean hotel with very nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice clean hotel with very nice staff. Quiet location. Nice balcony. Breakfast was very good with a great selection of different kind of food and very good coffee.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    10
    Hotel complete, béautiful with Spa restauration. EVERYTHING
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    to go away

    first of all it's an hitel with restaurant and room service! !! A Cannes c'est impossible dîner dans la chambre! ! Eden hotel offers it. Very Good menu. Very Good room .

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    7.9
    Enjoyable and well located
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Well located, on the quieter side of a great Shopping street. Walking distance to the beach and to the Train Station. Buffet breakfast was good, staff was friendly, and the room was well equiped with all that was needed. It rained during most of my stay and Eden offered umbrellas to take out for the day :-)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    7.5
    Very good, not excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    20 €/p.P. for the outdoor roof top swimming pool, 20 €/p. day for parking in hotel garage, breakfast buffet not rich enough for that room price, shower was "unpredictable" (amount of water and temperature of water changing randomly)

    Great location, very good restaurants nearby, candy bar in lobby is a great idea, wellness area very relaxing, spacious rooms

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    10
    Lovely, comfortable and friendly hotel with all all the facilities we could want.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really. We had a problem with air con leaking in one of our rooms which could have fixed more quickly but we were given complementary breakfasts and a free massage to compensate. Great views from our rooms

    Spacious and comfortable room. Kettle included in room was good. Only a few minutes walk from sea front. Lovely pool, jacuzzi and steam room. Very friendly & helpful staff. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    6.7
    great location but hotel is average
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room was sparsely furnished - no drawers for clothes. Bed was small for prestige room. Very poor lighting in the room - had to use light from the phone to see the numbers on the safe. Bathroom was small - separate toilet. Paper cups provided for tea and coffee - for a 4 star hotel! Breakfast was €20 each but didn't look great so we went across the road to a local café for €8/each. Sitting area at hotel is limited - no bar area or place to relax. This is a 3 star hotel at best - the SPA makes this a 4 star but the rooms and facilities don't match the 4 star status. Slippers were very small. Key card stopped working several several times.

    Location was very good. Room had a safe and a fridge. Room was quiet. Room was bright - lots of windows. Staff were very friendly and sorted out any issues we had with the key card not working.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    4.6
    Just the location and the swimming pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't like Matthieu attitude ! I was degraded at my arrival for a reason I don't know, before the management upgraded me after my complaints.

    Just the location and the swimming pool. Unfriendly staff ! Mostly the guy whose name is Matthieu . So unwelcoming

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    3.8
    The hotel was extremely noisy after 8 AM.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was extremely noisy after 8 AM. After the first time the housekeeping cleaned my room I realized my bathing suit is missing, and after talking to the manager about this issue they kept on telling me they're looking in the laundry room after five days passing of me asking every day they they told me they'll remove the cost of my bathing suit from the bill but when I was checking out and have to go to the airport they told me if I want my money for the bathing suit I have to file a report with the police. So long story short they stole my bathing suit and no action was taken, but other than that the room was liveble but the towels had a funny smell to them

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    5.0
    Never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    air conditioner Was bad and they wasn't Collaborators with me and they didn't change my room. Also the reception crew was ignoring me!!

    Only the location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    8.8
    Great hotel in the centre of Cannes
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Roof top terrace is very small and limited to 10 people. Room service starts at 7pm. No evening dining in the summer months.

    For the price you won't find a better hotel. Location is perfect - 5 mins walk from the beach. Rooms are nice and staff are friendly. Nice pool, jacuzzi and steam room. Also treatment rooms are recommended. Wide range of food offered at breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    They gave us a "family room" which was 2 rooms...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    They gave us a "family room" which was 2 rooms next to each other in a private nook, each with bay windows -- just love this place. Staff were friendly and helpful!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    Felt like a movie star in Cannes!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would have appreciated being able to go to the top and look out from the roof pool without paying 20 Euros per person.

    Excellent Location! Very friendly staff helping us with directions. Had fun with the robes and slippers.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    6.3
    Would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I don't like that you had to pay 10 euro to use the pool roof which is absolutely tiny. I think Breakfast could be a bit improved as could the overall ambience and friendliness.

    Breakfast isn't exactly the highlight in any basic euro hotel and this was no different. Its okay. They have some gluten free options and at least make a nod toward healthy. It would be nice if they would make you coffee instead of having to get it from a machine. The indoor poor is nice. I would stay again but only if I got a better price. It isn't a 4 star as brits/americans understand them to be but its better than many small city hotels in france.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    9.2
    Now it's my favourite hotel in Cannes!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Possibly that jacuzzi doesn't work directly till 10 p.m....it's finishing before 9 p.m. Everything other is excellent.

    I totally enjoyed with everything I had in this hotel! The swimming pool and jacuzzi are awesome!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    9.2
    Great holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Wish the pool opened at 8am instead of 9am. Wish the rooftop was at least open to guests even if no swimming. Wish there would have been more comfy seating in the rooms.

    Indoor pool and hot tub were awesome. Great candy buffet setup for Halloween. Very friendly staff. Our "family room" was actually 2 rooms connected via an interior door. Nice for the kids. Location was great - close to the beach and a Casino grocery store. Lots of restaurants and shopping within a 10-min walk.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    10
    Smashing, smiley, friendly, beautifully-priced spa hotel in central Cannes - loved it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I don't often get around to filling in customer satisfaction surveys on hotels as I stay in them so regularly for business. However, I am absolutely happy to endorse this one completely as it is a smashing, friendly, really well equipped hotel right on Rue d"Antibes. Staff were smiley, they responded to little concerns speedily, the swimming pool and spa area was just what we needed after a hard day's window shopping. We used it every day and were able to completely wind down. Next time we get to Cannes this will be our first choice for sure!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    8.3
    Excellent Hotel in the heart of Cannes
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room card constantly deactivated The reception being a big picky when I asked to Check out 2h late, after 8 nights spent in the hotel !

    Excellent location in the shopping center of Cannes, minutes away from the Croisette . Delicious breakfast. Friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    10
    a perfect hotel in the heart of Cannes
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the room was a little small but acceptable and comfortable

    The staff was helpful , the hotel position is excellent , the hotel has a private garage, the breakfast was very reach and tasty , the room was newly refurbished and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    6.7
    Hotel needs to freshen itself up as it looks a little worn.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was disappointing, Hammam steam room closed for the duration of our stay and toilet facilities by the pool were awful.

    Location on Rue d'Antibes was superb for exploring Cannes, very central. Staff very courteous and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    4.2
    A brief stay ended in an insurance claim!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had items stolen from my room including my laptop. Security was very poor. Spa was fully booked for our stay- pointless considering we booked it for the spa facilities. Room was clean but not designed to a high standard

    It was close to the beach and shopping street.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    9.2
    Very good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The access to the outdoor pool as well as the sunbeds is not free... 20€! Even though we asked for a quiet room we winded up right under the floor that was being renovated. Loud noises could be heard late at night and early in the morning.

    Very good location. Were able to discover both the sea, old town and all of the shops.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    7.9
    Good size, comfortable and clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa was closed for staff training surfing our stay. Kind of defeats the object of a 'spa hotel'

    Good size, comfortable and clean room. Excellent breakfast. Perfect location. Parking onsite.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    8.8
    Lovely, great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the decor was a little out of place and looked cheap

    Very clean lovely room and close to everything in Cannes. Highlight was the breakfast, amazing compared to the standard breakfast given in French hotels. Great night stay!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    8.8
    Best value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Lobby area needs redecoration. A second elevator is needed.

    Hotel is very close to the beaches, shops and restaurants. Rooms are large and well maintained. Breakfast is very good. Staff is friendly.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    10
    Comfy bed, good breakfast, great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy bed, good breakfast, great location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    8.8
    great experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    size of each individual room

    proximity to event location and sea, same applies to shopping area and restaurant offerings

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    9.2
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    9.6
    Enjoyed stay in hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outdoors stated open April, wasn’t on 5th

    Staff so helpful and friendly. Hotel good location , breakfast good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    5.8
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    location

    Breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Had a great stay at a welcomming hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy bed. Good breakfast selection.Great location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    8.8
    TV in the Room was not working
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    TV in the Room was not working

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    8.8
    Convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    7.1
    your staff need to knock more than one time before getting...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    your staff need to knock more than one time before getting in the room as it happened twice in the same day and it was not acceptable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    8.8
    nice and pleasant stay, as usual
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Shower wasn't functioning appropriately

    Splendid Breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    8.8
    Nice room, priced well, good location, no complaints.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    All was good.

    Location was very good! Short walk to beach and great restaurants. Room was small but very comfortable. Would stay here again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    6.7
    Noisy streetkiechb
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen closes early. No room service. Carpented bedroom floors !!

    Noisy streetkiechb

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Excellent location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location! Beautiful hotel, great swimming pool and jacuzzi!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    8.3
    Amazing Breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bar and lack of restaurant due to refurb.

    Amazing Breakfast!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    4.6
    Never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    So uncomfortable, so unprofessional

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.6
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    10
    Heavenly
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ever

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    9.2
    Wonderful Holiday :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and clean room. Nice personal!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    7.9
    good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioning is not cool enough

    The room is very spacious and beautiful window view

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    7.5
    Continental breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Continental breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    4.2
    Poor Spa!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Despite advertising its spa as a USP....None of the spa facilities were working during our stay

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    7.9
    Both whirlpools in maintenance
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Both whirlpools in maintenance

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    4.6
    I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED THAT THERE WAS A CHARGE FOR POOL ON ROOF . TV DID NOT WORK FOR 3 DAYS
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    They should not charge €20 per person for a tiny swimming pool on roof

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    10
    Great value and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfy bed and very helpful staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    8.3
    Eden Hotel ,lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing negative about this hotel

    Very pleasant room with lovely balcony, very comfortable bed and breakfast was great.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    8.8
    excellent breakfast !
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    excellent breakfast ! good wi fi very clean

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    10
    Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    10
    Trip to Cannes Wassim Meeting
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    TUTTO, ALL EVERYTHING-)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    10
    Close to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No comment

    Close to the beach

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    6.7
    ok, no more, no less
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no/poo wifi signal in room reception refused late checkout at 12h instead of 11h

    spa and location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2016

    5.8
    Location is the good thin about this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff is OK but not more. Far from the international standards of a 4stars. Parking is a reap off! 20€ per night! Holes in bedsheets, noisy A/C, acoustic isolation is not really good (can ear a baby crying in another room). The smell in the whole Hotel is a mix of sewage and old books...except in the room hopefully.

    Location is the good thin about this hotel. Can go from and to the train station by walk. The place looks clean but would need to be refreshed.

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    8.8
    This very much stick the boxes4 star hotel rather than a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Smelt funny and was just sort of shabby. Difficult to explain.

    This very much stick the boxes4 star hotel rather than a real four star hotel so in one way was below expections but for the price I paid it was fine but this is the sort of hotel this brings the star system into disrepute. It is a you dish 3 star. Would I stay again? For €140 a night maybe but I would look around first.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    7.5
    Shops, cafes, restaurants & the beach are all within...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Breakfast is very basic (though it doesn't bother me)

    Shops, cafes, restaurants & the beach are all within easy walking distance. Location of the hotel is right on Rue d'Antibes which is the main shopping street, and right across the hotel is Rue du Canada which takes you straight to La Croisette boulevard where the beach is (12 min walk). Rooms are small as most hotels in europe, but they are clean and they even have an espresso machine in the room! Overall staff are friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    7.9
    location and the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    staff not very knowledgable about the way things work or recommending where to go for eating or making reservations at the beaches or and restaurants. In fact the one time we asked to make a restaurant reservation, this was somehow misunderstood and we ended up with no reservation. gym facilities were extremely poor - not what we expected and the treadmill was actually even broken. there is one lift and this was broken when we arrived (problem with a baby stroller). Lift was generally extremely inefficient.

    location and the room. very roomy and nicely decorated room. like the fact that you have coffee and tea making facilities in the room. the bed was very large and comfortable. room cleanliness was great. plus there was sufficient space for the baby bed that was already set up when we arrived. staff are very friendly and polite

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    7.5
    The location is really good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Theme decor of social areas. Not great value. A bit impersonal.

    The location is really good. The room modern and comfortable. Checking speedy and efficient.

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2015

    7.5
    Location is good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Long way to the elevator from the entrance

    Location is good! Inside hotel there are two buildings , last time I was lucky to stay at the first one facing the rue de Antibes which I prefer comparing to second one!

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    10
    We were flying out of the Nice airport early the next day...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Hotel is new and air-conditioned, but the rooms were not very cool.

    We were flying out of the Nice airport early the next day and found this a perfect location for that purpose, although it is surrounded by thoroughfares and not convenient to walk to many other attractions. Short drive from Old City and beach area. Very adequate Italian restaurant adjacent to the property. Nice pool to cool off after a hot day at the beach. Shuttle was right on time (5 a.m.) and shuttle driver was very helpful. Clean, ultra-modern rooms.

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2015

    7.5
    They offered SPA e.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    They offered SPA e.g. pool and sauna on the website but when inquiring the staff said that the roof facilities cost EUR 20 per day and I could see them only if I paid this was at 16,00 on a Monday afternoon.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2015

    9.2
    Location is good, easy to find - just up from the Carlton...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Didnt have food in the hotel so can't comment. Bought water in the bar one night, 2 bottles were 11€ - buy water outside of the hotel!

    Location is good, easy to find - just up from the Carlton hotel. Room was good size, beds comfy. Free nespresso in the room which was great. Wifi was free and good quality. The pool and sauna are very nice. Staff were friendly.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    6.7
    Good location on Rue D'Antibes short walk to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Should not be listed as having a gym, fitness equipment is abysmal barely works

    Good location on Rue D'Antibes short walk to the beach

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2016

    10
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything. Room. Comfort. Location.

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2016

    10
    Very nice breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    Very nice breakfast

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    8.8
    2 free bottles of water when arriving, excellent wellness...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    pillows

    2 free bottles of water when arriving, excellent wellness facilities, good WiFi

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2016

    10
    the therrasse was very cozy and well decorated
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the therrasse was very cozy and well decorated

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2016

    8.8
    Was very please it had a in door swimming pool hot tub spa...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Need to reinsulate the room heard neighbors some

    Was very please it had a in door swimming pool hot tub spa steam room part of the renting the room.

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2015

    7.5
    Rooftop closed while sunny warm weather
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rooftop closed while sunny warm weather

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2015

    7.5
    Hotel was central, modern in the communal areas, but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Hotel was central, modern in the communal areas, but bedrooms were a little dated, but overall was fine.

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2015

    7.5
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Small basic room

    Location

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    5.4
    Hotel in a nice location, near the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Staff not overly friendly, didn't even ask "did you enjoy your stay?" on check-out.

    Hotel in a nice location, near the beach.

There are also 49 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: